$ 329.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
128

4.6 basado en 128 reseñas de clientes

95
28
1
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great size, color, power... but needs better app

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 31/10/2020 por Poet 71 (EE.UU)

I've been waiting for this camera forever. I was a loyal Lumix user and loved the rangefinder look/ergonomics of the GX series (I like a left justified eyepiece). This camera has all that and more. Incredible quality, speed, auto focus... would love better custom buttons and a front dial but aside from that, perfect. As for the app that goes with it, Sony should really step it up. It is an awfully unusable remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Doesn't work, no response from Sony

Body Only 26/06/2021 por Fisch1234 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased an A7C new from B&H. I am a commercial driver and only home for a day and a half on the weekend. The camera doesn't work at all and neither does Sony customer support on the weekends. I can't deal with it during the week, and now am unable to use the very expensive camera for shooting while on the road. I will have to figure this out then purchase a Canon.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

128 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buen tamaño

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 22/04/2022 por El loco de la colina (España)

Yo utilizaba una Sony Nex7, una buena cámara, pero empezaron a surgir problemas: no se ha recibido la información, vuelva a encender la cámara, etc. (no recuerdo exactamente los términos), intenté repararla, me indicaron que la cámara funcionaba correctamente pero que no dudaban de lo que indicaba, de espaldas al púbico me preguntaron si había oído hablar de la "obsolescencia programada", mostré cara de asombro y me dijeron que ellos no me habían dicho nada. Tiempo después encontré la oportunidad de sustituirla cambiando de formato, uuuf era fuerte pero ... Ahora tengo una Alpha7c, una buena cámara pero estoy buscando un objetivo fijo de 35 mm 1.4 o 1.6 o ..., el zoom no es comparable a la cámara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Absolutely amazing

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 20/04/2022 por AceThatVisuals (Reino Unido)

I've been wanting this camera for 2 years... I've finally got it and maaaan am I NOT disappointed. Great build great quality and great results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

USB dañado

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 12/04/2022 por Carlos Pastor (España)

NO funciona ni la carga ni la conexión al PC. Estoy en contacto con el vendedor para solución.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Me encanto!!

Solo cuerpo 10/04/2022  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto el mes pasado, para mis estudios y día a día voy aprendiendo con estas magnificas imágenes que reflejan en cada toma, cada foto una locura!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡MARAVILLOSA!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 05/04/2022  (España)

Hace 6 meses que la recibí y estoy muy contento, por lo completa que es, cómoda para llevar contigo a cualquier sitio hay pocas cámaras que la superen en prestaciones en esta línea voy a compra un par de objetivos para completar el equipo porque el que trae con el KIT es poco luminoso, ya comentare.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

excellent travel sise

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 25/03/2022 por Mike113 (Reino Unido)

good compliment to my A7R3a, sharing lens and accessories

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love it.

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 15/03/2022 por ICY8 (Reino Unido)

There is only one thing I don't like about this camera and that is the flappy screen. Most people seem to love it, I hate it. I much prefere the screen on my A6000 as it is safely tucked in behind the camera at all times instead of sticking out the side just waiting to get knocked into. It also makes shooting from waist height difficult as its in the way of your left hand to support the camera. Other than that I absolutely love it hence my 5* rating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Camara sensacional

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 13/02/2022 por Simonete (España)

La Cámara es perfecta en todos los sentidos, si tengo algo que hecho de menos es un objetivo un poco mejor que el 28-60 en calidad que vaya mas de acuerdo con la camara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

A very good lightweight mirrorless camera

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 01/02/2022 por GN51 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a good camera to take anywhere which was lightweight but capable of use with any of my other 5 E mount lenses - and this has lived up to expectation so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Small and lightweight.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 29/01/2022 por fleteboy (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera for a few weeks now after upgrading from an A6600. I'm pleased with its operation and the results I'm getting. Reason for 4 stars - the viewfinder has no eyecup and is prone to light leakage if the sun is behind you. (Where else should it be?). I've solved the problem with a third party eye cup £10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Fantastic quality in a compact package

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 29/01/2022 por Vantastic Adventures (Reino Unido)

The camera is an extremely compact package for a full frame camera but doesn’t compromise on usability and ergonomics, it feels really natural to use but can be taken pretty much anywhere. The menu systems are familiar to anyone used to Sony products and easy to navigate with shortcut buttons. The image quality and auto focus is as good as advertised plus the 4k video is superb with fantastic eye recognition for focusing. Battery life is excellent and easy to charge with usb-c connection. Really enjoying this camera and very pleased with our purchase, used mainly for vlogging for our campervan YouTube channel so features like the 180 degree screen and auto focus were really important - highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great camera. Unbelievable that it's full frame.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 21/01/2022  (Reino Unido)

If you are looking for a small form factor full-frame camera, right now the search stops and ends here.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

The Best Price / Performance!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 05/01/2022 por Dobrin (Reino Unido)

I sold my Panasonic GH5 (bad focus) and Nikon D800E and now I use a7C and a7R4 and I'am fully satisfied in low light conditions and with high resolution - all for reasonable cost!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Full frame, compact made!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 26/12/2021 por designbart (Reino Unido)

My first full frame camera ever, and I was not disappointed!: Amazing gluey autofocus, perfect usability, great size and ergonomics (I got fairly small hands hence fits perfectly!), blistering fast speed of work, great versatility - cannot praise it enough! :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Rango dinámico, ISO i estabilización muy buenos.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 25/12/2021 por AntonioPM (España)

Es la cámara que quería por lo portable, poco peso, bonita. La pantalla orientable debería ser "obligatoria" en el resto de modelos Sony. Me han sorprendido: el poco ruido a ISO altas, la buena estabilización y el rango dinámico. Perfecta para fotografía de calle. Muy configurable en menús y botones. Muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

The best camera I had for years

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-60 mm 16/12/2021 por iconikon (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera in order to re-activate my self in photography after a rather long hiatus. I chose it for three main reasons: 1. It is Full Frame, 2, it is very compact and 3. it has a tilting and rotating screen. The last point may seem not very important but if you have not used a rotate & tilt screen you do not know what you are missing. After I bought the camera, I discovered that the viewfinder itself is great and I am using it almost 80% of the time. Customisation of functions on keys and buttons is also very important to me because I have re-assigned functions to readilly accessible dials (e.g. selection of picture category, selection of focusing method, Exposure lock). Oversall, i highly recommend this camera to anybody wishing to move from DSLR styled cameras to mirorless. The difference in size while keeping the full frame image is a strong point.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing compact camera for novice Full frame user.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/11/2021 por matthewkh (Reino Unido)

i purchased this camera with kit lens shortly after release and continue to be impressed. This was an upgrade for me over my much loved RX100 model as I wanted to learn more about photographic techniques but still maintain a compact high quality setup. As an adventurer traveller and someone who would regularly take photos while moving around, the compact, lightweight nature of the camera really appeals. With a couple of lenses, this makes the perfect setup for travel, keeping the whole kit light, weatherproof and durable but still achieving very professional looking results. I am a novice to full frame photography and still learning new tricks and techniques but while I can see the benefits of one or two features from the full size cameras, I am not yet read to upgrade or sacrifice the weight and compact nature of my Alpha 7C.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Cámara casi perfecta

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 10/11/2021 por Ximpan (España)

Muy liviana con la misma calidad de la Sony a7iii, se le crítica falta de slot para dos tarjetas (tampoco se me ha estropeado una tarjeta en la vida) y falta de jostick y rueda delantera (con la configuración de botones se suple ) Ideal para adaptar lentes antiguas, debido a su peso y al Focus peak. Detección de cara y ojos. No le puedo pedir mucho más.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera, great photos

ilce-7c-uc2 21/10/2021 por Krishna227 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am using this camera from past one year its been great so far. Every picture I took with this camera is near perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good but with an Achilles hee.

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/10/2021 por enterthedragon (Reino Unido)

Bought in July and was really pleased with it as a natural upgrade from the A6000 really thought I had a keeper.......................... ..........the camera does not have a micro USB connector which meant none of my remote triggers would work which is essential for my photography. Had to return it and replace with a Sony A7iii.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Ideal para viajar

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 15/10/2021 por No quiero (España)

Por su peso, la pantalla abatible, enfoque quirúrgico son algunas de las razones por las cuales la hacen ideal en mis viajes, sobre todo si utilizas gimbal.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lo compre en enero pero no es tan buena como esper

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 por Tíojan (España)

Lo compre en enero y no es yan buena como esperaba

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

5

0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 por 8o8ert (Reino Unido)

It's almost the perfect camera for me. Negatives, no intervaliometer, no focus stacking, no auto switch between mechanical and electronic shutter, no full mechanical shutter. Positives, fast and accurate AF, compact, light. Could do better, more MP 36MP would be ideal, better EVF would be nice, better rear screen.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Volumen y peso fantásticos

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 13/10/2021 por BFB 21 (España)

Tengo esta cámara desde hace 1 año y la uso conjuntamente con mi Sony a7III. La Alpha 7C es muy agradable para viajes al ser más pequeña y menos pesada. Quizá me ha costado algo adaptarme a ella al tener las ruedas de Velocidad y Exposición en lugares diferentes de la Sony 7III. Pero estoy contenta con el resultado de las fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0