FE PZ 28 -135 mm F4 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 229.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
15

4.8 basado en 15 reseñas de clientes

12
3
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Lens Sony always Makes things that no one el

SELP28135G 11/06/2020 por Samba1 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at Best Buy after reading too many reviews and good things about it . Today after Two weeks is my first day that I am trying to learn and read how to use it , So Far so good with my a6600 Camera and my Sony PXW-FS5M2 where I purchased it specially for my fs5m2 . I love taking movies but still learning did not have too much chance to learn on how to set my Camcorder but it all takes time for a beginner like me!!!! But I highly recommend this lens and all Sony products , Never Sony let me down always I was lucky with hundreds of Sony items I bought.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great zoom slide

SELP28135G 27/01/2020 por dannni (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

well bild easy manual focus easy zoom with slider on side. nice feature from auto focus to manual . long reach i can zoom to 135 mm get grat close up

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

The auto focus phenomenal

SELP28135G 11/10/2019 por Djchepomusic (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cant wait to record with it wish was having 3 of them with 3 Sony A6300 to really put it to the test filming a short film ...real cinematic look

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony A7iii with the FE PZ 28-135mm F4 G OSS Review

SELP28135G 26/07/2019  (Reino Unido)

This is a perfect all round single video lens solution. The focus is smooth and reliable in most of the main focus modes. Even though only a F4 lens and most people think of wanting a F2.8 lens. With the amazing ISO value these days, it becomes irrelevant, as F4 is absolutely fine and I had no issues in lower light. As hoped, the pull focus works well too. Although some may feel this is a heavier lens you get what you pay for, quality glass comes with added weight, the results reflect in its great image quality. The aperture ring with its choice of clickable or smooth motion is a great option when needed. Having a big traditional video lens shade is great. But what was Sony thinking of not supplying a traditional 95mm lens cap with this quality lens. They supplied a disposable coffee cup lid, come on what ever the reason, you dropped the ball with just customer perception alone!! This should have been a 100% perfect lens purchase, but dropped to a 99.9% lens purchase after I had to buy a £4.99 lens hood. But saying this, this is a very minor issue, but important in this competitive retail market from Sony’s point of view. As you can see from the images, I use the Sony A7iii with the lens on a gimbal, perfectly balanced and a joy to work with. I would recommend this lens to all video users.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Imprescindible para reportaje

SELP28135G 03/07/2019 por Quique 101 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo varios años trabajando con este objetivo. Puedo decir todo cosas buenas de él. Mejoraría dos aspectos que para mí serían claves. El primero es la mejora de la estabilización en las focales más largas. El segundo es que tuviese la posibilidad de mover el zoom de Mamés manual, este objetivo tiene el zoom motorizado y en ocasiones llegas tarde a la accion porque él sigue haciendo el recorrido. Tener la opción de moverlo manual lo vuelve más instantáneo. Bueno y una cosa que me ha dado grandes problemas es el díametro de la rosca de la lente de 95mm teniendo en cuenta la escasez de filtros para este diámetro y su excesivo precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

enfoque y nitidez

SELP28135G 02/05/2018 por potsdamerplatz (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

el título lo resume todo, es perfecto en enfoque y nitidez, para vídeo es una pasada, silencioso, zoom muy suave y no titubea nunca, es una auténtica pasada, es como filmar con un objetivo fijo pero con un zoom, solo le falta que fuera f/2.8 para ser perfecto jejeje

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Rugged and reliable single lens solution

SELP28135G 30/03/2017 por Hotchili (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a single lens solution for video and photographic use then you should definitely have this on your short list. Yes, the lens is big and heavy, but it takes gorgeous pictures and even better video. Focus is reliable especially if using centre area mode as I always do. Low light is excellent and the resolution of the pics on my Sony a7 II is extraordinary. I find the power zoom spot on for video work; and the aperture ring is such a useful feature. It pulls focus well too. My only wish (if it were possible) would be to keep the quality of the lens but with a slightly longer telephoto range - oh and a macro function too! Ok, crazy wishes but who knows.... I am an amateur enthusiast and I have taken lens skiing, to the arctic, summer in the med and city shoots around Europe. It has never lost a beat in my 18 months of ownership. I hate the weight when travelling - but I couldn't go abroad without it :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

2

0

Quick and versatile

SELP28135G 25/06/2016 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens has a wonderful range from 28mm to 135mm, with a quality exceeding most zoom and many prime lenses. A heavy lens, which reflects it's Image quality. Since buying the 28-135 Power Zoom, It has been attached to my A7R MK2, and has met all my video and still photo needs since. The Aperture ring and zoom make it a very fast set up to use, never missing a shot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

2

0

GREAT LENS - SHAME ABOUT THE ZOOM PIN

SELP28135G 22/03/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great lens, theres no two ways about it. Everything perfect. But the zoom pin snapped as i was screwing it onto the ring - shame!! Otherwise, just great!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

4

0

It's all you need for photography ever...

SELP28135G 20/10/2015 por Mo T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So glad of Sony with amazing features, higher pictures 4K quality and Video recording... You got all you need to.. See the world with Sony eyes..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

29

0

It makes everything cinematic

SELP28135G 21/08/2015 por Dhallquist (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I still can't believe this lens is less than 3,000!

19

7

0

Great Value within optics

SELP28135G 21/06/2015 por ideas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

add to the uncompleted review The only thing left is for Sony to give it a deserving and strong front lens cover to replace the thin plastic disposable teacup cover that comes with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

14

1

0

DREAM VIDEO LENS...

SELP28135G 14/06/2015 por John Batten (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a superb lens. There is nothing else to say.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

2

0

Love this lens for video

SELP28135G 08/04/2015 por gclons (EE.UU)

I have owned this lens since it came out. It is large but on my shoulder rig it feels right at home. Being able to reach up and control focus and iris is fantastic. On the A7s the range from wide to tight is good for me. The zoom is not mechanical so you cannot do a snap zoom. However you can use it for on camera zooms. That is the only reason for the four stars. I use it primarily for ENG style shooting and truly love it for that. My Zeiss Pola will work with the lens hood that Sony provides and I have a Varri ND filter for it that will not work with the supplied hood. This truly feels like a real film or ENG styled lens to me and I would recommend it.

35

15

0

Everything that I need!

SELP28135G 06/04/2015 por Squirrelman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased for wildlife and steam railways filming. For the former, I found 'all manual' settings to be ideal. For the latter, autofocus plus manual zooming and aperture seemed to work well. Great to have the choice of options! The 28-135mm lens range covered most of my needs. A couple of times I used the in-camera crop sensor mode, which effectively added 50% to the focal length.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0