556

4.5 basado en 556 reseñas de clientes

377
113
26
22
18
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Love the Bass and the features

SRS-XB31 26/05/2018 por Turbobooster (EE.UU)

I love music with bass, and the xb31 is really nice for that kind of music. + charge your phone + easy to use + make your own beat with the touch function :-)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

El sistema de carga no tiene rendimiento

SRS-XB31/LC LA 24/12/2019 por Jorgito1981 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

En comparación a otras marcas la batería deja mucho que desear, me parece que la duración de la carga no es apropiada, ni siquiera alcanza las 24 horas a bajo volumen y a todo dar no dura si no 3 horas, muy decepcionado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

556 Reseñas de clientes

0

Battery Life Sucks

SRS-XB31 03/03/2021 por Kvn11 (EE.UU)

ive had my speaker for over 2 years now and its a good speaker. The thing is the battery life isnt. Ive played woth just standard sound and it didnt last even 3 hours on full volume. Once the speaker gets to 50% the speaker just lowers the volume by itself saying to charge but that’s annoying because I’m charging the speaker while I’m playing music on full blast. The battery life probably true when the volume is low af

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Just amazing!

SRS-XB31 12/01/2021 por ToffeeSponge (EE.UU)

My husband brought me this for Christmas to replace our old stereo which was very loved in our house. I was very sceptical if this speaker could live up to the old one but it truly does!! The volume can go very high! The bass is just perfect. And the coloured lights are just a bonus. It’s very easy to use and it’s easy to connect your phones and iPads to. We all use it and my children love to have mini raves in the dark with the coloured lights on. It is the best speaker my husband could have got. It gets used almost everyday ! Fantastic speaker !! I highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena funcionalidad

SRS-XB31/RC LA 10/08/2020 por Litho (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo único q falta es que se pueda reproducir música desde un pendrive

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

SRS-XB31/WC LA 03/08/2020 por Lpfabian (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto. Sus funciones, conecrividad y sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Didn’t last

SRS-XB31 31/07/2020 por LaraH (EE.UU)

I’ve had this for less than two years of light use where it mostly sat in one spot and the bass crashed and now it is completely distorted and worthless. Too pricey for it to die that fast

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Muy buen producto

SRS-XB31 25/07/2020 por manolillo9797 (España)

Compré el altavoz hace un año y es genial, suena genial en exteriores y la batería es bastante buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Pues mal

SRS-XB31 24/07/2020 por 1909jg (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mal solo lo he utilizado 2 veses y ya suena mal ni cambiando el modo de sonido distorcionado y no suena nitido

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Fantastic speaker for the price

SRS-XB31 11/07/2020 por SaculFlames (EE.UU)

I’ve been using the speaker for a month now as a speaker review I’m impressed the features are incredible and the sound quality is the best for the price u really can’t beat this speaker at the price, I was also impressed by the insane 24 hour better life when extra bass is off. Great gift for anyone who need/wants a speakers

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sound

SRS-XB31 07/07/2020 por TooBad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good I'm really happy thinking I'll get another

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Busted bass

SRSXB31/B 11/06/2020 por neno101 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this a month ago, and it’s all ready broken. The bass makes a violets buzzing sound. I’m guessing the speakers bass broke. Poor quality. Very disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 27/05/2020 por DJ Dazza (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker gives out such a great sound the bass is punchy for something of this size.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great device.

SRS-XB31 15/05/2020 por KhaosOG186 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the best speakers on the market and it's worth the buy. I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

4

0

Worked great for a week. Now sucks

SRS-XB31 24/04/2020 por Prateeque (EE.UU)

Speaker worked well initially. However now the bluetooth keeps giving out. Music skips, doesn't play, stutters. I've tried this across multiple different devices / locations etc so i'm pretty sure it's the speaker that's messing up. The build quality isn't great as well. The plastic moulding where the charger / aux / buttons are look quite cheap. Also my unit has a weird Chinese voice that says "Bluetooth Pairing" . This sounds exactly like one of the cheap Bluetooth speakers I've had before.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Introduction

SRS-XB31 23/04/2020 por ChrisBB (EE.UU)

I just recently bought this speaker, and have no complaints towards the sound quality along with the maximum sound volume it can go is amazing. I like the fact that it was waterproof and dust proof good for outside trips. Bluetooth connection is fast as soon as you press the power button it pairs quickly. This was a wise affordable purchase for me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy frágil

SRS-XB31 07/04/2020 por mrsound (España)

Producto extremadamente frágil. Al usar el modo party booster, la parrilla delantera se rompió por varios sitios quedando hundida. Supuestamente debería soportar los golpes por el modo party booster, pero se rompió. Por el precio que costó y la mala calidad de lo materiales, no volvería a comprar este producto. Tampoco se lo recomendaría a nadie. Saludos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB31 30/03/2020 por Jimsmobile (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Such a powerful speaker very good bass and works so much better with the Sony Music Centre app. So many adjustments can be done with the app. Not the cheapest speaker on the market but worth the money in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Will not Charg

SRSXB31/B 26/03/2020 por Sydknee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this speaker as a gift. It will not charge. When I plug it in using the correct adaptor and the factory cable provided it pulls way too much power from the socket but does not begin charging.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

D..I..s..c..o and amazing bass and treble ACE

SRS-XB31 06/03/2020 por Midi lock (Reino Unido)

I have loads of speakers / fold backs / rigs etc as I was and still am to a lesser extent in the music biz never mind your NS-10’s buy a couple of these for l and r truly the dogs!!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de sonido y diseño

SRS-XB31/YC LA 03/03/2020 por Dieguinho (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta la facilidad de manejo y lo mejor la calidad de sonido sus graves y bajos son de excelente audición

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great speaker to jam with!

SRS-XB31 29/02/2020 por Zie Cheong (EE.UU)

I've always wanted a good portable speaker. Previous ones I've bought always go out too quickly & have poor sound quality. I got this one for Myself Christmas 2018. Excellent sound quality, gets loud enough (just how I like it for my Metal Music, ha!) the light-show effect is cool and can be turned on & off, simple, straight-forward features to work with, easy to lug around and bluetooth comes in handy. Decent battery charge. Even though it advertises up to 24 hour battery life; with the lights turned on, bluetooth enabled & extra bass, it's probably more like 6-8 hours with all of that. It lasts roughly 12 hours for me otherwise. Probably the only "personal con" I can think of myself is when it says to "please charge" at 50% battery percentage and the sound volume gets all quiet. It still plays though, just at a lower volume until you hook it up to charge. Overall great speaker. I love it. Would recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Grate speaker

SRS-XB31 19/02/2020 por Kristiyan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this a year ago and it has been sounding grate ever since

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound

SRS-XB31 08/02/2020 por Hlmck (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I sent my SRS-XB31 on for repair and got a brand new XB32 back! Phenomenal customer service! And it's even better than the already incredible XB32!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estupendo producto

SRS-XB31 05/02/2020 por Jambito (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me lo regalaron por reyes y está genial la verdad lo recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

buen sonido mala bateria

SRS-XB31/YC LA 29/01/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

suena muy bien mejor que otras marcas , la bateria es mala no dura casi a toda potencia dura maximo 5 horas sin luz , pero el sonido si es bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0