FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 266.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
151

4.6 basado en 151 reseñas de clientes

114
27
3
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21/06/2016 por keefiman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

49

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 10/03/2020 por Gresham (EE.UU)

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

152 Reseñas de clientes

0

Love my 24-70 GM

SEL2470GM 15/01/2021  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is amazing. The optical quality is one of the best I've ever seen, and with such a fast lens you can get perfect portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11/01/2021 por Funkster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SEL2470GM//Q 08/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

SEL2470GM//QSYX 08/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Opinio

SEL2470GM 07/01/2021 por Stinger1200 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto con calidad de acabado y funciones e imagen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great versatile lens

SEL2470GM 02/12/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens a year ago and am very satisfied. Its my to go lens at any event

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un todo terreno

SEL2470GM 28/11/2020 por Vrajitoru36 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo llevo gastando poco pero es un imprescindible para muchos tipos de fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una joya

SEL2470GM//Q 18/11/2020 por Jorge fotografía (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre hace unas semanas y es un gran objetivo sobretodo muy versátil y una calidad exquisita.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El equipo perfecto

SEL2470GM 17/11/2020 por Otboquerafoto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Al fin tengo en mis manos un equipo realmente profesional. Este objetivo sumado a mi sony a7iii me permite trabajar a un nivel muy alto y me da la confianza y seguridad necesaria para sentirme cómodo. Ahora puedo exprimir al máximo las cualidades de mi cámara. Sin duda es un producto cinco estrellas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

calidad de funcionamiento y construcción

SEL2470GM 10/11/2020 por markelktm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

hecho de menos que tenga anclajes para poder llevar colgado de una correa al cuello

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to have connections problem

SEL2470GM 06/11/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought it for little over a year. Only use few times. And it had problem with connecting to Camaro. Because it was over the warranty time. Cost me over 700 to repair it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05/10/2020 por Sasimahapatra (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Extremely Sharp. Great contrast

SEL2470GM 23/09/2020 por lloyds3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I could not be happier with the images from this lens. Sony, it's a real winner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All you need is 24-70 mm F2,8 GM! Amazing lens.

SEL2470GM 09/09/2020 por elenacestudio (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good quality lens. A bit heavy, but totally worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Extraordinario

SEL2470GM 25/08/2020 por WillyMendo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin duda el mejor 24-70 del mercado. Excelente nitidez, bokeh y rapidez de enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente optica, a cambio de gran tamaño y peso

SEL2470GM//Q 14/08/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente de gran nitidez y calidad optica. El tamaño y peso es su contra mas grande, sobre todo considerando el poco agarre que tiene una a7iii. De cualquier manera es un gran lente para trabajar y lo recomiendo a quien busque la calidad de lentes fijos ( es super nitido) y la versatilidad de un zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente rendimiento del lente

SEL2470GM//Q 13/08/2020 por juliomos (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este lente y me sorprendió lo nítido y rapidez al enfocar. Me siento feliz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

F--- issue guarantee don't cover damage

SEL2470GM 21/07/2020 por Medeirosju (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got a lens brand new and thought at first that I didn't knew how to manage or work with the lens and put it aside while working in another projects. When I got the chance to try the lens again F--- F stop issue. Out-focus problem, which with a little research I identified, my friend who advice me to buy this lens had the same problem, but out of guarantee. Now the repair service is saying that my initial issue is "Package damage" and the problem with my out-focus came from that, they can't tell me if my camera got there in pieces or with any damage besides the one that was the reason that I put my lens to repair. So it feels pretty unfair, and not something to trust in Sony guarantee.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

4

0

The "one lens" to rule them all.

SEL2470GM 29/06/2020 por Grecco (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens over a year ago and it barely ever comes off my A7riii - I've done product shots, portraits, video, landscape, time-lapses, long exposures - you name it I've done it all with this lens. Photography is expensive and I get that the price tag is nothing to scoff at but if you're truly looking for that "do it all" lens this really can't be matched. The only minior complaint that I have with this lens is that is basically ruins the form factor of a mirrorless camera. It's very big and heavy and does not play nicely with most gimbal set ups

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Increible imagen y versatilidad!

SEL2470GM//Q 19/06/2020 por Lucre (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

De lo mejor para ese rango de distancia focal, muy recomendado!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bookeh suave excelente nitidez y dolor de espalda.

SEL2470GM//Q 10/06/2020 por OLucas (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad de imagen es excelente en el centro a f2.8 y muy buena en los bordes en todo el rango a excepción de los 70mm donde presenta un nivel de nitidez algo menor en especial en los bordes. A partir de f5.6 la calidad de imagen es inobjetable. El autofocus (probado sólo en una a7 RIII) es rápido y preciso. No he notado problemas de focus breathing. El viñeteo está muy bien controlado. El gran peso y tamaño no son un tema menor en especial si es necesario cargarlo varias horas o balancearlo en un gimbal. He probado el Tamron 28-75 y elegiría el Sony a pesar de su peso y tamaño, especialmente por la calidad y suavidad de los desenfoques. Creo que esa es una de las mayores virtudes de este zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Did not really like it unless Sony reply’s

SEL2470GM 05/06/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought it a couple of weeks ago but not sure why did not like it ? I know I can use it with Sony a6600 but not sure if I can just shoot videos with my PXW-FS5M2 I know it isn’t supported for photos but is it supported for videos . I can’t get one lens that brings objects very close when zooming inn? I asked many people on YouTube and some gave me wrong information just wasted over $12K buying lenses where my last was a Sony FE PZ 28-155mm F4 G OSS but don’t know how to use it yet trying to learn how to set it up for video shooting and how to use it . Now I am trying to buy a 70-350mm hope this will bring objects close when zooming . I just don’t know where to get help ? But saw responds from Sony here so I’ve decided to post here hoping to hear from Sony .

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

32

0

Excelente lente!!!

SEL2470GM//Q 26/05/2020 por Wisegirlie (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene una respuesta en imagen hermosa y muy buenos colores. Excelente definición en todo el rango y maravillosa profundidad de campo al utilizar 2.8. La única contra es que es lento para hacer foco, sobre todo para video. En foto es casi imperceptible, pero para video tarda mucho en reaccionar y adecuarse al movimiento. Igualmente lo recomiendo ampliamente, más que todo para fotografía.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24/03/2020 por Nigel01606 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0