8

4.4 basado en 8 reseñas de clientes

6
1
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

8 Reseñas de clientes

0

Worth the wait.

SEL1635GM2 27/03/2024 por MarkyM (Reino Unido)

Owned a 16-35mm f4 Zeiss for almost 10 years. Was my main travel lens and it was excellent. Came close to buying the Gen 1 GM 16-35mm lens but found it too big, heavy and front balanced on my A7r and then my A7R3 body. Glad that I waited for this Gen 2 version of this 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens. Incredibly compact and feels light weight. It is only a few grams heavier than the f4 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm which I find incredible. Optical quality for a zoom everything that I was hoping for on a GM lens. Sharp from corner to corner, even from f2.8. Great colour and contrast. Quick and silent and accurate focusing. Only 1 criticism is that is seems to suffer with quite marked lens flare when the sun is bright in the frame.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL1635GM2 16/03/2024 por JM Velasco (España)

Llevo un mes con él aún me queda hacer más comprobaciones pero de momento espectacular una nitidez brutal

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best wide angle I have heard used

SEL1635GM2 01/03/2024 por KevastleyJA (Reino Unido)

This is the best wide angle lens I have used to date. Super quick focus, pin sharp with great contrast and colours. A must for all landscapers

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sadly terrible quality control

SEL1635GM2 26/02/2024 por Viramati (Reino Unido)

Unfortunately 2 copies of the lens had serious issues. First was soft on lower left at 35mm and 2nd was soft in both lower corners at 16mm so both returned. Good upgrades from the mk1 in terms of size and weight plus addition of aperture ring especially if you shoot video. In the end I decided to keep my mk1 lensed couldn't recommend due to bad quality control

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

New to this lens

SEL1635GM2 11/02/2024 por Bonzoboy (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens as part of an overall camera and lens upgrade. I have struggled to find a user manual that enables me to understand quickly how to get the best out of the lens for different picture types. Nowhere on the Sony site does it give usage guidance.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Nitidez 100%

SEL1635GM2 07/02/2024 por Susonovo (España)

Vengo de Nikon y compré 2 objetivos 16-35 y 24-70mm G II y los utilizo con mi cámara Sony a7III… destacar la nitidez y rapidez de enfoque. El color es muy preciso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ME HA SORPRENDIDO PABA MUY BIEN

SEL1635GM2 04/02/2024 por SU13 (España)

Compré este producto junto con la SONY A7R5 porque era mi primer objetivo con SONY y necesitaba un objetivo que pueda hacer retratos y angular para paisajes y fue un acierto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Silky smooth

SEL1635GM2 06/12/2023 por Zzforrest (Reino Unido)

I have used this lens a couple of times for a video now, and it is a joy to work with. The zoom ring, and the focus ring are silky smooth. It is also notably lightweight, which is a good thing for my gimbal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0