418

4.7 basado en 418 reseñas de clientes

327
70
11
4
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A7R iii Just stunning!

ILCE-7RM3 01/05/2019 por Hafeez (EE.UU)

After shooting Canon DSLRs for over 15 years and investing a lot in Canon lenses, I decided to try the A7R iii after reading reviews that said it now had one of the best focus systems available and Sony was making very good lenses. I was hoping to get a smaller camera than my Canon and the Sony body is a little smaller than my 5d III Canon but some of the Sony zoom lenses are actually big .The combination of fast 10fps with a 42MP is jaw dropping.Eye AF is now on whole new level and not only with Sony lenses but with Canon lenses also. The battery is larger and has a much greater capacity, so much less risk of running out of juice while touring and taking lots of photos.Still a good idea to get a spare battery. Simply Best Camera Ive ever owned!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excepcional cámara

ILCE-7RM3 02/02/2018 por Agalca1964 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aún mejor que la A7Rll. Más rápida , menos ruido, más batería .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

418 Reseñas de clientes

0

La cámara es fantástica cuando funciona

ILCE-7RM3 28/01/2023 por Malelix (España)

Me encanta la calidad de la cámara, pero ha pasado más tiempo sin funcionar que funcionando. La enviamos a reparación y 500€ más tarde sigue sin funcionar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Un equipo muy completo.

ILCE-7RM3 13/01/2023 por jsortegafotos (España)

Es una cámara muy completa y estable. Hay pocas cosas negativas que sacarle, actualmente y hablo en el año 2023, es una de las mejores opciones calidad precio que puedes adquirir.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So far loving it

ILCE-7RM3 10/01/2023 por Shazy (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from a7rii and really loving the quick and swift operations

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-7RM3A 07/01/2023 por Fut15 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely delighted with my purchase, build quality is good, nice and light.. The sharpness in the image is unreal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Increíble polivalencia

ILCE-7RM3 01/12/2022 por Álvaro Martín (España)

Llevo 4 años con esta cámara y sigo fascinado con su calidad. He realizado miles de fotografías y he grabado muchísimo vídeo. Jamás me ha fallado y ha rendido a la perfección. La gran cantidad de megapíxeles garantizan una nitidez en la fotografía espectacular. Un producto increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

INCREIBLE CAMARA SIN ESPEJO

ILCE-7RM3 17/11/2022 por jocasmi (España)

Es perfecta para todos los usos fotografia y videos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Average camera ,

ILCE-7RM3A 21/09/2022 por Yorkshire l_a_d (Reino Unido)

Using for about few months mainly for landscape and wildlife

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Fantastic image quality

ILCE-7RM3A 05/09/2022 por Scottie91 (Reino Unido)

To say this camera is impressive is a understatement the image quality and resolution is fantastic

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

So pleased to have a light weight camera

ILCE-7RM3 30/08/2022 por Oscar survey (Reino Unido)

Bought this two years ago and love the build quality, light weight, mirror-less, professional feeling camera recommend this package to every photograph I meet. Love the grab and go aspect moving away from D5 and white lenses.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen

ILCE-7RM3 06/08/2022 por Panfilo23 (España)

Muy buena velocidad de uso y enfoque automático rapido y preciso con una calidad de imagen excepcional.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent camera for serious s and professionals a

ILCE-7RM3A 27/07/2022 por Greytaff (Reino Unido)

This camera has been on my "wish list" for an upgrade for a long time. Great camera in all respects for landscape shooting except for one aspect. You cannot "micro adjust" the focus on lenses as I could with my A77ii. The option is greyed out and the Sony thinking is that with mirrorless cameras this option is not required. I have a number of third party lenses which require calibrating as they are either forward or backwards focusing. This Sony logic needs to be reversed please.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cara

ILCE-7RM3 21/07/2022 por Magali_photo (España)

Es MUY CARA, ella y los objetivos, pero funciona bien…

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Outstanding

ILCE-7RM3A 14/07/2022 por MCMJ Si (Reino Unido)

I have had the camera for just over a month now and it has already changed my approach to photography. I have a greatly reduced level of sight and this camera has expanded my working frame thanks to the 42 megapixel sensor. I am currently working on a project to achieve my Associate Distinction with The Royal Photographic Society and this camera is going to help me deliver it.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great camera

ILCE-7RM3 10/07/2022 por Dys01 (Reino Unido)

Not yet fully up to speed with the camera but it is excellent so far

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera best of both worlds

ILCE-7RM3 22/06/2022  (Reino Unido)

I purchased this camera when visiting WEX camera and video shop, I was blown away by how light the camera is. I have taken a couple of photos and I am really impressed. The one and only problem I have is finding the scene setting so I can try Landscape photography being a Canon user I can use my canon lenses with a Sigma adapter really made up.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran cámara

ILCE-7RM3 18/06/2022 por MARAMARCO (España)

Compre la cámara teniendo ya muy buenas referencias y sin duda no estaba equivocado, buen diseño y materiales mas una calidad de imagen brutal. El visor es una gozada.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELENTE MAQUINA

ILCE-7RM3 01/06/2022 por TRITURNUSUCU (España)

Compré la máquina hace unos días y ya estoy encantado con ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

42 Megapixel benefit.

ILCE-7RM3A 25/05/2022 por Jcrg (Reino Unido)

Sony a7riii is a great camera for landscape. The 42 megapixels allows me to have bigger clearer prints that look just lovely. All the other features are easy to use and user friendly. An all round winner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Thank you Sony!

ILCE7RM3/B 06/05/2022 por SierraAT4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for an upgrade from my dated Mavica FD5, DSC-F717, & a350 gear. My research resulted in either the a7iii or a7Riii for my personal camera needs. I ended up deciding on the a7Riii (ILCE7RM3). Upon receipt and initial setup, I found this model camera is absolutely a "beast". The metal case feels very solid in the hand. The menus are easy and intuitive to navigate. So far the images captured are absolutely stunning and solidify my decision to upgrade to more modern features and capabilities. Thank you Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Magnifica càmara

ILCE-7RM3A 12/01/2022 por jlgacho (España)

Muy buenas prestaciones, fantástica. Llevo un mes con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera, awesome autofocus.

ILCE-7RM3 09/01/2022 por Sue64 (Reino Unido)

I bought the a7iii after two years with the A7rii. The latter was also a great camera but the high resolution meant a bit of a loss on the low light performance so I chose to go without the ‘r’ this time and I haven’t regretted it at all. The autofocus performance on the a7iii is excellent and the convenience of having two card slots is a bonus too. Very pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

8

0

Es fantástica!

ILCE-7RM3A 07/01/2022 por Bruu (España)

Compré la cámara el mes pasado y estoy muy contenta con la compra realizada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My First Sony

ILCE-7RM3 31/12/2021 por PhilipProcter (Reino Unido)

Switched from my Nikon D500, which is widely considered the best sports/wildlife allrounder for the last decade and this camera take a leap forward in every way, great in the studio, lakediateixt, street, skatepark - very easy to get I to and learn new ideas too. Only gripes are, the shutter button is soggy, no sharp click and the other is the size, inhad to add a battery grip or this little screw on block to hold it in my hand

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Liked this camera from the start

ILCE7RM3/B 21/12/2021 por RexMor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this a7r3 for a couple years and I still enjoy using it every time I pick it up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0