451

4.7 basado en 451 reseñas de clientes

367
63
12
4
5
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09/08/2022 por LindaCyp (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

453 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product for the price!

SRS-XB23 20/02/2024 por Brian97 (Reino Unido)

Brought this nearly 2 months ago and only charged it 3 times. Great sound and works well in any room including the bathroom which is great when you're in the bath or shower. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound ...

SRS-XB23 09/02/2024 por Eskifire (Reino Unido)

Sounds good but battery life poor and not quite as loud as I'd like working in a factory but all round ok

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB23 24/01/2024 por Adria74 (Reino Unido)

I bought a month ago and I'm so happy with the device!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good nice look, just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16/01/2024 por Dance (Reino Unido)

Purchased three weeks ago and enjoying using it . Sounds great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB23 12/01/2024 por Mrs Hedders (Reino Unido)

I had this bought as a Christmas present as my last Sony speaker had charging issues and I can’t fault it up to now. Sounds good plenty of volume I don’t think I’m fully using all its features but it’s suits me fine

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

good bass

SRS-XB23 08/01/2024 por kokluxe (Reino Unido)

the sound is crystal clear! I'm very happy with my purchase!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Christmas present

SRS-XB23 03/01/2024 por JCW (Reino Unido)

Bought for my partner. Looks very stylish, good size for small area but sound just as good as bigger speakers.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony srs xb23 cool

SRS-XB23 24/12/2023 por Ftxparadox (Reino Unido)

Sony srs xb23 is a perfect speaker for nature, very well balanced sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16/12/2023 por AndyJames (Reino Unido)

Good sound and portable easy to pair with bluetooth devices and good rechargeable battery life for my needs.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente funcionalidad

SRS-XB23 16/12/2023 por Levimepe (España)

Muy buen producto, diseño y sonido muy buenos.. Muy cómodo para tus salidas de amigos al campo o playa.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Great Speaker with excellent sound.

SRS-XB23 10/12/2023 por Rabbit13 (Reino Unido)

Bought this last month and I am very pleased with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 30/11/2023 por Sonj (Reino Unido)

Great speaker, great sound. Very pleased with its performance.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really great product

SRS-XB23 30/11/2023 por Whitey (Reino Unido)

This speaker is great, sound is clear & can be used in the bathroom & outdoors. Would recommend it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not exactly how they advertised

SRS-XB23 11/11/2023 por DJ (Reino Unido)

Too expensive for the sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Needs Longer Battery Life

SRS-XB23 02/11/2023 por GoldenKnight (Reino Unido)

One of the best portable speaker. Great sound, nice bass, 10/10, all round quality item. Just needs to last longer so they can be enjoyed longer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 24/10/2023 por Dimorah (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker few weeks ago, the size, sound and colour is what I expected. I love it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido estupendo

SRS-XB23 20/10/2023 por airc (España)

En casa estamos encantados con nuestro nuevo Sony. La gran calidad de su sonido, sus siempre perfectos bajos... Además tiene un tamaño que lo hace muy manejable. No tenemos ningún contra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fab

SRS-XB23 16/10/2023 por 70 year old (Reino Unido)

Yes! I can play my own music anywhere in my big house! It’s so small and cute but the sound quality is awesome. Marvellous! I can rock discreetly as a 70 year old. 😂

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB23 09/10/2023 por Johnep (Reino Unido)

This was in fact bought as a present and delivered to me by hand.I use it with my mobile 'Phone connected via bluetooth.It was very quick and easy to set up and within moments music stored on the 'phone was playing through this speaker with a very satisfying sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 29/08/2023 por DaveS56 (Reino Unido)

Brought xb21 a few years ago so wanted similar model. This xb23 is another great sounding portable speaker

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it so loud and the bass 👌🏾

SRS-XB23 23/08/2023 por Neekz (Reino Unido)

My partner bought me this for my birthday and i love it so loud and the bass is wicked defo recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Product

SRS-XB23 21/08/2023 por RuthS (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and use, great surround sound and 12 hours of battery - perfect!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 12/08/2023 por DavidC61 (Reino Unido)

I bought the XB13 and was impressed by it's design, quality and function. I needed a more powerful b/tooth speaker so i have purchased it's bigger brother, the XB23 ! Very impressed again !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me encantó!!

SRS-XB23 05/08/2023  (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un amigo me recomendó este parlante y sin lugar a dudas fué la mejor recomendación, excelente sonido, liviano y fácil de transportar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0