485

4.4 basado en 485 reseñas de clientes

300
139
20
12
14
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Powerful Camera -- Perfect for Baby-Boomers

DSCRX100/B 26/07/2012 por BeJay (EE.UU)

This review comes after my having read all of the pre-release and early on-line reviews, then buying an RX100 in a local Sony Store -- it totally exceeds my expectations. This product review is probably different from most others. I am a Senior Citizen with very specific needs, needs which the RX100 is satisfying brilliantly, for instance: (1) I have been experiencing vision issues which challenge my use of a DSLR's eyepiece. The huge and hugely bright LCD display on the RX100 aides my composition and focusing comfort (as does the quick and accurate autofocus). (2) The combination of several features in one compact camera body precludes my needing other equipment. In particular, the 28mm-100mm optical zoom together with the digital zoom extension to 200mm; the ultra-wide angle panorama mode; and, its breath-taking 1080 HD video with full active camera functions and still frame capture ability. I'm using its MP4 format and Mac computers. (3) Also, besides adding years to its "Obsolescence Window" by jumping to 20Mpixel resolution [my last Nikon digital camera works but has only 5Mpixel, hence obsolete], having such large images allows me to crop down to smaller sections of the image and still have plenty of pixels to print -- effectively increasing the RX100's "magnification" even more than it's stated optical and digital zoom ranges. (4) The combination of a very large sensor and the F1.8 lens, together with the camera's uncanny ability to adjust for strong backlight, has allowed me to minimize the need for any flash at all. I'm taking pictures that my previous equipment simply couldn't handle w/o fill flash. (5) And, finally, the fast internal processor and support for large, fast memory cards, encourages me to use the RX100's 10 image per second burst capture, which is a major aide in getting just the right expression when I am photographing blinking adults and/or typically hyperactive Newborn to 4-year-old granchildren. The price of having to kill all of the "extra" stills in the burst is small compared to getting the perfect shot, or not getting it. I'm using a 16Gb Class 10 but intend to try a 95Mbps Extreme Pro memory to see whether the Rx100 is even faster! So, although there are a few "shortcomings" as mentioned in the on-line and other customers' reviews (i.e., weak on-camera flash, no hot shoe, HDMI port next to the tripod mount, weak user manual so far), this camera truly is top of its class and an excellent investment for people like me who do a lot of grandchild photos and vacation/travel photos -- I started photographing my latest grandson's birth the same afternoon that I bought the RX100; and I can hardly wait for next February to take this little beauty along to New Zealand and Australia (for this active vacation I am buying a trekking pole with a camera mount to use as a monopod).

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

72

0

Crítica más útil
0

no todo lo que reluce es oro

DSC-RX100 04/02/2017 por AdRa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta esta producto , pero tiene fallos importantes, sobre todo en manipulación y agarre, una cámara de este valor deberia como mínimo de tener de serie, el adaptador que vendes aparte para mejor sujeción. Para mi gusto el manual sobre la cámara le falta profundidad, sobre algunos temas que debiera de abordar sony.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

485 Reseñas de clientes

0

Camera Function Control

DSCRX100 16/10/2021 por East Coast Diver (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the Sony RX100 M7 but many of the features are not intuitive or buried in the menu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good product

DSC-RX100 14/10/2021 por Nickname is rubbish (Reino Unido)

Does what it said on the tin ! Blah blah blah blah

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Takes nice pictures

DSC-RX100 13/10/2021 por Noviceframebuilder (Reino Unido)

Far too complicated. By the time you come to use it each time you will have likely forgotten how it works

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

A compact high quality camera

DSC-RX100 04/10/2021 por Bulliver (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the DSC-RX100 (second hand from my local camera shop) after losing a good quality Canon compact camera. I have had it a couple of years ago now, and take it with me almost everywhere. I have used it alongside my Canon EOS 5D as an extra camera. On the negative side, I have had trouble re-inserting the memory card after removing it to upload pictures to my desktop computer via a cardholder. The springs that hold the memory card in place in the camera need holding back with a thin blade as I push the card in. I now use the USB lead to transfer pictures to my computer. Otherwise, with its high quality Zeiss lens, a very handy camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing shots with ease

DSCRX100 20/09/2021 por Ogbaami (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I went from an old Nikon DSLR to this unit and I am impressed with the results. My change was because I didn't have the money to upgrade my DSLR with the lenses I wanted so I thought I'd give this pocketable camera a whirl until I am ready for the upgrade. I shoot in Aperture and Shutter Priority modes mainly, so I am happy with the flexibility of this little guy. The quality of shots is also really good so I think I have a keeper.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Facil de usar

DSC-RX100 20/08/2021 por enric1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Facil de usar para los que no entendemos mucho de fotografia.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Impresionante

DSC-RX100 30/06/2021 por medico88 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta. Ha cubierto las expectativas que me habían comentado Habrá que ir probando poco a poco

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

So happy with the camera! A wise spend!

DSC-RX100 06/04/2021 por Wild Man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just before Easter 2021. It's a great product and I have ENJOYED using it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

i love my camera

DSCRX100 16/03/2021 por kiny (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

impresinate camara muy rapida para vlog es ideal buen lente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastica a pesar de ser el modelo mas antiguo

DSC-RX100 14/02/2021 por Perehc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo hace un par de semanas, cuesta familiarizarse un poco con las funciones, pero no es tan dificil si tienes conocimientos básicos de fotografía. Fotos excelentes que es lo que importa a un precio muy interesante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Excellent sharpness.

DSC-RX100 01/01/2021 por nell8 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best thing about this camera its a sharpness , extrenly great. I am photographer, I do have Sony alpfa a99, but was needed something for my handbag to carry all the time, if something catch my attention.Here ,I tested with flash light and outdoors at night. I still looking how all settings/buttons working , but first thought looks like made it more complicated as can be.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Una buena cámara

DSC-RX100 31/12/2020 por BustinPC (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Las cámaras compactas Sony son un acierto para los amantes de la fotografía, ofrecen un amplio abanico de prestaciones a pesar de su reducido tamaño, idónea para viajar, cabe en el bolsillo. La RX100 ofrece una excelente calidad de imagen, al tener un bajo número f, una alta resolución y un buen sensor, ideal en condiciones de mala iluminación. En la práctica he podido comprobar otras ventajas. 1º Dispone de formato RAW cada vez más solicitado. 2º La rueda de control, utilizada tanto en encuadres como en selección de escena. 3º Un buen sistema de enfoque similar al de muchas réflex. 4º El menú de la cámara es fácil de utilizar y sencillo familiarizarse con él además hay disponible un manual completo de la RX100 en la web. Siendo las mejoras claras, siempre hay algún aspecto mejorable. 1º La falta de visor, las fotos hechas con una cámara con visor son diferentes. 2º No tiene GPS, ninguna cámara de la serie RX100 lo tiene. El uso de GPS es útil en viajes. Comentado con el servicio de soporte de Sony ofrecen como alternativa la HX400V que desde luego es una muy buena cámara pero que se aleja de la idea original, el tamaño, la RX100 es de reducido tamaño fácil de llevar a cualquier sitio y en cualquier circunstancia. Claro que hay otras compactas Sony con GPS, pero la calidad no es comparable a la RX100 y no se trata de dar pasos hacia atrás. Recomiendo la RX100 a aquellos usuarios que tengan las mismas prioridades que yo he tenido a la hora de su elección. Combinar una buena calidad fotográfica con un tamaño muy reducido.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Quality camera in a small package

DSC-RX100 28/12/2020 por Rpats (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera that gave me full control over my photos but was small enough to fit in my jeans pocket. This is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful ultra portable camera

DSC-RX100 08/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this 2 weeks ago. Its incredible, with great features supporting creative photography. Packing this into such a small size is incredible.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal walk about camera

DSCRX100 23/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned a few compact high end cameras to capture walk about photo opps. My spouse enjoys her Sony RX with a 24-70 lens, its image quality impressing me. Having decided to upgrade my compact, choose the RX100 for it longer lens. Very satisfied with the image quality and its intuitive operating system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen y funcionalidad

DSC-RX100 23/10/2020 por ffrancj (España)

estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra. Sony siempre es una garantía de calidad y servicio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

An extreamly good compact .

DSC-RX100 23/09/2020 por SnappyPappy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased so far, best use has come from also buying Photographer's Guide to the Sony DSC-RX100 V11 by Alexander S. White, then it truly burst into life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So well made

DSC-RX100 16/08/2020 por Doaks (Reino Unido)

Had previous model so well made with great quality easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing little camers

DSC-RX100 30/07/2020 por Brian south shields (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to pop in my cycling bag to take better photos than using a phone. I remember about 4 years ago a guy on blipfoto used one to tremendous effect as a street camera. I use it mainly for landscape where I feel it holds it own. My main camera is a Fuji XT4 and whilst this can’t be compared it really is a remarkable little camera. Small and lovely images. I shoot only RAW files and this is one of the reasons I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small, but perfect

DSC-RX100 12/07/2020 por Anthoney221 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great travel camera which has astonishing picture quality in a small and light package. Although lacking an EVF the camera more than makes up for it, and is so easy to use and set up in every situation from daylight to low light. Very much a camera you will always take with you, and be very glad you did. Highly recommended

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Mr

DSC-RX100 08/06/2020 por Jack Wern (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is 2nd RX100 I've bought. Previous one bought 3 years ago has now expired! Bought another because I like the camera. It is easy to operate and the photos are excellent quality. I use it on hikes and it fits easily in my pocket for easy access.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Calidad tamaño insuperable

DSC-RX100 31/05/2020 por natillo (España)

aun estoy aprendiendo a sacarle todo el partido lleva tiempo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Broken

DSC-RX100 16/05/2020 por Ghhh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Damaged after 2 months of use. Very complicated to set up and flaky wifi connection

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente camara con fallos de funcionamiento

DSC-RX100 01/05/2020 por Aitor (España)

Una buena cámara con muy buenas prestaciones y un precio muy asequible. Tiene el problema que da muchos fallos de encendido. Cada vez se hacen más frecuentes hasta que deja de funcionar.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0