246

4.0 basado en 246 reseñas de clientes

134
45
24
17
26
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Pros/Cons

MDR-XB950N1 22/07/2017 por MWFV (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is better on the X1000s, but the XB950N1s sound better for the types of music I enjoy, and invoke more of an emotional response. Tons of bass even w/o enabling "the bass effect" button. X1000s also have a LOT less background hiss when no music is playing compared to the XB950N1s. I prefer the buttons on the XB950N1s over the swipe controls on the X1000s, but the "hand for ambient noise" feature the X1000s offer is awesome and much missed with these. The X1000s are also slightly more comfortable than the XB950N1s, but neither are as light or comfortable as the QC35s. The Bose QC35s are a great all around headphone, but of the three mentioned I've kept the XB950N1s around to keep. The bass output and overall headroom are perfect for pop, hip hop, EDM and other contemporary styles. I hope someday Sony elects to combine some of the features of the X1000s w/ the sound profile of the XB950N1s, and the light weight and comfort of the QC35 - they would have a killer on their hands!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poor Quality - Amazing sound.

MDR-XB950N1 03/05/2019 por seb23 (Reino Unido)

Do not buy these!! They have Amazing sound. But the design quality is absolutely terrible. You will only realise this 6 months down the line!! I have bought these twice and have had the same issues. The first time, my headphones got sent to sony and they said it will not be covered in warranty and they will not repair for free. In fac t, they said the repair will cost more than the actual headphones. Can you believe that? I was left extremely upset because I know this is down to how they are designed. I have found that many people have had the same issue. So - I bought another pair hoping that I can avoid this issue. I also bought a hard-case for them (Which I had to get from a third party on amazon as they do not offer this). To ensure extra protection. My second pair have broken (See the picture). In the exact same place. I have never dropped them or anything. I take care of my products. These headphones do have great base. But it's not worth the stress. Do not by these at all. Get something that is built stronger and reflects the cost. Many people have had these issues online!! I really did not expect this for a product that is not cheap! I'm disappointed as a fan of sony and the headphones. I'm writting this to try and help others. Cause I have been ripped off twice now. Do NOT Buy!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

21

0

246 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bajos excelentes

MDRXB950N1GMUC 12/09/2020 por Kvyn97 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto en general está muy bueno, pero te vas a encontrar con algo que sony necesita desarrollar ya,!! La aplicación para pc, y el ecualizador personalizable para la app de movil, y si tienes dolby átmos, pues se escuchar raro, bajo excelentes la cancelación es buena para su precio,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido espectacular

MDRXB950N1GMUC 17/07/2020  (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

En el tiempo que he utilizado el producto me ha gustado mucho! Lo que más me gusta es su calidad de sonido, a pesar que muchos expertos dicen que los auriculares inalámbricos tienden a perder calidad de sonido, los he comparado con mis mejores auriculares alámbricos y se escuchan igual de bien. Otra cosa que me gusta es su tiempo de duración de batería, realmente me sorprendió! En cuanto al tema de cancelación de sonido no es una cosa fuera de este mundo, cancela sonido bastante bien pero creería que menos de un 50%, entiendo que hay nuevas versiones de estos auriculares que lo hacen a un nivel realmente sorprendente pero su costo es elevado todavía. Otro tema que me preocupa es la conectividad con mis laptos, no lo reconoce ni mi Mac ni mi laptop de marca Dell, estoy revisando si es un problema de compatibilidad de la versión del Bluetooth. En conclusión me gusta el producto y estoy satisfecho con mi compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No enlaza con KDL-50W808C

MDR-XB950N1 12/07/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonar suena bien, en la función bluetooth no se enlaza con el TV SONY KDL-50W808C

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sound great, noise-cancel so-so, poor quality

MDR-XB950N1 18/05/2020 por mhewitt98 (EE.UU)

Like others, I have found the sound on these to be great. However, the noise-cancelling is not great. The biggest issue to me though is that the ear cushions came off after just a little over a year of having them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Headphones ever!!

MDRXB950N1/B 14/05/2020 por Sam Azue (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with my purchase, I bought this Sony headphones and a JBL headphones, both were around same price, but there is no match for my SONY headphones, the Extra bass provided by is excellent for Music, Movies and all the places you can connect your headphones, the buttons are really easy to use and have all the functions you need, the app is really good too. Really impress with the quality, for now on Sony is the brand I want for headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

MDR-XB950N1 02/05/2020 por Luigi22 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad de sonido y muy cómodos. La cancelación de ruido hace si función y a mejorar los medios, aunque los graves son agradables al activar el 'extra bass

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works best as wired heaphones

MDR-XB950N1 22/04/2020 por mwg123 (EE.UU)

The headphones initially worked great, but as time wore on, the bluetooth functionality became inconsistent before it stopped working altogether. Now, the headphones are only useful with a wired connection to a device. If only used as a wired connection, however, the noise cancellation feature is inaccessible. The cups have a lot of cushioning, but leads to painful long term use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

not comfortable

MDR-XB950N1 09/04/2020 por dannyp860 (EE.UU)

Great costumer support. But one side of my headphones stopped working just after a year and it was out of warranty so am stuck with it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Nice sound, noise cancellation feature so so

MDRXB950N1/B 08/04/2020 por antoine65 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is pretty good, but noise cancellation not that great. Biggest complaint though is that it is not comfortable to wear around the neck when not listening. It is very tight and does not give you any room making it very uncomfortable to wear as it keepspressing around your neck.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent, always reliable

MDR-XB950N1 27/03/2020 por Heidi210 (EE.UU)

These are my favorite. I've had them for over a year and use them almost daily. The Bluetooth connection is very strong and the battery life lasts hours and hours. Noise cancelling is digital so for me I mainly just use it to block out low frequencies when flying. The sound is excellent in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great base not great Noise cancelling

MDR-XB950N1 26/03/2020 por Sfladaze (EE.UU)

I bought one and loved it ut thought the NC was not working returned it and same low quality NC. I have Bose QC35 and they have better NC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sounds quality, terrible hardware

MDR-XB950N1 20/03/2020 por Day Biddi (EE.UU)

Bought a pair of xb950n1’s not long ago, am blown away by the bass effects when linked with app especially and for how well of a stereo sound they have. Personally, perfectly flat and the best sound I could ever ask for and have heard. The hardware though!! Am writing this review not because mine have broken on the hanger piece yet, but because many other people have experienced this problem along with other hardware issues. For that I will be taping the section that swivels to prevent breakage, but for the price Sony should be stepping up the quality. If not for the price, raise it! But don’t sell junk. Everyone hates junk. It doesn’t make people buy more of your product most times, but only deters people from your products. Please step up the hardware quality Sony and keep putting these amazing cannons ouuuut!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB950N1 07/03/2020 por Erik Hjortsäter (EE.UU)

I got these for my birthday, a little over a year ago now. I always give any product some time to impress before I review them, and so I did. Unfortunatly the left earcup is chipped on the inside, however it cannot be notised whilst wearing the headphones - tho it buggers me that its there. Besides this there are no complains other than bluetooth issues. But this is on bluetooth and not the headphones itself. I'm quite geeky and managed to solve it myself, had to disable the handsfree function on windows because it locked the bitrate to a much lower one than what promised and also interfered with the sound output of other software. Easy fix. Besides all of that the headphones do exactly what they promise and might have the best bass of any pair of headphones out there (at least the most bass) and I'd say that the price is worth it. I'll just add that the Sony app is absolutetly garbage, but it's not needed, ever.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound is great but not comfortable for longer use

MDR-XB950N1 29/02/2020  (EE.UU)

my ears are burning just after 30 mins of use. its so painful and uncomfortable to use for longer time. However its sound quality is good. Noise cancelling is just ok nothing great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Perfect for college

MDR-XB950N1 19/02/2020 por Quinn17 (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift over a year ago to use in the library since any noise distracted my studying. The sound is crystal clear and is better than any headphone I have every used. I'm not sure if it's a fluke, but I haven't charged them in roughly 3-4 months and I use them every day, so the battery life is amazing. I use them studying, walking to class, and the gym. I can't hear a thing when I have them on and the music is playing. The only downside is that they are slightly big, but it is so worth it for the sound quality and the battery life. They have treated me well for so long- I highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound quality and battery life

MDR-XB950N1 16/02/2020 por Emilybee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these about 5 months ago and I've been impressed with them every day since. The noise cancelling is impressive, as is sound quality and battery life. I tend to use them when calling as opposed to my handset as my friends tell me the microphone quality is better than the microphone on my phone. I would say I charge them every week and a half or so, sometimes more. I'd reccomend these headphones readily. The only thing that might put you off is that they are quite large. I like that but some may not.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

SONY MDR-XB950N1

MDR-XB950N1 12/02/2020 por zaxos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

VERY GOOD PRODUCT THE ONLY NEGATIVE FOR ME IS THAT I WOULD WANT AN BETTER APP THAT GOES WITH THE EARPHONES AND SOME MORE VOLUME

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

great sound. awful quality

MDR-XB950N1 03/02/2020 por jagro10 (EE.UU)

these headphones have the best sound quality i have ever heard yet they seem to fall apart after about 6 months of use. They were not mistreated in any way yet they just fell apart over a month or two. if the joints were made of metal it would fix the issue. overall good sound and usability, yet very poor quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Muy buen sonido

MDR-XB950N1 28/01/2020 por Kalenchu (España)

Compre este producto hace unos días y suena bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It shouldn't all be about the bass

MDR-XB950N1 05/01/2020 por Yan1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The emphasis on bass is ridiculous with this model, especially when the app is added to the mix, and I don't mean that in a positive way. Sound quality is clear enough, but I had to seriously mess with my devices' eq settings to make most of my music listenable on these - subtle acoustic guitars are not welcome here, it seems. I'm not a fan of the extremely chunky look of these either - they'd be just about acceptable on a train journey but there's no way I'd ever be seen wearing them on a walk. Frankly they look ridiculous.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Un buen producto

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por JIST90 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los cascos son una pasada, me gustan, no puedo describir con palabras por el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Bass

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por Chris38966 (EE.UU)

I bought this product almost a year ago now and it has been one of the most reliable pairs of headphones i've ever bought

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Sin comentarios

MDR-XB950N1 18/12/2019 por EJGomes0000 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usándolo más o menos un mes, y de momento fenomenal! Tiene un sonido bastante bueno, y los bajos espectaculares. Ojalá siga asi.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial producto!!

MDR-XB950N1 12/12/2019 por Martxuki (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy cómodo, con un sonido excelente. Noise cancealling y clear bass son funciones muy chulas. Lo único es que creo que si realmente existe la posibilidad de conseguir un sonido 360°, las apps que lo permiten no deberían ser de pago...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0