$ 39.998,99

Precio en 1 Pago desde
736

4.5 basado en 736 reseñas de clientes

502
150
46
15
23
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20/12/2021 por Shem81 (Reino Unido)

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound!

HTS100F 28/12/2018 por Monty75 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for our Sony TV: needed additional boost in sound. Seems to meet our needs.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

736 Reseñas de clientes

0

better sound than the TV, but lip sync issues

HTS100F 16/05/2022 por T from Jersey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality is slight better than from the TV, but the sound bar frequently loses lip sync and I have to find the sound bar remote to get the audio back in sync with the video.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great product.

HTS100F 29/04/2022 por dgreen98 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound; many options to adjust tone; easy to set up; and a good value for the money. Don’t hesitate to buy this sound bar. I would recommend using it on a Sony TV, and I highly recommend using an optical Toslink cable. Then you can use the TV remote to adjust the volume on the sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to set up, great sound

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 27/04/2022 por Loops (Reino Unido)

We bought this soundbar to improve the sound quality from our TV and it really does the job. It was super easy to set up. We connected via an HDMI cable and there were no additional steps, it instantly worked. The sound isn't as good as a full HiFi set-up but it's much better, which is amazing for the price. Really happy!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great future

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 27/04/2022 por Boby (Reino Unido)

I brought this a month ago and it's. running fantastic

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome for flat screen TV in bedroom

HTS100F 06/04/2022 por Texassteve (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great buy, great sound from bedroom TV for price. Could also easily work for bigger rooms. But without sub woofer prob not cinema sound, but for the price, can't beat it. I would recommend and buy again. Quick to connect by Bluetooth and easy set up. Looks sharp sat on cabinet

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Acorde al precio

HT-S100F//C AR2 06/04/2022 por Silfer (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple la función de acuerdo a las caracteristicas del producto. Es 2.0, lejos de la calidad del sonido de mi otra barra Sony 5.1, pero mejora notablemente el audio de mi tv.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Just an average soundbar.

HT-SF150 05/04/2022 por jondoc (Reino Unido)

I purchased a top of the range Sony tv, based on the reviews about the picture and sound. The picture is unbelievable but the sound not as good as I was led to believe. I purchased this Sony sound bar to upgrade the tv sound. I`m afraid it didn`t.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Excelente funcionalidad

HT-S100F//C LA9 01/04/2022 por Canguro (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un producto de fácil configuración, excelente sonido así este en su máximo volumen, además la conexión con Bluetooth es muy rápida!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound bar

HT-SF150 31/03/2022 por Benzoe (Reino Unido)

Brilliant sound and easy to set up. I recommend this sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good purchase

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 29/03/2022 por Happily Retired (Reino Unido)

The sound is so much better than the television itself. I didn't think the tv was too bad and was very surprised to hear the difference.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounding budget sound bar

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 23/03/2022 por Ru1974 (Reino Unido)

This is a great, no-frills budget sound bar that will easily trump the weedy sound of any high quality tv. Incredible sound quality from 4k Ultra High Res movies. Ideal if space is limited.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sencilla y con gran poder

HT-S100F//C LA9 14/03/2022 por po5i (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buscaba una barra de sonido pequeña sin subwoofer por el espacio limitado y este producto resultó bastante bueno. Me gusta mucho su poder de sonido y claridad. Además la conectividad es excelente, lo uso con bluetooth y se conecta inmediatamente cuando enciendo el televisor. También pude montarla en la pared junto al televisor con un adaptador adicional al soporte.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

productos buenos

HT-S100F//C AR2 11/03/2022 por Marcopolo586 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto con un cambio por otro que tenia misma marca

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

What a difference a soundbar makes!

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 09/03/2022 por Kris83 (Reino Unido)

The sound coming from my tv is pretty appalling and have needed a soundbar for some time. I havn't used the HDMI or Bluetooth features as of yet but they are there if I need them. I have the Soundbar set up opposite the TV and just behind the sofa via a long optical cable. This set up is ideal as I only need the volume down low to have a pure, clear, full rich sound experience. I would highly recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good little sound bar

HTS100F 04/03/2022 por u can find him (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this through the air miles site. It has good sound plus you can pick for different scenarios like Cinema or talking. The Bass is good but it could be better but it's a mid range sound bar so it's kind of what I expected. Overall I am happy with it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice soundbar

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 02/03/2022 por Ginjaninja (Reino Unido)

Nice. Makes my neighbours happy. They all think I'm a German plumber

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Soundboard but there could be more tech info

HT-SF150 26/02/2022 por Rog55 (Reino Unido)

I am happy with the sound of this soundbar, but there could be more info related to this sound BAR not being able to play DTS for the consumer. With my previous soundbar I could use DTS Neo 2: 5 On my Samsung tv, but as this does not have DTS , this is not possible with this model soundbar. Then there is the technicalities of when BLURAY has a DTS audio, but no option to set for Dolby digital of this model. What is happening in this kind of scenario, because hardly ANY MANUFACTUER of sound BAR products is describing this technicality when they are describing their sounbars, especially one that only come really with the Dolby digital audios.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Such good value

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 23/02/2022 por RDH (Reino Unido)

While not strictly "state of the art", this soundbar is plenty good enough for your average home TV. Awesome sound – I never turn it off now. Really enjoying watching all my library of films again with cinematic sound. Works with my Sony TV and Apple TV remotes too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy básico el sonido

HT-S100F//C LA9 21/02/2022 por Jk04 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

No tiene mucho bajo y el sonido no es de muy buena calidad

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lovely sound

HT-SF150 13/02/2022 por Gussyp (Reino Unido)

Really makes a difference, especially when watching movies

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Like the design

HT-SF150 13/02/2022 por Ojay (Reino Unido)

I have not set it up yet so I can’t give an honest review so I will come back when it’s set up and tried

Diseño

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Easy Setup

HTS100F 11/02/2022 por Spike AZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased a soundbar from another vendor that was delivered broken and the setup instructions were complicated. I returned it and bought the Sony soundbar. It was easy to set up, the instructions were clearly written and it works very well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Sound bar

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 10/02/2022 por GM (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor quality

equivalentsOf-ht-sf150 09/02/2022 por Mrswoo (Reino Unido)

I brought this a month ago and returned it the next day, poor quality and very poor sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0