19

3.9 basado en 19 reseñas de clientes

11
2
1
4
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Algunas funciones son complicadas

MHC-M20D//C LA9 20/06/2019 por Rosy2406 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este equipo, me encanto su diseño y potencia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

SENCILLO

MHC-M20D//C LA9 02/01/2019 por CHARGUS (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

No me gustó está muy sencillo no tiene potencia lo anuncian de alta potencia y no suena fuerte...siento fue una mala compra creo estan mejor los otros modelos de torre V21D

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

19 Reseñas de clientes

0

Hi fi not suited

MHC-M20D 10/09/2019 por Scaff (Reino Unido)

No head phone jack can not use blutooth headphones with device

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Sony Stereo

MHC-M20D 04/09/2019 por Sja (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy to use and amazing price!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and neat design

MHC-M20D 28/08/2019 por Alex (Reino Unido)

Very pleased so far with the product. The sound is clear, the design looks great, fantastic addition if you want to bring the music closer in your life.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mindblowing sound!

MHC-M20D 14/08/2019 por SamBa (Reino Unido)

i love the sound quality of this speakers, i had an instant rave machine in my place. 10/10 worth it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

very loud

MHC-M20D 16/07/2019 por chuk (Reino Unido)

love music and this is very good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Acceptable Sound System

MHC-M20D 09/07/2019 por GeorgeITPC (Reino Unido)

Is a nice sound system. I bought it because of the karaoke and because I had to change it for the LG because this one had an DVD as an extra. Actually come quite handy to have an incorporated DVD player. The sound I might say is not that great but acceptable. When I connected the TV to go through the system I was a bit disappointed because the volume is very low (but maybe because my TV is 10 years old). Ah, this one has no auto-mix feature but has some DJ sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Algunas funciones son complicadas

MHC-M20D//C LA9 20/06/2019 por Rosy2406 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este equipo, me encanto su diseño y potencia

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Disappointing

MHC-M20D 02/06/2019 por Octoling (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to set up connected to the hdmi on the TV without any additional cables, however sound from movies played from the audio system varies from okay to pointless as voices in some movies are inaudible. Music CD's sound reasonably good, but other fearures like the Karaoke are not worth bothering with in fact the £25 kiddie karaoke player I purchased for my granddaughter is better than whats offered on this system. Bluetooth from my phone to the system works okay, radio quality is again okay but it drifts off station more than I'd expect. Totally missing is the ability to use headphones which is a joke and if your planning on addind more speakers don't bother because its not possible.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Sony m20d home HiFi system

MHC-M20D 18/05/2019 por Anthony (Reino Unido)

The system is very good for it's money could of put a 3.5mm headphones socket on it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Esperaba más del equipo

MHC-M20D//C LA9 28/01/2019 por Profe Sergio (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré un equipo de sonido en diciembre y me doy cuenta que el equipo antiguo, tiene mejor sonido. Esperaba algo mejor

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

MHC-M20D 24/01/2019 por JTVS (Reino Unido)

I was expected a good quality of sound as a sony brand but is not really bad it just ok.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great

MHC-M20D 08/01/2019 por Martin (Reino Unido)

Big bulky stereo nice sound but doesn’t do what it says on the box it is not a karaoke player where you can put disc in and see the word it won’t play that format it just plays the music also if you wire it to your smart tv it will give you sound for your normal tv program but no sound for Netflix/amazon prime so if you just want to play music it’s fine but that’s it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SENCILLO

MHC-M20D//C LA9 02/01/2019 por CHARGUS (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

No me gustó está muy sencillo no tiene potencia lo anuncian de alta potencia y no suena fuerte...siento fue una mala compra creo estan mejor los otros modelos de torre V21D

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

It looks better In the ads

MHC-M20D 26/12/2018 por Wolf (Reino Unido)

Not really worth the money that I pay for just basic stereo and it's just the Bluetooth that's really practical design looks good looks better in the ads some quality is ok but no beeline bit thin on the bassline apart from that it's ok I give it two and a half stars

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

La marca.

MHC-M20D//C LA9 17/12/2018 por Claubers (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los productos SONY tiene el sello de la excelencia y calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

ENTERTAIN

MHC-M20D 27/11/2018 por BLOBBY57 (Reino Unido)

bought it this month had t o wait till came in stock then soon has it was i made sure i bought it what I liked about it is playing the dvd through it connected to the tv plus you can listens to the radio or music cd and you can get voice into action and use it has a karaoke machine. Plus its blue tooth has well and it fits in hole of the tv stand nicely it’s a lovely piece of kit its worth its money

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Sounds good

MHC-M20D 15/11/2018 por Jimmy (Reino Unido)

Bought for my son and he loves it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound for the future

MHC-M20D 23/10/2018 por Sekiteri (Reino Unido)

Just ideal for someone who enjoy music and don’t want to spend futune but want something that is more competitive.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worth the money but a bit bulky

MHC-M20D 11/09/2018 por Ahmed (Reino Unido)

Worth the money but a bit bulky

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0