FE 70-200 mm F4 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

183

4.7 basado en 183 reseñas de clientes

147
28
4
3
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

WoW fast focus

SEL70200G 06/04/2015 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using this lens with a mirror less camera is just awesome. It's light small and has an image quality second to none. Used with the A6000 it's focus capabilities are fantastic, Using it with 36 mp gives an image quality which will amaze.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

35

0

Crítica más útil
0

Tack sharp

SEL70200G 30/11/2019 por Vats (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

While everything about this lens is to be liked - there is one particular problem that is pretty annoying. There is loads of purple fringing in high contrast areas. To go for a 2.8 is way out of my means, the reviews that I had read before making this selection is that you lose 1 stop of light compared to f2.8 but everything else is comparable. Not saying regretting the decision but when you pay over a grand you expect the native lens to stand head and shoulders above similar 3rd party lenses

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

183 Reseñas de clientes

0

Much better than I expected

SEL70200G 24/01/2023 por ThadeusB (Reino Unido)

I would like to have bought the GM version, however, I couldn't justify the much higher cost. I'm impressed; much sharper through the focal range than I expected, when used on my Alpha 1. Not very heavy and easy to handle. Focussing is fast and accurate. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

SEL70200G 12/01/2023 por Steve91 (Reino Unido)

Great lens , only had a short time but so far it’s great .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good lens for general video

SEL70200G 12/01/2023 por StruanW (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens for a year now, it's sharp and a good compromise to having several lenses on a shoot. Lost a star as I've noticed a bit of dust has gotten under the front element. How it happens who knows but doesn't appear to affect the picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad a menor precio

SEL70200G 24/11/2022  (España)

Magnifico objetivo a buen precio.Si no necesitas 2,8f este es tu objetivo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Intermedio bajo

SEL70200G AE 27/10/2022 por juanmaclik (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto está bien en cuanto a su diseño se ve muy robusto para eventos en exterior cumple sus expectativas !!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente lente

SEL70200G AE 14/10/2022 por Dumas3 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Si bien no tuve aún posibilidad de explotar el lente hasta sus últimos detalles, las primeras impresiones son excelentes. Gran acercamiento, mucha luminosidad, muy buen desenfoque, muy contento de tenerlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Non-linear focus ring is a deal breaker

SEL70200G AE 10/10/2022 por 7ony (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Focus ring is not linear so it’s impossible to get consistent focus pulls. A closer minimun focus distance would be better. Autofocus is good. There are better lenses in that zoom range (70-180 f2.8) but i also suggest looking at 100-400 or 50-400 alternatives if you prefer black lenses like me.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Sony FE 70-200 f4 G OSS

SEL70200G 10/10/2022 por ChrisW1957 (Reino Unido)

Only had this lens for a few days so not been able to make proper use so far but build quality and the general feel of this lens is excellent. It's lightweight and simple to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sin tiempo para probar del todo.

SEL70200G 03/10/2022 por hug52 (España)

Compre este producto hace 4 dias y aun no he tenido tiempo de saber lo que puede hacer. Ruego repetir la pregunta dentro de unos meses. Gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Los hay mejores pero pesan el doble

SEL70200G 14/09/2022 por Haech (España)

Estoy muy contento con los resultados. Lo recomiendo.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Covered in sea water

SEL70200G 05/09/2022 por Grant UK (Reino Unido)

I've only had the opportunity to use this lens on one project and, as yet, haven't had the time to closely review the images. I can say that, due to a miscalculation on my part, the lens, camera and myself were covered in sea water. The lens continued to function through the rest of my shoot. A wipe down with tap water was necessary at the end of the shoot and the lens continues to function as designed.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Quality & Compact

SEL70200G 13/08/2022 por Ginger Captures (Reino Unido)

Bought this to go with ny A7Riiia and I'm ot disappointed, the quality is spot on along with the Images produced, also more compact than what I thought it would be.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning

SEL70200G 22/07/2022 por J15000 (Reino Unido)

I deliberated over the f2.8 v f4 for some time, glad I choose the f4 version, I could not justify the price difference, love the separation on this glass, quick release tripod collar, button set up the lens body. would really recommend the f4 version if your sitting on the fence with like me the cost difference.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL70200G 31/05/2022 por Ramdown (Reino Unido)

I have been using this lens for the past 2 or 3 weeks. It has so far made my life easier, the quality of the glass is just so good. I never thought I could take photos as good as I did with this lens. It has a lot of switches for focus, stabilisation, focus lock just like it should. The weight is ideal. Being a lens that doesn't extend and with a constant F4 is very useful, but if I could improve on that, I'd like an F2.8 or lower (I know there is an F2.8 GM version but for almost twice the money). In evenings you start to struggle unless you have your own lighting. An amazing lens that I do not regret spending my hard earned money on, at all! The zoom and focus rings are very good, with the perfect amount of dampening and the zoom ring has a shirt throw so you can be precise and quick. Autofocus does a great job, you would almost never have a situation where you'd have to use manual focus. I use it with an A6400 and it does a tremendous job. Couldn't recommend it more!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great AF and bokeh

SEL70200G 25/05/2022 por Alexander B (Reino Unido)

I bought this over the 100-400 a month ago and am delighted with the purchase. The bird eye AF is superb and sign has short throe on zoom which allows shots I never had before, great reach cf 100-400 and can still use a telconvertor . Plus it is great value for money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

El zoom interno

SEL70200G 22/04/2022 por Gima (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo que más me gusta es que al usar el zoom no se extienda el objetivo

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Love it. For an F4 it’s perfect

SEL70200G 18/04/2022 por Trudgin (Reino Unido)

Focus hold us excellent. It is so light, it weighs like a cheap lens and shoots like a pro. Pity about no 2.8 but the weight would double just pray for sun. Image quality is excellent - did I mention light

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL70200G 18/04/2022 por Raúl PS (España)

Relación calidad precio un buen objetivo si no necesitas ese 2.8 de su hermano mayor.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mi experiencia con el objetivFE 70-200 mm F4 G OSS

SEL70200G 12/04/2022 por Eugenio2222 (España)

Solo he utilizado este objetivo en varias ocasiones ( lo he adquirido hace solo unos días ). Por ahora las sensaciones son buenas aunque no lo he probado en todas circunstancias. si no necesitas un f2,8, no quieres gastarte mucho dinero, ni ir cargado, esta es una buena elección, buena calidad óptica, aunque mejorable, tal vez un poco lento el AF, pero para paisaje y retratos más que suficiente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent, fast focusing and compact lens

SEL70200G 25/03/2022 por draganmikki (Reino Unido)

For the first time I decided to buy this kind of zoom with F4.0, the widest aperture. As zooms go this is a quite a compact one. Quality of the images is exemplary, as long as you are happy to settle for slightly deeper depth of field. Focusing is fast and precise, and overall this is an excellent lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great all round lens

SEL70200G 15/03/2022 por oldcol (Reino Unido)

I have owned the lens for a couple of months now great wildlife lens use it all the time

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es fantástico

SEL70200G 06/02/2022 por Anam Avero (España)

Muy versátil, apenas pesa. Muy cómodo para los desplazamientos, rapidez y nitidez. Un compra, perfecta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nítido

SEL70200G 31/01/2022 por luisadf (España)

Me gusta su rapidez de enfoque y la nitidez. Buen zoom

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

impresionante

SEL70200G 31/12/2021 por MiguelAngel123 (España)

totalmente satisfactorio, por su peso y su calidad de fabricación

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0