510

4.3 basado en 510 reseñas de clientes

338
97
22
18
35
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

SRS-XB21 05/03/2019 por Marvel man66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent base speaker, so powerful, going to get another one

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05/04/2020 por frootcakeuk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

512 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing sound after 6 years!

SRSXB21/B 19/01/2024 por quantumera (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony speaker over 6 years ago and it still sounds 95% as good as when I purchased it. High quality speaker!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Feliz por su sonido

SRS-XB21 30/10/2023 por El perrito (España)

Me fascina la salida de audio el bajo en especial.e enamora, me quedo triste un pelín por la dirección de la batería que no es lo que dice en las características sin embargo estoy contento con el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bad product based on description by seller

SRSXB21/B 14/08/2023 por Barbertabien (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bout this less than two weeks ago and i havent been able to use it to its full potential due to poor charging capability

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

User friendly

SRSXB21/B 26/06/2023 por NicciMarie (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this speaker for awhile now, and by far it blows my past purchases out of the water! The clarity of sound is outstanding. The bass at times can be overwhelming. But overall if you're looking for a speaker to take with you to the gym or to a party, this is the wireless speaker for you!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounds

SRS-XB21 22/05/2023 por Terry 75 (Reino Unido)

I bought this so that I can listen to music in my garden, while I'm working outside and it's been a great choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good sound

SRS-XB21 05/06/2022 por Soulbubba (Reino Unido)

Quite pleased with the speaker. Put it on charge when I got it and haven't had to charge it again yet. Only thing was when I was charging it I couldn't turn it off and the light's kept coming on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Ya se acabó la vida útil de la batería

SRS-XB21 17/03/2022  (España)

Este equipo tiene ya tres años en mi poder y lo uso los fines de semana. Es muy bueno en todo sentido, pero ya se le terminó la vida útil de la batería y no sé donde la pueden cambiar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exactly what I was after

SRS-XB21 19/09/2021 por dills_121 (Reino Unido)

Purchased over a year and a half ago, bought for uni parties. To get an idea of how perfect it was, my friend went and bought the exact same model a week after she saw my new one! Does the job and added features of dust and water existence puts my mind at ease. Great bass as advertised and party lights create a great atmosphere. We can also connect ours up for left and right speakers, party mode etc but me and my friend rarely do that because of neighbours. Cannot recommend enough for parties and uni students! For the price I think this is excellent value

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Muy bien,muy contento con el altavoz

SRS-XB21 21/02/2021 por MRT1984 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El altavoz es bueno,sencillo,con muy buen sonido y potencia para personas que no son muy exigentes.Yo tenia otro altavoz de otra marca y este de sony le da 100 vueltas en todo.La bateria dura unos 4 horas a un volumen alto,puede llegar a durar casi 5 horas pero es obvio que no hay que pasarse con el volumen.No es muy grande ni pesa y es perfecto para llevarlo a cualquier lado.El mio es de color rojo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Coqueto

SRS-XB21 13/01/2021 por Yimmi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No le doy las 5 estrellas porque le falta un poco de potencia

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sweet dispersion

SRS-XB21 06/01/2021 por dimitralala (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Iv always been in love with Sony's sound quality, ieven work for yous on the entertainment field (which also maintains this, even on my PS3) and must admit that this is reaaally nice! Great product, must be newer versions already, yet I lololove the sweet sound bass and dispersion of this baby. The NFC connection is great too! It could be louder possibly, or my Spotify needed calibration, I put it on loud mode and will retry. Fun features the party mode and clever choice to be able to link several together..makes me wanna buy the same for my kids and make this place a party spot ;p

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Won’t charge

SRSXB21/B 21/09/2020 por Citraveller (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a gift for my wife last year and now it does hold a charge. Downloaded the APP and charged it with 1.5 amp charger. The APP says it’s charged but then stops playing after two to three songs. The voice says ‘recharge’. Tried the same process many times and same result.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

2

0

Decent Speaker

SRS-XB21 01/09/2020 por CamboCambo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker to go with my projector and firestick when streaming TV and movies. It's a decent little speaker with sound that fills my small back room. I've had no problems connecting it with bluetooth although it starts to cut out if you stretch the distance to the top end of its range. I've used it for music all over the house, down the garden, in a tent and in the car and found it to be reliable and good quality. The lights work, but aren't really of any interest to me and the drum feature is, frankly, bizarre, but overall this has been great for its primary function - TV and Films on a home movie screen. The app is really good, too.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Sony SRS

SRS-XB21 05/08/2020 por Mandito (EE.UU)

Sound Exellent Perfect Recomandation I Do Recomanded To All And Family

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Funciona

SRS-XB21 04/08/2020 por Victor 41 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta cómo funciona, pero la pila no funciona tanto como pone en libro. Pone 8 horas de duración pero dura solo 4 horas i la mitad del volumen no al tope

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

9

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03/08/2020 por Kay62 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

EXCELENTE PARLANTE PORTÁTIL

SRS-XB21/RC LA 24/07/2020 por Don SAINTS (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

EXCELENTE EN TODO SENTIDO, CÓMODO, VERSÁTIL, ÚTIL, DISEÑO, SONIDO, LIVIANO.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente relación sonido, tamaño, precio

SRS-XB21 13/07/2020 por YermanO (España)

Lo tengo hace un año, y lo único que debí hacer fue cambiar la batería. Uso intensivo, todos los días varias horas. Excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sounds good

SRS-XB21 05/07/2020 por Vista (EE.UU)

Bought 2 of the same speakers thinking the connect feature would be nice. The will not connect too each other. Dissatisfied

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

1

0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 17/06/2020 por Big G1 (Reino Unido)

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Fantásticas funciones

SRS-XB21 27/05/2020 por Edu963 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy conforme con el sonido, manejo y durabilidad de la batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 21/05/2020 por Nanny Sha (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Espectativas

SRS-XB21 18/05/2020 por Handruco (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Supera expectativas Aunque es caro y solo se equilibra cuando hay una buena oferta , por su precio la firma infinity sigue ganando la partida con una calidad de sonido en algunos productos mejor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sobre Sony en general

SRS-XB21 11/05/2020 por Jannatx (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

De lo que deberían de preocuparse más es en agilizar las reparaciones en garantía, que llevo casi un mes, más los me queda, para que siquiera me hayan recepcionado un móvil de su marca para su reparación

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0