20

5.0 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

20
0
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

20 Reseñas de clientes

0

great for wildlife

ILCE-7RM5 23/01/2023 por lyns lens (Reino Unido)

i’ve had this camera a few weeks ,i’ve upgraded from an a7iii i take a lot of wildlife and the detail is great , still lots to learn but really happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una mejora sustancial respecto a la SONY A7 RIV

ILCE-7RM5 08/01/2023 por Arderiu (España)

Acabo de estrenar la SONY A7 RV y estoy disfrutando de la mejora del enfoque y de la velocidad de las nuevas tarjetas de memória CF express modelo A para poder disparar ráfagas sin problema del buffer. Y por fin el sistema completo de giro del monitor !!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best AF with unlimited versatility

ILCE-7RM5 07/01/2023 por Shahab1844 (Reino Unido)

I switched from Lumix S5 to a7rv after learning about the Sony's new AF and AI features. The camera is an absolute beautiful piece of technology to master and easy to use. It is highly y to anyone serious about taking great pictures without getting bogged with fixing AF issues.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Alfa 7RV

ILCE-7RM5 07/01/2023 por Marco175 (Reino Unido)

Superb photo quality, Fantastic focus facility and white balance

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A new begining

ILCE-7RM5 19/12/2022 por Tasveer (Reino Unido)

One of the finest cameras I have used for a very long time. I love everything about this camera and still discovering and trialling all the features. If you are serious about photography and have the passion to invest time and energy, this camera should be your first choice, not your last one.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Best camera ever with only 1 little down

ILCE-7RM5 16/12/2022 por Donteo (Reino Unido)

Sony A7r V is definitely the best camera out at the moment. The new AI system is almost impeccable, great precision very sticky to the subject and the eye recognition is magnificent. My only disappointment is that when you autofocus the quality of the screen and the viewfinder drop, showing some moire and lights bands. I thought it was a issue caused by the anti flicker but it’s not… if can be fixed with a firmware update that would be very appreciated.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

The bar just got set even higher

ILCE-7RM5 16/12/2022 por SirNigel (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera two weeks ago. It is ti replace my A7Riii for wedding & portrait work (both studio and environmental). I will also use it for personal pleasure for landscapes. All in all a wonderful camera. I was exceptionally pleased with my old camera but the dynamic range is even better and the AI focusing for weddings is a blessing. Almost impossible to fail. There was rumour about higher resolution, but why? This is enough and on wedding shoots I may be at 50% anyway! Teamed with G master lenses this, to my mind, is the perfect camera for my use. I LOVE IT! Shame about Adobe playing catch up for the new RAW files but worth the wait. Well designed and built. A pleasure to use. Sony broke the glass ceiling with mirrorless DSLR and keep on improving.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

La mejor cámara que existe.

ILCE-7RM5 E38 16/12/2022 por PRMS (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la mejor Cámara que existe, todo lo hace bien, tanto en fotografía como en video, enfoca instantáneamente y con una nitidez extraordinaria, estéticamente es impresionante, tiene los botones y diales necesarios además son programables, la opciones para seleccionar la resolución son muchísimas, entonces puedes ahorrar espacio en la tarjeta y discos duros, el visor tiene una resolución increíble, la pantalla además de ser táctil la puedes mover en cualquier posición, no terminaría de escribir sus característica, en resumen es la mejor cámara del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Further Advance for the Sony 'R' series.

ILCE-7RM5 15/12/2022 por PEEJAYAYCH (Reino Unido)

I traded the Sony A7r4 for the r5. I am please with the purchase because the additional features and improvements are very useful to me. I like the AI focus and look forward to getting plenty of use from the focus stacking feature.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

A great all-rounder

ILCE-7RM5 15/12/2022 por Bruce74 (Reino Unido)

As a still image wildlife and landscape photographer, I place a high value on this camera's focusing options, tracking capability and full-frame high resolution sensor. The model offers many improvements over its predecessor, not least the new screen and less cluttered menus. But the controls remain familiar and it's easy making the transition from the Alpha 7Riv or 9ii to the 7Rv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Enfoque brutal

ILCE-7RM5 13/12/2022 por Sangenjo (España)

La sensación de calidad se nota nada mas cogerla. Destaca el enfoque con IA y la posibilidad de disparar en RAW L, Medio y S. No siempre necesitas 61Mpx. Una máquina espectacular.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Una cámara increíble

ILCE-7RM5 09/12/2022 por Studio47 (España)

Las prestaciones son impresionantes. Además de su sensor de 61 megapixels, me impresiona mucho su vídeo en 8k, y el 4k 4.2.2. Yo hago fotos y vídeos. Tengo también la A7RIII y siempre me ha dado unos resultados excelentes, tanto en foto como en vídeo. Y esta promete mucho más.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

ILCE-7RM5 09/12/2022 por Kevastley12 (Reino Unido)

A superb all round camera. Love it. Technically a masterpiece

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Love the camera BUT beware....

ILCE-7RM5 08/12/2022 por FootieGirl (Reino Unido)

This camera is definitely worth the upgrade from the A7Riv (which I still own as a second body) especially if you do fast action (often low light) sports photography - the focussing and subject recognition are ace; probably just as good for nature photographers too. Not sure other genres would realise the upgrade value given the high price. However, it came a complete shock to me to find (after a shoot) that this camera is not yet supported by leading professional software (Lightroom/ACR)! Maybe I should have thought about that but I didn't and it would have helped to have known that before I upgraded. I would suggest that if processing raw images is an essential workflow path then wait, it'll come but who wants to faff around with Sony software conversions in the meantime? So, in summary, amazing camera hence the 5 stars but wouldn't it be nice if manufacturers actually cooperated?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

A great upgrade

ILCE-7RM5 07/12/2022 por A N other (Reino Unido)

This is my fourth R camera and suits my interests perfectly. Each iteration has been an improvement, and in this case for me the highlights are the new tracking, focus bracket, the better menu and the excellent screen. The body is also more robust.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Promisingly The Best Full Frame Camers For Me

ILCE-7RM5 05/12/2022 por PsychoPsyclist (Reino Unido)

I've only had it for two weeks. It is a flexibly configurable full frame highest resolution camera. It's AI Focusing, All-Axis LCD Screen, Super Viewfinder, New Touch Menu/Screen, Powerful Processor, and 8 Stop Image Stabilisation culminate in a camera that will suit a wide spectrum of photographers. Well done to the listening Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

STELLAR with one or two exceptions

ILCE-7RM5 03/12/2022  (Reino Unido)

Exceptional image quality when used correctly and with the best lenses and appropriate software. Sharp, clean and impressive looking images – best I've ever seen by a long way. Also, excellent screen and viewfinder. However, the menus are still appallingly bad and completely non-intuitive. For the life of me, I can't find any way of assigning Slot 1 to RAW and Slot 2 to record jpeg's! Plus, the online guide has dark text on a glaringly white background which is bad for the eyes. Please offer a 'dark theme', ie light text on dark background, as in DP Review.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Espectacular

ILCE-7RM5 27/11/2022 por Jorge50012 (España)

Simplemente espectacular, a pesar de que el precio es algo elevado, merece la pena

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing Value

ILCE-7RM5 21/11/2022 por 2meterstall (Reino Unido)

My first digital camera after 50 years of using film. My Leica camera equates to flying a biplane with a joystick; my new camera is like the flight deck of a Jumbo Jet, though magnificent in its simplicity to use. So much to learn and yet excited by its quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

A Photography beast

ILCE-7RM5 20/11/2022 por GazzyP (Reino Unido)

Purchased mainly for photography, I have been nothing but blown away by the quality...from the build of the camera to the quality of the images I have got out of this, I'm really pleased with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0