119

3.8 basado en 119 reseñas de clientes

59
28
7
5
20
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05/01/2021 por 4987508437583746589435693 (Reino Unido)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Dosn't work with the app

WH-CH710N 14/07/2020 por Loopdi2039 (EE.UU)

I saw a reply Sony made on another comment. "We will take this festure into consideration" THE OLD MODEL HAD APP SUPPORT!!! They pulled it from the new model to make more money on the XM3 I think. Too bad. If I didnt have the XM3 I would be searching Amazon for the old model. Very unhappy about that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

119 Reseñas de clientes

0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16/09/2021 por munkledata (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

my first noise cancelling headphones

WH-CH710N 12/09/2021 por barteq44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very happy with them, sound quality is good, they comfortable to wear for long periods, very good battery life, easy to connect with other devices, buttons to control audio over bluetooth (volume, play, stop, etc.) quality build, noise cancelling headphones without breaking a bank

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09/09/2021 por Gwespyr1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena atención post venta

WH-CH710N 03/09/2021 por JoseA74 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He comprado estos auriculares, van genial en cuanto a funcionamiento, pero se me ha agrietado el plastico de la diadema a los 6 meses de utilizarlos, estaba convencido que es un fallo del material, lo he llevado al servicio técnico y me han dado unos nuevos, me parece una buena actuación, pero no hay que olvidar que salvo que sea un fallo puntual, puede ser un fallo de diseño que se debería solucionar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Decent headset

WH-CH710N 01/09/2021 por MrsJ (Reino Unido)

Good sound and noise cancelling is fab. Excellent price point. Slightly uncomfortable internally in the headset, odd design .over all pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 23/08/2021 por Jimbo35 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy and simple to use with a good bluetooth range. The perifiral sound is not as blocked out as I expected but good enough. The charging cable could be a lot longer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

WH-CH710N 11/08/2021 por Emma (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month a go and I’m happy with it!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WH-CH710N 10/08/2021 por nieves (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

el sonido envolvente, y comodidad

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Dissatisfaction

WH-CH710N 03/08/2021 por DanWard (Reino Unido)

Coming from the wh ch700 to 5he 710's seem like a bit of a drop in value. The 710 seem much more flimsy, the noise canceling seems to just be a white noise background which I didn't notice for the year or two using the 700's and on top of this you don't get the access to the Sony headphones app which I quite liked!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 01/08/2021 por Squad23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ear pads have gone fallen apart with minimal use in 9 months. Sony not interested.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Espectacular

WH-CH710N 26/07/2021 por ampi0315 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony nunca defrauda por lo que mi confianza en sus productos es máxima

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bien para el precio que tiene!

WH-CH710N 21/07/2021 por Bsh (España)

Es ligero y adaptable para la cabeza, a mi no me molesta como si lo hacen otros. Cancela el ruido y se regulan lo sonidos, Ideal para estudiar o para no ir a los vecinos etc. Se escucha muy bien la música ( obviamente los hay mucho mejores para esto) pero este me gusta mucho porque no es carísimo y da muy buen resultado. NO trae funda es lo único .

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Cómodo, sencillo y con buena calidad de sonido

WH-CH710N 16/06/2021 por María Sevilla (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy cómodo (muy ligero comparado con los antiguos auriculares inalámbricos de diadema y no requiere de un emisor propio al utilizar el bluetooth del dispositivo que esté reproduciendo el sonido). Buena calidad de sonido y relación calidad/precio. Lo peor es lo limitado del alcance de todos los dispositivos bluetooth frente a la tecnología wifi o la antigua FM

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Nice product

WH-CH710N 04/06/2021 por Nikkos68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very light, easy to wear, not so much bass, however the multi-point connection with two devices worth the money. Despite the other users reviews, I managed to connect with two devices, working just fine. Very bad that it cannot be connected through the app on the phone, it is a very big minus. Overall 4 point up to 5. I am using it for work, so if you need it for extra bass and high volumes, maybe you should look further.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great Pair of Headphones!

WHCH710N/B 17/05/2021 por pmallgood (EE.UU)

I just bought these from Amazon, and they are amazing. I have been a SONY fan since childhood when I got my first Walkman. These headphones are actually going to replace my Bose headphones that have seen better days. I'm not a critical listener, so I'm no Audiophile, they do sound different from my Bose set, but different manufacturer, different drivers, different technology is going to mean different sound. And these, although a bit different in the reproduced frequencies, sound amazing. The mid bass is rather flat, which is good, but the low end of the bass spectrum is definitely audible, which is quite pleasing. Overall, well rounded sound. There is a more high end version of these Sony's available, I forgot the model number, but I can see myself picking up a pair of those too. Maybe for home, indoor use because they do cost more.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Calidad en su nivel

WH-CH710N 08/05/2021 por Porretas (España)

Simplemente estoy encantado con estos auriculares,Sony nunca defrauda.Siempre calidad.Los he comprado exclusivamente para jugar en PS5 y para usar siempre con cable a través de un amplificador de sonido, ya que me gusta jugar de madrugada con volumen alto y así no molestar a nadie.También estoy encantado porque me cubre toda la oreja y no molesta ni aprietan nada, son muy livianos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 05/05/2021 por CHarlie ohara (EE.UU)

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 04/05/2021 por Brandy1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH710N 28/04/2021 por Rasher (Reino Unido)

Very comfortable and lightweight. Good external noise reduction. Great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

WH-CH710N 28/04/2021 por Dylan (Reino Unido)

Comfortable, and blocks out a lot of noise even when the noise cancelling is off. Lightweight but feel sturdy. Battery life is much longer than previous noise cancelling headphones I've owned. Only downsides in my opinion are that they don't completely fold up and the buttons for volume and play/pause/skip are quite close together and difficult to get to without looking.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial

WH-CH710N 28/04/2021 por Hamza (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me ha gustado muchisiimo . Estoy muy contento de haber escogido bien los auriculares de sony me vienen genial para el deporte y los viajes

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 27/04/2021 por shahmehul (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

3

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25/04/2021 por eefs86 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

2

0

Buenazo!

WH-CH710N 25/04/2021 por FedeArana (España)

Muy buen producto, queria la sony wh-1000xm3, pero no logre ahorrar, sera la proxima

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0