1220

4.5 basado en 1,220 reseñas de clientes

782
360
41
17
20
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing

With GPS 14/06/2014 por Alexphoto (EE.UU)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (España)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

1,220 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very Good Camera

Con GPS 21/11/2021 por Mike in Mesa (Reino Unido)

Bought this almost a year ago. Pretty complicated to learn to use. Did a lot of on line research in you Tube to learn all the features. Very verstile. I like it! Having fun with it. Put all my pictures on my computer. Constantly refreshes my memory. Worth it for sure,.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very nice camera with lots of features

Con GPS 24/10/2021 por Ragworm (Reino Unido)

Have had this for some time picture quality is great have not been successful at using NFC yet. Battery life is good I am pleased with my purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

Con GPS 19/10/2021 por adyhog65 (Reino Unido)

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

Con GPS 16/10/2021 por Stan07 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Zoom impresionante

Con GPS 15/10/2021  (España)

Fue un regalo por mi cumpleaños. Siempre he pensado tener una full frame pero hasta que no tenga una he de decir qué; vaya sorpresa. Qué pedazo de zoom. Impresionante. Muy contento con la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Simple but good

Con GPS 14/10/2021 por IainBF (Reino Unido)

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super Bridge camera

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Sputnick (Reino Unido)

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Has all the features I Need

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por M683478V (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple con lo esperado

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por martimdz (España)

Es mi primera cámara y estoy muy satisfecho, me ha ayudado a entender y poder aprender todo el funcionamiento de la fotografia. Además da resultados mas que notables con buena iluminación

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Rusty46 (Reino Unido)

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A Superb Compact Camera

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Magootoo (Reino Unido)

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good basic camera.

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Ianuk (Reino Unido)

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Daffydd (Reino Unido)

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por Twiddlemouse (Reino Unido)

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

Con GPS 13/10/2021 por john kelly (Reino Unido)

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Handles very well

Con GPS 30/09/2021 por Smith28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy zoom

Con GPS 29/09/2021 por madmal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera sony

Con GPS 26/09/2021 por Pumpkin2022 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great value

Con GPS 24/09/2021 por Yeti 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good camera

Con GPS 20/09/2021 por wantago (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

Con GPS 17/09/2021 por Piplindley (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lots of features

Con GPS 16/09/2021 por Handbrake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

awesome camera

With GPS 13/09/2021 por EMOo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

light and easy to operate. great photos for an easy maneuver .

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen precio

Con GPS 12/09/2021 por Carloss1911 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace un mes que la compre.De momento bien ,no es como una réflex , pero hace fotos de buena calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0