$ 12.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
141

3.9 basado en 141 reseñas de clientes

74
27
12
12
16
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

great features, awesome app. but need support for.

WI-1000X 09/10/2017 por ZebraBABA (EE.UU)

great features, awesome app. but need support for muti-devices connection( which all the bose headsets have).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound and NC, but bad for calls

WI-1000X 06/04/2018 por PaulieP (EE.UU)

I've used these for a few months alongside a competitors' neckbuds and I can say that Sony's noise cancellation is either the best or among the best in the category. The sound quality along with all the control and ambient sound options in the app are also excellent. However there is one clear weakness that is worse than competitors' here, and its calling. I have had callers on the other end complain about background noise, more than other headsets and neckbuds I use. Noise that isnt coming through on the users end due to the NC - which apparently isn't being applied to the audio that's being passed through to the people you're talking to, or not done well. Also any kind of wind, WI 1000X cannot handle well. Neckbud competitors (esp one whose name begins with a P) in this price range handle calling distinctly better. Seemsel to be software or firmware tuning needed at a minimum. It's really the only weakness of this model, otherwise a great piece of kit. Sony - please fix the problems with call quality, background noise, and wind noise rejection. If you can do this you would have the most solid and well rounded product in the category, with class leading noise cancellation.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

141 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent

WI-1000X 14/09/2020 por Dr V (Reino Unido)

Button control needs improvement, which is why 4/5 fro design and ease of use. Bluetooth only supports one device connection.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

WI-1000X 04/09/2020 por Jfp1 (Reino Unido)

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I am very pleased with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Modify the app please

WI-1000X 18/08/2020 por RightEarOK (Reino Unido)

Very happy with my purchase. If I could add one feature it would be to modify the accompanying app, so that the Stereo balance can be changed for people with hearing loss in one ear

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bueno

WI-1000X 21/06/2020 por JQFelix2709 (España)

El sonido es brutal, de lo mejorcito para salir a correr, aísla totalmente el ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Totalmente recomendado

WI-1000X/BM UC 26/05/2020 por Federico Guzmán (Argentina)

Gran calidad de audio, gran calidad percibida de los materiales utilizados, simplicidad en su modo de uso, con remarcables features en la app para potenciar la experiencia de usuario, aparte del buen detalle de guardado de cables en la buña de los extremos. Contento con la adquisición!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound. Poor Service Life

WI-1000X 20/05/2020 por Starman213 (EE.UU)

I bought the WI-1000X in April 2018. Since I had another headphone product for day today use, I used them sparingly. At two years and one month, the left channel on the WI-1000X stopped working. I called Sony, they couldn't do anything about it - I was out of warranty. They suggested I call United Radio for service. United Radio said they can't fix and sent me back to Sony. I was hoping to get some small accomodation to buy a new set but Sony says too bad you're out of warranty. $299 for 2 year service is a bad investment. Take aways: Great Sound. Terrible service life. Choose wisely.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

WI-1000X/BM UC 05/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Noise cancelling seems under expectation.

WI-1000X 05/05/2020 por elarry (Reino Unido)

I travelled by air pretty frequently and had always wanted to get a pair of noise-cancelling headphones to better enjoy my movies on the flights. I did a lot of research, and Sony WI-1000X had attracted my attention. Firstly it's wireless, and not as overwhelming as the over-ear options, so that I can wear it in hot weather, too, nor does it feel as insecure as the true-wireless options that I always worried about falling out of my ears - the neckband seems neat and elegant while helping secure the earphones. Of course headphones are of no use if they don't sound good. Fortunately WI-1000X received many good reviews on its audio quality, matching its good look. The real deal-breaker for me was that it could still operate as a noise-cancelling headphone when used in a wired connection, as opposed to some other products. Before my purchase, WI-1000XM2 has already been released. I was tempted by the latest model, but decided after some more research to go for the first generation for significantly better value for money. The actual product looks bigger than in the pictures, probably because of the rigid neckband, but feels lighter than it looks. It also looks and feels well made with premium materials. My light-coloured version comes with a 20 cm × 20 cm square zipped soft travel pouch, inside which there is a small pocket for storaging the accessories, which include 3 pairs of the more conventional hybrid silicone rubber and 3 pairs of "triple-comfort" (foam) earbuds of different sizes, a USB-to-microUSB cable for charging, a 3.5mm-stereo-jack-to-microUSB cable and an airline headphone seat adapter - yes, there is no charger enclosed. Once powered on, it was immediately found by my now-dated Google Nexus 6 (running Android 7.1.1), which automatically initiated the connection and pairing guide via Google Assistant. The essential set-up was pretty straightforward, although some additional advanced features needed extra steps in the Sony Headphone Connect app, which was a bit overwhelming. There was also a very useful short audio-guided tutorial on its Google Assistant integration at the end of the set-up. By default, noise cancelling is on at power-on. From my one-week use of the headphones, I am generally happy about it. It's very comfortable in the ears and on the neck - actually I couldn't feel it over my clothes. The sound quality is great - well balanced with clean crisp treble and punchy but not exaggerating bass. Battery life seems pretty decent, too. I am not a bit unsure about its noise-cancelling capability, though - the other day my neighbour was using his diesel lawn mower, so I took the opportunity to test my headphone. Theoretically, the noise should be exactly the type that WI-1000X should be able to filter. However, I found that even with the full noise-cancelling strength, i.e., no ambient sound was allowed through, I could still hear loud noise, which was disappointing. The instructions did say that it might be related to the fit of earbuds, and that not all noises could be eliminated, so I might have to test more before coming to a conclusion. My favourite feature now is definitely its integration with Google Assistant. I can press the Google Assistant button during a playback in Spotify to ask what song it is, and will get an immediate voice answer. I could also ask about the weather, my itinerary, etc., or it could read new notifications to me, which is very handy. I somehow feel they could consider using one-finger tap-and-touch for the controls instead of two-finger pressing of the button, which is still a bit fiddly. To summarise my current experience, I like its design, the sound quality, the battery life, the Google Assistant integration, but think it could improve on noise cancelling, and use easier tap-and-touch controls instead of buttons. I understand that there is no noise cancellation on the microphone itself, so if I use it for calling, the other person could hear some noise, such as winds. For the travel pouch, I wish it's a more rigid box for better protection, and that there is a zip or a Velcro on the inner pocket to prevent losing any accessories.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Loving it!

WI-1000X 27/04/2020 por eileen12 (Reino Unido)

Have used this for three weeks now and wonder why I didn't buy one earlier. So easy to use and comfortable to wear.Am transported to another world, whatever else I'm doing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto con alguna mejora.

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/04/2020 por Sergiofe (Argentina)

El producto es muy bueno, la calidad de sonido, constructiva y el noise cancelling, es muy recomendable a pesar que el precio es un poco elevado. Solo tengo dos puntos a mejorar, uno es definitivamente la tapa del mini usb, tendrían que re diseñarlo, su uso promete problemas. La otra cosa, no logro que la batería dure lo que dicen que duraría. Pero en términos generales estoy muy satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great in ear headphones

WI-1000X 30/03/2020 por Billy Clink (Reino Unido)

Got these at a great price, all reviews stated there was not a big enough difference between these and their newer version, so I bagged myself a bargan at less than half the price of the new version. Great sound, especially when connected by wire or via LDAC

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, good price

WI-1000X 27/03/2020 por casahistoria (Reino Unido)

Sound is excellent, Bluetooth reception strong. Works well with app. I use it with an older Sony mobile and Sony NWA55 Walkman. Compares favourably with my WF1000XM1, but longer lasting and BT reception is better in difficult situations. Availability of cable connection means BT can be ignored in bad reception areas. Made little use of controls on neckband as they are fiddly. Bought these as Grade A refurbished from Sony Online Store at considerable discount over normal. Looks like they were open box (or store display perhaps as they came from a store) but otherwise appeared as new. All cables, booklets, ear covers were sealed and as new.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but not worth the money or as good as Bose

WI-1000X 17/03/2020 por Geoff Travell (Reino Unido)

I purchased these 3 weeks ago and used them on an international flight. Frankly the sound is very tinny and there no way to change that. The ear pods are total rubbish and simply do not stay in you ear regardless which size you use. To make matters worse they don't work unless they have a charge so if the battery runs out you are stuck. Last of all, the Noise Cancelling function is next to useless and there is no discernible difference in background noise. Perhaps these are faulty but I don't have the inclination to argue with the retailer or Sony. Just not good and I would strongly advise anyone to look elsewhere or make sure you try them first.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Nearly Perfect

WI-1000X 05/03/2020 por Qqqqqqqqqqq (Reino Unido)

This is a fantastic pair of ear phones. Light, comfortable and excellent quality. Only two minor issues that can be worked around. If you want to use them on a plane as “earplugs” with noise cancelling on - then they must be plugged into your phone to prevent them being automatically turned off after five minutes. Also, these phones can only connect to one Bluetooth source at a time - not a major problem but competitors can connect to more at once.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No , noise cancelling . Inefective

WI-1000X 07/02/2020 por Dozer777 (EE.UU)

I love everything about these In ear Headphones except for the NC . I cant get it to work . Ive tried pretty much everything . I wish now I had bought the product without the NC and would have probably paid less and had the same great options in the app and neckband .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Stunning performance

WI-1000X 07/02/2020 por FTOcharlie (Reino Unido)

Great quality, superb sound and extremely comfortable with very good battery life. Noise cancelling was a life saver on recent trip to New Zealand. These are so good I purchased a second pair for my wife who uses her whilst running, she loves them too. Very highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic headset that can't cope with sweat

WI-1000X 03/02/2020 por Mark6161 (Reino Unido)

Got the head set as a Christmas present and was really impressed by the sound quality, comfort, great battery life, just about everything about it. Unfortunately after using it for 2 weeks one of the LED lights stayed on permanently and then it developed a very loud crackling sound in one ear bud, Turned it off and put it on to charge but no joy. No LED's illuminated and no charge accepted. Can only put it down to the product having no resistance to any form of sweat or dampness. Returned it to Sony but then had to go to PC World for a replacement. None in stock so got money back. Thinking it might be a one off defect, bought a replacement from Argos but this also failed......after one day. Same fault. If you intend to sit in an office all day and never expose the head set to any form of moisture let alone sweat then this is the one to go for. Otherwise avoid it at all costs.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, great flexibility

WI-1000X 22/01/2020 por Arminininini (EE.UU)

Sounds great. Has three NC modes: on, off, and amplify ambient sound. When out of batteries, has 3.5mm cable to continue listening. Perfect for airplanes: NC but you can rest your head on the seatrest (which is hard to do with bulky headphones). Unusable microphone. -1 star for that, close to -2 stars. You just can't take a phone call with this - nobody will understand you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelentes audífonos internos con noise cancelling

WI-1000X/BM UC 21/01/2020 por Baiken191 (Colombia)

Estos audífonos son sin lugar a duda unos de los mejores audífonos noise canelling que hay en el mercado. Se adaptan bastante bien al oído, lo que los hace muy cómodos, no obstante también traen una variedad de almohadillas en diferentes tallas. La función noise cancelling es espectacular y la función sonido ambiental está muy bien equilibrada, como para no perderte de la música que oyes, así como de lo que pasa a tu alrededor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Let down product and no customer service

WI-1000X 05/01/2020 por Steve j UK (Reino Unido)

I bought this after a great deal of research. I wanted the ANC feature but couldn’t discern a difference when this was on and off. I wrote to Customer Service and go no response at all so returned the product. My recommendation is not to buy this product.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Excelente

WI-1000X/BM UC 03/01/2020 por fejaimes (Colombia)

Compre el producto hace 2 meses y es genial, todo correcto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Terrible

WI-1000X 27/12/2019 por Rob F (EE.UU)

I just got these for christmas. Wore them one time just to see how they sound. Next time I turn them on the right ear is muffled and almost going out. Terrible quality.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excellent in every way

WI-1000X 26/12/2019 por Jim49 (Reino Unido)

Using them whilst walking running etc., can't fault them. Sometimes the earpiece is a little uncomfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Battery information Warning

WI-1000X 17/12/2019 por Montauk (EE.UU)

A good headset but what is very disturbing, if the battery is empty, a voice warning tells you to recharge the unit and all communication stops. The Bose headset gives you a warning that battery life is short. In that case you can plan for charging. Battery info in app is also not correct.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

La calidad de sonido enamora

WI-1000X/BM UC 13/12/2019 por Jruizpa (Colombia)

El sonido es bestial, y aunque no son perfectos, puesto que la cancelación de ruido no es tan buena como esperaba, la detección de escenas es poco precisa, la bateria podría mejorar, la calidad de audio es tan buena que enamoran

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto!

WI-1000X/BM UC 04/12/2019 por Wally1969 (Argentina)

Suena muy bien, es comodo y la calidad es al buen estilo Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

broke in just over a year

WI-1000X 09/11/2019 por aperson (EE.UU)

I bought these last July and by September just over a year latter the left earbud doesn't work any more. It is very upsetting considering how much i payed for them. I used them regularly but was never rough with them. Now, I can't seem to figure out a way to return or get them repaired either.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Good headphones

WI-1000X 29/10/2019 por d_or2000 (EE.UU)

I have this product since 7 months. As a whole, good product. I have always preferred in-ear buds because isolation is total. These headphones do not isolate as much but are certainly more comfortable and do a rather good job against external noise. Sound is good. One wish. As a listener of podcasts, I often need to skip back and forth. The command on the headphones (press twice on play/pause button to skip forward and three times to skip back) is not very convenient. It's easy to miss a press or add one. Other headphones have a long press on + to skip forward and on - to skip back. Much easier to use. Too bad you cannot switch to either way in the Connect app. Another necessary improvement: when switching to Ambiant or Noise Cancelling Off, the voice is not over what you are listening (phone call, music, podcast) but it interrupts for as long as a second. It's annoying. Other headphones have the voice over what you are listening.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

WI-1000X 28/10/2019 por Purplemeggie (Reino Unido)

This was a birthday present (chosen by me) I do a lot of sewing and i find them excellent to listen to audio books- also links to my Alexa so I can listen to my favourite music

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound but power features not great

WI-1000X 26/10/2019 por Signum (Reino Unido)

These headphones sound great and I think the mic quality is good as well. The issue I have with these is that they don’t power down after inactivity (as far as I can tell) so the battery life drops meaning more frequent charging. Also, Sennheiser headphones which I had before used to vibrate when you power them on/off, but these ones don’t so you have to physically inspect them to find out. Otherwise good solid build and sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great sound!

WI-1000X 22/10/2019  (Reino Unido)

Recently bought this headset and the sound is outstanding. Highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Comfortable and reliable sound

WI-1000X 15/10/2019 por FiPaw (Reino Unido)

Pros: Not being able to try before I bought these made it a risky purchase. A risk which was worth taking. Despite a review recording that the neck band is heavy. I find it comfortable and a stable base for the headphones. I mostly use my headphones to listen to audiobooks and find the sound clear. I particularly enjoy the noise cancelling feature to cut out crowd noise from sport on tv. It works well for this. Cons: I was hoping to also link them with Alexa but so far have not found this ability works for me. It would be helpful to have a green light when they are fully charged.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buenas funciones

WI-1000X/BM UC 12/09/2019 por polosuran (Argentina)

el producto cumple las expectativas que yo queria que tuviera,calidad y sonido,lo unico me parecio un poco caro el precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great headphones

WI-1000X 10/09/2019 por Mariocon (Reino Unido)

The most beautiful sound you will ever hear So clear and comfortable to wear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-1000X 04/09/2019 por JO1066 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a replacement for another Sony wireless earphone. I am a big fan because it produces fantastic sound and battery life is also decent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Must-have headphones that fall short of perfection

WI-1000X 11/08/2019 por Gabe in DC (EE.UU)

I'll keep it brief. I hope Sony takes note of the negatives I list so that the future WI-1000Xm3 (just guessing) will be improved. + Exceptional sound quality for a wireless, noise-canceling earphone. Drivers appear to be sourced from the highly regarded XBA-N3AP. I'm a classical music fan and these deliver vivid, beautiful performance in situations when it shouldn't be possible (on the plane, in the car, on the subway, out for a walk). Treble is particularly superb - clear, highly-detailed, and non-fatiguing. Overall tonality is lovely and bass extends deeply without distortion. All the BT codecs are appreciated, especially LDAC 990. + Excellent noise cancellation. I don't know what the people who complain about it expected. I doubt it gets much better than this; these are the state of the art. + Surprisingly good connectivity and range. These are by far the best BT device I have in this respect. + Useful and well-conceived app. + Amazing versatility and utility. Put them around your neck and forget about them. Pack them in a bag and they take little space. Connect by wire in an airplane to enjoy ridiculously good sound quality for your movie while cutting out the plane's noise. Listen to voices/announcements around you or reduce wind noise at will. - Brilliant sound is marred by hiss. This is true both in wireless mode with noise canceling on and in wired mode, even without noise canceling. You only get apparent silence in the background when used wirelessly with noise canceling off. They sound wonderful in that situation, and in a noisy situation, the hiss is easily forgiven since it reduces other noises so well. But this is marketed as a hi-res device since hi-res audio is possible when connected by wire. Unfortunately, the amazing sound quality is accompanied by some slight but noticeable hiss, so it's not ideal for critical listening. Sound quality is somehow not very good when the power is off, so in wired mode and with the power on, the potential of these drivers remains frustratingly slightly out of reach. - Included ear tips do not allow for the best experience. A wider bore ear tip sounds much better. It's not a big deal to me, but I think a lot of people don't experiment with ear tips and they never realize just how good these can sound. - Microphone is acceptable but this device deserved better. - Connectivity to two devices at once is lacking. Please add this functionality in the future. All in all, the negatives are vastly outweighed by the positives and these are easy to recommend. Why these don't get more attention and respect is beyond me. Nice job, Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Top quality noise canceling and audio

WI-1000X 05/08/2019 por oBBo (EE.UU)

I've used these extensively; originally purchased for long flights but I've begun using them for conference calls and general use, including under helmet motorcycle ear protection. They fit my ear very well, which has been a problem for me with other manufacturers; they suppress noise extremely well while still allowing conversation. Long battery life is especially nice on long flights. I only wish it had wireless charging; that's the only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El sonido

WI-1000X/BM UC 05/08/2019 por Tucumano (Argentina)

Excelente auriculares, muy bueno superó mis espectativa

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen sonido!

WI-1000X/BM UC 05/08/2019 por capa (Argentina)

Realmente es un producto de calidad, faltarian algunos detalles de diseño pero es un gran producto y sobre todo su sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excelente y buenos sonidos

WI-1000X/BM UC 30/07/2019 por Prezioso (Perú)

Realmente estuve espectacular los audífonos y el precio y quede feliz

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good sound and effective noise cancelling

WI-1000X 30/07/2019 por Ediflaneur (Reino Unido)

These headphones have made listening to music while out and about a pleasure again. The sound quality is excellent, the neckband is comfortable, and the noise cancelling as effective as I think you can expect for an in-ear design. I was able to keep listening while mowing the lawn! The associated app seemed to improve the sound quality and switches automatically between different noise cancelling profiles as you change activity. My one suggestion for an improvement would be for this switching to pause whatever you're listneing to during the changeover.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound quality great but Noise Cancelling mediocre.

WI-1000X 27/07/2019 por Hillcroft (Reino Unido)

Positives. Excellent sound - as good or better than Bose Build quality - as usual from Sony. Battery life. Negatives The noise cancelling is only really effective in reducing low frequency rumble / roar, and has little effect on noise from people / TV etc. If you want earphones that cancel out nearly all background noise, then you need to go with Bose (i own these as well, and have done comparison). Ergonomics are not good. The controls are black on a black background. This is not really important as you can't see them when rearing the device. More important, they are too small and not sufficiently tactile to be able to tell which one you are touching. Summary If you want a bluetooth headset with excellent sound and battery life, these are fine. If noise cancelling is really important, then you need to go with Bose, which, though you will pay a bit more, are in a different league.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-1000X 21/07/2019 por Markypoo (Reino Unido)

I’ve had these for about a month, I got them you use in the gym. I find it tricky choosing headphones for the gym as you’re on the move, sometimes quite ‘aggressively’ and obviously quite wet with sweat. I can’t get on with the bud type as they just fall out, the full can type just end up filled with sweat, so I like the in ear grommet type. Up until now I’ve used wired, but these get in the way and the wire sticks to you when you sweat. These seem perfect, they’re comfortable on my neck and don’t fall off despite my moving around and the battery life seems really good. I listen to a lot of rock and blues music, so a decent bass sound is important, I think these combined with my Sony Walkman player give best sound I’ve had and the noise cancelling which in not intrusive, cuts out all of the pap they play in the gym. A really good choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Headphone but

WI-1000X 16/07/2019 por Dash II (EE.UU)

I have these for serval months. Great light weight headphones with awsome app support. Take time to find right size ear tip to seal out outside noise to enjoy NC to it's full effect. Great battery life. Call quailty could be improved.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/07/2019 por DreadLuis (México)

El audio es excepcional, y son cómodos, nada más que tienen poco volumen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Crystal clear

WI-1000X 24/06/2019 por Jack1640 (Reino Unido)

I purchsed these head phones a week ago on the recommendations of a friend. I must say there the best clearest head phones i ve ever owned. Listening to old albums brings out sounds id never hear before.. highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

not reliable design for Sony WI-1000X headset

WI-1000X 19/06/2019  (EE.UU)

only use 8 month, Sony WI-1000X already detach, can't charge and turn-on unless I stick it with tape. And warranty sucks, it is design issue.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Best earphones I have every bought!

WI-1000X 19/06/2019 por FreyCL (Reino Unido)

I bought these earphones whilst I was in hospital as I knew I was going to be in for a while and I was in a bay! All I can say is the noise cancelling feature saved me from going mad!! The level of noise that it blocked out shocked me, I wore them all night and most of the day! The quality of the sound is brilliant, crisp and clear! The app is really good and easy to use. I would 100% recommend these to anyone whether you are looking for noise cancelling or not because you won’t regret it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

noise cancelling very poor

WI-1000X 08/06/2019 por jackthelad (Reino Unido)

I must say that I'm really disappointed with the noise cancelling performance of these headphones. I have owned much cheaper noise cancelling headphones than these with far better performance, in fact i'm not even sure that the noise cancelling feature on this product is even working! Somy suggestion is buy something that does actually cancel ambient noise. regards alan

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

PC USB Required for Charging

WI-1000X 05/06/2019 por DonD1 (EE.UU)

I did a thorough online review and decided to buy two of these, one for my wife and one for me. We both travel extensively, but seldom with our computers. I was excited to try them when they arrived, but much to my dismay the instructions say they must be charged with a USB cable connected to a pc. Why not provide an adapter or set them to charge with my smart phone adapter? I'd try that, but am afraid I might ruin them. And the specs don't show the charging requirements for amps and volts - just must use a pc! It amazes me that I haven't seen this requirement anywhere except in the instructions. I'm hoping someone can tell me I'm wrong so I don't have to return these. From the reviews, they seem like exactly what I'm looking for. I'd love to change this to 5 stars. Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Bueno en noise cancelling y respuesta de frec.

WI-1000X 24/05/2019 por TS19 (España)

Buena respuesta de frecuencia usado con un dispositivo LDAC (ejemplo: un walkman de Sony con esta función) o en su defecto en aptx HD. Buen noise cancelling para viajar en avión o entorno ruidoso. De momento, mi experiencia con la duración de las baterías no es muy buena con el noise cancelling conectado. Podría mejorar después de varias recargas. Un poco confuso el tema de mandos y luces. Mas práctico, usar la app de Sony para headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Un cancelación de ruido y sonido fantástico

WI-1000X 17/05/2019 por GoyoAC (España)

Compré estos auriculares para la oficina, buscando calidad de sonido y cancelación re ruido y estoy encantado. Cumple con las expectativas. En la calle andando te vita tener que subir el volumen para competir con el ruido urbano. Ah ! ya la duración de la batería es también estupenda.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Amazing sound.

WI-1000X 17/05/2019 por JayRay (Reino Unido)

I bought these a month ago and have been using them non stop, the sound is absolutely amazing, awesome bass and the app is great too. Well worth the cost. I would highly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente calidad!

WI-1000X/BM UC 13/05/2019 por Felipe Augusto (Perú)

Cálidas de sonido a la altura de mis expectativas. Recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buenos a secas

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/05/2019 por PoloBlanc0 (México)

Llevo un mes con los audífonos. Respecto al sonido creo que se enfoca en las frecuencias medias, lo bueno es que desde la app tienes a la mano un EQ para poder compensar esto. Respecto a la cancelación de ruido creo es es buena a secas ya que debido a que son audífonos internos es mas fácil que se propague el ruido que se provoca por la fricción del material de los audífonos con el cuerpo del usuario. Respecto a la batería me ha durado bastante tienen buena autonomía.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

so so

WI-1000X 03/05/2019 por me27 (Reino Unido)

I bought it off line, I currently live in China. I am disappointed that the language is in Chinese and I cant change it to English. Also the ear buds are not big enough for my ears.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

6

0

Quality sound anywhere

WI-1000X 25/04/2019 por greycode (Reino Unido)

Bought these at Schiphol airport. Charged them on the plane and watched an in-flight movie using these for sound. Fantastic sound and the noise cancelling reduced the aircraft noise to unnoticeable. I use them at work when I need to cut out general office noise to concentrate and get into the coding 'zone' (I am a computer programmer). No music, just noise cancelling. And I use them at the hotel bar to cut out a lot of the ambient noise or to listen to some music of my choice. And I use them when on my own for listening to music or an audio book. They are very comfortable, you can forget they are round your neck sometimes, and there is no chance of the ear pieces falling out and losing them, which is a big worry (for me anyway) with seperate blue tooth ear buds. The phone app gives so many configuration options for setting the sound and the noise cancelling even to setting spatial delivery (where you want the sound to appear in your head).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

More volume. I couldn't use them on the plane.

WI-1000X 17/04/2019 por Luscious (EE.UU)

I bought these mainly to wear on the plane. Delta comfort+. I turned them all the way up and was unable to listen to my dowloaded movies. Noise cancelling doesn't work very well. Sorry I bought them. Head phones might work better.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Disappointed - Unusable for calls

WI-1000X 09/04/2019 por sprabhu (EE.UU)

I had heard such great stories about this model and bought it. Really bad decision. I just cant use it for calls. The person on the other end can hardly hear me. It has all fancy features but doesnt serve the basic purpose of making a normal call. The complains are that it echoes, cant hear, not clear at all, voice very low... It so frustrating. I invested so much in this model.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Fantastic sound, good noise cancelling

WI-1000X 02/04/2019 por Amplion (Reino Unido)

I've been using these for just over a week now and am delighted. Like anyone investing in a pair of noise cancelling headphones, I did my homework, and decided on these over the nearest Bose equivalent for three reasons: price, build quality (a common complaint about the Bose QC30s) and a USB to 3.5mm audio jack connector which allows you to use them when the battery runs down or on an aeroplane, say. I bought them primarily for the noise cancelling feature, and didn't play music through them at all for a couple of days - but when I did, I was greatly impressed. Listening to a lot of 1950s jazz as I do, I can't say much for what modern music sounds like, but the overall clarity and bass with a small combo or big band is impressive, and they have a fair bit of power. The effectiveness of noise cancelling is always subjective, and a pair of over-ear headphones will always do more to block sound than an in-ear pair, but I've been impressed with how it works. Don't expect total silence, but it does a lot to cancel low rumbling and droning (bus engines, clothes driers, jet engine) while allow higher intermittent frequencies - a flight attendant asking if you'd like a drink, say - through. The ambient noise feature is handy too if you want to hear what's going on without removing your headphones. Battery life has been good - easily eight hours on the go, more if you switch off the noise cancelling feature and rely only on Bluetooth - and while charging by micro USB isn't going to set the world on fire, it's not too shabby. They feel solid enough and comfortable to wear. All in all, a very pleasing bit of kit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Magnificas prestaciones

WI-1000X/BM UC 31/03/2019 por Cesramd (Perú)

Muy buen producto y diseño. se adapta a mi vida personal y profesional pues puedo adecuarlo al ambiento donde me encuentro. El envió llego a tiempo y en perfectas condiciones, tal como se había pactado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointing-almost unusable for business use

WI-1000X 26/03/2019 por 42Niner18 (EE.UU)

I did some research before buying this In-ear headphone set and have bought the Sony instead of the Bose. Very bad decision. Noise canceling is almost not existent. The headphones are constantly dropping out of the ears, unless you use glue to keep them in place. Microphone quality is really, really bad. When talking to people while driving in a car, the peer does not understand a single word. I want my money back. Seriously, Sony, why are you selling the worst headphone set ever designed and charge more than € 250,00 for that product? I usually don’t write reviews at all, but I would have loved some warning from other buyers before making that stupid investment. So, here we go. Don’t buy these headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

2

0

Excelente audio

WI-1000X/BM UC 18/02/2019 por Victor Pacheco (México)

Excelente audio y calidad de materiales. Pero cabe destacar que si también los quieres usar para hacer deporte, no son la mejor opción. La parte interna de la diadema está recubierta de un material de imitación piel y está acolchado. Sí bien es muy cómodo para el uso normal, no lo es para su uso durante el deporte. Al intentar hacer cardio los audífonos se van de lado. El tema de tener los micrófonos en el exterior de los audífonos implica que en ocasiones tu interlocutor escuché más tú ambiente que tú conversación.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good - if they fit.

WI-1000X 16/02/2019 por BrianExCIS (Reino Unido)

These earphones provide good active noise cancelling and quality sound but are hampered by the limited size of the ear buds. Although 7 pairs are provided, the size of the largest ones is too small, with the result that external sound reaches the ears via the gap between the earphones and the ears. This is a shame because otherwise they are very good, and can be used with both Android and Apple devices

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant but Flawed

WI-1000X 07/02/2019 por ukdoodlebug (Reino Unido)

The ‘phones perform very well but if I actually followed Sony’s charging instructions they would be unusable whenever I’m out of the home and/or on holiday.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Comfortable and light

WI-1000X 06/02/2019 por Andreas43 (Reino Unido)

Nice, lightweight, great app and convenient but fails to deliver in noisy airplane environments. Noise Cancelling is just ok, and it doesn’t get loud enough, so quiet dialogues in films are sometimes hard to hear.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buen sonido para el tipo de audifono

WI-1000X/BM UC 04/02/2019 por Xamik (Chile)

Buen sonido, cómodo y con batería de larga duracion. Comandos de fácil uso. No he podido probar la cancelación de ruido en aviones todavía.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor opción después de mucha investigación

WI-1000X/BM UC 25/01/2019 por Almanzana (México)

No tengo ningún problema con el producto, me encantó el peso, el color, la conectividad, y lo facil que se esconden en mi cabello. Me encantan <3

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WI-1000X 09/01/2019 por Eddie24 (EE.UU)

The sound quality, noise cancellation, and features are great! LDAC is amazing on Android smartphones. NFC pairing is easy. Sadly the dark paint on the stainless steel neckband is already chipping off! I've only had them for a month.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0