$ 299.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
20

4.9 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

19
0
1
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Sound Bar

HT-A7000 22/02/2022 por Suhailu77 (Reino Unido)

I have bought this Sony HT - A7000 Sound bar 15 days ago. I really like its advanced features which merge really well with sony bravia 65 inch Oled tv. This sound bar feels me like theatre sound experience with Dolby Atmos in it. My kids really happy watching the movies and cartoons with clear sound. I recommend thing sound bar who wants all in one for excellent sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great but issues

HTA7000 25/04/2022 por Oshack (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing on my old tv upgraded to A90j and now all I have is audio problems. Love it when it works.. sent it in to get fixed and they found nothing wrong I’ve switched cables, updates and setting. Still doesn’t work correctly.. but when it does it sounds amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

20 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great but issues

HTA7000 25/04/2022 por Oshack (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing on my old tv upgraded to A90j and now all I have is audio problems. Love it when it works.. sent it in to get fixed and they found nothing wrong I’ve switched cables, updates and setting. Still doesn’t work correctly.. but when it does it sounds amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Impressive

HTA7000 24/04/2022 por Putintane (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so glad I own this. A bit expensive but the quality is outstanding.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-A7000 24/04/2022  (Reino Unido)

Just installed TV and sound bar and the quality is very good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

CALIDAD DE SONIDO

HT-A7000 17/04/2022 por Rdomingo (España)

Es la primera barra de sonido que tengo y después de haber mirado varias me decidí por ésta y desde luego acerté de pleno. Es impresionante el sonido que ofrece.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

HT-A7000

HTA7000 19/03/2022 por Jrs1970 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with my purchase. Whole package is price but is all as advertised

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Soundbar

HTA7000 18/03/2022 por FPS3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the sound this bar puts out, but you definitely need the sub to pull it all together. I am waiting for the new surrounds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love it

HT-A7000 06/03/2022 por Shed (Reino Unido)

Obviously only as good as the sound source but with the best sound sources it sounds great. Would never be as good as physical multiple surround speakers but I didn't want trailing wires everywhere and this is a big improvement over my previous and very good Sony Sound Bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound Bar

HT-A7000 22/02/2022 por Suhailu77 (Reino Unido)

I have bought this Sony HT - A7000 Sound bar 15 days ago. I really like its advanced features which merge really well with sony bravia 65 inch Oled tv. This sound bar feels me like theatre sound experience with Dolby Atmos in it. My kids really happy watching the movies and cartoons with clear sound. I recommend thing sound bar who wants all in one for excellent sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Brilliant sound quality and impressive features!

HT-A7000 16/02/2022 por Whoopsadaisy (Reino Unido)

Upon arrival, the quality and attention to detail was clear to see, not just in the product itself, but the packaging and instructions too. The installation, (even for myself with limited technical ability) was easy. There's a very useful template for wall mounting. The connection instructions are clear and logically formatted with useful connectivity tips. There are many ports allowing connection to other devices, these are placed discreetly underneath the sound bar, therefore the appearance is not affected. In relation to the sound: The features are many. All are useful not gimmicky! When using them you can hear the difference that they make. In particular, I find the night and voice settings very useful. Both functions bring an exceptional clarity. The night setting allows you to enjoy clear sound at low volume. This clarity of sound is extremely impressive in all modes. When linked with rear speakers and subwoofer, the settings for cinema and music come into their own; the sound becomes all enveloping, and you can really drift away. Another very useful feature is interlocking with the TV. This allows you to use the TV remote control for volume, and other functions. Overall, I am delighted with the all aspects of the product. It has brilliant sound quality with impressive easy to use features. Highly recommended!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

1

0

Sound so good, you can hear a pin drop!

HT-A7000 12/02/2022 por Chas1953 (Reino Unido)

The new flagship sound bar A7000 from Sony takes the sound you can experience in the home to a completely different level. The bar has definitely been raised, you experience music or film soundtrack as if your are in a auditorium. It’s so good you can hear a pin drop. Set up is very simply, connect it up and the sound bar does the rest.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

5

0

0

An Outstanding Surround Sound Experience

HT-A7000 08/02/2022 por Graham35 (Reino Unido)

This system is a beast both in size and in the excellence of the quality of sound it reproduces. I have had soundbars as part of my TV setups for years, but this system from Sony is, in my opinion, the best I have ever had and heard. I was at first worried by the physical size of the units, these are big compared to other systems but there is a reason for this, in that they are packed with technology and quality components for the sole purpose of immersing you in that cinematic and entertainment experience that we all love. This system does this by the bucketful. My system comprises of the HT-A7000 soundbar, the SA-SW5 wireless Subwoofer and the SA-RS3S wireless rear speakers. The design of the components of this system are so sleek and modern, and by using a combination of quality materials ensures that this sound system looks the part in any environment it is being used. I found that setting up the system straightforward, as I was replacing an older Sony system it was like plug and play, with the technology finding and connecting all the additional speakers within seconds, running the sound field optimiser and I was ready to go (listen). The written instructions that come with the system comprehensive and will ensure that you are able to set the system up to ensure optimal use. This speaker system can be used with a range of devices connected in several ways e.g., Bluetooth, USB and WIFI. The HT-A7000 can be used as a standalone system and when used on its own it utilises its built-in technology to create a virtual surround sound system, individually for the space you are using it in, that is second to none. It has a combination of front speakers, tweeter speakers and bass speakers. Some of the speakers point upwards which you can really hear when you stand up in your room. The system has several pre-defined settings that you can select dependent upon what you are watching / listening to. E.G. Cinema, Music, Standard etc. These produce a great quality sound and are subtly different. The voice clarity of the spoken words through this sound system is the best I have heard. For me, the system produces the best sound when you use the Immersive AE function and let the software enhance the sound and its distribution to produce a wonderful, immersive, and entertaining viewing experience. This really is a fantastic sound system but for me, what elevates it to an ultimate system is the addition of the wireless sub-woofer speaker and the wireless surround sound speakers. Attaching these was so simple all you need is a power socket but no other cables to run around the room. These speakers were recognised and connected by the system within seconds of switching on. These powerful additional speakers have their own volume settings that can be adjusted to suit your taste, but I have to say the deep bass of the sub-woofer, the clarity of the surround speakers together with the combination of sounds from the HT-A7000 sound bar really do make the experience totally immersive and the best I have heard. For me watching movies at home is now as close as it can be to watching them at the cinema. Whilst watching a movie, I thought at one point I had a water leak running down the inside of my wall only to realise the sound of running water was in the movie coming through the speaker system. I love it. This sound system looks great and sounds even better, the only tiny disappointment is the quality of the remote-control unit, I would like to see the cover being a bit more substantive, that would complement the other materials used, possibly even a form of metal. Would I recommend this product? Yes, absolutely without hesitation. The quality and clarity of the sound is fantastic, the set up so straightforward. For me, the ultimate immersive experience is when you use the HT-A7000 with the Sony wireless sub-woofer and surround sound speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

27

0

Soundbar masterclass

HT-A7000 04/02/2022 por Madjim1 (Reino Unido)

A slice of cinema at home, Easy to set up, A real eye-catching quality solid build (work of art) This is Sony at its finest, The sound is outstanding and the volume range is exemplary. The size is larger in width than I calculated which means for me with the Sony kd55A8 TV I will be mounting the TV to the wall instead of it resting on its legs as the soundbar is wider than the TV, this is not a problem as the soundbar thoroughly deserves it rightful place at where it can work to its best. And its best is Awesome. Combined with an easy pair to the wireless Sony Bluetooth speakers it really does make you feel excited about which film/program/game I'm going to watch or play.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

5

0

Just Wow!

HT-A7000 31/01/2022 por thepars (Reino Unido)

Set up was fairly easy, most of it is done by the soundbar itself. The sound is amazing - Clear crisp highs and deep bass lows (accompanied by the Subwoofer). I would highly recommend this product. The only possible downside is the size... It's huge, 1.3m long. I'm going to have to buy a bigger TV stand. It can be wall mounted and the fixings are supplied (nice touch).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

12

9

0

FANTASTIC DOLBY ATMOS/DTS HIGH QUALITY SOUND!

HT-A7000 30/01/2022  (Reino Unido)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW DAYS AGO TOGETHER WITH THE SONY SA SUBWOOFER 5 AND THE SONY SA REARSPEAKERS 3S. INSTALLATION IS SIMPLE AND QUICK AND EACH SPEAKER SEEMLESSLY CONNECTS WIRELESSLY WITH THE MAIN SOUNDBAR, (YOU JUST HAVE TO FIND AN APPROPRIATE AREA IN YOUR ROOM CLOSE TO AN ELECTRICAL SOCKET FOR EACH SPEAKER). THE 7.1.2 SOUND SET UP, IS TRULY SPECTACULAR ENVELOPPING AND IMMERSING THE LISTENER WITH HIGH QUALITY AUDIO OR DOLBY ATMOS/DTS SOUND FROM BLU RAY, AUDIO CD AUDIO AND 4K UHD DISCS. I'M IN SONIC HEAVEN EVERY TIME I USE MY NEW SOUNDBAR SYSTEM!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

13

0

Home cinema in one box

HT-A7000 12/01/2022 por artfan (Reino Unido)

This fully featured all in one soundbar offers all the most useful features of a multi speaker home cinema set up. It sounds bright and full of detail with a subtle bass range, which suits a medium sized room without any need for an additional sub woofer. Adding Sony's optional sub and rear speakers takes it out of this world!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

37

0

Awesome sound

HTA7000 06/01/2022 por 123Joseph123 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent performance I love all of my Sony equipment

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound and Product

HT-A7000 01/01/2022 por Stokesie (Reino Unido)

Bought this after hearing the system at a friends house. Easy to set up and delivers a great sound which turns my television into a home cinema. Looks good and has easy to use controls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

14

0

A true cinematic experience

HT-A7000 07/12/2021 por Lord-Viridis (Reino Unido)

I expected this to take a lot more effort than it did in order to set this up to achieve its full potential, as it turned out, it definitely did not. There are a few options that the system offers, in fact there's more than a few options, covering all connection methods and scenarios. You can be as simple as connecting a hdmi cable into the eARC or ARC connection on your TV, or as I did, connect devices through the hdmi 2.1 pass through ports, allowing the full 7.1 audio from my ps5. The sound output is quite magnificent, rich tones replicated with no lag, and even as a stand-alone unit, the A7000 manages to bounce sounds round the room in a very surreal manner, sound you swear are coming from above and behind you, yet you know they're being sent from right there in front of you. You might think that setting up the sound is a daunting task, but no, the A7000 has a fully automated set-up method using soundfield optimisation by sending different sounds through each speaker the A7000 measures the response times to judge the shape and size of your room and by using these returned values, will set the speaker settings and levels to be unique to each individual room. Once set up, connected and ready to go, you can sit back and enjoy the audio experience. And what an experience it is, films in surround and Atmos sound absolutely sublime, the difference is very, very noticeable from the usual 2.1 or 2.0 outputted from TV systems. Bass is well rounded with no overbearing nor distorted sounds, a nice thick bass matched with equally rich sounding miss and highs, each fired from its own style of speaker with no compression artifacts, nor any flat areas, the sound is quite simply, something you'd expect in a theatre, not a home. The soundbar supports a wide range of sound codecs, including Atmos, DTS, 3D Audio and many more, the built in Google cast, Alexa, LDAC Bluetooth connection, 3.5mm analogue and optical ports mean there's connection methods for any scenario, for most others there's also the Sony music centre mobile app which will connect your smartphone to the speaker via the internet, and can stream almost all other music apps via remote connection. With connection methods all over the place, a top line sound system and a very user friendly set up, it's very hard to find anything negative about this system, it's a very, very enjoyable experience all round, and would not think twice about recommending it to others. A very solid performer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

25

17

0

High-End Soundbar with all the features

HTA7000 03/12/2021 por Mirek_B (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it two months ago.Another excellent product from Sony. Exceptional sound and few very nice options. Immersive AI brings this unit to another level. Very happy with this purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Great sound

HTA7000 11/11/2021 por Toms1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ease of installation and quality of product ease of use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

8