19

4.3 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

11
4
2
2
0
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The only option?

LA-EA3 18/12/2019 por Outback dog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this so that I could could continue to use my two motorised A mount lenses and benefit from the new technology on my mirrorless a9. Reading reviews this seems to be a better choice than the LA-EA4 which still relies on screw driven focusing. So far I’m pleased with the results.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not a good combination with A7II

LA-EA3 13/12/2016 por BigMackCam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the LA-EA3 so I could use my sonic-drive A-mount glass (Sony and third party) with my new A7II, excited to have both on-sensor PDAF and CDAF to choose from. Unfortunately the PDAF is slow and unreliable, requiring good light and a detailed and contrasty target to successfully focus. CDAF is slower still, with many micro-adjustments at the end of the focusing cycle, but is unfailingly accurate. Interestingly, when PDAF does manage to lock on and focus successfully, it is then able to track rather well in continuous AF. But after extensive tests, I regrettably returned the LA-EA3 to the supplier for a refund. It may be that it works well on other Sony cameras (such as the A6000-series and the A7RII), but performance is too weak for me to recommend it in tandem with the A7II. Conversely, the LA-EA4 I've bought works flawlessly, closely matching the PDAF in my Sony A99-based Hasselblad HV.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

19 Reseñas de clientes

0

A magnificent bridge between the A & E mount

LA-EA3 26/03/2021 por Mklazi (Reino Unido)

This enables me to leverage the power of the legacy A-mount lenses especially in the telephoto category. This design of the LA-EA3 is perfect for the heavier lenses like the SAL70400G and SAL70400G2. A Must have for every adventurous Sony shooter.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy bueno

LA-EA3 AE 04/07/2020 por Nailimixam (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad, sorprendido. Funciona hasta con objetivos Sigma. Voy a ver si lo puedo usar en mi APSC

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

funciona como esperaba

LA-EA3 AE 03/07/2020 por psilen (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

el adaptador me permitio utilizar el macro para camaras con espejo , el lente es excelente lo recomiendo a quienes quieran utilizarlos para repros macro y usos que requieran alta definicion

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente para utilizar lentes montura A

LA-EA3 AE 22/06/2020 por blandiniraul (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno para usar mis lentes montura A en mi Sony A7rII, me resulta muy útil y les da funcionamiento a magnificas ópticas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Focusing

LAEA3 18/06/2020 por Jdebro1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The LAEA3 does not auto focus with my 80mm f/1.4 AZ lens.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

LA-EA3 AE 24/03/2020 por Danborre (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona mejor de lo que esperaba, el enfoque trabaja súper bien

0

0

0

The only option?

LA-EA3 18/12/2019 por Outback dog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this so that I could could continue to use my two motorised A mount lenses and benefit from the new technology on my mirrorless a9. Reading reviews this seems to be a better choice than the LA-EA4 which still relies on screw driven focusing. So far I’m pleased with the results.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excelente producto

LA-EA3 AE 26/09/2019 por Juvigo (México)

Compré este producto hace un par de meses y cumplió mis espectativas más de lo que imaginé.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works with A mount lenses with AF motors

LA-EA3 12/03/2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use it with Sigma 12-24mm & 150-500mm lenses and a Tamron 70-300mm A mount lens on an A7ii and A7Riii. If it has an AF motor it works otherwise use the LA-EA4.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

excelente mejora al 1200

LA-EA3 AE 15/04/2017 por Tito2007 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

me gusta y me resulta util al poder utilizar los lentes de mi cámara Alfa V55 y Alfa 230

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es un bun producto.

LA-EA3 AE 09/03/2017 por JonyC (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo una Sony a6300 y un 16-50 2.8DT y esperaba poder usarlos con este adaptador, funciona bastante bien, pero no como un lente nativo, el foco muchas veces es dubitativo, y no estan habilitadas todas las funciones de af. Af en los Ojos por ej. no es apta para esta combinacion.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Not a good combination with A7II

LA-EA3 13/12/2016 por BigMackCam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the LA-EA3 so I could use my sonic-drive A-mount glass (Sony and third party) with my new A7II, excited to have both on-sensor PDAF and CDAF to choose from. Unfortunately the PDAF is slow and unreliable, requiring good light and a detailed and contrasty target to successfully focus. CDAF is slower still, with many micro-adjustments at the end of the focusing cycle, but is unfailingly accurate. Interestingly, when PDAF does manage to lock on and focus successfully, it is then able to track rather well in continuous AF. But after extensive tests, I regrettably returned the LA-EA3 to the supplier for a refund. It may be that it works well on other Sony cameras (such as the A6000-series and the A7RII), but performance is too weak for me to recommend it in tandem with the A7II. Conversely, the LA-EA4 I've bought works flawlessly, closely matching the PDAF in my Sony A99-based Hasselblad HV.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Excellent

LA-EA3 22/07/2016 por Sodoffbaldy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It does as it says on the tin as the saying goes. There is nothing more to say.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Does what it says on the tin

LA-EA3 28/09/2015 por Gromit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

At first I thought I was going to have trouble with it as after a few shots with the SAL 70-400mm a warning popped up on the screen. Re-attaching the lens cured this. One or two glitches later I decided it was either just contacts bedding-in or my failure to make sure the mechanism had clicked into position. I've had no problems since and have changed back and forth between 70-400mm and 24-70mm as well as removing the LA-EA3 completely and re-attaching the FE 55mm.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

versatile

LA-EA3 14/09/2015 por popsie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just bought this and I am pleased that I did. Now I have the ability to use all my other lenses thus keeping the overall costs down as well as extending my capacity and range photographically

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

let's get real (to the purchaser)

LAEA3 11/05/2015 por TerryDover (EE.UU)

if you want to see the difference between this, and the other one that costs double, try an online search. by the way, also review lens adaptors made by others. you will find adaptors tricky, with many requiring adjustments to camera settings (not much fun in the field on a sunny day or if below freezing. this one allowed an amount telephoto to mount to my A3000 (similar to the A6000) with ease. the auto focus is a bit slower. so factor that in. if you are staying with sony lenses and not trying to do video or use all the complex features this is fine.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

An afterthought from an otherwise innovative team

LAEA3 01/12/2014 por ThinkingKnight (EE.UU)

Why can Sony not provide more details about how it works and how it compares with the LA-EA4? Even on contacting Sony Customer support on the phone most of their reps have no clue of this...many of us invested heavily in the A-mount when Sony made SLT technology and are afraid that the release of just one A-mount body this year with no midrange product may be a sign that they are investing less in A-mount and we will have to switch to E-mount or FE-mount . Where is the replacement for the A65 and A99? I was hoping for a mount adapter that provides " aperture drive mechanism enables Auto Exposure with compatible A-mount lenses." while utilizing the on-chip phase-detect sensors on the A6000 without the need for a translucent mirror. I just ordered the A77 II after owning multiple SLTs in the past and am looking forward to the full frame A7 II with sensor shift stabilization but need an affordable(preferably bundled free) thin sleek strong mount adapter that preserves all of the functionality of the A-mount lenses. The LA-EA4 providing just 15 phase detect sensors is a terrible compromise when the A6000 and A77 II's on-chip phase detect sensors can do all the work while having electronic compatibility with the vast array of A-mount lenses.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

45

3

0

Gateway to Alpha lenses

LAEA3 29/10/2014 por Billm6152 (EE.UU)

This gadget is necessary to allow Sony Alpha lenses (A mount) to be connected to a Sony NEX-3 (E mount) camera. This is a good thing because there are many more "A" mount lenses available than "E" mount. If effectively extends the life of the NEX-3. The mount uses a quick twist mount, and so is easy to use. With some practice you could probably change lenses in the dark if you needed to. On the down side, the mount is a little bigger (thicker) than you'd expect it to be; perhaps it does more than just physically connect the mounts. Also, at least in some cases, some lens functionality is lost when going through the mount.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

4

0

Great all around product.

LA-EA3 26/09/2014 por VynZ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Given what this does I am surprised that this adaptor is so small, compact and lightweight. However being a same-brand adaptor, the autofocus speed when using lenses should be quicker. I use it with a SAL-1635Z and the autofocus is very slow compared with the nearly instant autofocus of the kit E mount lens. I also find that the fit on the E mount side of this adaptor, where it attaches to the camera body, could be more rigid although this may have more to do with the E mount design rather than the adaptor itself.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

13