89

4.6 basado en 89 reseñas de clientes

62
20
5
1
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Revolutionising an ‘Old School PC Gamer' like me!

MDRG300W.CE7 22/07/2022 por TheJacksini (Reino Unido)

I acquired the InZone H3 MDR-G300 Wired Gaming Headset a week ago and my whole Gaming experience has been redefined! I am an ‘Old School PC Gamer’ and am astonished at the impact this headset has had on my gaming. I own other headsets which I used prior to acquiring the H3 but given their plain performance, I only used them as an alternative for when silence is required in the house. I own a good set of desktop gaming speakers which I have relied on as the primary gaming sound delivery system for my PC to date, but the H3 overall performance is that impressive that I will be using it instead! First Impressions: After removing the headset from the stylish packaging, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it is of a different class altogether from what I am used to. It looks and feels Modern, Sleek, Durable & Compact and it speaks of Quality. It is of a good balanced weight (neither too heavy nor too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Reading through the user guide and instructions was straightforward and simple to understand. The user guide and instructions are also available online from where I downloaded the InZone Hub software. The installation of InZone Hub was quick and easy to do. Features: -360 Spatial Sound for Gaming: The spatial awareness that this headset delivers during gaming is incredible. There is a significant difference in sound delivery (huge!) from the games I was busy with before I acquired this headset. Not only am I tempted to start these games from the beginning, I was thinking to myself that I want to dig out all those older games I have already finished to replay them with this new sound experience! -Powerful Bass Frequencies: This blew me away! So much so that I had to turn down the sound volume because it was so overwhelming! I am going to have a hard time keeping the balance between playing games and doing life… -Game for Hours in Comfort: This headset is comfortable in more ways than I am used to! At one stage during my gameplay, it literally felt as if I was not wearing a headset compared to what I was used to. As claimed the wide, soft headband cushions my head perfectly ensuring a secure, stable fit whilst the smooth nylon earpad and shape fits snugly around my ears providing ample insulation without causing pressure or pain on my ears after long periods of game play. This was the biggest problem I experienced with my previous headsets – discomfort! I could not use the old headsets for more than an hour without experiencing extreme pain and discomfort on my ears. -Lead your Team to Victory with Clear Communications: The first thing my mates commented on: “Do you have a new headset?” This alone should speak for itself. The number of times I have had to repeat myself in the past during gameplay became obvious while using this headset because it has become a thing of the past! -Boom Microphone, Voice-focused: The microphone is well designed with the ‘Fold Down to Talk/ Flip Up to Mute & Store’ function. This simplifies communication and allows me to get on with the game without wondering whether the microphone is on or not. The microphones on my old headsets were badly designed; getting in the way; without any on-device controls and not always being exactly where I wanted them to be. -Simple Oval Design for Effortless Operation: The design of the microphone, cable and volume control positioning on the left side is well thought through, ergonomic and is perfect for me. -Personalise your Gameplay with InZone Hub: I downloaded the InZone Hub software from the Sony website. The installation was quick and easy to complete. I am quite impressed that Sony went through all the trouble to create this software specifically for this range of headsets just to optimise the user experience and functionality thereof. This software is very useful during gameplay because in my experience not all games come with adequate sound adjustability or support, and there is usually some level of disconnect between game software and headsets. The software also came in very useful when I used the headset for listening to on-line music while at work and of course the on-line Conference Call I attended. -Sustainability in mind: I appreciate the new packaging where plastic has been eliminated. All that stuff always ends up in the bin and I always think it to be such a waste of resources. Now, anything you decide to chuck is not only recyclable but has been manufactured from recycled sources. Spot on! -Other: Another function of this headset is the possibility of it doubling as an on-line Conference/ Video Call headset when working from home with the same quality and user experience. I also used the Headset for listening to on-line music and again there is no comparison to the desktop speakers I used before! The InZone Hub software came in handy when I used the Headset for these purposes. My Verdict: Well, I have stopped using my dedicated desktop gaming speakers and am using this headset instead – it is that good! I will not be using my old headsets again and it will feel odd going back to using my desktop gaming speakers again… This headset has revolutionised the experience of an ‘Old School PC Gamer’ like me!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Si lo pagas con un 75% de descuento, lo vale

MDR-G300/WZ UC 29/11/2022 por Leandro B (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto en 24 cuotas con un descuento del 20% REAL comparado a precio de ML. No lo hubiera comprado de otro modo, no por el costo, sino porque sencillamente no lo vale. El audio es bueno, no es el mejor pero tampoco hay mucha diferencia con otros auriculares cableados de Sony. El cable es malo. La ficha es muy fragil, se doblo de mirarlo. El cable no es plano, por lo tanto se enreda con facilidad. El microfono podria estar mejor, no es la gran calidad. El control de volumen esta bien, pero no tiene una potencia, por lo cual la alimentacion por usb no tiene basicamente ningun sentido, salvo prolongar el cable o utilizarlo en una PC sin jack de audio. Con respecto al packaging bajo muchisimo la calidad a lo que era el 2018 o 2014. Todo muy trucho, con papel, que al menos al abrirlo parecia refurbished, busque en un video de desempaque y era igual. El diseño no es grande, es tosco pero no es fino. El blanco no ayuda en nada, muy 2000 style y se ensucia con facilidad. Cumple, pero no lo muevas de la pc y menos lo pongas en una mochila.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

89 Reseñas de clientes

0

Hermoso producto

MDR-G300/WZ UC 27/01/2023 por Bety38 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho el producto. Se lo regale a mis hijos para reyes

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente

MDR-G300/WZ UC 17/01/2023 por Seba F (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto, lo compre para mi hijo, por lo general compro Sony porque es buen calidad

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido !!!

MDR-G300/WZ UC 12/01/2023 por Meugenia (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buenos los auriculares! Cómodos y excelente sonido !!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

MDR-G300/WZ UC 31/12/2022 por Mike Hidalgo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad, falta potencia para mi gusto , suenan excelente, diseño muy moderno y cómodos, la Bateria carga muy rápido y dura muchísimo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

What a mess, these other reviews must be fake.

INZONE H3 12/12/2022 por Gustavs (Reino Unido)

Issue 1 - Bad smell when 1st out of the packaging which doesn't go away Issue 2 - Directional audio is bad in certain directions. Issue 3 - In games you can barely hear any enemy sound like footsteps because there is some atmospheric sfx which muffle everything else. Issue 4 - The INZONE Hub that this headset comes with is confusing for those who aren't sound engineers so those 5 sliders mean nothing to the average user. Issue 5 - When removing the left ear cup your hair will get stuck in the headset every time, and it hurts. Overall - This is not worth the money, this is not a gaming headset, and if you want a headset for gaming do not use Sony. I am so angry, I feel scammed because the Sony WF-C500 is fantastic product but this headset makes me think these are 3 different companies. There are definitely other issues which I can not name off the top of my head right now.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Headset Premium

MDR-G300/WZ UC 01/12/2022 por Henry ruge (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente calidad y no tienen comparación , muy recomendables

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Si lo pagas con un 75% de descuento, lo vale

MDR-G300/WZ UC 29/11/2022 por Leandro B (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto en 24 cuotas con un descuento del 20% REAL comparado a precio de ML. No lo hubiera comprado de otro modo, no por el costo, sino porque sencillamente no lo vale. El audio es bueno, no es el mejor pero tampoco hay mucha diferencia con otros auriculares cableados de Sony. El cable es malo. La ficha es muy fragil, se doblo de mirarlo. El cable no es plano, por lo tanto se enreda con facilidad. El microfono podria estar mejor, no es la gran calidad. El control de volumen esta bien, pero no tiene una potencia, por lo cual la alimentacion por usb no tiene basicamente ningun sentido, salvo prolongar el cable o utilizarlo en una PC sin jack de audio. Con respecto al packaging bajo muchisimo la calidad a lo que era el 2018 o 2014. Todo muy trucho, con papel, que al menos al abrirlo parecia refurbished, busque en un video de desempaque y era igual. El diseño no es grande, es tosco pero no es fino. El blanco no ayuda en nada, muy 2000 style y se ensucia con facilidad. Cumple, pero no lo muevas de la pc y menos lo pongas en una mochila.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente producto.

MDR-G300/WZ UC 21/11/2022  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto en combo con el ps5 y fué una excelente decisión.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Esperaba mas

MDR-G300/WZ UC 14/11/2022 por Julk (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes con los h3, tengo que decir que estoy un poco decepcionado con la calidad del sonido, lo he probado en COD y Apex y la verdad siento que no escucho un gran rango. Por el precio no los recomiendo, en el mercado se pueden conseguir mejores hasta por un menor valor, creo que seguiré con los trust

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Crystal clear sound!

MDRG300/W 27/10/2022 por Emelee (EE.UU)

Really love these headphones, these are by far my favorite! The sound is so crystal clear and gives me a great spatial surround feel. The microphone seems to be really crisp and my friends can clearly hear my voice when playing online. The headset seems to be made of high quality materials and feels durable. Highly recommend it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

game on

MDRG300/W 11/10/2022 por auntyem (EE.UU)

I have had this headset for two months. I can hear players clearly and they can hear me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fantastic for video calls!

INZONE H3 06/10/2022 por LondonDanDan (Reino Unido)

I bought this to be comfortable with many video calls and meetings each day. I was looking for something ultra comfortable, with great sound quality and would connect to a 3.5 jack. This headset, although for gamers, is perfect!!! Soft as a cloud, clear as a bell.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great base option!

MDRG300/W 25/09/2022 por Genbra (EE.UU)

We are a technology driven family.  In our world, Sony is the best of the best.  These gaming headphones are good if you are not into all the bells and whistles. Easy to  setup and configure. They are not only visually appealing but they fit the Sony profile of quality. Clear and crisp sound. I can hear certain sounds that I couldn't hear with my other headset. This is a base model but it  includes a volume dial button and a mute option by simply lifting up the microphone. The quick flip  muting option comes in handy when you need to have a side conversation with, for example, kids/partner (The ultimate interrupters). ;)  Can't switch the microphone to the other side so you may have to adjust your comfort level if you are used to having it on the right. Headset is comfortable and lightweight. Overall, this was a good choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Work great

MDRG300/W 21/09/2022 por Cdny (EE.UU)

These headphones work great, box said they are for PC and PS5 only, however they work on my Xbox one with no problems. They aren’t the nicest looking headphones but do what they should with good non distorted sound. Only down fall I’ve found is they don’t have a mic mute feature.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome gaming headphones

MDRG300/W 21/09/2022 por Amylou12 (EE.UU)

These gaming headphones are perfect. They’re so comfy and fit perfectly on my head. The sound quality is great! The wire is long enough to play standing up. It was super easy to unbox and start using right away!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great

MDRG300/W 20/09/2022 por autumnbones (EE.UU)

My husband loves this headphones, it was little confusing at first on how it went together but we got it and it has amazing sound and bass to it, I do wish they came in a different color then white and I wish the headband could adjust for someone with a big head.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great quality

MDRG300/W 20/09/2022 por NathanR (EE.UU)

Sony knocked it out of the park with this pair of gaming headsets. They are light weight and the sound quality for the price is very impressive. The headset itself is very comfortable as well. I have been really impressed with this headset and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Comfy headphones with a sleek design

MDRG300/W 18/09/2022 por Hailey324 (EE.UU)

These headphones are lightweight with great sound quality. They are really cool looking and the color is really pretty. They are comfortable for long gaming sessions and can be adjusted for multiple users very easily. I like the fact they are wired so there is no software or anything to download. They are very easy to transfer between devices with no connectivity issues. I absolutely love these for gaming or just listening to music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sony has out done themselves

MDRG300/W 16/09/2022 por Morgan (EE.UU)

I actually really love these headphones. I have used them for multiple purposes so far, gaming on both PC and Console watching videos and chatting. The person on the other end of the mic says it sounds great. I can hear everything crystal clear! These headphones came packaged well so that they wouldn't get damaged during shipping. The box has a direct QR code for help with set up if needed. They are super comfortable to wear they do not bother my ears or the top of my head at all. For a wired headset I definitely would recommend these!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

High Quality

MDRG300/W 15/09/2022 por Joe888 (EE.UU)

I'm so impressed with the Sony - INZONE H3 Wired Gaming Headset! This headset is got a sound that is surreal! The materials are high quality as the sound!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Headphones

MDRG300/W 15/09/2022 por luvsdeals (EE.UU)

I like that these headphones are wired not wireless. Also the mic gives the chance to communicate with other players. The sound is good quality. The downside is that the headset only works with certain electronic devices and consoles and I wish it was open to more devices and Universal.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Very clear sound!

MDRG300/W 14/09/2022 por Lizeth (EE.UU)

I really love this headset. It has very clear sound and makes you feel you are in the scene. It is easy to adjust according to your fit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fantastic

MDRG300/W 14/09/2022 por mayingtown (EE.UU)

The sound the fit the ease of use all fantastic. they may cancel to much outside noise though

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Wow

MDRG300/W 13/09/2022 por TrishM (EE.UU)

This headset works wonderfully with my gaming laptop. The sound is impeccable and really let’s me dive deep into my game (this is also very great for shooters). I like that the cord is long so you don’t feel like you have to hug your setup and not have the ability to move around. The mic also is good quality so I’ve heard in my group parties. Overall a great product

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0