$ 14.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
354

4.8 basado en 354 reseñas de clientes

292
46
10
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Absolutely Fantastic!!!

SRSXB23/B 29/10/2021 por LyricaLady (EE.UU)

Wow, this Bluetooth speaker is simply amazing! Waterproof, dust proof, and resistant to drops, this speaker is hardy and incredibly tough! It has an extremely long battery life. I used it for over 8 hours straight yesterday and it still didn't die. It provides crisp and immersive sound. It's really incredible for electronic music, the bass is unstoppable! With two speakers, the bass really stomps. This speaker is perfect for work/parties/bonfires/camping. The best part for me, aside from the sound quality, is the battery life. I'm extremely impressed. It also charges very fast, which is surprising given the longevity of the charge. This is the ultimate gift and anyone would be happy to receive it! I can't praise it enough!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

354 Reseñas de clientes

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15/01/2022 por DougTheTrain (Reino Unido)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

SRSXB23/B 12/01/2022 por Paigec (EE.UU)

The charge on this last a decent time. It doesn’t take long to charge it. It’s small and easy to transport. I can easily throw it in my purse. We took it to the beach with us and it lasted all day. My daughter got it wet and it held up. It’s a decent speaker!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

Me gusta

SRS-XB23 08/01/2022 por TOTIALMU (España)

Regalo de reyes, ahora a disfrutarlo, espero que dure como el grande

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06/01/2022 por jandaa (Reino Unido)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound.

SRS-XB23 06/01/2022 por Judbat (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my son for Christmas and it was his favourite present. The sound quality is worth it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por Happyshopper75 (Reino Unido)

Great product, exactly as described.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por Ray 63 (Reino Unido)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05/01/2022 por jdi1 (Reino Unido)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 04/01/2022 por Fred (Reino Unido)

Bought for a friend for Christmas, very pleased with the speaker

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB23 04/01/2022 por dizzy84 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for Christmas,very happy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04/01/2022 por 8for37 (Reino Unido)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena calidad

SRS-XB23 01/01/2022 por FJavierrgggh (España)

Buena relación calidad precio. Da lo que se espera

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB23 30/12/2021 por ash (Reino Unido)

Like the product . good service

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB23 29/12/2021 por Elly (Reino Unido)

I bought it this month for my mum and she was very happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27/12/2021  (Reino Unido)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Surprising bass from little unit

SRSXB23/B 25/12/2021 por Khalil2022 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect for the kitchen the bedroom and out on BBC a picnic. The Bass is amazing for such a little speaker. There’s a reason .... Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido

SRS-XB23 24/12/2021 por Vainest (España)

Tiene un sonido espectacular, ideal para transportar a todos lados, como altavoz en casa, o al quedar en el parque con los colegas. Calidad-precio excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Top quality speakers and elegant!

SRSXB23/B 24/12/2021 por John216 (EE.UU)

It was so easy to set up and configure with my Phone and TV! The sound you get from the XB23 is just amazing! You essentially get all the bass and audio from the wireless speaker. When I have parties I bring it out and everyone is just impressed on how loud it gets with this speaker. Love it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker system

SRS-XB23 21/12/2021 por BikeRepairDude (Reino Unido)

Bought two of these now to utilise the stereo function. Great speakers with long battery life after a full recharge. Nice balanced sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound - Ultra Portable

SRSXB23/B 20/12/2021 por TaterTot (EE.UU)

This is a fantastic little speaker! It’s portable and easy to carry. It sounds fantastic and puts out a nice balanced sound with plenty of bass. It is waterproof and dustproof too. It was easy to connect to my phone. We used it outside last weekend to hang Christmas lights and it put out plenty of volume to hear across the yard. It has a button for “party mode” which is not described in the manual as to how that works. I had to go online to find out – basically you can link up multiple speakers that support party mode so they all play the same music – cool. I can’t wait to take this to the pool next summer and not worry about it getting splashed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15/12/2021 por Lucas_Lfc (Reino Unido)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great bass

SRS-XB23 14/12/2021 por Love music (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my cousin's birthday, she loves it, music is clear, the bass is fantastic

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

love it!

SRSXB23/B 13/12/2021 por splishs (EE.UU)

This speaker is amazing for such a tiny thing. It can be carried anywhere, is waterproof, has a microphone for phone calls, and can fit in a purse/backpack. I love using it for my computer as I have a very small area in my room. It fits perfectly on my desk and it sounds like a whole stereo system. Even at its loudest the sound is clear and not crackly. This is perfect outside as well. The sound doesn't get lost (because the speaker is small) and can be heard clearly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 12/12/2021 por Adamfb (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my daughter.. she loves it . I’m a bit fussy about smart speakers .. this one has a lovely balance of sound across the whole wave range . Everything is just right and connection is easy.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0