231

4.1 basado en 231 reseñas de clientes

133
50
11
17
20
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01/09/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26/01/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

236 Reseñas de clientes

0

Longer than expected but great battery life!

WI-C310 15/09/2021 por pete0161 (Reino Unido)

Long lead but surprisingly easy to use while walking without it being a problem. Quieter than expected but loud enough for watching TV/ voice calls. Not as good as I expected from a Sony product but still not bad for the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic

WI-C310 15/09/2021 por Jackkk (Reino Unido)

Iv been looking for Bluetooth head phone for some time without the £200+ price tag I hit the jackpot I can’t find any fault. with noise cancellation or quality , Connection , battery life , using as hand free

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

WI-C310 15/09/2021 por StuB2012 (Reino Unido)

I brought these earphones because my old ones broke, they have decent sound quality for the price but the best bit is the battery 2 hrs charging lasts me around a full day to charge again over night

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love then

WI-C310 15/09/2021 por Kev (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love them , lightweight and very nicely sit in the ear

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Purchae

WI-C310 15/09/2021 por Ram (Reino Unido)

Great worth . Good performance.Love the product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

They need constant adjustment...

WI-C310 09/09/2021 por Odin (Reino Unido)

They need constant adjustment as they don't stay central to your neck. It's just luke having a heavy shoe lace round my neck.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 08/09/2021 por Tamtam (Reino Unido)

Great sound, battery lasts forever, easy to pair, am very pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WI-C310 08/09/2021 por Sj (Reino Unido)

I bought these a few weeks ago and their amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WI-C310 05/09/2021 por Burge (Reino Unido)

Do everything you need plus more IE power on and off plus status.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WI-C310 02/09/2021 por Myrtle (Reino Unido)

Got for 12 yr old , he likes them and uses them on all his devices. Neck wire is a good length and the buds stick together magnetically, prefer these to ear buds as they won’t get lost so easily

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Happy!

WI-C310 02/09/2021 por Claire (Reino Unido)

Bought a month ago to replace some wired ones that were so quiet that no-one could hear me. These have been great. No-one complains, and they were easily connected to the phone. No issues. When you turn them on, you get an update as to the battery life too, so you know when you're going to run out. Depending what you need them for, for me it was making calls and being handsfree to write notes, they have been great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Quality

WI-C310 01/09/2021 por Luke04 (Reino Unido)

Product brought for daily use! Great battery life, high sound quality! A comfortable wear!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent...good value

WI-C310 01/09/2021 por Neilrobin (Reino Unido)

Good sound, comfortable and decent battery life.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mmm

WI-C310 30/08/2021 por Be123 (Reino Unido)

Trusted brand for me so bought it. Good features situated quite well although it seems to fall out/off easily. Probably easy to fix changing size of the earbud case. Good sound but it cuts out... Very frequently. :( Have to turn it off and back on constantly. Tried everything in the troubleshoot which was fiddly and still not made much of a difference as it still cuts out. The other I bought was better value for money and more effective for me. Hope someone else has better luck with this one.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reviews

WI-C310 25/08/2021 por Manu (Reino Unido)

I like this product I like the sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great feature

WI-C310 24/08/2021 por Maizie (Reino Unido)

This has made a big difference to me, I’m slightly deaf and struggle on the phone, but now l have these it’s great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WI-C310 24/08/2021 por Amycribb12 (Reino Unido)

Good and charge lasts long time

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20/08/2021 por Bri21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

great for the price

WI-C310 19/08/2021 por Nat (Reino Unido)

good feal in the ear can get a bit slippy but still good sound great battery life

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

WI-C310 19/08/2021 por MPK (Reino Unido)

Decent earphones - enjoyed using them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great futures i bought this a month ago and am so

WI-C310 18/08/2021 por andriiux (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, difficult to wear

WI-C310 18/08/2021 por TBird (Reino Unido)

These headphones connect easily and have a good sound quality. But when wearing them to exercise I found the cable was very long and the two parts on the cable were quite heavy. This meant it often got caught and pulled the ear plug out of my ears whilst I was exercising.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Battery life very good

WI-C310 11/08/2021 por Lij47 (Reino Unido)

I bought this month. It’s very good product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Value for money

WI-C310 10/08/2021 por Gracy (Reino Unido)

I bought it few weeks ago and the battery is long lasting.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0