48

4.9 basado en 48 reseñas de clientes

46
1
1
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

48 Reseñas de clientes

0

An incredible lens

SEL70200GM2 24/11/2022  (Reino Unido)

This lens is simply incredible, sharp, light, and beautifully designed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

THE BEST!!!

SEL70200GM2 18/11/2022 por Miguelitoooooo (España)

El mejor objetivo creado por SONY, bajo mi punto de vista.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Performanc!

SEL70200GM2 04/11/2022 por Mister Fiction (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens about a month ago for HS sports photography and video. Ive paired it with the A7RIII and A7III, respectively. The lens is very responsive to high speed action. Both photos and video are very sharp. I'm so glad I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sorprende por su ligereza

SEL70200GM2 26/10/2022 por luisxcarbonell (España)

Es un objetivo de una calidad suprema, da sensación de robusto a la mano y se siente ligero a pesar de su tamaño. Como todos los GM, viene con parasol y funda de transporte de calidad premium. Puntos que destaco: La nitidez de en foto es muy buena, en video no se oyen nada los motores. Posibles mejoras: mayor apertura, en conciertos f2.8 se puede quedar corto. Tras un mes de uso, para mi gusto el soporte es demasiado pequeño, solamente sirve para apoyarlo en un trípode, creo que si fuera mas grande serviría de agarradera de transporte, pero la mano no cabe entre el objetivo y el soporte, y tendría que ser mas largo para tener agarre suficiente en la mano. Lo bueno, el soporte se puede quitar y ya no molesta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM2 18/10/2022 por Harstoner (Reino Unido)

In spite of some poor reviews I thought that the Mk 1 version of this lens was pretty good but the Mk 2 version is in a different league and one the best lenses that I have ever used. While still no lightweight it is significantly lighter than the Mk 1 lens and the already impressive AF is now blazingly fast. Image quality is also now improved most noticeably in the corners. A remarkable piece of engineering and probably the best 70-200 available on this planet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL70200GM2 13/10/2022 por Glenelg99 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens recently and have been very impressed. The large sensor on my A7R4 is unforgiving and this lens brings out the true potential in the camera. Focussing is great and the images are sharp and clear. A great lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL70200GM2 02/10/2022 por KENTK (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been reel happy with this lens. It is so sharp....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

70-200 2.8

SEL70200GM2 23/09/2022 por GMST (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Smooth movement and shape focus - yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best multi purpose lens

SEL70200GM2 25/08/2022 por chuck265 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The things I love about this lens are: 1. It's very light 2. A fast aperture of 2.8 3. Fast auto focus 4. Great bokeh 5. Eleven blade aperture 6. Very sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Excellent

SEL70200GM2 17/08/2022 por ROLO988 (Reino Unido)

Expensive, but well worth it, hands down,crystal clear snaps, fast AF, pleasure to use

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

7

0

Just switched from Canon

SEL70200GM2 14/08/2022 por RH007 (Reino Unido)

Just switched from Canon to Sony after 30 years. I am not that happy about the picture quality as Canon does. Hope I will slowly get my hands on. I am not going to add any photos of my clients at this movement. check my instgrame: rohan_herath_photographer. The 70-200 f2.8 ll lens is super light and very smooth to use. overall I love the lens.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

11

0

A step up in quality

SEL70200GM2 08/08/2022 por MikeAd (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace an older 70-200 f4.0 and noticed the improvement in sharpness straight away. Focus lock is quicker too

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM2 07/08/2022 por Yendor123 (Reino Unido)

Having had this Lens for 10 days now I am impressed with its speed of focusing & the image quality it produces over the entire focus range.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM2 01/08/2022 por TobyG (Reino Unido)

Sony really knocked it out of the park with this lens. The weight saving over other 70-200mm f2.8 lenses was the biggest draw for me, but they've managed that with a lens that still feels top quality, is very sharp, has very nice bokeh and extremely fast and accurate autofocus. The only negative is the price, but to be fair it is in keeping with today's crazy prices for camera equipment.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Stunning lens.

SEL70200GM2 29/07/2022 por noblecatph (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens 2 weeks ago and just couldn’t put it down since.. I used it to test everything and just performs perfectly. Quick, light, easy to handle and super sharp (same as my prime lenses). Best investment so far in my photography.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70200GM2 25/07/2022 por Kedizas (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for the first time to photograph my nephews wedding. The images were so sharp and feels half the weight of my older Nikon lens.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony 70-200 2.8 gm mk2

SEL70200GM2 15/07/2022 por PRJPhotography (Reino Unido)

After moving from Nikon to Sony A1 along with Sony 24-70 2.8 gm mk2 and Sony 200-600mm lens. I felt it was time to include the new Sony 70-200 2.8 GM Mk2 well what can I say, super light, great build quality and superb rendition from the lens. Yes it's a fair bit of money but I feel money very well spent. I always use my Sony A1 with the sony battery grip and even then it is so light in the field. Focus acquisition is instant and remarkably silent, with tracking that matches the A1 for a match in heaven. If you are hesitating about buying this lens, just do it, I guarantee you won't be disappointed at all. S stands for Sony and S also stands for Stunning

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Sony has done it again!

SEL70200GM2 06/07/2022 por RandomPhoto (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I have only used this lens a few times since receiving it, I am already in LOVE with this baby! It focuses very fast, has essentially no vignetting or distortion at the extremes, and the barrel action is smooth. I sold my Sony 24-105 to purchase this lens, and do not regret it one bit! Just a fantastic lens all around.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Brilliant lens

SEL70200GM2 18/06/2022 por rolfy (Reino Unido)

So light and sharp - with 2xTC and camera on crop it makes nearly 600mm.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

La mejor lente zoom que jamás ha hecho Sony

SEL70200GM2 13/06/2022 por A Lazarov (España)

Después de haber trabajado un mes con este objetivo y habiendo pasado por mis manos tof¡dos los objetivos zoom GM que han existido, puedo decir sin lugar a dudas que es el mejor objetivo en TODOS los aspectos que ha fabricado Sony hasta el momento (todavía estoy a la espera de recibir el nuevo 24-70mm GM2 de maenra que este no cuenta en la comparación).

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Magnífico objetivo pero muy difícil deconseguir

SEL70200GM2 02/06/2022 por jharrispapiol (España)

Hace un año que queria adquirir este objetivo porque el modelo anterior era demasiado pasado para mi y me fue muy difícil de encontrar, pero su utilizacion ha mejorado mis expectativas en todos los sentidos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Outstanding

SEL70200GM2 27/05/2022 por TJD Photography 2022 (Reino Unido)

Not a lot more I can say other than, an outstanding lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

I Love this lens BUT

SEL70200GM2 26/05/2022 por DIEGOFTORO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi Am i doing something wrong i bought the lens from Amazon and when i finally got it i started testing it out I am Using ILCE-7RM4 with FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS II. I noticed that the Eye Auto Focus function works in Photo mode but in Video Mode The Eye Auto Focus white Box comes On but i am unable to Focus Hold it on Eye Auto focus. Is this Normal i looked up on the Lens - Compatibility Information and both my camera and lens are fully compatible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Increible!!

SEL70200GM2 19/05/2022 por ikepar (España)

La primera impresión es alucinante, pesa muy poco para ser un 70-200 f2.8. Ya probándolo me encanto la facilidad y suavidad con la que se pasa de 70mm a 200mm. El anillo de diafragmas es muy practico. En cuanto a la calidad de imagen y la velocidad de enfoque es un espectáculo como viene siendo habitual en las ultimas lentes de Sony. Me parece que muchos profesionales encontraran una herramienta super ergonómica y super fiable para el trabajo. Bravo Sony!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0