238

3.9 basado en 238 reseñas de clientes

125
51
16
14
32
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05/01/2021 por 4987508437583746589435693 (Reino Unido)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poor quality plastic

WH-CH710N 30/06/2022 por Dizco (Reino Unido)

After 6 months careful use the headband plastic cracked and broke off. Not covered under warranty as is treated as customer damage. Amazed by how many others across reviews have had the same problem and this is not a warrany issue

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

56

0

239 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very useful with my studies. Does its job 👍

WH-CH710N 21/02/2024 por Jeweldewdew (Reino Unido)

Love these headphones. Very comfy to the ears and does its job well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Microphone is garbled

WHCH710N/B 09/12/2023 por Disgruntled customer01 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This headset worked for a good 5 months before I started experiencing issues. I had to disconnect and reconnect power off and on multiple times before it work work,

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor customer service

WH-CH710N 04/12/2023 por PGEE (Reino Unido)

I bought Sony headphones. Unfortunately the guide language was in Chinese. Several emails to customer service and I’m still waiting for someone who can remedy the problem. Very unsatisfactory!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

WH-CH710N

WH-CH710N 12/11/2023 por Iansau (Reino Unido)

Received product as part of promotion with xperia phone. Decent sound quality but do seem to crackle a little if moved while using. Overall though good build and compare well with previous sennheiser hd 450.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones, short lifespan.

WH-CH710N 21/10/2023 por stranb (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones about 10 months ago and they were brilliant. Excellent bass, excellent treble, excellent ANC. That was until the left ear stopped playing audio. After checking Sony's repair list, I was stunned for it would only cost me an extra £5-30 for a whole new pair.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Plastic broke after a year !

WH-CH710N 05/10/2023 por yvettemouse (Reino Unido)

Noise cancelling and sound quality was good. However, the design is awful. The plastic parts of BOTH ear pieces broke within a year of having these, so now they are completely unusable. Really disappointed and expected them to last longer given the price. The microphone is awful too - completely useless for phone calls which was really inconvenient.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Great.

whch710n-h 31/08/2023 por idkwhattoputhere (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these for Christmas, and they lasted about 8 months under normal use. They were amazing when they worked, but the left adjustment thing broke.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mal diseño de los plasticos

WH-CH710N 24/08/2023 por Daniel28___s (España)

Mal diseño de los plásticos del conjunto de arriba y material utilizado! Podrían haber valido si no se hubiera desintegrado prácticamente las piezas de sujeción cerca de la almohadilla de arriba con los dos tornillos en cada lado, y la parte de plástico paralela a la cinta de metal que se ha partido en los primeros meses sin detectar cuando!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great sound, but plastic portions started to break

WHCH710N/B 18/08/2023 por BobKot (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is great, comfortable on head. But plastic portions has started breaking and falling off. Disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Audio performance let down by a cheap headband

WH-CH710N 06/06/2023 por IanRTaylorUK (Reino Unido)

I bought these as a long overdue replacement for my GoJi Over Ear Headphones. The audio performance and battery life are good BUT the headband has fragile clips at the end of the padded section. One side cracked, the other broken and fallen off. I pride myself as someone who looks after their kit. So disappointing that these broke so easily and quickly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Solid headphones

WHCH710N/B 24/05/2023 por ruso22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good headphones, used them way too often and pushed them to their limits and withstood abuse of constant daily used

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenos auriculares todo lo que prometen se cumple

WH-CH710N 13/04/2023 por luis41 (España)

Compré estos estos auriculares hace dos semanas y tienen un gran sonido. Yo los uso con el cable y la cancelación de sonido activada y consumen muy poca batería cumpliendo sus funciones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great look

WHCH710N/B 11/04/2023 por marvelous909 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for some headphones that would cancel all the noise at a gym. But that wouldn’t cost so much. I had been using galaxy buds. I wasn’t sure if I would like them. But they have been perfect for the gym setting including at home haha

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Excellent product

WH-CH710N 05/04/2023 por Mikethetecky (Reino Unido)

Came as a a special offer with my new Sony phone, and I am absolutely delighted with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect noise canceling headphones

WH-CH710N 09/03/2023 por katerynap6 (EE.UU)

Great headphones when you are flying. You cannot hear the sound of the engines so can can fully enjoy music or movies. Also perfect for staying or movie in coffee shops.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

great, just hurt top of head after wearing for too

WH-CH710N 09/03/2023 por colleeno27 (EE.UU)

love these headphones. got them as a gift and didn’t think i would like them but love wearing them since they’re noise cancelling and can’t fall out of my ears. only problem i’ve had is when i wear them for a while (noticed while on a flight) they start to hurt the top of my head where the band sits on the top. other than that they’re great and it’s super easy to use them

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound but uncomfortable after a while

WH-CH710N 07/03/2023 por AdamF91 (Reino Unido)

Keeps charge well, great sound but my ears get extremely hot after 15 minutes of use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Muy bueno

WH-CH710N 06/03/2023 por JAFerrandez (España)

Lo compré por recomendación y estoy francamente satisfecho. Pero tengo que reprochar que no encuentro manera de que los menús se reproduzcan en español aunque mis conocimientos de inglés resulten suficientes para manejar los auriculares.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

horrible quality

WHCH710N/B 11/02/2023 por Tonii07202005 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

headphones broke after 3 months. would not recommend

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

broke by day 213

WHCH710N/B 30/01/2023 por helloello99 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this on april 23,2022; a small piece broke off but it still worked fine. today i noticed that the left ear piece was completely messed up, and even though i can still listen to music, it sit on my head correctly

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Good noise

WH-CH710N 26/01/2023 por Madlad (Reino Unido)

Makes good noises and stops the bad noises very good and well

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tien una pega los auruculares.

WH-CH710N 25/01/2023 por El Marques (España)

Al estar conectados con un teléfono móvil, y aunque el teléfono dice alto y claro el nombre del que me llama desde la agenda de contactos, los auriculares no lo repiten, es mas se escucha por los dos conductos. Mi móvil es un Motorola.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Genial, pero con matices....

WH-CH710N 23/01/2023 por Toño H (España)

Me lo regalaron por Reyes y estoy encantado, se ajustan bien, la cancelación funciona muy bien y lo uso muchas hors al día. El matiz es el cambio entre dispositivos, que es manual, quiero decir tienes que desconectar de uno y conectar a otro, no se desconecta automáticamente cuando conectas con unnuevo dispositivo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good Sound for Price

whch710n-h 22/01/2023 por Bushww (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling headphones are really good for the price. I bought them to use for plane trips and casual desk use. The noise cancelling features are good and provide multiple options. I would recommend these headphones at the $100 price point I got them for.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0