27

4.3 basado en 27 reseñas de clientes

15
8
2
2
0
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Turns the A7II into an A99 instantly!

LA-EA4 13/12/2016 por BigMackCam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After an unfortunate experience with the LA-EA3 (poor focusing speed and reliability in less than perfect light), I am utterly delighted with the LA-EA4 when used with my A7II. Yes, it steals one-third-of-a-stop of light due to the SLT translucent mirror, but this is no different to the Sony A99. Once fitted to the A7II, this light but sturdy adapter works flawlessly, providing fast, reliable PDAF just like the A99 - both for sonic-drive and screw-drive lenses. My Sony Zeiss, Tamron and Konica Minolta lenses all work perfectly with it, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent product - highly recommended!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not great with a7III

LA-EA4 25/06/2019 por Ezequiel81 (EE.UU)

I bought this from a friend to use my a6300 witha old minolta 80-200 2.8 and also a 50mm 1.7, later I bought an a7iii and had no problems with it, but after updating the a73 firmware to the version 2, every time I use this aadpater it messes with the sensibility of my shutter button, even when I change to another 3rd part lens I own (Sigma 105 art or Tamron 28-75) the shutter keeps working funny, I did a factory reset as well and tested the adapter and my tamron lens and problem was still there, it wasn't until I put my kit lens on the camera that something happened that the shutter button works as smooth as it has being always working before. hopefully this review help some one else before they send their camera for repair unnecessarily. not sure if there is a firmware update for this adapter but that might be a solution.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

27 Reseñas de clientes

0

Internal motor works with Minolta lenses

LAEA4 16/05/2020 por Rich_in_Lukang (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the LA-EA4 so I could use my old Minolta and Sony lenses with my a7iii. One lens is from my old Minolta Maxxum 7000i film camera, so it's a full frame, and the others were for my Minolta a7D, which are APS-C. All the lenses are about 15 to 30 years old. Sadly, I had several other lenses, along with my old Maxxum film camera, that didn't survive a typhoon in the Philippines a few years ago. The old lenses are fun to use with my a7iii, even if they don't utilize all of the camera's functionality. The Minolta lenses all focus quickly and precisely, even in low light. I do have a Sony 75-300mm lens that has to search for focus at mid to low light, or when there is little contrast in the subject. It's not as good of a lens as the others, so I wonder if that's why it struggles? The LA-EA4 is fun to have, but I'm not going to get rid of any of my FE lenses in favor of their A mount counterparts. Also, the adapter and my old lenses will probably spend most of their time in the closet rather than in my camera bag. That said, I'm not averse to buying additional A mount lenses should I have the opportunity.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Mas actualización, más puntos de enfoque

LA-EA4 13/04/2020 por Abel52 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona bien y lo uso para ahorrar dinero en ciertas ópticas que en formato E valen un dineral. Por ejemplo, el adaptador con un minolta 24-85 me ha salido mas barato que el 24-70 de zeiss mas barato que he visto de segunda mano. Ahora he pedido un minolta APO 100-300. Es una pena que no tenga mas puntos de enfoque aunque a mi parecer es preciso y suficientemente rápido para mis necesidades

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant addition to camera system

LA-EA4 15/08/2019 por SiMirz (Reino Unido)

Old Minolta and compatible A-mount lenses working perfectly even with AF on my A72. Really happy in particular for the old Minolta quality lenses to be useful again. Excellent value adaptor.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Not great with a7III

LA-EA4 25/06/2019 por Ezequiel81 (EE.UU)

I bought this from a friend to use my a6300 witha old minolta 80-200 2.8 and also a 50mm 1.7, later I bought an a7iii and had no problems with it, but after updating the a73 firmware to the version 2, every time I use this aadpater it messes with the sensibility of my shutter button, even when I change to another 3rd part lens I own (Sigma 105 art or Tamron 28-75) the shutter keeps working funny, I did a factory reset as well and tested the adapter and my tamron lens and problem was still there, it wasn't until I put my kit lens on the camera that something happened that the shutter button works as smooth as it has being always working before. hopefully this review help some one else before they send their camera for repair unnecessarily. not sure if there is a firmware update for this adapter but that might be a solution.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Perfecto!!!!

LA-EA4 05/03/2019 por lffluis (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfecto para poder aprovechar todos los objetivos de montura a.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A7Rm3

LAEA4 07/01/2018 por Dont175 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

works like a charm. It fit onto my new A7Rm3 and accepted my A-Lenses with no problem. Very pleased with the product

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Sony Adapter for Sony/Minolta lens products

LA-EA4 06/01/2018 por TomKtoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a really high quality lens adapter product that enables me to use older Sony or Minolta A mount screw drive lens on my A7RMK3 camera. Even though these lens are over 20 years old they are of outstanding optical performance so I didn't wish to throw them away and this adapter has allowed continued use with my new Alpha series camera. Focus speed is excellent on my 20mm f2.8, 100mm f2.8 Macro and 80-200mm f2.8 High Speed APO, oh and 50mm f1.8. I understand that the LA-EA3 is also very useful if you have any SAM or SSM lens products as these can actually take advantage of the faster phase detect AF function, which the LA-EA4 can't.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

1

0

Not compatible with Peak Design Lens Kit

LAEA4 05/01/2018 por hyu1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lens with this adapter can not be used with Peak Design Lens Kit and Clips This is very inconvenient.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

8

0

Does an excellant job.

LA-EA4 31/12/2017 por Chunky Monkey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had all A mount lenses and this does a spot on job to E mount camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Works better than expected

LA-EA4 16/01/2017 por DavidBev (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have tried this adapter with six different A mount lenses on my a6000 camera. The autofocus works as fast as it did when these were connected to my a77 Sony camera. The Sigma lenses I tried have the advantage of also having optical stabilisation which the Sony A mount lenses don't. However they all work very well (Sony, Sigma and Tamron)

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Turns the A7II into an A99 instantly!

LA-EA4 13/12/2016 por BigMackCam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After an unfortunate experience with the LA-EA3 (poor focusing speed and reliability in less than perfect light), I am utterly delighted with the LA-EA4 when used with my A7II. Yes, it steals one-third-of-a-stop of light due to the SLT translucent mirror, but this is no different to the Sony A99. Once fitted to the A7II, this light but sturdy adapter works flawlessly, providing fast, reliable PDAF just like the A99 - both for sonic-drive and screw-drive lenses. My Sony Zeiss, Tamron and Konica Minolta lenses all work perfectly with it, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent product - highly recommended!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Cumple con su función

LA-EA4 15/06/2016 por Neonoskar (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este adaptador porque mi anterior cámara es montura tipo A. Lo compré junto a la A7rII. Funciona muy bien con objetivos Sony, pero con Sigma o Tamron noto que tiene algunos problemillas de enfoque.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Adapters

LA-EA4 23/03/2016 por Martii (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this adapter 4 weeks ago although it works upto now well enough in hind sight should have forgotten the legacy glass and gone with the Metabones adapter for nikon or canon lenses more variety of glass and a lot cheaper than Sony glass. The LA EA4 Adapter because of the mirror you lose 30% of the incoming light which needless to say is not good for low light situations.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

9

5

0

Nice to be able to focus with old lenses

LA-EA4 21/08/2015 por Slalom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this for a few moths and it works nicely.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Works a treat!

LA-EA4 09/07/2015 por AAG1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Opens up the world of Sony A mount lenses but also that of some great legacy Minolta glass.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Well worth the money if you have full frame lenses

LA-EA4 17/06/2015 por JZW72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a serious hobby photographer. I bought this three weeks ago to make use of the full frame zoom lenses I had inherited from my father (who had a minolta dynax 35mm camera). I have two voigtlander primes (15 and 40mm) - manual focus- which I use for essentially stationary subjects. I wanted the LA-EA4 so that I could use my autofocus zooms. I can now concentrate on moving subjects if I wish. It works a treat and adds a different flavour to a days shooting. I'm loving it I've not uploaded any pictures but I feel that the adapter gets the most out of any attached lenses - it does a remarkably crisp job of focusing...

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

0

Amazing focus speeds

LA-EA4 21/04/2015 por minfansony (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my A7R and A7II, works really well with both cameras, better than I expected and a different league compared to the EA3. Only a slight light loss due to the mirror and I've not noticed a big difference between this and the EA3 doing night shots. Great edge sharpness too with my Sony 16-35mm F2,8. Just wish it was the same size/weight as the EA3, but I can live it due to the focusing speeds. Also its a shame both adapters don't recognise the aperture on my Tamron 90mm F2.8, making the lens useless.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Buenas prestaciones de la Sony a6000

LA-EA4 04/04/2015 por Raiguer (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto hace pocos días y las pocas puebas que he podido hacer he quedado bastante satisfecho.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Superb product, just what I needed.

LA-EA4 02/03/2015 por Lanadre (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product to use my Minolta and Sony A mount lenses on my A7. What an amazing product, it has got me interested in adapting other lenses to my A7 as well now for fun.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Excellent

LA-EA4 03/02/2015 por Aquila1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Speed in autofocus with legacy Minolta AF lenses exceeded my expectations.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Allows me to use other lenses

LAEA4 06/10/2014 por dtopp (EE.UU)

This adapter allows me to use my collection of Minolta lenses. I have to adjust aperture and exposure times, but the adapter is saving me the cost of buying lenses.

18

1

0

it was exactly what I wanted

LAEA4 27/09/2014 por games252 (EE.UU)

I have multiple lenses for my dslr but wanted the ability to use them with my new Sony. I can easily switch cameras , set up cameras for multiple use, and easy to carry. I am extremely happy with this attachment.

17

5

0

A to e mount adapter

LAEA4 26/09/2014 por Pattig (EE.UU)

I used my Alpha lens and had some problems with it connecting to the camera. Needless to say I was Not impressed.

7

10

0

Extremely useful, but extremely improvable

LAEA4 13/09/2014 por Apocryphon (EE.UU)

I'm giving this a 4 because 3.5 is not available and it is good enough to where I'll round up instead of down. This said, I almost never take it off any more, though it does happen here and there. Simply put, the upside is that it greatly expands your range of excellent glass to include Sony A mount and Minolta Maxxum lenses. The downside is that it does not seem to effectively communicate with your camera to the fullest extent - and this is a huge downside and disappointment. I almost never use autofocus anymore, BUT, for those who do you'll find your autofocus points greatly diminished to a crosshair type pattern that you'll be familiar with from older dSLRs (I use the a6000.) This would be fine IF it was a selectable option inside the camera (especially if it allowed for more resources and speed to be allotted to those few points), but, really, and for future reference for Sony, it should communicate with the camera and have NO hindering effects on the performance of the camera in that respect. While I seem to get great images out of it, I'm not sure if that has to do with the addition of the mirror, the lenses, or both.... I think anyone who is familiar with the CSCs that it will be attached to will find certain elements diminished (I also think it views a bit darker than e-mount lenses.) All in all, it is a great purchase that has allowed me the use of some excellent lenses. I would certainly like to see improvements on the idea in the future.

36

1