78

4.2 basado en 78 reseñas de clientes

45
19
2
7
5
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Sounds great!

HTS200F 05/03/2019 por lp59pete (EE.UU)

Easy set up, and sounds great. Being able to bluetooth my phone to play music is a nice feature also.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Stopped working after 9 months

HTS200F 30/06/2019 por Omots (EE.UU)

Worked great for 6 months then optical audio input failed, and I switched to HDMI Audio input. Unit completely stopped working two weeks ago.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

78 Reseñas de clientes

0

Annoying

HTS200F 08/09/2020 por JackTheCat (EE.UU)

I bought this a few months ago and it periodically stops playing audio and I have to reset by pulling out and reinserting the HDMI cables. This is very annoying and given everything with COVID I have not found time nor inclination to return it.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

like the sound quality

HTS200F 04/09/2020 por Keoni (EE.UU)

Gave it review to my friends and have on all the time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible UI

HT-S200F 31/08/2020 por TVears (EE.UU)

I recently purchased your HT-S200F Soundbar for my 2012 Samsung 55" 240hz 1080P TV. Although the general audio performance of the SONY Bar seems to be reasonably adequate, the lack of a GUI (either via TV screen &/or iOS app) to accompany & confirm the Remote Control Unit selections, makes this aftermarket Model a very poor consumer choice. Also, since the tiny & somewhat dim "Indicator Lights" are mounted the on-top side panel of the HT-S200F, I've had to manually 'prop-up and tilt' the unit from the rear just so I can try & visually discern what functions are On/Off/Default/etc. from my TV viewing/listening position. Trying to determine the audio output button selection results are insufficient without an app to confirm same. Furthermore, having to constantly review & memorize the remote control "Audio Functions" in the confusing and poorly laid-out User Manual is a royal pain to always reference...even so, it is still quite perplexing and annoying to try and quickly determine 'By-Ear' alone which audio "Button" functions are-or-are-not activated. Sorry, I really wanted to like this Model, but cannot give it a Thumbs-Up.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

excellent product

HTS200F 03/08/2020 por Celia7 (EE.UU)

My husband and I are very happy to add this accessory to our new 55" Sony TV

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Exactly what I needed!

HTS200F 19/07/2020 por Yofrendonna (EE.UU)

For the last few years the volume level from my television was inadequate. I had a couple of speakers hooked up which helped a bit. I purchased this subwoofer and soundbar a few weeks ago. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I now have not only increased volume, but the sound quality and clarity is amazing and quite impressive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Esperaba más

HT-S200F/BM LA9 10/07/2020 por Mala decisión (Colombia)

Decepcionado esperaba más de esta barra, no quiero agregar nada más

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Least Intuitive Speaker Ever

HT-S200F 02/07/2020 por j_wakes (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker last week and it sounds great! Only problem is that it is extremely hard to use and setup. Not only this, but the lag when on the bluetooth setting is unbearable and ruins whatever it is you are trying to watch. After realizing this lag I decided to hardwire the speaker and spent about 2 hours trying to figure out how to turn the bluetooth function off. After following the directions in the manual EXACTLY I still had zero success. So, I returned this speaker and got a Bose speaker for a similar price and it performed much better on all cylinders. It is sad that a speaker that sounds so good is SO incredibly bad. This may sound like a review written by someone who is not well versed with electronics, but I study computer science and consider myself to be well above average with electronics. With that being said, this is just a speaker, so anyone should be able to set it up with the manual. However, this is simply not the case. Do better Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

Set up

HTS200F 22/06/2020 por Grumpy68 (EE.UU)

It was just a little confusing setting up at the begging. It finally came together and works great. Sounds awesome.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great Sound!

HTS200F 22/06/2020 por Jillc (EE.UU)

I bought it about a month ago. I use it in my master bedroom and it sounds terrific. It doesn’t take up much room. It was very easy to install.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sound

HTS200F 03/06/2020 por jbaker (EE.UU)

I love this sound bar, it's amazing for the size, but again, it is Sony...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

THE JURY IS STILL OUT

HTS200F 02/06/2020 por LEFTYGOLFER (EE.UU)

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT ON 04/29/2020 HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO USE THIS PRODUCT YET BECAUSE THE REMOTE DOESN`T WORK . HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT SONY TRIED WHAT THE VIRTUAL CHAT SAID TO DO STILL NO REMOTE SO I`M NOT TO HAPPY WITH MY SOUNDBAR

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Muy funcional !!!

HT-S200F/BM LA9 25/05/2020 por Gvoc (Ecuador)

Lo compre hace 3 semanas y me funciona correctamente era justo lo que estaba buscando.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent Sound!

HT-S200F 22/04/2020 por JennyVB1 (EE.UU)

The Sony S200F (HT200F) soundbar with a built in subwoofer is amazing! I absolutely love the sound. The setup was slightly confusing. It did take me around an hour total to figure it out. The instructions make it seem simple but it apparently got the best of me. The other thing is that it says online that is can be wireless. I have not figured out how to do that yet. Every time I turn on my television I have to then turn on the soundbar. Then I have to click another remote stating that I confirm that I want the subwoofer connected. It just take several "easy" steps to get her going. But once its on, it is worth it!

0

3

0

Sony Design, Not Sony Audio

HT-S200F 22/04/2020 por anlamp1 (EE.UU)

Let me start off by saying the Sony S200F (HT200F) is a beautiful piece of equipment. It looks fantastic, even when placed in front of a 60" Sony Bravia. Set up is super easy. Power cord, your audio cable of choice, placement and you are ready to go. But make no mistake, this is not designed for a home theater enthusiast. At 80 W it will sound much better than your TV speakers. This sound bar is more suited for small rooms. Perhaps even for an office connected to a PC, docking station or smaller TV. The limit here is only 1 HDMI. But it does have CEC capability. But your TV must be HDMI ARC enabled also. Mine was not so I used the optical input. The bluetooth capability does shine. Connect your device easily and the soundbar easily hits its stride. Overall I would recommend this soundbar.

2

4

0

Love that I finally have a great Bluetooth speaker

HT-S200F 06/04/2020 por Jmwatts7 (EE.UU)

I was so excited when I received the Sony S200F (HT200F) Bluetooth speaker. Before we got this speaker we had a sound bar that was directly connected to our tv and that was the only device we could connect it to. We could not connect it to our phones, so that was a bummer! This sound bar was so simple to set up and connect wirelessly to our devices, and the sound is amazing! I love it! It was difficult to connect wirelessly to our tv and we had some trouble connecting it even with the cord, but we were able to connect it with the cord and once we did connect it to the TV we were amazed at the sound quality! It really gave us a more cinematic feeling at home. Our music comes across really crisp and clear, however, I do wish we could add a little more bass when listening to music. All in all it is a very solid sound experience at an amazing price, and a definite upgrade from our last sound bar!

1

3

0

Yes I recommend

HT-S200F 06/04/2020 por maricasagrande (EE.UU)

This sound bar is amazing! The sounds are clear! This is my first sound bar and me and my family are impressed. I we’re talking with friends about and they like my review. I’m thinking buy another one to my room

0

3

0

Use for a Sleep Machine with USB Input

HTS200F 03/04/2020 por BlueRidgeMedia (EE.UU)

Sounds just as good as my old Bose Wave Radio. Using for a Sleep Machine with USB input.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Sony Reputation Continues

HT-S200F 25/03/2020 por robert204 (EE.UU)

This Sony Sound Bar continues the long tradition Sony enjoys of manufacturing top notch, cutting edge electronics. I am impressed with how this Sound Bar not only looks but sounds. It significantly improves the sound when listening not only to movies but through USB of music played through my smartphone. The remote control features simple and easy to use push buttons. Sound quality is superb. I will recommend this Sound Bar to friends and family.

0

2

0

Great Sound Bar

HT-S200F 21/03/2020 por Asterix293 (EE.UU)

I've always been told to stay away from sounds bars as they couldn't produce real quality sound. The Sony soundbar has restored my faith and counteracted that notion. The quality sound is that of 3D speakers surround amd more than just a loud speaker. I easily installed this bar in my office where I primarily play video games and watch movies. I was surprised at the crisp and clear audio and the fast response times from my games. Makes it really immersive. The quality of the product is worth the price if you compare it to other systems.

0

0

0

Love the Sony S200F

HT-S200F 21/03/2020  (EE.UU)

Finally found the good bass speaker. My tv’s sound doesn’t have enough surround sound, so I bought the Sony S200F and connect to my master bedroom’s tv. The quality of sound is really clear and the bass is really nice. Now I always watch the movie in my master bedroom because this awesome speaker. The design of the speaker looks very modern. Totally fit my home interior design. Sony is a great trustable brand.

1

0

0

Big Sound for Small Spaces

HT-S200F 16/03/2020 por GabeM4 (EE.UU)

Bought this little guy with the hope of replacing our old sound bar. Our goal was to get deeper bass and better sound without having to add a sub woofer... and it has not dissapointed! The sound is clearer and louder even at near max volume and it puts out decent base for its small size. Smaller than our old one as a matter of fact. Although this is used in a bedroom and "surround sound" wasn't really an important element for us, it has been surprisingly effective in simulating a surround sound experience.

0

0

0

Sony stick to basics doing them right

HT-S200F 16/03/2020 por Thestatefarmguy (EE.UU)

Sony has always amazed me with its music devices nice my childhood starting with the walkman series. I have been using multiple other brands television audio system for my daily use untill now I got this Sony S200F 2.1ch Sound Bar with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth, (HT200F) from amazon and it is a pleasant surprise with the quality of sound from this little device. I initially played music and connected via Bluetooth with my laptop to try playing the movie on Netflix with this device. The device was used in my mid-sized bedroom and the audio volume was loud and clear. Fits well and not too heavy. easy to carry around and connect multiple devices. I like the remote that came with this device. It's simple and easy to use. One place I see a need for improvement is with the missing base when you listen to music. in conclusion, this is a decent device for your mid-sized room.no fancy technology, just stick to basics doing them right. Pros: >Size >Quailty >Connectivity >Easy to setup >Remote cons: >Mising base. >No fancy technology.

0

0

0

Not Worth It

HTS200F 15/03/2020 por Squiff (EE.UU)

I am disappointed. It was too difficult to set up; it does not work well with my 4KHD Sony Television or my 4KHdVD Sony Blu-ray player. The sound on a movie won't play unless it switched to TV speakers and the volume on zero. What?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-S200F 11/03/2020 por geekogenius (EE.UU)

With comparably low price, this soundbar provides a great sound quality to my 75 inch Samsung TV. The installation of this soundbar was pretty easy and straightforward, just plug and play. I can connect to it using Bluetooth or HDMI or even USB. I used HDMI on my TV so I can control this soundbar using my TV remote, and Bluetooth on my iPhone. The minimalistic design is also cool. I think an average person can clearly see the difference and improvement in sound quality using this soundbar versus TV speakers.

0

0

0

Dramatically improved my home-cinema experience

HT-S200F 11/03/2020 por Elastep (EE.UU)

First of all I need to mention that this is not the first sounbar I own. But unfortunately the previous one I had was a no-name one. So it did not improve the sound that much. But fortunately I got this small but mighty little guy and OH MY! The sound is so clear, deep bass, stylish view all sorts of connection options! This is amazing. This is what I think I'd call a Real Sony Quality. Even at the max volume the sound still remains clear without any sign of trembling or cracking. Subwoofer also adds the volume to the sound so entire experience is magnificent!

0

0

0

First soundbar

HT-S200F 10/03/2020 por Nbashford (EE.UU)

As crazy as this sounds, and I am a big audiophile, this is my first soundbar. I usually just deal with the sounds of the TV speakers, unless we are watching the main TV with the surround sound system. For such a small price, I didn't know what I was missing out on. The speakers of a flat screen TV are horrible. The Sony S200F is a nice small soundbar that barely takes up any space, yet improves on the sound quality 100 fold. Its clear, more bass, less tinny, and all around more full. Voices sound so much better and it fills the room with a much more realistic sound than the built in speakers.

0

0

0

Speaker has excellent sound!

HT-S200F 10/03/2020 por SupaChamp (EE.UU)

Super easy set up, and sounds great. I love that I can bluetooth my phone to play music. The sound quality is top notch for such a decent price, and it reaches an pleasantly surprising incredible volume. As small as this device with only 80 watts, I have to admit the sound is impressive and unexpected. I'm super happy with my purchase.

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

HT-S200F 10/03/2020 por msnita1 (EE.UU)

Wow, the Sony sound bar makes regular TV show sound great and movies sound AWESOME! The hookup was very easy, actually much easier than I thought it would be! The sound is amazing and makes me realize what I've been missing. Thanks for making movie night at home just like movie night out.

0

0

0

Great sound in a compact package

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por allenk1 (EE.UU)

This soundbar has really exceeded my expectations. I have an older 65 inch 4K TV that has decent, but pretty muddy sound and wanted something I could fit on the mantle without crowding out all of the Funko Pops my kids demand be up there. From an installation standpoint, I didn't mount it to a wall so setting the unit up on the mantle was a piece of cake. My TV did have an HDMI ARC port open so it was a matter of plugging in 2 cords and I was in business. Spacing between the screen and the TV was tight so the two cables are nearly invisible if you aren't looking for them. Overall setup time was about 5 minutes and that's just because it took me some time to route the cables behind my TV. When I first powered it up, I was mostly expecting it to be louder than the built in speakers (which it was), but the clarity of the sound is absolutely fantastic. Without getting too in depth on the layout of my house, with the built in speakers, I could hear sounds when I was in the kitchen with the TV on in the living room, but voices sounded like the adults in Charlie Brown movies. With the S200F, I can actually make out words being spoken at the same overall volume that the old built in speakers used to be at. There is also just enough bass to get a little boom without having to have additional subs around the room. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the sound that is being produced. Lastly, I like how it automatically activates whenever the TV turns on and can switch between the different HDMI inputs without a hiccup. Having to juggle remotes is a pet peeve of mine and aside from switching between the preset audio profiles, I never use the included Sony remote because the Apple TV remote's volume controls worked right out of the box. This product was a home run for me - great audio quality, super simple setup, and seamless usage.

0

0

0

Packs a nice punch

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Irockuknowit1 (EE.UU)

We just purchased the Sony HT-S200F 2.1 Ch. Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar! We were in the market for a sound bar since we have been using the regular TV audio for all of our lives and sound bars have become such a popular item. The soundbar was so easy to set up. It was almost most plug and play! I am not technologically advanced and I was able to do it with ease with clear instructions Sony provided. The soundbar may be small but it packs a mighty punch. We really enjoy the one touch audio settings on the remote without being a master programmer. We can set it on night mode if we want to turn down the bass when the kids go to bed, or we can set it on cinema and feel like we are in a theater! We also appreciate the compact size of our bar so we don't have bulky equipment to arrange and potentially fall over. This bar would work in any room in the house. In fact, we may buy a second for our bedroom. Sony has scored a a hit with us!

0

0

0

Amazing quality Mini Sound Bar S-200F!

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Bittulu2205 (EE.UU)

I have been looking for a soundbar for a long time finally I got this Sony HTS-200F with mini subwoofers. I love the product easy to set up and have connected all my devices at home via Bluetooth. Every day I was enjoying the music with one touch. While watching TV With this Soundbar the audio clarity was Awesome, feel like I am in a theater. was impressed with the Audio sound clarity and size and design of the product. This one fit for my family room. I love the Remote control with all functionalities. using, the audio speech sounds real clear without having to boost the volume. I have connected to my 65 inch TV snd it sounds perfect. I've had no uses and enjoy the overall quality of the sound. Connected to my Laptop I could manage the volume with my laptop and remote control as well. I love the one-touch button which led to connecting any gadget via Bluetooth. It has a nice design with a subwoofer underneath. It has 2 speakers and Subwoofer. Sounds Enormous, it takes less room size with small and lightweight with HDMI input. Sony doesn't have the APP to install and control the sounds on mobile devices for this model. Super and easy Install. Smaller Size and bigger in sound. Sound is spot on. For its size, it fills a room with no issues whats so ever. But for an average large to medium size room, it does the job effortlessly. After pairing it I decided to give it a whirl and see what kind of sound it would produce. fully impressed. The music of the subwoofer sounds great too. Feel the powerful lows with its built-in subwoofer. It has HDMI connectivity check if your TV has it so you can control your soundbar with the TV remote and it shuts off as the TV does. Control the TV Volume with two remotes that's the easy part to control. I noticed that the soundbar is very less weight, easy to carry for any events. S200F Worth it for the price. Overall extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks for choosing Sony! Long story short, this has to be the best audio system I have ever owned. I tested pairing it with a couple of different Bluetooth devices. The pairing was easy and worked with all gadgets in my home I'm going to tell you now - if you are in the market for a soundbar, certainly recommended getting this one Very convenient. I definitely recommend it to friends and family members.

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Midlifeswag1 (EE.UU)

I’ve been wanting a sound bar for a while, so glad I chose this Sony model. Easy to install, love that it’s bluetooth enabled, nice that there are different sound modes to choose from. We use “voice” for hockey games or any sporting event, easier to hear the announcers, “cinema” mode for movies, and “bluetooth” mode to listen to podcasts. Sleek, small, I plan on mounting.

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Th3th3th3 (EE.UU)

Great sound quality and easy assembly. Sony has never failed me. The design is perfect and saves much space. No wires needed because I can connect it to the television via Bluetooth. It Matches my home design perfectly.

0

0

0

Tiny Soundbar with Big Sound

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por AprilM1107 (EE.UU)

I was a bit skeptical at first because of the size of soundbar and my experience with others in the past, but I am so glad I took a chance on this one. I had it hooked up (without the help of my husband) and was listening to it within 10 minutes of receiving it. It works with my existing TV remote for the volume controls and has quite a few different options to customize the sound to your liking. We had movie night with the kids the first night we had it and even though the kids were singing at the top of their lungs, I could barely hear them over the clear, crisp sound of the Sony Mini Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofers. It is the perfect size for my living room and you would never believe the deep bass that comes out of this thing! I have it hooked up via HDMI for TV viewing, but my daughter likes to listen to music and it is super easy to hook up to through Bluetooth. I am very happy with the sound, it fills the room and makes for a great movie watching experience.

0

0

0

It's About Time I Sound Off!

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por willseric (EE.UU)

I've been living in silence. At least without quality sound. Basically been a TV-only sound person all my life. Never had a sound system or soundbar. I just purchased the Sony Sound Bar HT-S200F; HDMI 2.1ch Built-in Subwoofer. It came in a minimal box, with all the necessary components (plugs/power). Set up was quick and easy. It really is just unpack and plug-and-play. In fact, I think it took longer to unpack than it did to set it up. You have the option of using the HDMI cables (included) or, if compatible, you can stream via bluetooth, including pairing with mobile devices. I went with the HDMI/ARC cables for set up, which provides control directly through my current remote. The sound difference between the TV and soundbar is readily noticeable. You can chose between various modes (cinema, sports, etc.). I'd say its a minimalist / entry-level piece of equipment, and there will always be some people that will desire, or expect, much more volume. However, the compact size and all-in-one (subwoofer) features is more than enough quality sound to satisfy most, or at least me. If you want or need more, you probably should be looking into the Sony 3.1 Hi-Res Soundbar, or many of their other options.

0

0

0

Amazing Soundbar at an Affordable Price!

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por MrMarketingKing (EE.UU)

This is an amazing soundbar at an affordable price. Upon opening the box, I was nervous with the size of the soundbar and what the quality of the sound would be from such a small piece. After plugging it in and connecting it, let's just say that I was impressed! Unlike other devices, it was very straightforward on how to setup once we took it out of the box. Very simple plug and play operation! We chose to hook up via the optical cord that was included. We chose the nice and simple approach to connecting the device to our TV. I know there is an HDMI option as well, and we may try that in the future to compare. The remote control is also very simple to understand, making this a great product that our kids can understand how to use as well. They figured out the remote in the matter of minutes, and for a 6-year old, that is impressive. A few notes about the product itself as well. I will have to admit that I love the soft tap on the top of the soundbar to change levels of sound and bass as well as the sleek design. As shown in my picture, it sits right on the stand of the TV and pretty much blends in as if it were built in. The sound quality is a game-changer. We have been listening to the tinny TV speakers and once we plugged these in, it was night and day in our home. Movie time with the boys just became that much better! Such a great product, highly recommended by our family!

0

0

0

Love comes in small packages

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Jacksm21 (EE.UU)

I have a large living room that backs up to our master bedroom. We have vaulted ceilings so I am constantly blaring the tv to hear anything but if someone is the bedroom they hear it also! I ended up getting the 200F and I love it. I connected it via bluetooth and then placed it behind my couch (roughly 30 ft from tv). The sound is amazing! It is so much clearer and I dont have to crank my tv up to 80 to hear anything. Connection was super easy. Took me a whole minute to figure it out. I havent had any problems with it staying connected when I use and when I reconnect it after turning it off. The sound of it is crisp. It's not scratchy or muted when it's on. I feel like I'm actually watching a movie with surround sound. I was honestly surprised that it has so much power behind it because it is smaller than what I expected. The best part for me is that I can use it on my newer tvs or my older tvs. I like it has both the bluetooth (you can even connect it to your phone!) and the hdmi part for tvs that arent bluetooth capable. Overall very impressed!

0

0

0

Big Sound, Budget Price!

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por ChristopherC (EE.UU)

Having just a small space available under my TV I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to find a soundbar that would give me what I was looking for. But the HT200F fits right in! As soon as I took it out of the box and saw the sleek design and built-in subwoofer I got excited. Setup with my Fire Stick was seamless and took seconds. My TV watching experience has been totally upgraded now that I get to enjoy the crisp, clear, and full audio that come from this bargain priced mini soundbar!

0

0

0

Big Sound from a Small Package!

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por ssaal977 (EE.UU)

I was very impressed by the Sony S200F device. My wife and I were in the market for a inconspicious sound bar that gets the job done. This was the perfect sound bar for our need. The sound disburses nicely throughout our open concept living room and kitchen. My wife wanted to be able to hear the television while cooking and the normal TV speakers did not suffice. She also did not want the soundbar to look hideous among the room decorations. The soundbar sits nicely between the legs of the TV and is also a nice cord blocker for behind the television. We connected the soundbar through a bluetooth connection to an amazon alexa cube. It worked perfectly! No lag between the TV and the sound. Alexa easily picked up the device and was able to control the sound immediately. We went from opening the box to controlling the sound with Alexa within 10 minutes. I can't rave about the accessibility any more than that. Overall the product does what it claims to do. I believe it works at a higher quality than the soundbar's price point and is exactly what we needed. It doesn't roar with bass like other soundbars and is not connected to our main viewing room. If you are looking for some quality sound for a secondary room or bedroom I would highly recommend this product!!

0

0

0

Great soundbar for the price

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por Juestina (EE.UU)

I was on the market for a soundbar for our master bedroom and came across the Sony S200F. I didnt need a big sound system but also didnt want something that was small with poor sound quality. This soundbar fit our needs for the master bedroom. Our tv is mounted on the wall and this soundbar has the capability to be mounted on the wall also for a flawless look. When I setup the sound bar to the tv I can hear the difference in sound quality. I was pleasantly surprised that the little soundbar can produce clear quality sound! I can even hear it from the next room quite clearly. I love how it has bluetooth connectivity so we can listen to our music. This was one of the features that I was looking for in the soundbar. My previous sound bar needed a 3.5mm audio cable to plug into my phone for music. With the bluetooth it eliminated messy cables. The only downside is that it doesn't have the capability of turning the TV on with the same remote. It would be easier if we can eliminate multiple remotes. It's no big deal though. Overall a good soundbar that produces quality sound and bass for a master bedroom.

0

0

0

Big bang in little bar

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por dvcox792 (EE.UU)

I have been unhappy with the sound of my television speakers for a while, but I didn't want to add a number of components and speakers to my living room. The Sony S200F soundbar instantly improved every aspect of the sound of my TV and Bluetooth linked devices. Setting it up was very easy even with my older TV. I used the included optic cable and an HDMI cable I already had. Bluetooth works great and my wife and I were able to stream from our phones with no problems. Set-up took less than 5 min. The sound is great, especially for the size of the unit. You can really hear the nuances in performances, every element is clear and in its own space. The remote works great and appreciate being able to use the preset mode to switch between Cinema and Music modes. It definitely adds richness to the bottom end with the subwoofer. You won't rattle any windows with the bass, but it does an excellent job of bringing those lower end sounds up to compete with everything else. We haven't had any distortion with it turned up as loud as we would ever want it. We have 12'' ceilings and two large doorways in the room we set it up in, so I don't feel like it was the perfect spot to test the simulated surround sound. It definitely sounds less muddled, but it would be hard for it to match a multi-speaker experience in that regard. Movies do feel more immersive and with the sub-woofer, you hear so many more details than the stock television speakers. Those cinematic droning and atmospheric moments really shine with this unit. All in all, I think it might be one of the most economical ways to appreciably upgrade any TV sound. It works amazing with Bluetooth to stream from devices as well. It would be the perfect size for an apartment or dorm as well.

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por sluger233 (EE.UU)

I have always wanted a sound system in the house. I never got one because we are NEVER home and we don't even have cable so as much as I wanted a sound system I never thought I really needed one. When I saw that the S200F had Bluetooth capabilities I decided to take a shot and buy it. This was a great idea because the one thing that we do, do is we always listen to music but always through an Alexa. I was able to hook the Alexa up to the S200F very easily and now when we play music it plays through the Sound bar. I also have a smart TV which the Sound bar was also very easy to connect to. I simply hooked the HDMI cable up from the speaker to the TV and it started working right away. The Sound quality is amazing no matter what you are putting through the sound bar. My wife came in from the other end of the house and asked why I had the TV on so loud and I told her it was the sound bar and she said "I thought the sound was a little to clear to be the TV. That sounds awesome!". If I had to pick a negative is that it does not come with an HDMI cable. This is the easiest way to have a direct connection to your TV.

0

0

0

Great soundbar for Small Spaces

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por ToddOCR (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony S200F with the goal of enhancing the sound quality of the TV in my bedroom. This soundbar is a great little device and works well in smaller spaces. Out of the box I was impressed with the build quality and the feel. The top has a textured surface almost like leather. It came with a power cord and optical cable. There are 3 physical inputs (optical, HDMI ARC, and USB), so it is good for people that don't have a lot of devices. When playing sound (music or movies) this little guy sounds amazing. Everything is clear and it is easier to hear the dialog in movies. There are several different EQ settings that can adjust the sound based on what you are doing (music, games, movies). There is a separate adjustment for bass (there is a small down firing subwoofer at the bottom making this a 2.1 soundbar). I compared this to the TV speakers alone and the soundbar made a big difference in sound quality and clarity. Even my wife who is not an audio person preferred the soundbar sound. This is the perfect little soundbar for those that want to enhance their TV/movie watching experience in smaller rooms and a great price.

0

0

0

Great for the Value

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por raymv1987 (EE.UU)

I've had this sound bar for a little bit and have been thoroughly impressed so far. The sound quality difference between this and the speakers built into my tv are night and day. I went with this unit because I wanted that little bit of extra bass without noticeable increasing the footprint on my tv stand. I currently use it in my game area, which will soon be moved into a proper game room with a new tv and stand. The remote is clear, and the unit was a breeze to set up. It fits perfectly in front of the tv without obstructing the view! Anyone looking for a good value sound bar...pick this up!

0

0

0

Best ever

HT-S200F 05/03/2020 por april177 (EE.UU)

This soundbar was so easy to set up! Bluetooth is all that was needed to hook up to our smart TV and that is so amazing. It has wonderful sound for being so small. We love that it is easy to conceal. It meets all of our needs. I recommend this to anyone who needs a new soundbar.

0

0

0

Great All in One Sounbar Solution

HT-S200F 03/03/2020 por ray102382 (EE.UU)

The Sony S200F replaces an older LG 2.0 soundbar that primarily plays music in my office. I do watch the occasional movie or video since its tied into my DakBoard display. Currently, I have it set up via Bluetooth off my iPad pro for streaming music. And coming from the LG this thing is a lot louder and more defined. You can clearly hear the separation for Stereo, and with the built-in subwoofer you can get a subtle yet strong bass. Nothing too overpowering, it sits on a solid wood cabinet with open sides. So it fills the room very well, lots of compliments from my co-workers about how clear it sounds. My office is about 10 feet from the open area of our tech lab and it can be heard there. Where before my LG had a tiny sound and not very punchy presence, and could only be heard in lab when it was at the max sound. The overall size is perfect for say a 32” or smaller monitor or TV. My office monitor is a Samsung 32” QLED and its the exact width of my monitor. But due to my stand being too low I cannot set it directly under it. But it does sit in front of it, and it doesn’t obstruct the view at all. The overall look of the soundbar is very modern. The texture top is nice, and feels very premium, the two open ports on the side for the sub ports are a glossy black finish and compliment the nice front grill free of logos and marking. The Sony logo on the upper left corner is lined up with the center buttons for Power, Source, BT and VOL + and – with 3 small LED’s near the center for indicator for Power, BT and USB. The included remote is simple yet has every button needed to properly navigate music with the Forward and Back buttons linking to BT for next track, Pause, Play all link up to BT as well. The sound modes all have a distinct sound field, I found that the Auto Sound, and Standard sounded the best for music. Cinema has a more of a wide sound, echo-like. Music mode sounded more grounded and smaller. Voice, does what it says makes the voices come through louder than anything else, not good for music. Night mode just quiets things down. But since its on BT the volume from the phone can override the VOL. When watching Plex and Netflix the soundbar mode detects the correct Dolby soundtracks and plays them back in 2.1. Which is perfect for a smaller soundbar, since I don’t watch too much video content the Music side is what I focused more on. Overall this is a great soundbar, the built-in subwoofer makes a huge difference too, and without needing a big bulky wireless sub makes this S200F a great all in one solution. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good solution for an office, and dorm setting or a bedroom with a 32” – 43” TV.

0

0

0

Small soundbar, big punch!

HT-S200F 24/02/2020 por Irockuknowit (EE.UU)

We just purchased the Sony HT-S200F 2.1 Ch. Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar! We were in the market for a sound bar since we have been using the regular TV audio for all of our lives and sound bars have become such a popular item. The soundbar was so easy to set up. It was almost most plug and play! I am not technologically advanced and I was able to do it with ease with clear instructions Sony provided. The soundbar may be small but it packs a mighty punch. We really enjoy the one touch audio settings on the remote without being a master programmer. We can set it on night mode if we want to turn down the bass when the kids go to bed, or we can set it on cinema and feel like we are in a theater! We also appreciate the compact size of our bar so we don't have bulky equipment to arrange and potentially fall over. This bar would work in any room in the house. In fact, we may buy a second for our bedroom. Sony has scored a a hit with us! #SonyAudioInsiders #Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-S200F 01/02/2020 por MonicaS79 (EE.UU)

I've had this sound bar for 2 month's, and absolutely love it. It's easy to install and use. I have a fairly small living room and have it on my Ultra 4k 55 inch TV, and it sounds perfect. I've had no issues, and enjoy the quality of the sound. Overall extremely happy with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy install ..........great sound

HTS200F 22/01/2020 por AJR1 (EE.UU)

I received my sound bar as a Christmas gift and it works beautiful. The only problem was the TV connected to it by an HDMI cord kept coming back on after I turned everything off. I called customer service and was told to buy a converter to stop the trouble. I decided to connect with an optical cord instead of the HDMI cord and that solved the problem.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 13/01/2020 por Juan68 (Colombia)

Es un producto muy acorde para el precio, su calidad es buena aunque le sigue faltando algo de conectividad

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So easy to use

HTS200F 12/01/2020 por Lucastherifleman (EE.UU)

Happy with the product and enjoying it glad that I purchased it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pasable

HT-S200F/BM LA9 25/10/2019 por EHOM (Colombia)

Esperaba algo mejor, su volumen es casi igual al del televisor

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

sync issues

HTS200F 13/10/2019 por sosjohn (EE.UU)

TV sound and Soundbar sound are out of synch. I use both HDMI ARC and the optical cable. I suppose i could mute the TV sound, but previous soundbar from different maker was in perfect synch. Other than that the soundbar was easy to set up, has a nice compact footprint, sounds great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Great for small room and needs Dolby digital plus!

HT-S200F 08/08/2019 por KaiserJeff1986 (EE.UU)

I've added this to my bedroom TV for a more enjoyable sound while watching movies and playing music as well. It's small size is perfect for TV size 40" and below. The sound quality is more than enough for the room, not too loud just perfect for my needs. It doesn't let you do any sound adjustment, but it has sound presets that are very useful. I only wish they would at least give this sound bar the Dolby digital plus codec, cause most of the online streaming services use it as the main source of sound for movies and TV shows. Sony please give us the Dolby digital plus codec for the lower end sound bars. Thanks!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stopped working after 9 months

HTS200F 30/06/2019 por Omots (EE.UU)

Worked great for 6 months then optical audio input failed, and I switched to HDMI Audio input. Unit completely stopped working two weeks ago.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Speaker has great sound!

HTS200F 30/06/2019 por Keifer (EE.UU)

Very easy to hook up and use. Great fidelity..I really wish that it came in white...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Producto excelente.

HT-S200F/BM LA9 31/05/2019 por Robles (Ecuador)

Cumple con mis espectativas y era lo qué esperaba porque mejoró mucho el sonido de mí TV la recomiendo por lo practico del subwoofer qué viene integrado a la barra y te ahorras espacio todo en una sóla barra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

pretty good sound, limited range remote

HT-S200F 19/05/2019 por Kimbo10 (EE.UU)

Bought this from, and left a review on, another retailer's site, indicating a weak remote. Finally figured out the sound bar and the remote have to be totally facing wherever I am sitting in order for the remote to work. Very odd, not to mention very annoying. This is only my 2nd sound bar so maybe more are like that. The sound is pretty good and the price was ok. Didn't want to spend $148 but there are not many sound bars under 35" long, to fit my tv stand. Do not want wall mount. First sound bar, another brand, worked well...…….for ten months, then died. But the remote worked from any position in the room which I expected from the Sony. I am satisfied now with this Sony sound bar but hope Sony changes how the remote works on future sound bars. It should work from any point in the room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Buen equipo

HT-S200F/BM LA9 11/05/2019 por Terricillo (Ecuador)

Compre este equipo el mes pasado y está excelente! Ahora escucho y veo mis videos musicales favoritos con la fuerza y la fidelidad que quería. Por eso confío en Sony. Gracias

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

review

HTS200F 29/04/2019 por noneused (EE.UU)

good product for the price,sounds good would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Will enjoy it, now that I FINELY got it connected.

HTS200F 13/04/2019 por Uncle Hank (EE.UU)

Spent considerable time reviewing the connection instructions before attempting to connect THIS Sony product with my Sony TV - that was more then a challenge as, and I will be kind here, the instructions were not well-written. PERHAPS they lost something in the translation.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

6

0

Excelente

HT-S200F/BM LA9 08/04/2019 por ñatico (Ecuador)

Estoy feliz con mi barra de sonido excelente sonido sus bajos correctos y profundos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente rango y calidad de sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 05/04/2019 por Maguedi (Colombia)

La calidad de sonido supero mis expectativas, sonido brillante y claro excelente para áreas pequeñas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sounds great!

HTS200F 05/03/2019 por lp59pete (EE.UU)

Easy set up, and sounds great. Being able to bluetooth my phone to play music is a nice feature also.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Pocas funciones, decepcionante

HT-S200F/BM LA9 12/02/2019 por rule1955 (Chile)

El producto fue una decepción enorme. Pensé que podía funcionar con bluetooth conectado a mi nuevo Sony Bravia. Pero no es así. No funciona con bluetooth con el televisor que tengo. Podría haber comprado otra marca, una prestigiosa de buen sonido que Sony.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Limitado sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 12/02/2019 por Ponch (Chile)

Compré el producto pensando que mejoraría la calidad de sonora de un smart tv Sony de 65” pero no fue así........

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

ADQUISICIÓN PRÁCTICA

HT-S200F/BM LA9 07/02/2019 por yobani8a (Colombia)

Hace dos meses compré este producto y mi experiencia ha sido satisfactoria, su tamaño es práctico par aun espacio pequeño; fácil de instalar y manejar. Aunque sus recursos son limitados se ajusta bien a las necesidades de un lugar con poco espacio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto en general

HT-S200F/BM LA9 26/01/2019 por Erwinrss (Chile)

Es buen producto con respecto a la practicidad (tamaño) y a su conecciòn con diferentes dispositivos (se enciendo automatricamente al iniciar el computador o tv) y el control remoto igual es optimo en su manejo, sin embargo la calidad del sonido no es la que esperaba, pero por el precio no se puede esperar alta definiciòn, recomiendo adquirir con un subwoofer para no tener sorpresas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super sonido, excelente

HT-S200F/BM LA9 16/01/2019 por Muñequita (Colombia)

Me di este regalo de niño dios, me encanto muchísimo, el sonido y el tamaño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 07/01/2019 por TatarocK (Chile)

Se lo regale a mi pareja como regalo de navidad, y supero las expectativas, tiene buena calidad de bajos al tener el subwoofer incorporado y tiene las conexiones justas para conectar con el tv, ver películas con mejor calidad de sonido y poder escuchar música a través del bluetooth por el celular.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

super simple

HTS200F 01/01/2019 por propman44v (EE.UU)

Nice easy install. Sound is a big improvement over no sound bar. Clean and good looking. Perfect size.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Buen sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 25/12/2018 por Hhffmmvv (Chile)

Compre el producto hace un mes y es muy bueno , suficiente para apartamentos ,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3