$ 22.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
202

4.8 basado en 202 reseñas de clientes

175
19
3
2
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 26/08/2020 por TheJacksini (Reino Unido)

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12/06/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

206 Reseñas de clientes

0

Love it!

SRSXB33/B 16/09/2021 por lannabarajas (EE.UU)

Our family was super excited to recieve the Sony - XB33 Extra Bass portable wireless speaker. We used a Jambox previously and found that it lost it's charging ability over time and was not very durable in a household with children. The Sony speaker is amazing!! It is super durable, has a very long battery life and is great for use at tailgates, the beach or just hanging out on the patio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 16/09/2021 por Hannah (EE.UU)

It has great sound and bass and perfect for cleaning around the house or really just doing anything. It also works great when watching movies and has GREAT quality sound. This is the perfect take along speaker with really great sound quality. Super loud and clear sounds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB33/B 15/09/2021 por Pfd116 (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago. I love it it works very well . I also love how you can control some of the functions with the app. I wish you could turn the lights off

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Best Speaker

SRSXB33/B 15/09/2021 por Sweetpea14 (EE.UU)

I got the Sony - XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker and it's one of the best speakers I have ever had! It sounds amazing and the bass is on point! The lights that flat around goes with the beat and everything! I highly recommend this speaker! It's one of the best ones I have ever had!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 11/09/2021 por Briggers (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My neighbour had one and recommended it.was very loud and the sound very clear.so ordered one when I got home.would highly recommend to anyone .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features - love the disco feel with all the

SRS-XB33 10/09/2021 por Happy66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a birthday gift and I love it!! The disco lights feels great and the volume output is amazing. Love this!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT sound quality!

SRSXB33/B 08/09/2021 por Family6Pack (EE.UU)

Love this speaker! It produces great sound and terrific bass for its size. The Live sound feature is nice--gives the music a richer, almost surround-sound-like experience (I'm not an audiophile so I may not be using the right expressions). It's a little bulky and heavy for my teenage son to just throw into a backpack and go, but with that said, it's still very portable and would be great for family trips to the park, pool, or campground. The design is simple and elegant and the lights are a fun touch!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Clear and neat sound

SRS-XB33 05/09/2021 por Sanche (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After buying a JBL charge 4 ,i went for thé Sony drs xb33. Why? Thé jbl gives great sound and a lot of bass, butt thé Sony is defenately clearer and neater on thé sound, much Crispier. Good job Sony !!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRSXB33/B 04/09/2021 por Jenny3101 (EE.UU)

I love this product is so loud & easy to use with my phonei can connect to it with my bluetooth. I love how I can use it in the dark & it light up with rainbow colors love how my.kids can easily use it too on the go.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Worth the price tag

SRS-XB33 03/09/2021 por Ferrari05 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and was very happy with it. I did a lot of research and I wanted something cheaper with the JBL Charge 5 with the same features and I wound up paying only £100 for it. Very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Player, Bad ...

SRS-XB33 03/09/2021 por Odin5un (Reino Unido)

Player is really nice but the battery is broken after 1 month of use, after loading to 50% it sinks to please charge , i have not played anything

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound super super extreme bass

SRS-XB33 02/09/2021 por VV (Reino Unido)

More than happy,as always SONY the best

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

SRSXB33/B 02/09/2021 por Michelle75 (EE.UU)

Got my XB33 EXTRA BASS Portable Wireless Speaker and I just love love my speaker . So easy to set up and connect to my phone . Sound is so clear and loud . Love the looks of this speaker Amazing . . . .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome sound!

SRSXB33/B 01/09/2021 por starmamaof3dna (EE.UU)

I am very pleased with this product. It puts out great sound and very convenient to have for outdoor enjoyment. It is easy to put in your lake/beach bag to take along with you. Very lightweight and compacted size. I am hoping to have it for years to come.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Fabulous anniversary present!

SRS-XB33 01/09/2021 por Kevin6969 (Reino Unido)

My fiancée bought me this as a gift to replace my broken Bose portable speaker and I'm absolutely delighted with it! Sound quality is great, it is very loud and still great quality, it looks good and is very well made. I love it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound, long lasting battery

SRSXB33/B 01/09/2021 por SteveD33 (EE.UU)

This Portable wireless speaker is awesome. It has excellent sound quality that really fills a room or the outdoors, but does mainly focus in front of it. The bass and treble sound perfect to me and my wife and the voices are all clear to hear when listening to music. The lights that are on this speaker are a fun addition and I like that there are different lighting effects that can be played with this speaker. The battery life is one of the best I have seen in a portable speaker and is something I do not even think about when using this device. The connection to my phone was extremely easy using the NFC option which did all the Bluetooth pairing for me, which was quite unique. The app that is available for this speaker is nothing special, but provides the features you would expect, like checking battery life, adjusting bass and treble, adjusting volume, changing lighting effects, and turning the speaker off. As a heads up, this does not come with a wall charger, just the USB to USB-C cord, so you can use a current charger, or purchase one to go with this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB33/B 30/08/2021 por Lipsofanangel (EE.UU)

Packaging was done very well, came with a quick user set up guide and had a pretty good charge on it which made it super easy to pair. Sound is crisp and clear. This Bluetooth speaker has made it all the way around my house in the last couple of days. Highly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 30/08/2021 por Chunk30_77 (EE.UU)

I was surprised at how easy it was to set up. It hooked up to my phone very quick. I charged it and the next day I sat outside and enjoyed listening to my Pandora playlist on it. It plays nice and loud when I want it to be loud. It is great for listening to my music outside and I will use it a lot at my camp. We don't have electric at camp so this will be perfect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Clear sound, but not loud enough

SRSXB33/B 30/08/2021 por WubbaLubbaDubDub (EE.UU)

The sound qaulity is good, everything sounds really clear coming out of it, but it's nowhere near as loud as I expected. It has really cool light modes, that move with the music, and good battery life, even double as a portable charger... But it doesn't make up for the maximum volume being so low.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome features

SRS-XB33 29/08/2021 por Drbazz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker blows my mind everyday! Pros: deep bass, clear sounds, premium looks. Cons: heavy (I can deal with that), the lights sometimes don't sync (I switch it off on the Sony center app)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does the job!

SRS-XB33 29/08/2021 por Retired gardener Mike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to accompany my lockdown workouts in my garage/gym, and I use it with my Walkman through Bluetooth. Really powerful sound with full bass notes. The LIVE option is great for giving that extra surround-sound effect. Well worth the money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Happy with this.

SRS-XB33 28/08/2021 por Sullysully (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s got a good sound…it feels robust…. Easy to use…. The lights are cool… does the job and a good price (was a sale)…I am very happy with this soeaker..

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Enjoy the sound and the lights

SRS-XB33 28/08/2021 por Vic65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker having had use of one on a Spa Day. Love it. Great sounds and light display. Lots of people commrnt on it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds great!

SRSXB33/B 27/08/2021 por Shelly47 (EE.UU)

We purchased a portable wireless speaker for our son’s birthday about two months ago. It's small but mighty. It sounds great! We are so glad we purchased XB33 Extra Bass portable speaker. It's great product!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0