199

4.4 basado en 199 reseñas de clientes

124
50
12
5
8
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

SONIDO CRISTALINO

HT-G700 27/08/2022 por Manuel 2022 (España)

Barra de diseño discreto que se adapta perfectamente a cualquier televisor, no tanto el subwoofer que tiene un tamaño considerablemente más grande de lo común en este tipo de aparatos, aunque no es mi caso particular, puede limitar el espacio. Emite un sonido perfectamente claro y de calidad, emula el sistema DOLBY ATMOS con gran nitidez pero sin llegar a la inmersión total, aun así es está bastante conseguido y teniendo en cuenta su relación precio/calidad cumple perfectamente con su cometido por lo que es una compra bastante recomendable para aquellas personas que no quieran invertir una gran cantidad de dinero en la compra de este producto.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sounds good when working

HT-G700 27/08/2020 por Zacht26 (EE.UU)

I bought this several month ago to pair with my Sony 75” X950G because that is what I was recommended. We get it home and set it up super easy and no problems. Then a few days go buy and it will not pair to the TV and there is no sound being put out. It would switch to Tv and audio system and the would say that audio system is unavailable. We called Magnolia and they said to bring it back since it was only a week so we are now on our second system. We have still had trouble with the sound being put out to the system. It has trouble connecting off of any thing we use to watch Tv. I will have to turn the system off. Then unplug the hdmi from the sound bar then turn the tv back on and plug it back in then change it in the setting to the audio system and it only works sometimes. So I have no clue what to do but for the price it should not be messing up!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

199 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound

HT-G700 30/01/2023 por jkr55 (Reino Unido)

Easy set up and easy to use. Looks good, and solid.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent product

HT-G700 25/01/2023 por Marky B (Reino Unido)

Excellent quality well worth buying the 3 way sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features just the right size

HT-G700 24/01/2023 por Maxybabe (Reino Unido)

Bought this over a month ago and it's brilliant. The ia amazing recommend it to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for the price

HT-G700 23/01/2023 por S scott (Reino Unido)

Good sound bar to go with my sony 65A80j brava television

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent product. Very high quality.

HT-G700 19/01/2023 por Sony products owner (Reino Unido)

This is an excellent product and the quality of sound is impressive for a compact system. I have been a Sony enthusiast for many years and currently have, and have owned, many Sony electrical products (phones, TV's, camera, laptop, radios, stereo systems, cassette players etc). But I am very disappointed to find that neither this Sony HT-G700 soundbar, or my Sony Bravia Television KD-43XG8096, are fitted with stereo audio-only input ports. I now have a problem, because I also use a Sony PS-LX300USB turntable to play my personal collection of vinyl records. Although responsive and after several emails, the Sony support service has not offered any helpful suggestions.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Big sound but not yet sold on virtual surround

HT-G700 09/01/2023 por Sumit (Reino Unido)

Just got this soundbar and subwoofer and on first impression it adds a big, punchy, bass heavy, cinema style sound. The room I am using it in is quite small more akin to a bedroom, so its more than powerful for that space. Very easy to set up using the eARC socket on TV and TV remote (LG) also controls the soundbar via HDMI CEC. Dissappointed there was only an Optical cable in the box and no HDMI cable. Would have also been good if it had an on board mic for built in Google Assistent / Alexa. From initial testing I didnt really get the virtual surround effect so I will test some more and update the review accordingly - hopefully will work well once I figure out the settings. Good purchase!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BRILLIANT SOUND SO EASY TO SET UP

HT-G700 29/12/2022 por Denbydale (Reino Unido)

ALTHOUGH NOT FULLY SURROUND SOUND AS SPEAKERS TO NOT HIT THE CEILING IT IS NEVERTHELESS A SUPERB SOUND. IT HAS VARIOUS MODES TO ENHANCE THE SOUND OF ANYTHING YOU'RE WATCHING. FOR THE PRICE IT IS FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY WELLL DONE SONY !

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Amazing

HT-G700 29/12/2022 por Nick 911 (Reino Unido)

Great sound bar with the bluetooth woofer.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony HT-G700

HT-G700 23/12/2022 por Stewartc (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound so easy to set up, tv control controls volume

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sounding soundbar

HT-G700 22/12/2022 por Daz (Reino Unido)

I bought this item to upgrade my tv ,is great for the tv film and music well happy with it ,easy to connect Bluetooth easy to can listen to my Spotify sound amazing really good bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena relación calidad precio.

HT-G700 20/12/2022 por Paroxismo (España)

Mi deseo era mejorar la experiencia de sonido con una barra que superase la calidad del propio televisor y esta me pareció una buena opción. La verdad cumple con mi objetivo y por un precio nada exagerado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-G700 15/12/2022 por GNJ 18 (Reino Unido)

Bought this as a replacement. So far I am very surprised how good it sounds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony surround sound

HT-G700 14/12/2022 por Rach (Reino Unido)

Very good sound system

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - 3.1ch Dolby Atmos Soundbar Review

HTG700 12/12/2022 por anben22 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed a Soundbar, to go with Sony TV. Wanted a Sony Dolby Atmos Soundbar without breaking the bank to get, with great sound quality. I feel with this one I accomplished what I set out to do. It was easy to install/replace the existing one, great sound quality, and so much more. Seamless set up allowed it to play nice with all the other Sony products.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

great sound

HT-G700 07/12/2022 por sasa (Reino Unido)

Great sound,good price love it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una excelente compra estoy feliz

HT-G700//C LA9 23/11/2022 por Air Force (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me siente muy conforme con la compra tengo un cine en casa disfrutando super los sonidos de las películas y música. Gracias sony store

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound with many features

HT-G700 18/11/2022 por CarterP (Reino Unido)

Very happy with quality of sound and build. Many ways to connect to tv and set top box etc. Voice setting very helpful for my wife. Easy to install and allows me to use single handset to operate tv, sound bar and android tv box. Delight to use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

HT-G700 27/10/2022 por fms63 (Reino Unido)

I love this product. I connected with my TV. It's very nice.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Broke

HTG700 17/10/2022 por Ermast (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Stopped working and had connection issues. Sent it to get fixed and they got it working but it’s not connecting properly and now one of the functions isn’t working. When it was first hooked up sound was good but not worth $400. Disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Immersive sound experience at a bargain price

HT-G700 16/10/2022 por Michael Tse (Reino Unido)

Just bought a set of the sound bar system with Dolby Atmos, the sound quality is excellent, sound field is good, bass is more than enough in my opinion, need to mid and high are satisfying to me, overall it is a good option at this price point.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds good

HT-G700 10/10/2022 por Hanster2 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to up date my old Yamaha sound bar! This Sony bar sounds very good after playing and trying different settings. Would recommend easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Satisfecho con la compra.

HT-G700//C LA9 07/10/2022 por Luisefe (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me siento feliz con la barra de sonido HT-G700. Así, en la música, no sea algo fuera de este mundo, en el modo cine ya es otra cosa. Reparte muy bien los sonidos y el bajo, que es lo que más me atrae en cualquier dispositivo de audio, en esta barra se luce. Definitivamente, aunque no es un producto de alta gama, es excelente para las personas, como yo, que no tenemos la capacidad económica para adquirir algo de más calidad. Esta barra llenó mis expectativas en un alto porcentaje.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Soundbar

HT-G700 04/10/2022 por Ang12 (Reino Unido)

Really pleased with this wireless soundbar.sounds amazing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just OK

HTG700 01/10/2022 por MarkR266 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using for 4 months. A little confusing when directions show to use HDMI cable and optical audio for any non-Sony TV brand when only optical audio is needed. Issue we have is only TV audio works—unable to get audio from Fire TV stick or BlueRay player. Also sometimes we have to turn the volume higher just to hear certain words.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0