$ 29.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
20

4.5 basado en 20 reseñas de clientes

14
4
1
0
1
Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Vertical Grip A7R II

VG-C2EM 08/02/2017 por DaveyBlues (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got the grip to finish off the feel for my A7R ii body. Great fit, lovely quality. Now feels solid in the hand. Highly recommended here! Thanks Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

My First Grip

VG-C2EM 13/02/2018 por Gamble (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this mainly to have more battery life when doing timelapses, whilst having an motion control intervalometer in the multiport (solved in the A7R III). It may also occasionally be useful when shooting in portrait orientation. Bit surprised to find out you can't charge batteries in the camera when using the grip. Not sure if that means you can't power the camera via the usb port with it attached, I'll have to test that. The distance to the lens mount is greater than the built in horizontal shooting grip, makes me think the grip could have been a bit shorter to keep the overall size small.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

20 Reseñas de clientes

0

Vast improvement

VG-C2EM 03/03/2021 por Lensie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 2 weeks ago and what a wonderful difference it makes to the handling of my a7 11, it’s simply brilliant

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Doble autonomía y mejor ergonomía !

VG-C2EM 28/10/2019 por Lito5 (España)

Gracias a este agarre vertical ahora ya no tengo que preocuparme de si voy a quedarme sin batería en medio de una sesión fotográfica. Además, aparte de cumplir con su función de agarre vertical, también mejora el agarre horizontal, dando mas apoyo a la mano y a los dedos.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Essential!!!!

VG-C2EM 02/10/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Essential if you're shooting video on the A7sii. Adds a nice feel to the camera

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great addition to the camera body.

VG-C2EM 05/02/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would certainly recommend that you invest in the grip, especially for the extra battery life as well as having the buttons to hand for portrait or landscape.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very Expensive.

VG-C2EM 11/11/2018 por Bazzzra (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's very useful but as usual Very Expensive from Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente adquisición

VG-C2EM 12/05/2018 por jordi53 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantástica mejoría ergométrícas generales y muchísima más facilidad tomas verticales.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

My First Grip

VG-C2EM 13/02/2018 por Gamble (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this mainly to have more battery life when doing timelapses, whilst having an motion control intervalometer in the multiport (solved in the A7R III). It may also occasionally be useful when shooting in portrait orientation. Bit surprised to find out you can't charge batteries in the camera when using the grip. Not sure if that means you can't power the camera via the usb port with it attached, I'll have to test that. The distance to the lens mount is greater than the built in horizontal shooting grip, makes me think the grip could have been a bit shorter to keep the overall size small.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Ergonomics are superb!

VG-C2EM 10/12/2017 por Webby1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony own grip as I’ve had malfunctions on two of these ‘alternatives’ you can buy, one totally seized up my camera during a job! That’s why I paid for the best and have no regrets! The size is just right, I love the ergonomics esp all the controls just where you need them working in the portrait angle. Of course having the two batteries is essential for long shoots and it’s great being able to see how much power is in each battery all the time!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome

VGC2EM 23/11/2017 por Fuzzball (EE.UU)

I was afraid that i would have to keep 2 batteries in at all times, but it will run off of one while you charge the other - great feature! works great and doubles your battery life.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautifully balances the camera with longer lenses

VG-C2EM 13/11/2017 por Vision of You (Reino Unido)

The A7rii has a bit of a reputation for being very heavy on batteries, this is a reputation that is a little unfair depending on how you use the camera. If you use live view on any camera it is going to be at the cost of the battery life. With the battery grip in place you will double your battery life AND it will be more balanced in the hand when shooting portrait or user heavier lenses. The duplication of the C buttons is very easy and all fall easily to hand when shooting portrait mode. The only small niggle is the battery door is awkward to get off the camera and secure on the battery grip, admittedly it is not something you will repeat on a regular basis but it annoying fiddly to do

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Essential extra

VG-C2EM 12/08/2017 por Freddyboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great addition to the camera. In fact the camera becomes something totally different and better to use. Highly recommended. Just a bit pricey.....but worth it, .....actually!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Vertical Grip for a7ii

VG-C2EM 17/04/2017 por Dompetrus (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have not had this grip long and was undecided whether to go for the Sony (expensive) or a generic grip (much cheaper). Opted for the original Sony Vertical Grip. Not used it a lot to date (hence only 4 stars). Give me six months and then I'll decide if it is worth the money. Haven't taken a lot of photos with it yet. I fact I'm just getting used to the camera as well, so it will be some time before I can review both camera and grip.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

7

0

Vertical Grip A7R II

VG-C2EM 08/02/2017 por DaveyBlues (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got the grip to finish off the feel for my A7R ii body. Great fit, lovely quality. Now feels solid in the hand. Highly recommended here! Thanks Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Sony hand grip

VG-C2EM 12/08/2016 por Smerdy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have not tried it yet but am well pleased with the feel and build.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

10

0

Most Useful accessorie

VG-C2EM 16/01/2016 por Kloverton (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Firstly it is making the camera more comfortable to hold in hand, bigger battery life with battery slot. It is amaizingly built at looks nice. Perfect product. If you are gatting an A7 series camera you have to get these one for it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buena compra

VG-C2EM 09/01/2016 por Zarwing (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Para mí parecer esta muy bien construido y se adapta de maravilla a la a7ii

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

A nice physical handful. ??

VG-C2EM 30/10/2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It provides a nice handful to steady the camera. Pity it cannot hold a bigger battery capacity.?

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Excelente muy ergonomica

VG-C2EM 13/09/2015 por Makolvi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Va fenomenal para disparos en vertical y reportajes con muchas fotos.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Very good addition for a7 II

VGC2EM 13/03/2015 por Remote (EE.UU)

While I agree with the previous reviewer that Sony could have made better provisions for charging, this grip is the perfect companion for the new a7 II body. Coming from the bigger DSLR body like a77 II, the smaller a7II body felt small and sometimes a little clumpsy. Adding the grip not only increases usability, but provides a better grip of the camera especially if you have big hands. Another plus is the extended battery life. I bought an external charger and charge the batteries separately. For the price I am considering buying another charger So i can charge both batteries. Great product!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

3

0

Doesn't Charge batteries

VGC2EM 26/02/2015 por Photomangg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very annoyed that this item doesn't charge the batteries when it is connected to the camera! And, seeing that Sony does not supply a career with the cameras, only a USB cable, the only way to charge the batteries is to remove the vertical grip, replace the little door on the body, charge each battery separately via the USB cable connected to the camera, remove the little door and reattach the grip. Not the smartest way to engineer something. This is going back as it is easier to just carry a backup battery then deal with all this nonsense.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

35