33

4.1 basado en 33 reseñas de clientes

19
6
2
4
2
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Superb Clarity

ICD-PX370 27/06/2017 por equaliser (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for the Wife to record meetings and it works fine when she presses the correct buttons. I'm pleased she is so happy with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Poor choice?

ICD-PX370 30/06/2018 por thad2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't spent much time with the recorder and perhaps I simply have not figured out how to properly use it. But so far, the sound reproduction is extremely poor, not at all what I had expected.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

33 Reseñas de clientes

0

Power Buton Problem

ICD-PX370 13/10/2020 por jck65 (EE.UU)

I have a Sony ax412f, it's very similar to this model. My concerns it's about the power button, with a year the power button became to fail. High difficulty to turn on the device, hold position don't work anymore. It's a big flaw for an expensive device, and all your models use the same button style.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

VERY DISAPPOINTED

ICD-PX370 04/10/2020 por BarbG (EE.UU)

this is the 3rd Sony recorder that has gone failed and these recorders are NOT cheap!!! My family and friends use Sony ICD recorders so there has been a lot of money spent on these Sony recorders! I purchased 2 with the US-B built into the unit and both failed. this last one keeps saying memory full even though I have deleted all recordings! Would someone please tell me if there is a solution to this problem?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

easy to use

ICD-PX370 06/02/2020 por garlicsauce (Reino Unido)

I'm not very techie, but this is perfect. Out of the box and using within minutes. There are other features which I will need the insturctions for, but for basic recording and downloading the files with the built in usb is perfect. 5 stars from me!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Neat

ICD-PX370 01/02/2020 por CO12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not as simple to use as I hoped. Needed to print off the complete help guide - over 60 pp to use efficiently.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

MUY BUENA ALTA CALIDAD, VARIEDAD, BUENA FUNCIÓN.

ICD-PX370 18/01/2020 por THEMARTIANER 007 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto, perfecta la grabación en blanco y no exagero, muy satisfecho la verdad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy practico

ICD-PX370 17/01/2020 por epondia684 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me lo regalaron para reyes y me es muy util Es muy manejable y facil de usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible device

ICD-PX370 26/10/2019 por Bonniee77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Background noise feature is rubbish! My phone records better sound quality

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

A good product

ICD-PX370 12/10/2019 por J Wh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It would certainly appear to do precisely what it says it can. So I am very happy I bought it.

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Siempre Sony

4 GB 10/09/2019 por Ramnz (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiempo de entrega correcto, buena funcionalidad,calidad receptora buena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Solid workhorse

ICD-PX370 29/08/2019 por DJFB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Watching live sport, I record the game I see, then analyse the game on my PC. The first thing to say is how little battery power is used, two rechargeable batteries and after two hours still more than half full. Also staggered by how much recording fits on the machine, added a 32gig micro SD card and I think it will fit the whole season The sound is fantastic with internal and external microphones. Take time to learn the best settings for what you're recording, through experiment I'm getting great results even in strong wind. An amazing piece of kit, well done Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Excelentes funciones.

ICD-PX370 25/08/2019 por Loretito (España)

Estoy muy satisfecha con esta grabadora. Echo de menos una funda para traslados

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto

4 GB 01/08/2019 por davidquev (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este grabador hace un mes exactamente, lo uso para grabar conectando en la entrada de microfono desde la salida de audio de un amplificador BEHRINGER EUROPOWER PMP2000. Debo comentar que las grabaciones son de muy buena calidad, audio de gran calidad cristalino y sin ruidos molestos de fondo. No he utilizado el microfono incorporado para grabaciones pero presumo debe contar con la misma calidad de audio. aunque las pilas AAA que usa no se descargan con rapidez, seria ideal que tuviera una bateria interna recargable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy reminders

ICD-PX370 08/07/2019 por Gary the bee man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am over the moon with my dictaphone it's been so handy when I go to inspect my bee hives I can just put it on and keep records of each hive as I come to them. And writing up the report is much better. I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Does the job.

ICD-PX370 12/06/2019 por Andrew1958 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to record public meetings, not easy things to record. Nice and compact, recorded proceedings very well. My only complaint is the instruction sheet is a little confusing as is the process of downloading to a PC. All in all, for the price paid, very happy with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Almost perfect!

ICD-PX370 21/03/2019 por Tritonio (EE.UU)

This is very well made device. Good build quality. Feels solid. A lot of features and settings. Being able to make as many custom named folders as I like is very handy. Good for playing music on because it keeps the music separate from the recordings you make. I love how it differentiates between line in and mic in when you plug something in. My only beef with it is that it does not have a dedicated erase button like most of the competition does. To delete a file while you are listening to it you need to press options, then up arrow, then enter, then down arrow, then enter again. If you are not playing back the file at the time it's even worse because the options menu has more items that you have to skip over. The missing WMA and OGG support is a minor issue but I understand that at least for WMA there are licensing costs that would raise the price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Sara

ICD-PX370 12/02/2019  (Reino Unido)

Bought for work and it has proven very useful for meeting notes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very neat device.

ICD-PX370 28/12/2018 por Steve101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks good and compact. Simple to operate and works really well.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely to handle

ICD-PX370 08/08/2018 por Robert41 (Reino Unido)

Birthday present! I have been looking fir a 'machine' such as this for some considerable time now..With a little help from my eldest daughter..Sony seemed to have to answer to my needs. I am well pleased.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

muy buen producto

4 GB 19/07/2018 por area110330 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es ideal para los que estudian tiene muy buen sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy linda, cómoda y fácil de usar mi grabadora.

4 GB 19/07/2018 por Daniel12621 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me llamo la atención de lo chico el producto cuando lo vi personalmente en una tienda, pero a la vez sabía que era lo que necesitaba al ver las funciones que tiene, estuve seguro al hacer luego la compra por la web.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good but cannot be downloaded to include as letter

ICD-PX370 15/07/2018 por TGreg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mono Digital Voice is for my wife who is registered blind and can be sent by email. Unfortunately other than sending a copy, I cannot download it to send as part of a letter

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor choice?

ICD-PX370 30/06/2018 por thad2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't spent much time with the recorder and perhaps I simply have not figured out how to properly use it. But so far, the sound reproduction is extremely poor, not at all what I had expected.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great, Easy to use

ICD-PX370 26/06/2018 por Maofrance (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is my second Sony recorder, a good choice for what I use it for.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

There is nothing simple to use about it!

ICD-PX370 05/06/2018 por Granna (EE.UU)

I bought this with the intent to use for tutoring. I can't figure out to save client's sessions without taping over it or easy access! Argh

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2