704

4.5 basado en 704 reseñas de clientes

445
200
31
15
13
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

La mejor compacta.

Solo cuerpo 29/07/2014  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La RX100M3 tiene una excelente calidad de imagen y características que no suelen verse en este tipo de cámaras: visor electrónico y filtro de densidad neutra integrados. El flash se puede mover con un dedo mientras se dispara, por lo que es posible rebotarlo. Graba en RAW incluso utilizando el modo automático. El objetivo (zoom) es muy luminoso y de gran calidad. En condiciones de poca luz va de maravilla: hasta 800 no hay prácticamente ruido (para los muy puristas), pero a 1600 el resultado sigue siendo muy muy bueno. También tiene algún aspecto negativo: la batería dura muy poco (sobre todo si se usa el visor), los menús no son especialmente intuitivos y el jpeg que procesa la cámara es un poco "fuerte". He estado una semana haciendo fotos en Berlín y el resultado ha sido fantástico. He disparado en RAW + JPEG, pero en la mayoría de los casos estoy satisfecho con el JPEG de la cámara. Es la mejor cámara compacta que he comprado, perfecta para cuando no quiero llevar la DSLR conmigo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony RX1003M A Great Camera if You Have a Ph.D.

Solo cuerpo 18/01/2017 por muskturtle (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We got this camera in 20150505 and it's currently 20170117. I'm writing to offer this up in hopes it might be of some benefit to those considering one. The operating system for the camera is quite complex. Granted, considering I come from a film background, for years having used a top of the line competitor's camera, I learned about f-stops, shutterspeeds, exposure values and ISO and so a jump into the foray of things digital was, for me the second digital camera we owned. The first was a point and shoot. This camera, the Sony RX1003M is hardly a simple point and shoot. The imaging technology is excellent as would be expected however, the operating system is challenging and hardly intuitive at all. There are many videos on youtube that can be viewed and I suggest watching as many as possible. I suspect other manufacturers have similar problems. It would be useful if Sony had a series of video tutorials on this camera. The camera as I said is excellent for what its capabilities are. But if you want to set up the camera using Manual settings be prepared for let's see, using mathematical combinations 10 modes x 118 Menu Items! Meaning if you factor this out there are 118 menu items possible (not in reality) factorial. So for you mathematicians out there, correct me if I'm wrong, that means (118x10)! different possibilities. Still, all in all the camera is truly amazing considering one eventually begins to grasp its capabilities. The problem is how to set up the camera with the way one wants to make photographs since it has so many wonderful features. The other problem is recalling exactly where everything is in the event one wishes to 'tinker' with things like shutterspeed, ISO, f-stops and so on. For example finding the photographer can set up the 'control ring' which can be set to govern f-stops or aperture and other things is a challenge. Finding that the Menu button brings up icons like the Gear icon and then on page 4 of the Gear icon, finding Custom Key settings and then clicking on Shutter Speed gives the photographer the option to select it, or Aperture or Creative Style (I thought Creativity was in the eye of the photographer). But given the complexity of choices and how much is possible with this camera at best it is a challenge for users to remember all it is capable of doing. Clearly the developers are attempting to appeal to as many markets as possible. It should appeal to those who are familiar with the Sony product line and also to very advanced digital photographers. All in all this is an excellent camera. The technology is first rate. The camera feels solid and seems responsive and yet it is light and appealing to me and would seem the ideal camera to carry around. It's WiFi abilities are amazing. But again, this requires considerable tinkering once the cell phone operating system is aligned with its Sony Play Memories software, which can be put on the phone, desktop or tablet in accordance with the operating system. My experience was with the Android system on the HTC 626 Desire Cell Phone. The ability to turn the phone into a WiFi hot spot the phone can recognize was somewhat challenging but do-able. The camera's logic seems convoluted and deviates from historical film photography with its many nuances. It is a great camera if you need one to carry around with great still and movie capabilities. Just be prepared to spend a lot of time learning your way around the ropes. Perhaps upwards of 1000 hours. At least that was my experience. And consider this. My view is based on my experience as an amateur. Pros no doubt will have their opinions. Considering all the work that went into its design and production, the quality of the electronics and the legendary quality of the Zeiss lens and the machining involved, it is a first rate camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

705 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Brilliant pocket camera

Solo cuerpo 01/02/2023 por Julesc (Reino Unido)

A truly pocket sized camera packed with great features. The lens is fast and bright, and the pop up evf is just brilliant. Very happy with performance so far, in all kinds of light. The best camera is the one you have with you, and if you’re a street photographer this little gem will change everything!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Early days but looks good.

Solo cuerpo 17/01/2023 por Eat more cake (Reino Unido)

I do most of my photography with a compact and I do take a lot of photos so I get through cameras quite quickly, consequently I have tried a number of makes over the years and this is my first Sony. It is a good looking camera, though I have a couple of minor thoughts on design. It almost seems to be designed for designers, for example the body is very smooth, I am not sure why they could not have put a tactile surface on it rather than selling a stick on grip, secondly the shutter button is flush with the top plate which makes it difficult to feel for if you are looking at the screen or into the view finder or need to take a very quick photo. I have got around the smoothness and the risk of dropping it by using a wrist strap, that I did on previous cameras anyway, I did also buy the stick on grip but have yet to fit it. With the shutter button I found that feeling for the zoom control that sits in front of it a way of finding it blind. The button should be slightly raised and with a slight concave dip in it to position your finger. That aside the camera works well, the photos are sharp as I would expect with a Zeiss lens. Being new to it I had to do a little fine tuning of the features to get it as I want it to be. There is a users book with it, I find it irritating that it is quite so thick as it comes in a huge number of languages. That seems rather wasteful seeing as there are not many pages of instructions in each language, it can't be difficult to just include a manual for the country that the camera is being exported to or simply say it is on line to download. As to the information in it, one of the main things I wanted to know was what the different exposure options were, Auto, aperture priority, speed priority and so on, I know these mentioned but there were two I have never seen before, Superior auto and intelligent auto. There was no explanation of what any of these where, It took me ages on line to find out. Surely this is basic information that should be in a manual, long before what the European regulations are for safe disposal of the camera. I jest somewhat. Actually the on line manual is very good. The camera is surprisingly heavy for its quite small size which make it feel as though it is well made, which it seems to be. The controls are all firm and feel as though they will last. All in all and despite my observations on design and the manual, I am very pleased with it, it is a smart looking thing and above all, it does what I want, take good photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Diseños increíbles, compactos y de fácil manejo

Solo cuerpo 25/12/2022 por Antonio210 (España)

Compré esta cámara en el mees de abril 2022 y es una maquina increíble, para fotografía de calle, de retrato, para cuando vas de viaje. Es muy cómoda para llevar en cualquier bolsillo, tiene buena resolución y puedes hacer fotos buenísimas.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen Producto, aunque el pack con Funda decepcionó

Solo cuerpo 17/12/2022 por Alfonso444 (España)

Buena Cámara, pero el producto que compre con funda original, no cumple en funcionalidad con el precio que tiene. Funda no se puede poner al cinturón y el clic de cierre no es mágnetico, con lo que cada vez que enfundas y desenfundas para hacer una foto rápida en una ruta, te lleva mas tiempo abrir y cerrar la funda que hacer la foto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente en todo, menos en ergonomía.

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 14/10/2022 por Lauquitas (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara tiene todo para un aficionado a la fotografía o para un fotografo profesional que busca una compacta de bolsillo, el visor es muy bueno y sorprende lo compacta de esta cámara. En cuanto calidad se destaca por todos lados desde la calidad de imagenes (que es lo mas importante) como calidad constructiva metálica con un peso importante, realmente se la siente muy sólida. El unico punto a mejorar (y mucho) de esta cámara es la ergonomía, lo botones son mínimos (mas aun para personas con manos grandes) y el agarre es tambien complicado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Fantastic camera, until it breaks.

Solo cuerpo 07/10/2022 por FedUpWithSony2 (Reino Unido)

The Sony RX100 series really are brilliant. It is a truly pocketable camera with a viewfinder that produces fantastic images. However I've given it one star. This is my third RX100 in nine years - since 2013. I've previously had an RX100 III and an RX100 VA. Both broke with what seem to me to be electrical faults, one in the sensor and one in the flash/viewfinder. The VA, which I looked after really carefully, lasted less than three years. It is currently at Sony for investigation but I don't expect much from them. Bizarrely the original RX 100 III, whose sensor failed, has lived in a box without it's battery whilst I had the VA. I recently took it out to send to Sony to look at as I was sending the VA anyway, but it now works fine again. Capacitance? I'd already bought the replacement Mk III when I realised this, and to be honest I expect if I start to use the original Mk III in anger then, having already failed catastrophically once, it will fail again. By way of comparison, the Canon EOS 20D and Panasonic LX5 I used from the 2005 to 2013 still work fine. Very reluctantly I've bought another RX100 III, as it is relatively cheap. I couldn't find another product that fitted my requirements quite so well, although in future it is quite likely I will switch to a smaller Fuji mirrorless. I expect this new Mk III will break in two - three years. I wouldn't bet money on it failing in the warranty period, but I would bet money it will fail within three years. I'm viewing the £469 outlay as a subscription - in order to have a camera that meets my needs for two years I have to pay a bit less than my Netflix and Disney+ subscriptions, and anything else is a bonus. However I find it pretty disgraceful that I am forced to think about thinks like that - not least from the waste in terms of resources and environment. I won't ever be buying any other Sony cameras ever again. Neither will I replace my long-lasting Sony TV with another TV from them. Or anything else electronic from Sony. I'm so fed up with this experience that the Sony brand is dirt to me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic upgrade to Sony RX100 II

Solo cuerpo 01/08/2022 por Mart157 (Reino Unido)

Have used Sony RX100 II for almost 7 years. Bought this as an upgrade and am very happy. The lens is wider and faster, allowing for good low light shooting. There is a pop-up viewfinder which helps a lot with composition, especially in bright sunlight. And the sensor is better to my previous model. Overall, RX100's are very strong and robust cameras and perfect small size to take with me when I'm out and about. Indeed, because it is so small it's easier to take photographs without being spotted and this makes it perfect for street photogaraphy. Having used it for some weeks now I am very happy with Sony RX100 III.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

La mejor cámara que puedes llevar en el bolsillo

Solo cuerpo 16/06/2022 por Antulemanï (España)

Es mi tercera RX-100, y la segunda M3. En un volumen reducido combina una gran óptica, multitud de funciones avanzadas y una alta calidad de video. Valoro la facilidad para enviar fotos al móvil y la posibilidad de instalar aplicaciones que expanden su funcionalidad original.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Perfecta para llevar siempre encima.

Solo cuerpo 14/06/2022 por Vrozko (España)

No siempre puedo llevar mi Sony Alpha 7, pero echo de menos poder sacar fotos controlando la cámara, incluso en RAW. Los móviles no llegan a tanto, y con la RX100 incluso los menús son como los de mi cámara principal. El sensor es de 1", pero suficiente para obtener fotos de suficiente calidad.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

todo según lo esperado.

Solo cuerpo 02/06/2022 por fjfs (España)

compré la cámara hace unas semanas, y aún nos estamos conociendo. por el momento todo son buenas sensaciones. calidad excelente, video incluido. quizás noto un poquito pequeñas las botoneras, pero no se le puede pedir más tamaño en un espacio tan limitado, que -por otra parte- está muy bien resuelto. es algo extraña la sensación de que el visor sea extraíble, y un detalle poco apto para una puesta en marcha de "reacción rápida", pero dependerá mucho del tipo de fotografía a la que cada persona se dedique con esta cámara y de si acostumbra o no a hacer las fotos desde el visor o desde la pantalla. por lo demás todo impecable. una sugerencia para SONY: estaría muy bien que pensaran en alguna manera sencilla para poder proteger el frontal del objetivo, algún sistema de tapa rígida -por ejemplo- que abrazara todo el conjunto del objetivo cuando la cámara está apagada. la funda de cuero que complementa a la cámara no admite poder guardarla si se coloca la pieza de grip -de compra opcional- que facilita la propia marca... es otro asunto que convendría valorar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy buena cámara. Excelentes prestaciones

Solo cuerpo 26/05/2022 por JoeUW63 (España)

Es una cámara que a pesar de su pequeño tamaño, que es uno de los beneficios que tiene, tiene muchas prestaciones. Toma unas fotos increíbles y es de fácil manejo. Tiene muchas combinaciones de setups y 3 memorias de configuraciones que hacen muy cómodo el pasar de un modo a otro. Estoy muy contento con ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buggy after three years' use

Solo cuerpo 17/05/2022 por SMSH (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My DSC-RX100M3 has been a workhorse for the past three years--I bought it for wide angle and low-light uses, and it has been great in those respects--but in the past year the C/Delete button has started triggering the recording function (incredibly annoying) and the software stopped working (terrible software, but the only way to transfer files from the camera via wifi). There have been no firmware updates while I've had the camera, it's out of warranty, etc. Sony should do more to stand by their products.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does exactly what I need

Solo cuerpo 11/05/2022 por G York (Reino Unido)

I this bought a month ago as an alternative to my A7, so I could always have a decent fully manual camera with me. This is a great compact camera, so far I can't find fault with it!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

gran calidad y luminosidad

Solo cuerpo 06/05/2022 por emic59 (España)

no llevo mucho tiempo usandola pero la calidad de las fotos es muy buena y facil de usar en manual, lo unico que se hecha en falta es mas zoom, solo llega a 70mm

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Features Very Fragile

Solo cuerpo 26/04/2022 por Camera Owner (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 4 months ago. I was very satisfied and took stunning pictures with it. To my bad luck I mistakenly dropped the camera once. The edge of the viewfinder got misshaped which caused that I cant open the viewfinder and the camera constantly monitors that its open (viewfinder starts working). Its still under the one year warranty. I hope to contact Sony soon and see what's my further steps.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imágenes y buenas funciones enun t

Solo cuerpo 12/04/2022 por EPSD (España)

La segunda vez que copro esta camara. Sale muy caro repararla y me gusta mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great compact camera

Solo cuerpo 04/04/2022 por Brian 70 (Reino Unido)

This is the ideal camera to suit my lifestyle as a walker and cyclist. It is small, versatile and easy to use. Transferring photos from camera to my sony smartphone is quick and easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Muy buenas fotos.

Solo cuerpo 02/04/2022 por Jokin1967 (España)

He comprado ésta cámara con más funcio es que la anterior y más ajustes manuales para hacer fotos más creativas en modo aficionado. Es exactamente lo que yo quería. Pequeña, de bolsillo, muy buen zoom, al principio me pareció pesada, es lógico comparado con la W 270 que empleaba hasta ahora. pero me he acostumbrado en seguida y ya no me lo parece. Un gran acierto de compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Posee todas las funciones necesarias

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 10/03/2022 por Jorge Nicolás (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy cómoda para usar, tiene casi todas las funciones de una reflex básica pero en un tamaño compacto. Ideal para viajes y como segunda cámara, aunque yo ya la estoy usando como la principal. Excelente calidad de imagen. Tal vez le haría falta un zoom más potente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

iPhone Integration appalling

Solo cuerpo 09/03/2022 por S hite (Reino Unido)

Tried to send pictures over wi fi to an iPhone XR no joy according to Sony it’s apple’s fault apple Sonys fault Cannot connect by qr code as the camera doesn’t show any qr code There is another way I can’t remember the name of where you point the iPhone at a symbol on the side of the camera that doesn’t work either Taking it to fixation in south London if that doesn’t work I’m sending it back to Amazon Peace in Ukraine!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased with my RX100 - as good as my DSLR

Solo cuerpo 15/02/2022 por Petrichor (Reino Unido)

The RX100 has an astonishing range of features compared to my DSLR. The benefits of the 1" sensor are apparent when viewed on anything other than a computer screen. A3 prints are crisp and show no signs of pixels appearing. It is a tad heavier than I had expected, but this is more than made up for by the solid feel to the camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed. I sent it back

Solo cuerpo 08/02/2022 por gary stoddard (Reino Unido)

I had been thinking of buying a RX100 for some time, the size, quality and especially the viewfinder appealed. Unfortunately it did not live up to my expectations. The viewfinder was too small for me and I never managed to open or close it up properly first time. I could see it getting damaged quite easily. The biggest issue for me was the minimum aperture of f11. Any photo taken towards the sun was a complete washout. Shame as other than that metering, focussing and general usability were great.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony RX100 III Camera

Solo cuerpo 13/01/2022 por RJFW (Reino Unido)

Bought a few weeks ago, first photos superb, nice compact camera, with lots of features,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely Compact Camera

Solo cuerpo 29/12/2021 por PaulSE (Reino Unido)

The camera is a compact go anywhere camera. Solid build with both auto and manual settings for the more experienced user. The feature which attracted me was the retractable viewing lens so much like a typical SLR camera. So far the pictures taken have been faultless. Very pleased with the camera, grip and camera case supplied.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0