$ 11.499,01

Precio en 1 Pago desde
624

4.2 basado en 624 reseñas de clientes

342
169
54
19
40
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

greatcolour

DSC-W800 25/09/2019 por sue77 (Reino Unido)

this was bought for us has a gift for our annervesary

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Super slow. Poor Pictures unless optimal light

DSC-W800 14/12/2019 por maps (EE.UU)

I bought this at Target while I was in Florida about a month ago, In 1 weekend I took over 400 photos an I can use about 20. The picture quality is that poor. Unless light is optimal don't expect much at all. The camera -in every setting- also tries to correct and essentially ruins the point of capturing a true image. My hands, perhaps due to disability and other issues actually get very tired in between shots, it takes a second a more in between shots. I have never had a camera operate this slow -. If you want to capture important moments forget it. I trust and use Sony as a brand consistently. I will not be buying another Sony pocket camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

624 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena camara a un buen precio

DSC-W800/SC E33 12/09/2020 por Leoncio (Perú)

Es una camara ideal para viajes. No tienes que estar pensando en el cel. Es liviana

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07/09/2020 por Stuart44 (Reino Unido)

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07/09/2020 por Blueovation (Reino Unido)

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16/08/2020 por hobbitboy (Reino Unido)

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice Sony Digital Camera!

DSCW800B 12/08/2020 por Sujoy7635 (EE.UU)

I bought a new Sony digital camera online. It is a nice camera, small, easy to use menu and taking pictures. I registered my product. I like photography. Sony is a cool company.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07/08/2020 por RUTHIE60 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05/08/2020 por Dave the rave 123 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fun little toy!!!

DSCW800B 03/08/2020 por Skinhorse (EE.UU)

I bought this little camera to replace a bigger bulky one. Is lightweight and fun little camera with enough buttons and whistles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TARJETA DE MEMORIA

DSC-W800/BC E33 29/07/2020 por Emafi (Colombia)

No me siento satisfecha con el producto ya que viene sin tarjeta de memoria

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Purchased believing I could download pictures to m

DSCW800/B 28/07/2020 por Husker1 (EE.UU)

Purchased believing I could download pictures from camera to my computer so I could enable my ability to send them to my daughter and family in Italy

0

2

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 27/07/2020 por Rob 104 (Reino Unido)

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

DSC-W800/BC E33 08/07/2020 por SIMAR SAS (Colombia)

en el año he comprado varias unidades y es un buen producto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 09/06/2020 por marjon46 (Reino Unido)

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 18/05/2020 por Evie 63 (Reino Unido)

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little Camera - Excellent Lense

DSC-W800 08/05/2020 por Rbh27 (EE.UU)

I've had this camera for about 6 years and it is great ... I use it for work and it gets knocked around in breafcases and backpacks, Lense quality is outstanding and easy to use vs my little Lumix. and other fullsize cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Can't figure it out!

DSC-W800 02/05/2020 por CherylD (EE.UU)

This was a Christmas gift from my son because he thought I needed an upgrade from my Nikon cool pix. Well, for one thing, I took it on a walk with me and after a few pictures got a message that there is no internal memory space remaining - and so I thought I would download on my computer to get what I took off, and it doesn't connect?? Glad I didn't get rid of my little Nikon which doesn't require a memory card and I can download to my PC with no problem.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 30/04/2020 por DD Almighty (Reino Unido)

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 29/04/2020 por Cardman (Reino Unido)

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 29/04/2020 por notwen (Reino Unido)

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Great Camera

DSCW800/B 25/04/2020 por Richp2 (EE.UU)

I just bought it and the photos are excellent. I just recommended to a relative.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Never took so many blurry pictures

DSC-W800 24/04/2020 por Feraltamer (EE.UU)

Seems the camera needs to be braced against something so the image doesn't end up blurry. Looked on the camera menu for image stabilization. No go. Looked on the help guide, still nothing. My Kodak easyshare (rest its soul) did much better than this. Flash is too bright, and washes out subject.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 20/04/2020 por Wisim (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 20/03/2020 por ginty1950 (Reino Unido)

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Small, compact and easy to use

DSCW800B 09/03/2020 por cmills33138 (EE.UU)

The DCSW800B camera comes in handy for taking quick tourist photos with a better zoom and photo quality than my mobile phone. No drivers were necessary and the device was immediately recognized by my system running Ubuntu Studio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great value camera with many features

DSC-W800 28/02/2020 por Benny 99101 (Reino Unido)

Received as a birthday present just what I wanted will definitely put it to good use

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-W800 22/02/2020 por JennyT (Reino Unido)

Purchased to replace an old compact camera. Really pleased with the Sony. Automatically adjusts for type of shot being made eg. close up, landscape, indoor etc. Really good pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 13/02/2020 por Stiz (Reino Unido)

I bought my Sony camera this month and it has not yet malfunctioned, which is good...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice size camera for traveling

DSCW800B 09/02/2020 por Lee72 (EE.UU)

I received this as a gift because I accidently left my 8 yr old Sony on the plane and still waiting to hear if it was found. My sister & Brother in law in Florida whom I was visiting bought it for me.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lovely looking camera

DSC-W800 28/01/2020 por Cherry B (Reino Unido)

This was a Christmas present from my husband and I am looking forward to using it to photograph my great grandsons christening.

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-W800 23/01/2020 por Heclantis (Reino Unido)

Had this for Christmas and delighted. Good results but would like to turn off the flash. It also takes a long time to do a flash picture as it goes off 3/4 times!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una estupenda cámara para torpes como yo

DSC-W800 18/01/2020 por PapaX3 (España)

Hola. Como soy un pésimo fotógrafo, y siempre se me olvida ajustar los parámetros de las cámaras, le pedí a los Reyes Magos esta cámara donde todo, prácticamente, se ajusta solo. Únicamente tengo que pulsar el disparador, y las fotos siempre salen. Da igual que esté de cara al sol o en la noche más cerrada. Ella calcula, hace los ajustes y la foto sale. No es que sean obras de arte, pues ya digo que soy negado para la fotografía, pero para lo que las quiero, es una maravilla. Estoy encantado con ella. Saludos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony cybershot

DSC-W800 11/01/2020 por Jen20 (Reino Unido)

Lovely little camera. Was a Christmas present. Fits in my handbag and takes great photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simple to snap with !!

DSC-W800 08/01/2020  (Reino Unido)

Wanted a small camera that I could carry in my handbag for taking quick but quality photographs at events. Look no further. Small enough to fit easily in a handback, and really easy to use. You don't really need the instruction, if you're had camera's before, its simple to pick up and use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Response Time

DSCW800B 04/01/2020 por Happy Jack MO (EE.UU)

Being vastly old school, I miss the eyepiece in any camera, but this little Sony is very easy to use, has a very clear view screen, and a snappy response time so what I picture is what I capture. Bright, crisp images. I tested it on several "ugly sweaters" and got good resolution on convoluted patterns. Colors conform nicely both on screen, on computer screen and in print.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small and Compact

DSC-W800 02/01/2020 por Lindy19 (Reino Unido)

A no complicated camera, just the way I like modern tech. Easy to use, including the various programmes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

W 800 Camera

DSC-W800 30/12/2019 por Greggo (Reino Unido)

It's ok but has to many options on it . can't say anymore than that .

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Easy to Use

DSCW800B 28/12/2019 por lfno (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace a similar Sony camera that finally died. I was so happy with my first purchase, that I looked for the same camera. The features have been updated and this model is easier to use. It is easy to recharge, easy to upload photos, and takes tremendous pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great disappointment.

DSC-W800 23/12/2019 por simplefool (Reino Unido)

After reading the item description on Amazon; I was looking forward to receiving and playing with a new toy. I was to be very disappointed with both the product and the whole shopping experience. The camera was tiny. There was no mention of a memory card in the item's description page; which I felt was an error of omission. Because, it really required a memory card to fulfil it's purpose. Having charged the battery; this particular camera wouldn't function beyond displaying what would become an annoyingly ironic message, asking me ''What Language Do You Want'' or words to that effect . . . After reading, and following the ''Quick Guide'' instructions; I came to the conclusion that this particular camera was defective. Void of function. Then began an epic saga of world wide web travels and adventures, involving Spaniards (in their European context) Indians (In they're hub of communication guise) . . . dare I mention the Chinese (as manufacturers!?) Yet another carbon footprint, involving global and local deliveries. Bus journeys, and return deliveries. Then the time factor. However, the person on the Amazon Messenger Assistance Service (or whatever it's called) was excellent. The camera was very disappointing. The shopping experience was disappointing.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

Instructions are USELESS

DSC-W800 18/12/2019 por databoy (Reino Unido)

The instructions imply that this camera can use Internal memory, Memory Stick PRO Duo, Memory stick micro, SD and micro SD cards for storing media. I really doubt this is true. I can only see space for an SD Card. The option of using internal memory also seems to be false as I have tried taking photos without an SD inserted and cannot find them by either playing back on the camera or connecting the camera to my laptop.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

easy to use

DSC-W800 18/12/2019 por gofree (Reino Unido)

happy with purchase easy to use instructions easy to follow

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super slow. Poor Pictures unless optimal light

DSC-W800 14/12/2019 por maps (EE.UU)

I bought this at Target while I was in Florida about a month ago, In 1 weekend I took over 400 photos an I can use about 20. The picture quality is that poor. Unless light is optimal don't expect much at all. The camera -in every setting- also tries to correct and essentially ruins the point of capturing a true image. My hands, perhaps due to disability and other issues actually get very tired in between shots, it takes a second a more in between shots. I have never had a camera operate this slow -. If you want to capture important moments forget it. I trust and use Sony as a brand consistently. I will not be buying another Sony pocket camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 01/12/2019 por Turbotrev (Reino Unido)

This is a great pocket size camera. Loads of features nd easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

DSC-W800 08/11/2019 por chegga (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a replacement for my Cannon Sure Shot which was lost. The photo quality so far is ok but navigating the menu is far less user friendly. One particular disappointment is that try as I might I cannot get the date stamp on my pictures

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-W800 29/10/2019  (Reino Unido)

Takes lovely photos and very easy to use. Menu sounds are very nice and a super bright flash mode is available for extra dark shots. Although normal flash is quite bright. Excellent. Thanks

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use.

DSCW800B 24/10/2019 por porkypine52 (EE.UU)

Easy to use, but still trying to get images into my computer.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Easy to grasp

DSCW800B 05/10/2019 por Glorybee (EE.UU)

It’s great for keeping at hands reach using the strap.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

greatcolour

DSC-W800 25/09/2019 por sue77 (Reino Unido)

this was bought for us has a gift for our annervesary

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Good compact little camera

DSC-W800 25/09/2019 por Johnnie2 (Reino Unido)

Good camera with all that you need in one small item, haven't used it much but appreciate it's little items inside.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very compact and handy.

DSC-W800 23/09/2019 por JulieHT (Reino Unido)

This was bought as a gift and is very much appreciated!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Very neat, compact , easy to use.

DSC-W800 16/09/2019 por Mariaobe (Reino Unido)

I have got any photos yet, i am just learning to use it, as an older person, but i would recommend it to my elderly friend, as i am very pleased to have it been given as a birthday present by my kids.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfect!

DSCW800B 13/09/2019 por PaulaT (EE.UU)

Not my first Sony. User friendly, gorgeous shots!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super practical compact camera at great value.

DSC-W800 13/09/2019 por Islander 2 (Reino Unido)

Super, practical compact camera with terrific features at great value.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Compact and small

DSC-W800 05/09/2019 por Blessing (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago as I needed a camera for my holiday trip abroad. I liked the camera because it is small and compact. At first I was not fond of the camera as I felt that the quality of the pictures did not come out as clear as I hope. I am getting to like it now, but I wished that it could be clearer and a lot sharper, especially at night.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una cámara básica con buenas funciones

DSC-W800 03/09/2019 por Robito (España)

Lo compre el mes pasado como regalo para mi hijo por sus buenas notas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Alright for snaps but needs a proper manual.

DSC-W800 02/09/2019 por Oldblandford (Reino Unido)

Good pictures in easy mode but the online "manual" is not helpful. The menu offers some interesting features but I need more guidance. Disappointing since it seems basically to be a good little camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Muy bueno

DSC-W800/BC E33 02/09/2019 por Jrcalvo (Colombia)

Superó las expectativas . Por el precio mejor de lo esperado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen rendimiento

DSC-W800 01/09/2019 por Blanca107 (España)

El manejo es muy sencillo. Hace buenas fotos de exteriores. En interior con flash no tanto

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A good functional camera

DSC-W800 27/08/2019 por Geoffc (Reino Unido)

This is a very practical camera, for people who want pretty good photos and videos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pleased with new camera

DSC-W800 27/08/2019 por Wendy a hamer (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with my new camera now to take to poland in 2 weeks time

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best thing bought in ages

DSC-W800 26/08/2019 por June all year found (Reino Unido)

Excellent price, small enough to slip in a bag but takes great pictures. Easy to use, just right for me!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Operating instructions terrible

DSC-W800 01/08/2019 por Archie39 (Reino Unido)

I bought this and had great difficulty setting it up. The date and time did not work on what instructions there was. The various settings are unexplained and I can not get of different setting that appear on the screen

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0