296

4.4 basado en 296 reseñas de clientes

190
67
24
5
10
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality

MDR-AS210AP 09/04/2019 por JPjedi007 (EE.UU)

The music quality on these earbuds are REAAAAAAAAAAALy good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

You get what you pay for

MDR-AS210AP 08/09/2021 por Clark (Reino Unido)

I bought these urgently because they were cheap, and they are the definition of the word. The sound might be fine, but the actual speakers don't actually fit in your ear, so you don't get the full audio and there's absolutely no external noise cancellation. The ear loops fit about as well as those bits of plastic the dentist puts in your mouth for an X ray. That is to say, distractingly uncomfortable. If you have ear piercings, don't bother with these. The one positive is they won't fall out your ears, but as I mentioned, they aren't really in your ears due to the flawed design of the loops as they angle the speakers poorly. Avoid, honestly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

296 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente sonidp

MDRAS210APBQLA 02/12/2021 por Copetin (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un producto de excelente calidad, la entrega fue rapida.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-AS210AP 02/11/2021 por Headys (Reino Unido)

I brought these for a friend and they barely take them out there ears at night

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me gustaron

MDRAS210APBQLA 31/10/2021 por Enrique_a (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Su sonido es muy bueno para el precio en el que compiten y se agarran muy bien a la oreja

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Light weight

MDR-AS210AP 27/10/2021 por Chrissychrissy (Reino Unido)

Have problems putting on and taking off always pulling my earrings out

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality

MDR-AS210AP 06/10/2021 por Arkadyevich (Reino Unido)

It has good sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Value for Money

MDR-AS210AP 27/09/2021 por Chris (Reino Unido)

These are great for the gym if you want a cheap pair of earphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-AS210AP 15/09/2021 por Waym679 (Reino Unido)

Great sound very comfortable, ideal to use when exercising

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Segundo par que compro.

MDRAS210APBQLA 14/09/2021 por Jmtorresg (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, el primer par quedó para mi papá que escucha muy bien sus con conversaciones por móvil a pesar de ser hipoacusico; y el segundo para mis actividades deportivas.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

You get what you pay for

MDR-AS210AP 08/09/2021 por Clark (Reino Unido)

I bought these urgently because they were cheap, and they are the definition of the word. The sound might be fine, but the actual speakers don't actually fit in your ear, so you don't get the full audio and there's absolutely no external noise cancellation. The ear loops fit about as well as those bits of plastic the dentist puts in your mouth for an X ray. That is to say, distractingly uncomfortable. If you have ear piercings, don't bother with these. The one positive is they won't fall out your ears, but as I mentioned, they aren't really in your ears due to the flawed design of the loops as they angle the speakers poorly. Avoid, honestly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound. Nice and secure.

MDR-AS210AP 01/09/2021 por hwratty (Reino Unido)

I wear these running. They are great. Secure, great sound and adjustable for comfort.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Do not fall out

MDR-AS210AP 01/09/2021 por Zuzanna (Reino Unido)

Pros: - stay put inside my ears - useful for the gym - sound is okay cons - takes some time to put them on and adjust the fit so do not recommend for regular use throughout the day

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good quality, tight fitting

MDR-AS210AP 21/08/2021 por Mattfink (Reino Unido)

I have small ears and yet they are still awkward

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-AS210AP 18/08/2021 por ryan15 (Reino Unido)

I have never used this style of headphones before, but I am very happy that I tried them as they are the most comfortable headphones that I have ever worn. They take some getting used to at first to put on, then it becomes second nature. My favourite aspect of these headphones is that they stay on your ears so you never have to worry about them slipping off if you walk, run or bend down. Another thing that I like is that if you wear them in the rain, they feel protected and waterproof. The volume and presence of sound in these headphones is also great. Great if you are outdoors and sometimes can't hear your music because of the sound of car traffic.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se escucha Excelente

MDRAS210APBQLA 18/08/2021 por enriqueavendano (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho, tiene un sonido excelente, fuerte y nitido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect!

MDR-AS210AP 18/08/2021 por Mandy (Reino Unido)

I bought these because of the reviews and they work for me. The ear buds fall out so these are a perfect fit for the gym as they stay put throughout my sessions and are so light I hardly notice them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good fit and adjustment

MDR-AS210AP 11/08/2021 por pa (Reino Unido)

Wanted simple in ear wired sports earphones, fit the bill. Key issue was did not want to drop off while doing sport. All round ear clip has some adjustability and holds firm. Used at dentist for ongoing procedures, where normal headphones /buds just fell out when seat reclined. Holds firm and sound quality masks the sound of drilling but allows me to hear audio books fine and instructions from dentist. Note not soft buds in ear, but did not affect comfort or sound for me.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GRAN PRODUCTO

MDRAS210APBQLA 05/08/2021 por gsss (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

PRACTICOS CON BUEN SONIDO Y BUEN AGARRE AL MOMENTO DE PRACTICAR DEPORTE

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent product .

MDR-AS210AP 04/08/2021 por Jim (Reino Unido)

I’m very happy with this product , just what I wanted .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Please with these headphones

MDR-AS210AP 03/08/2021 por Mrs F (Reino Unido)

Good clean sound, and don't fall out when running.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cheap but decent headphones

MDR-AS210AP 31/07/2021 por New runner (Reino Unido)

I bought the headphones a few weeks ago and so far they are great. They are very basic but I was looking for cheap sport headphones to use during running sessions.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor fit

MDR-AS210AP 30/07/2021 por Alan (Reino Unido)

Do not fit well and sound does not transmit well to the ears

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

MDR-AS210AP 22/07/2021  (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago and I loved it. Very easy to use, fits perfectly in ear and great sound experience

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality

MDR-AS210AP 16/07/2021 por CJ Scot (Reino Unido)

These are brilliant, ear buds fall out my ears, these really stay in place as they go right around the ear. The sound quality is great too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for running

MDR-AS210AP 09/06/2021 por Krish20155 (Reino Unido)

Super happy with these headphones! I use these all the time for running and they never fall off.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0