CONTROL REMOTO POR VOZ

Reseñas de productos

106

1.4 basado en 106 reseñas de clientes

1
4
5
15
81
Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Needs a Light

RMF-TX200B 16/09/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought this a week ago and really miss my old remote because this one does not light up and does not have the skip ahead button for DVR recordings. Missing both options more than I can tell you.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Suddenly stopped working

RMF-TX200B 01/11/2020  (EE.UU)

First very expensive. Then cant find a replacement of remote. Without which I am unable to operate the TV. Dont know whom to contact. After raising the issue to Contact center still no solution after 14days.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

106 Reseñas de clientes

0

Should’ve thrown away my old remote

RMF-TX200B 26/04/2021 por Heero5 (EE.UU)

I got this remote control with the television like everybody else after a while it stopped working. I do not recommend this remote Sony needs to stop making such cheap remotes I paid almost $2000 for my TV you should not come with a cheap remote.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Worst remote ever!!

RMF-TX200B 21/03/2021 por Jackommmmmmm (EE.UU)

I bought the most expensive 75 inch TV sony made. After 2 years and 2 months the remote suddenly quit. The warranty was good for 24 months. I have only bought Sony products in the past but I will never buy another Sony product. Their customer service is horrible.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

Wish there were a rating less than poor!

RMF-TX200B 12/03/2021 por Tom6666 (EE.UU)

Bought this Bravia OLED XBR65A9G TV 0n 12/3/20. It is 3/12/21 - 3 months - and the remote quit several days ago. Love the TV (this is my third Bravia plus many Sony products over the years) but if Sony does not make good on this remote, it is my last Sony purchase as it speaks very poorly to their quality control, design and testing, and concern for their customers.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

Feels Cheap

RMF-TX200B 11/03/2021 por Paulysf (EE.UU)

This remote came with my newest model Sony Bravia television. It feels like a cheap $10 remote you can purchase at a discount store. Completely disappointed it’s not backlit, or I’d even accept glow in the dark. For such a great TV, Sony opted to make a cheap remote. I’m not optimistic it will last as long as the TV. I’m already shopping for a better remote after one week.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Bad - Bad

RMF-TX200B 31/01/2021 por champ94 (EE.UU)

The cursor on the remote is really terrible. It does not "point" as the LG remote does - but only "clicks" across the screen. It takes 10 times longer to perform minute tasks compared to the LG remote.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Very hard to open it just to change batteries!

RMF-TX200B 25/12/2020 por pilban (EE.UU)

Very hard to open the remote control just to change batteries!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

4

0

This remote is garbage is there an alternate?

RMF-TX200B 17/12/2020 por Nat225 (EE.UU)

This remote sucks. We have three Sony TVs and two of the remotes have completely failed. We’re constantly removing batteries, resetting, unplugging the TVs. Still you have to push buttons multiple times to get a response and then within 1-2 days the remote just stops working and then you have to troubleshoot and reset again. I’m looking for an alternative remote to pair with the TV. Is there one available?

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

1

0

Cheap Remote

RMF-TX200B 17/12/2020 por Rbrown (EE.UU)

Just Bought an X95H 65 inch TV. TV is AWESOME!! Remote NOT SO MUCH. Yikes no back light! Cheesy Design is not up to par with the TV itself in looks, Fit and Finish.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

Poor remote

RMF-TX200B 08/12/2020 por Kendaris (EE.UU)

The remote stopped working after about 3 months, I changed the batteries, still doesn’t work.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

0

Suddenly stopped working

RMF-TX200B 01/11/2020  (EE.UU)

First very expensive. Then cant find a replacement of remote. Without which I am unable to operate the TV. Dont know whom to contact. After raising the issue to Contact center still no solution after 14days.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

0

Disappointed in SONY

RMF-TX200B 27/09/2020 por BMW20 (EE.UU)

I have a KDL--60W850B Sony TV, and I had to replace the remote. The replacement remote per SONY is a "RMT-TX300E", this remote doesn't allow you to put the TV in Football Mode. You're able to put the TV in Sport Mode, but not Football Mode, using the "RMT-TX300E" Remote.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Input, Settings, Google Play and Netflix buttons

RMF-TX200B 24/09/2020 por PJose (EE.UU)

Input, Settings, Google Play and Netflix buttons are stopped working. These buttons work one time after a TV restart. No documentation available other than reset TV. It is a pain to reset every other day on a new android TV (6 Months Old) . Volume, Channel Home buttons are working fine. Voice button will work if you are lucky.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1

0

Remote went Dead after 3 years

RMF-TX200B 22/09/2020 por Jackie O (EE.UU)

Just died for no reason and Sony wants $50 for a replacement mind you the same remote. Come on Sony. Step up.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

4

0

Needs a Light

RMF-TX200B 16/09/2020  (EE.UU)

Bought this a week ago and really miss my old remote because this one does not light up and does not have the skip ahead button for DVR recordings. Missing both options more than I can tell you.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Stupid control

RMF-TX200B 12/09/2020 por Pissedoff1997 (EE.UU)

My family bought this TV a few months ago and the remote control stopped working like I cannot do anything

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

Stops Working!

RMF-TX200B 08/09/2020 por MikeM58 (EE.UU)

Bought my first Sony Bravia TV after owning Samsungs for 20 years. Mostly happy with the TV, but the remote has now stopped working. Tried resetting it per Sony instructions and new batteries, but neither worked. Never had an issue with a TV remote dying after 2 years of normal use before. Sony should make this right for their customers!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

1

0

Terrible remote

RMF-TX200B 06/08/2020 por Dm37 (EE.UU)

Spent a lot of money on this Sony 4K ultra Gf tv. Love the tv and loved the features on the remote but it stopped working. Did all the trouble shooting, nothing worked.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

0

Recieve new remote GOOGLE SEARCH NOT WORKING

RMF-TX200B 03/08/2020 por Tomlee (EE.UU)

I received the replacement remote and TALK SEARCH BOTTON IS NOT WORKING... $3000+ LED ... can only used for few months REMOTE... SAD FOR THE BRAND ... WILL BOT BUY AGAIN

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Remote is dead.

RMF-TX200B 30/07/2020 por Bryanbb120 (EE.UU)

This remote came with my Bravia TV 3 years ago and has since died. None of the Sony support articles on resetting have fixed the issue. So to continue to use the Android Smart TV apps I was using the “Video & TV SideView from Sony” App on my IOS device (which is also now discontinued). At some point the TV disconnected from the Wi-Fi so now I have no way to control any of anything. Basically making my TV useless outside of what I can control from the on TV buttons. All around a bad experience. And I love Sony products.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

no way to go back to last channel on you tube tv

RMF-TX200B 27/07/2020 por ranjr (EE.UU)

only remote i have ever seen without a last channel button. tv was was too expensive for such a poor remote.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Remote is not working

RMF-TX200B 25/07/2020 por Thanhnguye (EE.UU)

I bought an xbr85-900f on November 2, 2019. Today July 20 ,2020 the remote is STOP WORKING... it have little problems between the TIME PERIODS.... shameful for SONY BRAND ....

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Not lasting

RMF-TX200B 12/07/2020 por 0tt0 (EE.UU)

Our remote lasted just little over a year. Not good for a tv that costs $1599.99, however I am glad its the remote and not the TV. Whatever happened to the good old lasting products from SONY and manufactures, they design things to just break after the warranty period is over.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

This remote sucks!

RMF-TX200B 03/07/2020 por Kumar8899 (EE.UU)

This remote is so bad. It keeps getting hanged. I’ve tried to reset the tv and remote batteries and re insert but nothing is helping.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

0

Remote doesn’t control anything

RMF-TX200B 01/07/2020 por Markv (EE.UU)

Remote doesn’t control anything. I Purchased this with the TV and can’t get it to work with any other devices I’ve been struggling with three remote controls for the last two years somebody tries to sell you this thing run the other way

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0