AURICULARES MDR-Z7 

Reseñas de productos

33

4.5 basado en 33 reseñas de clientes

24
6
1
1
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Great Build Quality with seperate audio lines

MDR-Z7 11/03/2015 por Shailesh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product build with seprate audio lines for each headphone cup. Sound quality is excellent too. Sony need to include a carry case for these lovely headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Disappointed with balanced feature.

MDR-Z7 08/11/2016 por what a stupid box (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used these earphones with my stereo system at home and they are excellent. However my main purpose of this purchase was for use with my new Walkman NW-WM1A player and the new 4.4mm balanced feature. The earphones came with two sets of earphone cables; one set has an end with two 3.5mm leads for the left and right side of the headphones and the other end has a single 3.5mm male plug to fit inside a standard 3.5mm walkman size socket. The second headphone lead consists of two male sockets at either end all of which are 3.5m in size. My walkman has two sockets , one of which is 3.5mm and the other is a 4.4mm balanced size. I bought these headphones on the basis of their apparent balanced feature , but as stated all of the leads have 3.5mm male plugs and I cannot see how they work with the new Sony 4.4mm balanced socket on the NW-WM1A Walkman. These headphones are very good ,but with the Walkman of full volume there is no real advantage in paying the high price of these headphones when compared with Sony phones at a 1/4 of the price. I hope in time that the 4.4mm feature will prove to make this purchase worthwhile , but at the moment there is no trace of any 4.4mm cables on Amazon or the Sony site , so i cannot recommend these headphones to you. Perhaps someone here can put me wise to what the 4.4mm balanced feature is all about , and steer me towards the appropriate 4.4mm cable/plug to make this purchase worthwhile.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

23

20

33 Reseñas de clientes

0

A very nice pair of headphones

mdrz7 11/04/2020 por camirisk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good headphones with great fidelity and nice sound, you will enjoy them even if you are an audiophile with very stringent requirements. The only con is that they don't come with a 4.4 mm audio cable and its near to impossible to find an original replacement with a fair price

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Best Headphone I own among 20+ High End Cans

MDR-Z7 19/10/2019 por HiFi788 (EE.UU)

I love how Sony made a Semi Closed Headphone and make it sound like an open Back with amazing Bass response, pretty natural balanced sound in all other frequencies and a very nice Sound Stage and Imaging. Also the Pads on these headphone are 5 stars for comfort and durability. I love to use these on my commute around the city and on trains and airplanes and also in the bed at night as they leak very few sound outside. This is what we need... closed Headphones that have sound stage like open counterparts so we can use them everywhere without sacrificing sound quality and music experience. Now Sony please make a Z1R at the same price range of the Z7 and I will buy one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Great sounding headphones

mdrz7 24/05/2019 por Santana84 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had them 2 weeks and their sound quality is amazing you can play in style music there semi open so they have a great soundstage and has a good bass not over the top so they dont muddy up the mids just great sounding and very comfortable my only complain is the headphone cable is way to long for my needs and want to replace the ear pads more to how I like them and cant seem to find either

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Los mejores cascos que he comprado

MDR-Z7 16/02/2019 por Alejako (España)

Tengo otros auriculares de distintas marcas y este es el que más me gusta, la percepción de los cantantes es que están ahí. Los agudos reales, los bajos muy buenos y no invasivos. La respuesta en frecuencia como es de esperar perfecta. La sensación de la escena sonora es y buena, la claridad y separación de los diversos instrumentos es excelente. Único tema a tener en cuenta, para explotar su potencial necesitas un amplificador externo, es muy recomendable. Calidad de los materiales y acabados, como es de esperar a un producto de su gama, perfecta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing sound

MDR-Z7 12/10/2018 por Mandy 73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My partner bought these for me they are amazing , sound , fit , n overall a great product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Amazing

mdrz7 01/07/2018 por Brown Core (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These sound and feel great. I can wear them all day. The build quality is next level.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Great headphones, but static from right driver.

mdrz7 03/06/2018 por Legato (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These are one of the best audiophile headphones I've owned, but ever since I've had them there as been a slight static from the right driver. I thought maybe it needed a burn in period. Unfortunately it seems to be getting worse. Reaching out to Sony Support now.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Among best in class in price range

MDR-Z7 28/12/2017 por tradyblix (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones for about 2 years. In their price range they are really a great option, especially with the cable upgrades that are available to them. They're also easy to modify.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Great Headphones

MDR-Z7 05/10/2017 por Mihailmdrz1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so happy with Sony MDR-Z7 phones . They are very nice looking, comfortable and superb sound Made in Japan .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

Decepción total

mdrz7 03/08/2017  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pensé que era mejor... iniciando por el servicio de posventa de Sony en Colombia es perverso, y segundo porque tengo otros audífonos con Bose y no se nota la diferencia

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

3

0

Amazing headphones!

MDR-Z7 10/06/2017 por CapinFlapjack (EE.UU)

The Sony MDR-Z7 is, by far, the best pair of headphones that I have ever owned and I am not new to headphones at all. For amplification, I am using the Sony PHA-3 headphone dac/amp. I must say that while I do feel other headphones also have great build and sound quality, the Z7's are just so much more colorful. If you want a headphone that you can just sit back, relax and listen to whatever track you want and have it be a very fun and new experience overall, these Sony Z7's are for you. While other headphones can reproduce full range sound very accurately, these Sony's deliver on so much more. Sony products have a way of making whatever you are doing very fun and enjoyable these headphones are no exception. Music that you may be used to hearing a certain way will surprise you with the Z7 as you will experience parts of the music in a way that just makes you want to keep listening. If you are in the market for a great pair of headphones, look no further than the MDR-Z7. Yes, there is a better pair of headphones you can buy from Sony in their Signature series, but if you want the best performance you have ever experienced while not spending thousands of dollars, these are most definitely the headphones for you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

5

0

Superb sound at an affordable price...

mdrz7 14/03/2017 por Schu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I find the sound of these Z7 Sony headphones superb and very advanced. I find them deep with tight controlled bass response and lively realistic mid range and good albeit it slightly rolled off highs. great pricing and value in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Sonido Sublime!!!

mdrz7 21/01/2017 por Coluis (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde ya tengo muchos Productos SONY. Comento que combinado con uno de los mejores Walkman de SONY las experiencias son excelentes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointed with balanced feature.

MDR-Z7 08/11/2016 por what a stupid box (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used these earphones with my stereo system at home and they are excellent. However my main purpose of this purchase was for use with my new Walkman NW-WM1A player and the new 4.4mm balanced feature. The earphones came with two sets of earphone cables; one set has an end with two 3.5mm leads for the left and right side of the headphones and the other end has a single 3.5mm male plug to fit inside a standard 3.5mm walkman size socket. The second headphone lead consists of two male sockets at either end all of which are 3.5m in size. My walkman has two sockets , one of which is 3.5mm and the other is a 4.4mm balanced size. I bought these headphones on the basis of their apparent balanced feature , but as stated all of the leads have 3.5mm male plugs and I cannot see how they work with the new Sony 4.4mm balanced socket on the NW-WM1A Walkman. These headphones are very good ,but with the Walkman of full volume there is no real advantage in paying the high price of these headphones when compared with Sony phones at a 1/4 of the price. I hope in time that the 4.4mm feature will prove to make this purchase worthwhile , but at the moment there is no trace of any 4.4mm cables on Amazon or the Sony site , so i cannot recommend these headphones to you. Perhaps someone here can put me wise to what the 4.4mm balanced feature is all about , and steer me towards the appropriate 4.4mm cable/plug to make this purchase worthwhile.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

23

20

0

excelente

mdrz7 02/10/2016 por saucesano (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este audifono hace 15 dias y creanme es el mejor en gama alta actualmente en el mercado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente sonido a un precio dudable.

mdrz7 20/08/2016 por Chuywaka (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido no cumple realmente con la expectativa que tenía, el rango alto no es tan sorprendente como los medios; a pesar de que los bajos no son tan punzantes a lo que estoy acostumbrado, están ahí y me agrada esa sensación de espacio que generan. Cabe destacar que ya bien ecualizados y propiamente amplificados, el sonido es impresionante. Es un tanto similar al de los MDR-1A con al diferencia de esa sensación de tamaño que el driver de 70mm genera. Los cables son bastante largos como para tener que enredarlos un poco pues resulta incómodo para mí su longitud. Otra cosa es que estos audífonos no fueron diseñados en potabilidad, no tienen mecanismo para doblarse y llevarse en una maleta pero la calidad de construcción está lejos de ser barata y reflejan el costo. Sin embargo, si fueran un par de miles más baratos serían perfectos, pero siendo honesto esperaba más por esa etiqueta.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

2

0

Excelentes auriculares

MDR-Z7 15/08/2016 por Dalton (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Auriculares fuera de lo comun despues de probar varios auriculares de gama premiun estos para mi son los mejores en sonido a trabes de un Samsung S6 edge plus con y sin amplificador

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Excelente, cómodos, buenos bajos

mdrz7 05/08/2016 por Sidka (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy coleccionista , se los recomiendo, un buen brinco con Sony , cómpralos

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

very comfy

MDR-Z7 27/06/2016 por carolynjf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have used them alot. I listen to a variety of music styles and appreciate the clarity of the sound and the feeling of being surrounded by the music. They are very comfortable and i don't feel that I need to fiddle with them all the time to adjust them, like in-ear phones which I find despite whatever end I put on them - get very uncomfortable and tend to fall out. The whole spectrum of the music scale seems to be really good. I live in a small cottage - so a booming stereo system isn't really practical - but I can have it via my headphones. I have an Astell and Kern player, and got a Fiio Mont Blanc portable amp - to give it all a bit of a boost and couldn't be happier with my headphones

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

1

0

sound stuff

MDR-Z7 28/12/2015 por Farqy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound was the main priority when picking new headphones and wow do these deliver. The 70mm drivers are amazing, from deep lows to incredible highs, Hi Def sound! Constructed to a very high standard, the comfort factor is of the highest I have found. If you are reading this and wonder if you should buy a pair i would say yes, you will not be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

4

0

Absolutely Brilliant

MDR-Z7 07/10/2015 por Steven2907 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these to go with my nwzx2 and I am really happy with them

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

5

0

Audio nirvana !

mdrz7 07/08/2015 por IheartmusicI (EE.UU)

It is very musical, relax, yet detailing and spacious ! Easy to drive ! iPad/iPhone ? Smartphones ? Plug and play. Excellent build quality and best of all "Hand made In Japan". I have been an audio enthusiast for 20 years from vynil to cd to DVD....skipped the iPod and MP3 market, and now back into high-resolution. The pair of Z7+ZX2 is exactly what I had been asking for. Spaciousness, dimensional, accurate placements, balanced, detailed, and most of all realistically organic. There are oceans of different headphones and IEMS, consumers easily get confused, and they tend to jump toward more marketing and fashion headphones than audio quality. Sony had been producing excellent headphones and portable audiophiles grade gears. Ask Dr.Dre yourself, he uses Sony Hp in his studio. Now, with the Z7, build quality, fashion and audio quality, look no further. Full body cymbals hit, detailed resonances of an instrument or hall affect within your song. If it was mastered, mixed, produced within it, hear it. Bass, sub-bass, rumbles, vibrations and the resonance of a kick drum feel so realistic. Just exactly like what Sony stated "every notes precisely reproduced" and a bonus "very realistic and close to the real instruments in real life!" On top of it "very spacious, just like a real live performance in a stadium" and the icing on the cake "it is semi-open headphones, so you get semi-noise isolated, and it semi-leakage of sound". Sony, I thank you that you finally release a headphones that is top notch quality as in build, material, audio performance, and is nowadays gadgets friendly !!! 70 ohms people !! Oh ghosttttt. Thank you, thank you 1000x times.

40

15

0

Fantastic Audiophile Headphone

mdrz7 08/07/2015 por Techlife (EE.UU)

I have and have had quite a few quality headphones and iem's over the past 4 or 5 years and the MDR-Z7 ranks up top. With its smooth and warm signature along with good detail retrieval the Z7 can hold its own against some of the best hp's. Bass is powerful but not over powering, mids are lush and warm with great sounding vocals and the treble has a laid back feel to them yet still very detailed and never harsh. One of my favorite parts of the sound signature is the soundstage. They sound much more like an open hp than closed, even more open than some open hp's I have. They have top notch imaging also with the best 3D presentation I've heard from any hp. Build quality, like most Sony products is very good. The angled ear pads are very comfortable as is the headband padding. They're not to heavy so long listening sessions are great with them. I really enjoy these hp's and think most people that like a warm sound signature would as well. Don't let the price scare you away because they're worth it imo and are cheaper than many other hp's they sound as good or better than.

16

4

0

Good headphone but mine has defective left ear pad

mdrz7 05/07/2015 por Kramer01 (EE.UU)

Bought the Z7 soon after the first reviews came out and to be honest I'm not disappointed with the sound. It requires a bit of burn in but after that it sounds really good. Many user say this is a slow and dark sounding headphone and it is as long as you don't use/pair it with a capable amp. Its requires an amp to shine. Its easy to drive so people don't use an amp but don't be fooled to fully unleash the potential of the Z7 it needs to be paired with a good desktop DAC and Amp. I use it with a Burson Conductor. Warm meaty sound while being neutral at the same time. No part of the audio frequency is emphasized. Due the big drivers everything sounds GRAND. Non fatiguing sound with loads of deatil. Black background and absolutely no grain in the sound. Excellent build quality and sexy looks. Materials used are great. Now the negatives: There aren't many but my set has a defctive left ear pad. It has less cushioning than the right ear pad, left earpad is thinner than the right one and now after a month of use the foam has compressed a bit and the left driver rubs against the top part of my ear and that causes chafing which is really uncomfortable. What makes it worse is that Sony does not sell replacement earpads and now I'm stuck with an excellent sounding headphone that I cannot enjoy because of comfort issues. LAUNCH REPLACEMENT EAR PADS FOR THE Z7 SONY

27

2