1922

4.3 basado en 1,922 reseñas de clientes

1154
487
136
44
101
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excelente atención

Estándar 10/05/2016 por mao22 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre unos audífonos, todo se hizo en en el tiempo establecido, muy cumplidos en la entrega, excelente calidad, Sony lo mejor en tecnología.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke fast, not worth it.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 19/11/2018 por rjrm (EE.UU)

Not even 35 days after purchase, the left earbud stopped working. Noticed right away that the left earbud was slightly more quiet than the right, but thought that it was normal. This is the second set of Sony earbuds that I have bought that have broken in mere months.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,921 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Ok

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18/11/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

It is ok but not very robust when working.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Bass!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 16/11/2021 por JenJen (Reino Unido)

Bought this for My daughter when her phones built in phone mic was broken, perfect to fix that with the built in mic in the earphones and Lovely bass when playing music too!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 16/11/2021 por Wasp (Reino Unido)

I happy to use this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quite Disappointed

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 12/11/2021 por CAY (Reino Unido)

On the day I bought it the left ear got broken. Still can't understand how. Material is too delicate I guess.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Broke after 2 days

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11/11/2021 por Laura27 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for a family member, thought it would be good quality because it was Sony. I was mistaken one headphone on one side stopped working after 3 days

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

HORRIBLE DON'T BUY

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11/11/2021 por Sadia (Reino Unido)

I bought this as i needed spare headphones , they didn't even last a week until the sound quality was degraded and only one side was working. Returned the product , this was my second time purchasing this specific headphones and both times the same thing happened. Bad quality , it won't last.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The sound quality is really good so far.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10/11/2021 por Jeans ears (Reino Unido)

I bought the headphones a little while ago because I wanted a second pair. I have the same pair but in black, and I just decided to change colour. I use the white pair at home and the black pair when I'm out and about.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

amazing quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10/11/2021 por lau12 (Reino Unido)

simple headphones yet amazing quality! would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great earphones!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10/11/2021 por Chatty (Reino Unido)

I bought these a month ago, they’ve been great!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Choice

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10/11/2021 por silver (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones about a month ago and I'm very satisfied with them. The sound quality is great and they fit very comfortably into the ears. At a very reasonable price they are a great choice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Useful

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10/11/2021 por Flo (Reino Unido)

Very handy. Does what it is supposed to.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Value

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/11/2021 por Aarbaz77 (Reino Unido)

Bought it as a secondary headphone as I sometimes forget to charge my wireless ones or loose them in my room. As a secondary headphone for my phone it isolates the sound very well in London Tube plus the sound quality is really good. I also use it for casual gaming in my laptop. The 3D surround is good enough to recognize the position of my enemies. In terms of looks the white one gives me back that back to the school vibes. Overall great product for the price it is being sold.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Work well

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/11/2021 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Wondered why they were so cheap but product has worked well so far.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great as usual

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/10/2021 por Carol (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my daughter and she is happy with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good bass and microphone

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/10/2021 por rjt7121 (Reino Unido)

Brought this a few weeks ago, strong quality wires, and microphone,. Easy button to control as well. Pick-up was easy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/10/2021 por Ben (Reino Unido)

Works very well sound is awesome defo recommend to anyone looking for a cheap pair with good sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

In-ear wired headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/10/2021 por Cally (Reino Unido)

Just what i wanted, to listen to music on the go

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice eaphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 20/10/2021 por Ak (Reino Unido)

Simple headphones for replacement dont expect big sounds. Has a clear mic which is helpful

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great arephones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 20/10/2021 por ruby (Reino Unido)

this product was worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 17/10/2021 por Pdm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumplen su objetivo. Lo que menos gusta y puede ser un problema es que son muy finos y podrian romperse fácilmente

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

great features

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/10/2021 por pandaspud (Reino Unido)

great item. simple features at a great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

was fine till stopped working

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/10/2021 por jean (Reino Unido)

Grandaughter very happy but just stopped working was no problem to have replaced though so got the same ones again and hope just a fluke.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Features

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/10/2021 por marc (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 13/10/2021 por Chap1494 (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this product. Very good sound quality considering the the low price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0