FE 200-600 MM F5.6-6.3 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 309.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
254

4.6 basado en 254 reseñas de clientes

203
31
8
3
9
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20/06/2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Disappointed

SEL200600G 15/10/2021 por DR Bow (Reino Unido)

Does not appear to be a great match with my Sony A7R IV. The shutter speed needs to be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length value which means shooting in very good/bright conditions or shooting at high ISO’s

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

254 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very pleased with this lens on my A7RIIIA

SEL200600G 15/05/2022 por Bob4411 (Reino Unido)

Used the lens for wildlife and Astro photography and although it’s early days I am very pleased with the sharpness and quality of the build. The lens feels solid, as is the tripod mount bracket and rotates easily to re-orientate the camera. Zooming and focus rings feel very smooth. Autofocus is fast and silent, shake movement eliminator works very well and I could not see any difference in still images with and without it selected, a must for video. The only negative with the lens is the weight, it is to heavy for hand held shots, I use a star adventurer mount for Astro photos and haven’t had any problems with the weight causing tracking problems. Check out the photos attached. The one standout positive I was very impressed in the sharpness of a f6.3 image looks just as sharp as a f16 which makes this an amazing lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb focus and bokeh

SEL200600G 14/05/2022 por Alexander B (Reino Unido)

I have had this a month and am delighted with the purchase It has great focus and reach and the bird eye AF works well with my A7m4

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ensures Quality Wildlife and Sports Photography

SEL200600G 05/05/2022 por Charlie55556 (Reino Unido)

The extra reach over my Sony F4 70-200mm allows me to take photos which weren't previously possible at great points on a motor racing circuit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ?

SEL200600G 24/04/2022 por Suri Mudunuri (Reino Unido)

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ? Easy to use and pretty stable handled.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad!!

SEL200600G SYX 23/04/2022 por Peposurf (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

De calidad premium , motor de enfoque muy rápido, construcción de la lente de primera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran teleobjetivo

SEL200600G 20/04/2022 por Jpontt (España)

Muy buena compra, perfecto para mi Sony A7, lo único es que es difícil por el peso el usarlo sin trípode.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good lens at good price

SEL200600G 18/04/2022 por AKW5457 (Reino Unido)

Decent performance at the price, especially with 2x converter.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy completo

SEL200600G 14/04/2022 por Ferroviario21 (España)

Ya lo estoy usando y es fantástico, resolución y rapidez de enfoque increíble

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A la espera de poder usarlo.

SEL200600G 11/04/2022 por Alias Agustin (España)

De momento no lo he usado. Estoy a la espera del cuerpo Sony A7 IV, por falta de suministro. No entiendo cómo Sony puede consentir estas situaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastico

SEL200600G 09/04/2022 por JFrias21 (España)

Me encanta su resolucion.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellence

SEL200600G 30/03/2022 por Moncs (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens so I could enter the world of bird and wildlife photography. I’ve only been out using this lens twice and I’m so impressed with it. The images I’ve taken so far are pin sharp. The lens focuses instantly and is dead silent. It’s heavy but I’m able to use handheld still.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very Nice

SEL200600G 15/03/2022 por Isaiah (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and have been eager for the warmer weather to break, so that I can really get out and use it. I’ve taken some photos with it and I must say that I am pleased with its performance. The two places that I’ve recently visited are a metro park and a rodeo show. At both places, the lens did very well in my opinion. Now, the lens does have some weight to it and can become very strenuous for some after carrying it for an extended period of time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent telephoto lens

SEL200600G 07/03/2022 por PicMick (Reino Unido)

I decided to upgrade my cameras to mirrorless full frame so purchased the Sony R7RIV together with the Sony 200-600mm lens. My main reason for this lens was because I take mostly wild life photos and this lens has proved to be excellent for this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Teleobjetivo preciso y ligero

SEL200600G 02/03/2022 por GPaco (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran teleobjetivo, buena relación calidad/precio, más ligero que los de la competencia, buen contraste y luminosidad, enfoca rápidamente, imágenes claras.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sharp Telephoto Lens

SEL200600G 01/03/2022 por Larry051041 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

At $2200, this extremely well-made white telephoto lens is large, heavy, and hard to hold. It requires extra space in a camera bag. The zoom setting is loose and easily changed. There is no problem with autofocus using the Sony A7RM4A with the latest firmware update version 1.10 installed. It is my impression that the animal eye-focus autofocus feature of the Sony A7RM4A switched on is slightly faster and more accurate than with a comparison 150-600 telephoto. The lens is sharper on animals and distant stationary objects with greater contrast. This is one of the top telephotos I’ve used. The extremely detailed shots of a night heron are amazing. I am able to see the fine white hair on the bird's face at 600mm hand-held. The image can be enlarged 100x in Lightroom and still is tac-sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Soft Focus and Grainy High Noise

SEL200600G 26/02/2022 por OrigMC (Reino Unido)

Having spent 10 weeks trying every setting recommended by expert Sony users who photograph birds, I have 10,000 photos taken with this lens. Every photo has soft focus and a high level of grainy noise. And not one is of a salable standard. Considering how many pro bird photographers use this lens and have websites full of sharp images produced by this lens, I am profoundly disappointed with this lens.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Fantastic Lens for Sony A7rIV

SEL200600G 25/02/2022 por skello27 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens in November of 2020 and its the best purchase I have made in a long time. I use it mainly for Bird Phototography. The beautiful Bokehs I get are second to none. The clarity of the feathers are incredible. My Birds in Flight shots are also very clear and it works great with Sony A7rIV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fe200-600mm

SEL200600G 17/02/2022 por Heude (Reino Unido)

Bought this after reviewing and its everything i wished for what an excellent lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

SEL200600G 17/02/2022 por Kikemiau (España)

Compré éste teleobjetivo a finales de noviembre del 21 no puedo estar más satisfecho con él. Es rapidísimo enfocando

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic quality

SEL200600G 16/02/2022 por Cripper (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago for sports photography, it's paid for itself already

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good lens (SEL 200600G)

SEL200600G 12/02/2022 por Malky6 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens a few weeks ago. It performs very well. There is little evidence of vignetting. The only downside is, it is somewhat heavy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No defrauda

SEL200600G 06/02/2022 por EmilioPino (España)

Me encantó la resolución y los colores que tienen las primeras tomas que hasta ahora he podido hacer como inicios

0

0

0

Muy contento con la compra

SEL200600G 30/01/2022 por Javier A (España)

compre hace una semana una pasada muy contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

First Impressions

SEL200600G 29/01/2022 por Roscarrack (Reino Unido)

Only had this lens 10days ago but first impressions are very positive, it’s more portable than I expected and fairly easy to hand hold (although I wouldn’t like to do it all day) image quality is excellent, the only downside so far is the position of the strap lugs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0