337

4.8 basado en 337 reseñas de clientes

293
31
6
3
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 11/06/2020 por ttrevarrow (EE.UU)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12/06/2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

337 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good value

SRS-XB33 15/01/2023 por Andyeng (Reino Unido)

Had this speaker about 10 days so far happy with performance battery life is good

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22/10/2022 por TanbirK (Reino Unido)

I bought this Bluetooth speaker from Sony knowing Sony delivers what it promises.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 26/09/2022 por Halvohouse (Reino Unido)

Brilliant purchase. Great sound quality and volume, love the lights that flash in time to the music. Great little investment….. voice command needed and then it’s would be amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good value for the price !

SRS-XB33 19/07/2022 por cgeiben (Reino Unido)

Very good value for the price ! The sound is pretty good especially in the basses and there are nice features as a plus

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Good for money!

SRS-XB33 19/07/2022 por KaSi62 (Reino Unido)

Some issues time to time when tried to link to an other sony spekears.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

AWESOME ITEM

SRS-XB33 13/07/2022 por MOBETR4 (Reino Unido)

I chose this speaker to put on my motorcycle It provides me with GR8 sound!!!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05/07/2022 por Fizzyja (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy to set up great futures and great apps to use

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Small in size, big on performance!

srsxb33-bz 19/06/2022 por Jonly (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are very satisfied with the sound quality and performance of the SRSXB33 speaker. I wasn't too sure about the ambient light's when I ordered it, however in use, they really add an extra bit of excitement to the speaker at night. The SRSX plays loud without distortion and the app allows you to set it up to the nth degree. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buen sonido

SRS-XB33 16/06/2022 por Aleifran (España)

Compre el producto hace dos semana y me encanta...

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 14/06/2022 por poshbling (Reino Unido)

excellent have for the garden great sound and love the lights

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Very good quality. Great sound.

SRS-XB33 12/06/2022 por Radekfx (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy I bought this speaker. Forth the price

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

The sound is brilliant great base

SRS-XB33 08/06/2022 por Wendywoo (Reino Unido)

Great base , great volume, easy to use . Great speaker

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 07/06/2022 por Atenyi (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace another Bluetooth speaker happy with the sound and all features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 06/06/2022 por Esiljar (Reino Unido)

I have only been able to use this product once since I purchased it. However, I am very pleased that I bought it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantastic sound great little speaker

SRS-XB33 05/06/2022 por ALY PALLY (Reino Unido)

Just got it out of the box So impressed looks cool and sounds amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB33 30/05/2022 por Franzisco (Reino Unido)

I really like the sound and being able to enjoy it outside without worrying about water, dust or shock.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB33 28/05/2022 por Ronh5547 (Reino Unido)

I have had this item for a couple of week well designed and solid piece of equipment. This is by far the best blue tooth speaker I have owned.If I have to give it a mark down it would be seems to be no way to adjust the bass or treble

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Top speaker

SRS-XB33 26/04/2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Top speaker, well worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Altavoz srs-xb33

SRS-XB33 24/04/2022 por Rikyboys (España)

Muy buena calidad. Supera mis expectativas. Me ha sorprendido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB33 13/04/2022 por 78benji (Reino Unido)

Bought last month great sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB33 11/04/2022 por phannie (Reino Unido)

i love this product nice design , easy to use and such audio quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible Speaker!!

SRSXB33/C 03/04/2022 por NateDawgg (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just purchased and was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality!!! And it puts on a great “light show”!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cumple

SRS-XB33 01/04/2022 por MrVillada (España)

Estoy feliz por que cumple con las expectativas. La calidad del sonido es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto

SRS-XB33 27/03/2022 por Pity_39 (España)

Buen producto y buena calidad además de la larga duración de la batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0