841

4.3 basado en 841 reseñas de clientes

472
274
44
18
33
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27/09/2014 por Sightseer12 (EE.UU)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Conexión maquina de fotos con el movil

DSC-WX350 01/09/2019 por MERCEDES54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La maquina decente.PERO LA CONEXIÓN CON EL MOVIL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

842 Reseñas de clientes

0

The perfect Compact Camera

DSC-WX350 06/02/2023 por JanElk67 (Reino Unido)

I treated myself to this camera a month ago and have not been disappointed. The zoom is brilliant and at the moment I am still getting used to all of the different programmes. Auto works brilliantly and the flash is easy to have on or off. Still a lot to learn but that’s the fun of having it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Review

DSCWX350/B 02/02/2023 por olivertwist58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Camera, has wi-fi, gets zoom 20x, and all the time works great photos, in 4 years I will find warranty papers I'm too old to pull out 20 boxes of stuff.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-WX350 13/01/2023 por Scatho (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I wanted a smaller camera to carry around. Very happy with it. Great zoo and pixels. Can't wait to use it on my holiday.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Well made, comfortable to handle

DSCWX350B 18/11/2022 por Two Wheels (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

There are two of us that use this camera. First, I would like to mention that we appreciate that Sony chooses to wait for a reasonable period of time before asking for a review. So many manufacturers and retailers will ask for reviews when you’ve barely made it home from the store! There are two of us using this camera. We wanted to capture great photos of landscapes, people and scenes, and wildlife. We also wanted a camera that would be compact enough to travel with us easily while road tripping, hiking, cycling, kayaking, etc. Though we know mobile phones can take good photos, they aren’t great about the long range shots. We know that what we wanted in a camera demanded a lot. We feel that this camera delivers all that quite well, and we are pleased with its performance. There is no photo cropping feature on the camera itself, which would have been nice, but we can deal with that. The clarity of the display screen is good enough in sunny daylight that we are able to see and frame our photos well enough when taking long range shots that cropping later on should be minimal. I cannot say how well the transfer of photos to computer, etc works, or comment on the quality of prints. But I am confident that the image quality will be excellent, if the images on the playback screen of the camera are any indication. We are happy to find this camera, and we intend to give it a good workout for a good long while. Thank you, Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely little camera with great zoom

DSC-WX350 21/09/2022 por Steven (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for my daughter for university and as there are times where she will be sitting in the back of a theatre it will be useful to have a powerful zoom and this camera delivers on that and more more. The camera has a clear and bright screen and easy to use controls with colour filters for some artist shots, which I like and the lens extends from flush to the unit and opens a inbuilt lens cover so no loosing it and great protection for the lens.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

FUNCIÓN DE ALTO COMPENDIO DE COMPRESIÓN.

DSC-WX350 29/08/2022 por TATTO (España)

CONCEPTUALMENTE DE BUENA AUTONOMÍA DE SUS FUNCIONES. DE CARÁCTER ESPLÉNDIDO Y ADECUACIÓN.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not as good as expected

DSC-WX350 22/08/2022 por Chunkymunky999 (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera a couple of weeks ago as it has wi fi capability thinking I could take a snap and send it to family via my smartphone. Set the camera up, installed a 128gb memory card, charged the battery, downloaded the imaging edge app and away we go. Took a few pictures in various light conditions and they all looked great. Right, connect to smartphones WiFi to send some pics and, wouldn't connect. Tried everything it said in the so - called manual, looked at the online manual, searched for answers online, absolutely nothing would make it connect. Very disappointed which is a shame because it is a very nice compact camera with lots of features for the price.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I'm Happy

DSCWX350B 04/08/2022 por tomkc1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this camera for a month now and the photos that it takes are really nice. I had a problem transferring photos to my camera but the technical support from Sony (via Chat) was excellent. The agent was patient and knew exactly how to help me set up the system. I'm pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera, poor software

DSC-WX350 18/07/2022 por Moonwatcher (Reino Unido)

Really good camera, I would have awarded 5 stars but the software is not good, it works but I think it has been beta tested by an in-house engineer. It needs to be tested by the public.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not a camera for the older generation

DSC-WX350 27/03/2022 por 60Something (Reino Unido)

The camera is great if you are younger, your fingers are nimble and your eyesight is sharp. for the older generation, the controls are too small and problematic. In strong sunshine it's difficult to see the picture quality on the glossy screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Very good!

DSC-WX350 22/02/2022 por agi01 (Reino Unido)

I bought this product two weeks ago and im already loving‘ it! It wasn’t hard to start it and for those that want to use a operation manual, its also very good explained since i used it too (just to make sure im doing everything right). The picture quality is actually good, just like every other camera. The sound quality could definitely be better for me. Of course it is a little heavy and you’re kinda scared holding it because everytime anxiety kicks in and you think you just dropped it, but it could be more heavier and i myself though it would be way more heavier but its really weightless so you can take it anywhere with you. Just one thing: you can’t change the language from the camera. I honestly don’t know if every camera is like this but on this one you can’t (or i just haven’t found out how). For me this is good for this price and im very happy about it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Like the features

DSCWX350B 27/11/2021 por Engineer50 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera was the perfect replacement for an older one that died. It has a WiFi link which I like but is somewhat confusing to get started. Once connected, it works like a charm for simple commands to the camera from my Android cell. I am enjoying getting to know the camera's features better and look forward to using it on trips, family gatherings, and outings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

INESTABILIDAD

DSC-WX350 17/11/2021 por PETERMOVIL (España)

LA CAMARA SE HA VUELTO INESTABLE DESENCUADRA EL OBJETIVO SOBRE LO QUE SE QUIERE FOTOGRAFIAR, SI ENFOCAS UN OBJETO, SE MUEVE EL ENFOQUE Y NO SALE LO QUE QUIERES, INESTABLE -

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Una decepción. Sin tarjeta de memoria

DSC-WX350 31/10/2021 por Monteix (España)

Compré una tarjeta de memoria y al Final resultó que tengo que poner una de la marca Sony. Esto se avisa.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Not Value for Money

DSC-WX350 18/10/2021 por disattisfied (Reino Unido)

I bought this Camera as I wanted a point and shoot camera, rather than my Nikon D40. I found the time it sometimes takes to take a photo longer than the Nikon. One evening I took a photo of an evening sky, my wife and friend also took photos at the same time, my wife used a telephone and my friend a normal camera, my photo had a pale blue sky, whilst the other photos showed a beautiful red sky. The fourth time I lifted the charging point, the plastic separated from the metal the camera is back with Sony now for repair.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Terrific small camera

DSC-WX350 13/10/2021 por colin555 (Reino Unido)

This is a superb piece of equipment. Very small and light, excellent lens, great zoom....have taken it to Everest Base Camp and taken some stunning shots over many years. Perfect if you want a light camera without losing quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Decepcionado

DSC-WX350 13/10/2021 por Ant9 (España)

La calidad es pésima. Cuando haces fotos en el interior salen sombras en el margen izquierdo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great camera!

DSC-WX350 13/10/2021 por CoachClarky (Reino Unido)

I have had this a fair while now, to replace an earlier similar camera by Samsung that served me well. This one however offers far more than just the photos. The wifi, zoom and ease of use are all so much better. The quality of photo is really good and I am extremely pleased with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX350 05/10/2021 por eddieb27 (Reino Unido)

Bought this last month as we were going to the Isle of Skye on holiday and I wanted a better quality camera than on my smart phone. So far so good. Got some amazing scenery photos

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outdated Software

DSC-WX350 16/09/2021 por Spruce 1000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The literature/manual in the phone dates to about 2014. The app has been disconnected in Google Play Store

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

ok for a compact

DSC-WX350 14/09/2021 por BriBo22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy I brought this camera , couldn't believe how small it was. Still trying to get my head around all the settings but so far so good. This is a point and shoot camera, so you cant get to creative with it and have to go with the settings. If that's all you want to do then its fine go ahead and buy it.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolute Crap

DSC-WX350 24/08/2021 por antony765489 (Reino Unido)

I have only used this camera a few times and the lcd screen has broken. It has a white blurry image across half of the display, which makes the camera virtually useless to use, as you can't use the menu and you can't see the image of the photo

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Super little camera

DSC-WX350 06/08/2021 por John from Teddington (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camera about 3 weeks and find it very handy. Much easier to use and better results I think than with a phone!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony digital camera

DSC-WX350 04/08/2021 por Herons (Reino Unido)

Love this camera fantastic sharp pictures, so easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0