833

4.4 basado en 833 reseñas de clientes

497
255
49
18
14
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A great camera just gets better...

Solo cuerpo 18/01/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only recently jumped to Sony from Panasonic (Nikon before that) and only had my A7 for a few months before the A7 II was released but I'd already fallen for the A7 so I took the plunge. In all honesty I didn't have any issues with the build and setup of the original A7 but the A7 II really is a much more DSLR feel without the DSLR size and weight. Sony are clearly listening to their customers with small but much appreciated cosmetic changes. The BIG thing for me though is that headline 5-axis in body stabilisation but the new grip and shutter placement are welcome improvements. I got my camera the day I was flying out on a holiday to Disney World in Florida so I knew I'd get the chance to try out the camera while having some fun and I can honestly say that this is a killer camera for anyone wanting a serious camera without the bulk. Even though I was still getting used to the Sony system and I'm also nothing more than an enthusiastic photographer and not a professional I was over the moon with some of my photos (attached). I've only had chance to play with JPEGs so far but I took RAW+JPEG so I'm looking forward to see how better they will be with some processing. My advice to anyone who wants an all-round camera with the great image quality and ease of use without the bulk, buy this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Decepcionado con las funciones.

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 10/03/2020  (España)

Compre con ilusión hace menos de un mes la cámara, y para mi sorpresa no tiene la opción de disparar con el temporizador en modo horquillado (bracketing).

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

835 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Still a Nikonian

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 05/03/2024 por eltroco (EE.UU)

I am a professional photographer, and I was toying with the idea of switching to Sony. My 35mm career started in 1978 with Nikon F2 and then I moved to Minolta XK and back to Nikon I have over 50 AI lenses that work perfectly well with my 5 DSLR so I begin migrating to Nikon Z about a 3 year ago but I was not really pleased with the need to buy new lenses when I have a lot of them, that still work perfectly well. I attended a Sony seminar and I was allow to play with few cameras and lenses in a very professional setting with lights and models, I was quite please with the outcome so I decided to buy the Alpha 7 ii, which has build a good reputation and will not break the bank, so I took my new Sony to London for a personal trip, and out of 217 files I shot in that trip 6 came with this disturbing noise, that iwas a first for me, I always had travel with my D7500 just to save in weight and never in 6 years have to delete a single picture because the camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A good camera that gets excellent results

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 04/03/2024 por Alanbod (Reino Unido)

I purchased this camera to replace my Sony A55 and the improvement in image quality is very noticeable. I am looking forward to taking this out to do some landscape and street photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid build quality let down by stiff dials

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 09/02/2024 por pic4outlander (Reino Unido)

Struggling to use the scroll wheels (mostly the front one) when making manual adjustments. I have large hands, so reach isn’t an issue.. simply that they are way too tight compared to my other / previous cameras. Otherwise the camera is up to the job

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality camera, poor battery, lack of instructions

Solo cuerpo 08/02/2024 por Kirton7 (Reino Unido)

This was a replacement for an earlier Sony Alpha camera. It has improved specs and a wide range of quality lenses. The latest price made the purchase decision obvious. On the design, it has a small development from earlier models. More of the fittings and buttons are now plastic rather than metal giving a concern that these won't last. Sony spare parts have only been available for a restricted time. Sony have reduced the battery size to give a lighter camera. This means that the battery doesn't last long. The previous Sony Alphas lasted several days of use, and kept its charge for several weeks. This model lasts no more than three hours - probably less if you use the video function. You will need to buy a stock of spare batteries to last you through the day. The camera clearly has much functionality. The biggest downside is that the instruction manual doesn't explain the purpose of the various functions. It merely gives mechanistic steps to apply a function but you don't know what will happen if you follow them. The camera probably can deliver much more than you know about which is a great pity and wasted opportunity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Maravillosa

Solo cuerpo 03/02/2024 por joymafotografía (España)

Es la primera cámara sin espejo que poseo, acostumbrado a las DSLR, se me hace un poco raro mirar por el visor y ver en el momento tanto el histograma y como va a quedar la fotografía antes de pulsar el obturador. Pequeña, muy ligera y fácil de manejar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ILCE-7M2 BODY / KIT 30/01/2024 por Vicente (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La relación calidad precio muy buena. Vino sin parasol y daba la impresión de estar expuesta. Gracias

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Best camera

Solo cuerpo 12/01/2024  (Reino Unido)

For 10 years i was looking for a camera. I just had to wait to afford one

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely Balance

Solo cuerpo 20/12/2023 por Gra M (Reino Unido)

Read many reviews saying the camera is heavy, but when you marry it with quality, heavy lenses like the Sony 90mm Macro and the Sony 24-105mm G OSS zoom the weight, and therefore the balance, becomes a marriage made in heaven. I can't see me ever getting divorced from this camera, unless at some point I turn it in for a younger model of much the same.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Deseaba tener una full frame

Solo cuerpo 15/12/2023 por agusgc (España)

Para ser una camara que hace que salio unos años los resulatados estan muy bien.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Solo cuerpo 03/12/2023 por Juanbkas (España)

La cámara es una pasada es muy pro,,,,,una buena compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony A7ii

Solo cuerpo 02/12/2023 por Nighti (Reino Unido)

Bought this as a second A7ii back up body and at a great black Friday price. This camera may be 10 years old now but it still holds it's own against the latest models. I am not interested in video so this ticks all the boxes for Photograhy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfecto!!!

Solo cuerpo 25/11/2023 por Qurius (España)

Esta dentro de lo que esperaba, una calidad en optima de las fotografías y un funcionamiento intuitivo. Lo unico reprochable para mi gusto es no venir con un cargados externo para la materia

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Still a great camera at a good price.

Body Only 13/11/2023 por Mauricio4Yeshua (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my second A7 II. I bought it because of the great products that Sony make and affordable price from BH Photo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Contento y con prespectivas muy altas

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 30/10/2023 por fotovidasalvaje (España)

Compré ésta cámara para probar con Sony después de 20 años utilizando equipos Nikon.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Full frame of - image stabilization - compact body

Solo cuerpo 23/10/2023 por Dave and Dot (Reino Unido)

I purchased this camera because I wanted a full frame camera that wasn't going to break the bank . Also Sony make an adapter for my Minolta A mount lenses but I can also purchase and use E mount if I choose to . A really portable mirror less image stabilized camera body . And more importantly it takes great pictures in any light .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURES

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 18/10/2023 por BRUCENH (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

HAD CAMERA 1 WEEK, TOOK GREAT PICTURES, CAMERA STOPPED WORKING HAS BEEN IN REPAIR LAST 2 WEEKS, HOPE TO GET IT BACK SOON

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

These days?

Solo cuerpo 01/10/2023 por Jimbrahh (Reino Unido)

I bought one of these secondhand in 2023. Having recently got back into photography when given a canon 10D by a friend and fast realising I needed (..okay wanted) more. Knowing the direction the technology was heading in it was a call between a newer DSLR or an older mirrorless body. Ultimately I got a full frame mirrorless camera in the form of a nearly ten year old A7ii. Regrets? None. Yes it's lacking some features due to its age but to an amateur, coming from a DSLR a further ten years older, it's spot on. Relatively inexpensive, Sony has had its mirrorless technology out for a while now so the lenses also aren't all that over the top (not all of them, anyways). With this I've already built up a small collection of decent lenses and the camera itself has been enough to encourage me to save a bit and consider part exing it for an A7riii. However if I could avoid parting with it, it would be a very strong secondary camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

le falta bluetooth

Solo cuerpo 10/09/2023 por davidcanario (España)

lo habia usado en otras ocasiones ahora al intentar usarlo con un gimbal veo que le falta bluetooth importantísimo para conectividad con un gimbal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Estupenda cámara para ser la primera vez

Solo cuerpo 13/08/2023 por guillepv (España)

Es la primera cámara medio profesional que tenemos y la experiencia es excelente, las fotos tienen un efecto bokeh impresionante y es muy fácil de usar y de exportar al móvil con la app. Muy contentos con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good for first camera

Solo cuerpo 11/08/2023 por HAnnaZ (Reino Unido)

I've been using it for more than 2 years, the main problem is autofocus and uncomfortable software for taking photos with a computer( don't work with Lightroom).

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Falta cronómetro a la hora de usar el build

Solo cuerpo 08/08/2023 por Stu03 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gustaría que en una actualización se pueda agregar un cronómetro a la hora de usar el build para fotografía de larga exposición

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy justo

Solo cuerpo 30/07/2023 por Angie050276 (España)

La compre, porque necesitaba una Sony con menos megas (esta tiene 21, la que tengo tiene 42) y no necesito fotos tan grandes, y ademas porque empece a tener problemas con mi otra cámara, y necesitaba repararla, y entre alquilar una cámara y comprar esta, opte por comprarla.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una cámara no actual pero que hace unafantástica

Solo cuerpo 12/07/2023 por rafacuesta (España)

Compre esta cámara que salió en el 2014, el mes pasado y estoy muy satisfecho con su calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Perfecto las funciones

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 25/06/2023 por Monogris32 (España)

Me encanta estoy aprendiendo en la fotografía. Y los vídeos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0