87

4.5 basado en 87 reseñas de clientes

57
24
3
0
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Mi mejor auricular

WHXB910NB.CE7 26/10/2021 por María José (España)

Buen estuche protector. Confortable y adaptable. Sonido de 10. La app y conectividad algo lenta. Tengo un TV Sony y ha sido imposible emparejarlos. El control táctil es cómodo y amortigua ruido ambiente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fragile and poor connection

WHXB910N/B 18/02/2022 por JDJase (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones for exactly 11 days, and they have broken. Not because I dropped them or sat on them, but simply removing them from my head caused the hinge connecting the band and the earcup to break. For $250 I expect a little bit more quality... These headphones also offer the absolute poorest connection I've ever experienced with wireless headphones. The connection is constantly cutting out, and Sony's solution is "make sure you don't have other apps running on your phone" and "restart your phone"- WHAT?! I've never had connection issues as bad as with these headphones, and I definitely cannot use them for calls now as it caused me to miss very important parts of work calls. By far the worst headphones I've ever owned, no contest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

87 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent sound and comfy!

WHXB910N/B 12/05/2022 por Aunt Tine (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These were for my daughter for her 14th birthday. She is enjoying them so much, says she loves loves loves him! For a teenage girl to love anything is a miracle some days. She says the sound quality is fantastic and the noise canceling feature is the best! She loves having the microphone to be able to talk to her friends on calls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Typical Sony Quality

WH-XB910N 04/05/2022 por ForzaFerrari27 (Reino Unido)

These were bought for my Daughter. They are well built and have a quality feel. As with all Headphones its about sound quality. You can spend a fortune on headphones but these offer better value for money and offer superb sound quality. Battery Life is outstanding and management of the headphones is easy via the App. Now all my Daughter's friends want a pair !!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-XB910N 04/05/2022 por C J B (Reino Unido)

Great upgrade from the Bose headphones first set off wireless headphones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best headphones I’ve ever had

WH-XB910N 04/05/2022 por KA (Reino Unido)

The noise cancellation on these are INSANE. I work remotely and use these to block out time and focus, listen to podcasts etc. They are super comfy, I’ve had them 2 weeks and haven’t even needed to charge yet. You can genuinely feel the difference going from ambient to noise cancellation too. 100% well worth the buy, I’d not be without them now!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect Choice

WH-XB910N SNA BZ 03/05/2022 por Julie1004 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comfort, quality, ease of use, price - these headphones have it all for me. Prices for noise-cancelling headphones are all over the board. I wanted quality without investing what I considered too much money. After testing Bose, Stoney, JBL, and Skull Candy, I landed on Sony. I went for the mid-priced WH-x8910N. The sound is amazing and the noise cancelling feature is just what I wanted. They were the most comfortable pair I’d tried and are light weight while also being solid in their construction. Great job Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WH-XB910N 03/05/2022 por Aaa (Reino Unido)

Enjoying the headphone

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial y funcional

WH-XB910N 01/05/2022 por Arfernan (España)

Lo compré por las buenas referencias y la calidad del sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features and sound quality

WH-XB910N 27/04/2022 por Zeeshan (Reino Unido)

Bought like a month ago, using it everyday now. Has easy set up with great sound quality and options

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very satisfied

WH-XB910N 19/04/2022 por AJC60 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago primarily for travel use in airplanes, and occasional use at home, but in fact find myself using it at home more than I anticipated. The sound is good, not fatiguing, they are light and comfortable to wear, and the travel case is very useful too. I've even tried them in the 'wired' mode, using an outside DAC and the quality is actually better! I have toned down the bass a fraction, however it's great that the highs are not harsh at all. The design is a bit basic, but for the price it's perfectly functional and ok.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really great headphones

WH-XB910N 11/04/2022 por Ger N B (Reino Unido)

These are great headphones. Sound quality, noise cancelling and Bluetooth connectivity are fantastic. I don't find them as comfortable as I was hoping but then I never find headphones very comfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FANTASTIC HEADPHONES

WH-XB910N 10/04/2022 por BUCEFALO (Reino Unido)

An excellent product. Great sound and noise cancellation that works very well. They are comfortable and built with quality materials. The mobile application allows you to configure them to your liking and get much more out of them. The compatibility with Alexa and the Google assistant is a very good plus.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones looks good.

WH-XB910N 28/03/2022 por DottyDoris (Reino Unido)

Does reduce noise but not as much as I thought. Keeks your ears warm, but would like better noise cancelling

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Impressive sound

WH-XB910N 23/03/2022 por Dafyd (Reino Unido)

I have had these headphones a while now and whilst I do not use them very often I can honestly say that the sound and additional features are very impressive and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good noise cancellation

WH-XB910N 21/03/2022 por Neil B (Reino Unido)

I brought there to replace a broken AKG headset which I could not get a replacement part for. I am very impressed so for and the ability to connect to two devices is really useful

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for on the plane!

WH-XB910N 16/03/2022 por Amy (Reino Unido)

I got these just before a holiday, great on the plane! The noise cancelling works really well for plane noise so you don’t have to have the volume right up. They are very comfortable to wear and have an amazing battery life. Also come with an aux cable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresionante, es más de lo que yo esperaba

WH-XB910N 13/03/2022 por jrsolis (España)

Compré el producto hace unas semanas y está dando un resultado excelente. Puedes hacer deporte, estar tranquilo, un sonido algo espectacular que con el equalizador de la aplicación de sony ya es lo máximo.

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB910N 13/03/2022 por smoky (Reino Unido)

I have had a reasonable set of headphones before (not Sony) and was reasonably happy with them but they lacked noise cancellation - an important factor. Having now invested with this Sony set I am really delighted with a) the noise cancellation and b) the sound - with a superb bass. Most delighted

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works really well with awesome extra bass!

WH-XB910N 10/03/2022 por Abrie (Reino Unido)

I have been using this for the last few weeks and it works really well. I am able to walk about while being on a Zoom call listening in and the battery lasts a good few hours. The extra bass is amazing, hard to believe it is through headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It’s really good

WH-XB910N 08/03/2022 por Eben (Reino Unido)

I bought it a month ago and it has not created any problem for me.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fragile and poor connection

WHXB910N/B 18/02/2022 por JDJase (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones for exactly 11 days, and they have broken. Not because I dropped them or sat on them, but simply removing them from my head caused the hinge connecting the band and the earcup to break. For $250 I expect a little bit more quality... These headphones also offer the absolute poorest connection I've ever experienced with wireless headphones. The connection is constantly cutting out, and Sony's solution is "make sure you don't have other apps running on your phone" and "restart your phone"- WHAT?! I've never had connection issues as bad as with these headphones, and I definitely cannot use them for calls now as it caused me to miss very important parts of work calls. By far the worst headphones I've ever owned, no contest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Buena calidad

WH-XB910N 17/02/2022 por Geoantonio (España)

En general el funcionamiento de los auriculares es correcto. El único problema que he encontrado es que cuando está conectado por bluetooth al smartphone y ordenador con las llamadas entrantes con Teams no me escuchan. Cuando la llamada por el Teams la realizo yo no hay ningún problema.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Very poor.

WH-XB910N 12/02/2022 por JimboRFC (Reino Unido)

Very poor. When walking or running there was a thumping noise so I’ve returned them and ordered the new ones so hopefully these are better (Sony WH-1000XM4 ordered these)

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Espectaculares auriculares

WH-XB910N 09/02/2022 por Chema (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Destacaría sobre todo el sonido potente de los graves . Sonido envolvente

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great sound qaulity

WH-XB910N 02/02/2022 por Gledz (Reino Unido)

Had these a few weeks now and they are outstanding great battery life and real crisp sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0