CÁMARA PARA VIDEOBLOGS ZV-1

Reseñas de productos

$ 84.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
139

4.3 basado en 139 reseñas de clientes

86
33
9
4
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great vlogging and all-round compact camera

ZV-1 15/07/2020 por Fredrik (Reino Unido)

The Sony ZV-1 is a vlogging camera but that’s not all. Online reviews are full of praise for this compact video shooter that I have been lucky enough to test for a few days. It is a handy little device, slightly larger than the Sony RX-100VI if you are familiar with the RX series. A user of Sony cameras will find it a familiar experience, the menus are the same but there are some differences in hardware buttons compared with other compact models. There is for instance a ‘mode’ button to access shooting settings instead of the selector wheel on the top of the RX series. In its place is a large video trigger next to the shutter release and a C1 button for quick access to defocus the background, the latter which I found myself using a lot. The shortcut (C1) bokeh is not a software effect, it simply pushes the aperture to its max. The build quality is really good as always with Sony. The body is plastic but it does not feel inexpensive, instead it gives confidence that this compact shooter is built to withstand all kinds of tough handing to be able to capture all your amazing experiences. The screen can be flipped and closed with the screen facing the body of the camera, thus being protected from damage. If the screen is opened from this position it auto starts the camera, a feature that is useful for a quick launch to capture something instant. It is worth mentioning that I am not a professional photographer. I do mainly architectural photography for my work but photography is generally more of hobby. I have been testing the ZV-1 mounted on the new wireless shooting grip (Sony GP-VPT2BT) which I connected with the ZV-1. The set up was straight forward and easy. It can also be used with the smaller and wired shooting grip Sony VCT-SGR1. The connection for this is via the USB multi port on the right side of the camera. A benefit of not going with USB C is that older accessories (such as Sony VCT-SGR1) will fit. Other connections are a microphone input, a mini HDMI output and a multi-interface shoe on the top of the camera. At the bottom is the battery and SD card slot. When I first hit the movie recording button I was prompted that the inserted SD card had insufficient writing speed. The requirement being a SDXC Class 10 or UHS-I/UHS-II to get the optimum performance out of this camera. The ZV-1 does not have NFC so a connection for uploading to Imaging Edge Mobile app is done via QR code or direct input. What’s in the box. 1 Sony ZV-1 camera 1 Deadcat (microphone wind shield) attached via the multi interface shoe 1 Sony NP-BX1 1240mAh lithium ion battery 1 USB A to micro USB cable 1 instruction manual Features I found particularly useful are: The screen can be turned 180 degrees to be protected when not in use. Quick start by flipping out the screen (only when the screen is closed as above). The autofocus is superfast and follow a moving object with great accuracy. Bokeh mode (C1 button). At a press of a button the camera switches from sharp to a blurred background mode which is great for hobby photographers or inexperienced users, or for urgent moments when you do not have time to set the camera up. Grip. The camera has a right hand front grip and together with the non-metal matte finish body, the ZV-1 feels secure in your hand. 20.1MP Photography The camera produces sharp images with good colour accuracy and image depth. The auto focus performs really well and you can get really close for detailed macro shots. A great all-round compact camera that produces good skin tones and contrast. The camera has no built-in flash or electronic view finder. 4K Videography As this is camera is clearly aimed at a vlogging target group for showcasing products, evident by the quick access to the Product Showcase (C2) function, it must be said that it does that brilliantly. The Product Showcase function is triggered with a hardware button that shares its functionality with the delete button. It performs very well and changes focus in an instant from a face (eye tracking) to whatever is promoted closest to the lens. This function must be selected before recording commences and can not be switched while filming. Without the Product Showcase set to ON the camera will continue to focus on the face until both eyes are obscured or removed from view. The camera can be set for focus priority to a pre-registered face which is helpful where there are several people within the frame. Skin tone and smoothness are good and the microphone records voices well (indoors). The image stabilisation is on par with other products in this category. I found using a shooting grip helps stability and adds a bit of extra distance when recording self or promoting on the go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good but overheats in 4k

ZV-1 09/10/2020 por Jhat (EE.UU)

So for just carrying around its been great. It's light weight and shoots great footage. Unfortunately I'm having a ton of trouble with it shutting off while streaming and recording gameplay in 4k. Most times my daughter and I can get 25-30 minutes before it shuts off from overheating but just today we only got 20 minutes max. I'm considering returning the camera to purchase something different. I don't think I'd recommend the zv-1 as it isn't a cheap camera. Plus, I've changed the hi temp setting and other tips I've seen on youtube but they aren't working.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

139 Reseñas de clientes

0

Super camera

ZV-1 03/12/2021 por TGS Adventure (Reino Unido)

This camera is very good for vlogging, every thing there, I recommend everyone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente!

ZV-1/BC UC2 15/11/2021 por Karen Entre (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta! La compré para videos de youtube y tiene una calidad tremenda. Mas que feliz. Super compacta, le compre una funda chica y es super portatil.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A practical camera that you can take anywhere

ZV-1 02/11/2021 por SlavekGo (Reino Unido)

It would be useful to upgrade the software so that the camera could support the Sony ECM-B1M Microphone If someone already has one of the better cameras, definitely more practical than the zv-e10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

ZV-1/BC UC2 31/10/2021 por Tupapi23 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno. La mejor camara calidad precio. Los quiero mucho Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera let down by a very poor internal mic

ZV-1 31/10/2021 por Jules75 (Reino Unido)

The ZV-1 is a great camera, but it is let down by a very poor quality internal mic. My camera developed a fault that resulted in excessive white noise being recorded. This issue could not be fixed. If the mic was functioning correctly then my only other conclusion is that the mic is not fit for purpose. Given that this is a camera designed for vlogging, the mic should be able to operate in a variety of different environments. It's not always possible/practical to use an external mic, so having a functioning internal mic is essential, especially as Sony highlight how good the internal mic is on the ZV-1.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera for Video

ZV-1 23/10/2021 por DviP (Reino Unido)

Fantastic Camera for Video, which is what I bought it for. Very Good quality even on presets. Much to learn as a bigginer, but Very Happy with my choice. Only thing I find difficult is the little micro USB input for charging / linking. This is awkward which is a shame as you are using it a lot !. USB C would have been better and easier to use. Other than that, a fantastic product. :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very pleased with it..see my YouTube channel for a

ZV-1 14/10/2021 por KK AND FAMILY (Reino Unido)

I have a review of the Sony on KK AND FAMILY which is my YouTube channel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great for vlogging

ZV-1 14/10/2021 por nom nom_greenhair (Reino Unido)

I have been using this for over a year now and just been asked to review my new camera, I have been using as my main vlogging camera, this replaced and panasonic mirrorless slr, the size and 4k output along with high frame rates drew me to this model along with a load of youtube reviews. I have done maybe over 50 vlogs using it, i do have a seperate mic but the built in one is still good, the picture is great as are the modes and settings. The downside is stability, on any setting even the active one its not good at all, so mostly i leave in on a tripod static, so indoor or outdoor, if i need to walk about i revert to a gopro. As i said though this is my main vlogging camera, night shooting is awesome, i dont do stills really as i have cameras for that, but the few i have taken have come out really nice.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good results in the right situation

ZV-1 14/10/2021 por Robinsong (Reino Unido)

I wanted a camera with which to record songs outdoors and the ZV-1 sounded ideal. However, if the subject is moving at the start of a video recording, there is often a jerkiness to the image. I can only see if this has happened at the end of a recording - by which time I have spent sometimes seven minutes performing and may not feel able to use the recording. Also, although the lens gives a sharp photograph, the zoom - which is limited in range - gives a blurred image. Effectively, I cannot use the zoom feature with this camera. Another idiosyncrasy of the ZV-1 is that it does not handle extremes of contrast between dark and light areas of a picture very well. Lighter areas are sometimes completely white.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Estoy enamorado de mi Camara

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Lao Roma (España)

Me dedico hacer vídeo podcasts y vídeos para YouTube o Instagram y no me deja indiferente su calidad. Solo una cosa, señores de Sony, ¿Por qué no hacéis un menú más sencillo y común para todas ls cámaras de Sony? Gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Works well as a webcam and camera

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por _ryan (Reino Unido)

I've been using the Sony ZV-1 regularly as a webcam for work, including Zoom and Google Meet video calls, and it has been very reliable with high image quality. I feel it has been good value as a mid-range camera with its additional uses as a webcam.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing 4k Videos and photos

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Amateur Vlogger (Reino Unido)

Such a small camera packed with features which produce video quality equivalent to professional cameras. Dynamic auto focus from distant to macro and auto exposure give ultra sharp pictures and accurate colours under most conditions. Ease of use ideal for making top quality Youtube videos especially when paired with GP-VPT2BT shooting grip/tripod. Still photos excellent too. Battery life poor on 4k videos. Buy a spare battery and charger. No wrist strap and no charger provided but will work with most mobile phone chargers rated at 5V 1500mA or more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding camera; one or two minor niggles.

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por bloke in kent (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for vlogging and self-op documentary footage. I needed something that would perform in challenging light, could be easily self-operated; that could produce acceptable vision and sound quality with minimal setup. It delivered on all of these fronts and is one of Sony's best thought-through cameras as a result. The fact that the price was accessible was the primary determining factor. I have it in a smallrig cage and use it on a mini tripod or a gimbal, plug in a cheap (£12) lapel mic and the results are stunning - indoor and out. Focussing is pretty much flawless, including the product showcase option. I found I didn't have to worry about the focussing when using it, which is what you want from a piece of kit. Although you could spend a lot of time tweaking the settings - and I had a wonderful afternoon on holiday going through all of the possiblities, accessing the different colour profiles and applying LUTS to the result - most people won't need to do this and actually will run on one of the automatic settings. It just works. And the results are more than just acceptable. Visually it delivers big time and I prefer the look and feel of the HD to the 4K footage. Minor niggles; Zoom range - both wide and tight - feels a little cramped. The menus are extensive but until you get to know them finding what you need to change can be a bit of a challenge; and they do change when you select different settings - so it's easy to get lost. Both HDMI out and the USB streaming option have more latency than I was expecting. There's no headphone socket, so you can't find out without making a trial recording whether the mic is picking up wind noise; Battery life is acceptable but not stunning; Sometimes it seems to be reluctant to draw power from a USB power brick which is fine until it isn't. In 4K you need to set what level of overheat you will tolerate; I used it as a B camera on one job; set it to record and it shut down after ten minutes and I couldn't get to the camera for another ten minutes to try and work out what had gone wrong. There's no headphone socket. Did I mention this? It's a big, big drawback ... The on-off button is prominent; if you pick up the camera and accidentally brush the power button it will extend the lens and has more than once nearly jumped out of my hand; I never leave batteries in it now ... But all of these are relatively minor; I have other cameras some with better features, but this is the one I'll have with me more often than not and certainly for doing any pieces to camera. I'd highly recommend it for both beginner and advanced users and would happily have another (though I rather fancy the one with the interchangeable lenses ... )

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing camera! Love it so much

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Iryna (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera half year ago and it is incredible. A video quality is super professional. Now it is easier to me montage a video without any features. Love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The most reasonable vlog cam out there

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por The wrights (Reino Unido)

We both this cam for vlogging and YouTube. But, was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cam. The upside is the quality 4k and audio. Downside is the battery life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Versatile little beauty

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Wisebaxter (Reino Unido)

I bought this for vlogging but have now gotten into filmmaking and this camera holds its own there. Very easy to navigate menu, user friendly, made for beginners but lots of functionality too. I love it more than life itself

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simplifies Vlogging

ZV-1 13/10/2021  (Reino Unido)

Good camera. I have been making short talks for TV from home for a time. It's challenging to do on your own – lights, camera, audio, background, etc. Finally, I don't have to worry about my camera losing focus. The ZV-1 locks in place pin-sharp on the pupil. The colour rendition is warm and pleasing, too. It means set-up is faster, and the days of endless retakes (at least over focus issues) are behind me. One request, Sony – a proper touch-screen menu. And one for the wishlist – a faster lens with better bokeh.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Portable, great design and picture quality

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Sumith Damodaran (Reino Unido)

The design and portability of this camera makes it so easy for vlogging. The picture and sound quality is good. It picks up your voice even in a noisy environment. Only down side for me is the menu, cannot select it using touch screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera for photos, not so good for filming

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Flossietakesphotos (Reino Unido)

Overall the camera is good. The focusing in video mode can sometimes be tricky as it can lose focus quite easily. The battery life isn’t great, probably lasts around 30 minutes in video mode so I had to buy another battery to swap over when shooting. The overall quality of the camera is good, it’s just a shame that these couple of things let it down

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect in all aspects except for battery time

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por Sepic (Reino Unido)

I believe this camera is the best for vlogging on the market right now. The focus tracking is excellent and it catches voice/vocal sounds incredibly well - even in windy settings if you put on the fluffy wind cap. The high frame rate shooting mode produces some really nice footage, although it can be a bit impractical to work with, as 3 seconds of recording time requires 15-20 seconds of buffering time (and the camera is unusable while buffering). Overall it's very easy to whip out and start recording with this camera, and I paired it with the Sony tripod/grip which makes it ergonomically better and easier to start recording. The battery life time is a constant limiting factor though - and if you only have a single battery like myself, you're gonna have to consider how much you record and how long you leave it on standby in between recordings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super Sony

ZV-1 13/10/2021 por SeriousSonySid (Reino Unido)

I've had this little camera for a few months now and am truly amazed with the brilliant quality. I have absolutely no negative comments.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good image quality

ZV-1 13/10/2021  (Reino Unido)

Compact size good image quality extremely poor battery life I would opt for a full size camera in the future

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mi mejor compra de Sony

ZV-1/BC UC2 07/10/2021 por RocoG (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aclaro que no la uso para hacer Vlogs, necesitaba una camara compacta para registrar ciertos eventos con relativa buena calidad y transportable, olvidarme de objetivos y lentes con ciertos desafíos por poca luz. Por muy lejos superó mis expectativas. Lo bueno, pequeña, transportable, altamente configurable, filtro nd incorporado y logra resultados que sorprenden para lo que es y lo que vale. Lo Malo, mal sonido, angular pequeño, zoom casi inexistente, menus algo rebuscados aunque con los accesos favoritos se puede solucionar, para cambiar la batería o la SD hay que desmontarlo del trípode, no tiene montura para poner ningun lente, la duración de la batería es por lejos lo más criticable, a 4k vas a grabar entre 20 y 30 minutos, aunque se la puede conectar a un power bank. Por mis usos, lo que puse en lo negativo no me incide tanto y por eso me cierra. Pero si la vas a usar para un viaje o salir, llevate 3 o 4 baterias porque las quema rápido. Ojo es una filmadora y no una cámara de fotos, para fotos existen otras alternativas mas competitivas en mi concepto. Yo estoy contento con mi compra y la volvería a comprar sin dudarlo. Tengo varios productos Sony desde hace años pero esta es la primera vez que estoy completamente satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super Vlog-cam

ZV-1 22/09/2021 por Florin25031978 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I made a best choice! Period. There are alot of words wich can make the best description. You just have to try it. And the rest will come by himself.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0