RADIO RELOJ

Reseñas de productos

861

4.4 basado en 861 reseñas de clientes

534
223
44
36
24
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Clock Radio!

ICFC1BLACK 21/12/2014 por Sonybuyer76 (EE.UU)

Very good product. Not too bright and easy to see in the dark. Sounds good too for as small as it is. Easy to set and very small and compact. Replaced my prior Sony clock radio that was so dim you could barely see the time, owned it for almost 10 years before it got dim.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 09/02/2021 por kym8989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

861 Reseñas de clientes

0

Simplicity itself in a clock radio

ICF-C1 25/01/2023 por Sarah (Reino Unido)

I've had this clock radio only a matter of weeks, but so far so good. I appreciate more and more those products that just concentrate on their core function and do that reliably. This item is straightforward to set up and operate, and the radio and alarm functions work well. It's also very stylish. Happy to recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great updated version

ICF-C1 25/01/2023 por Fran (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace its predecessor which is identical in many ways but I’d had it for 15-20 years and was looking a bit jaded. New one is lighter, has better reception on the radio and clearer easy to read digits - excellent during the night when you’ve not got your glasses on. This one has the added feature of three different brightness levels which means it won’t keep you awake.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little radio

ICF-C1 25/01/2023 por JenT (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, very happy with purchase.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat anf functional

ICF-C1 19/01/2023 por Pat (Reino Unido)

Ideal mains bedside clock, clean and neat design and easy to programme. So nice to be woken by gentle radio rather than an alarm and dimmed display perfect. Battery backup kept settings and time perfect during recent power cut.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock radio

ICF-C1 11/01/2023 por Maxy (Reino Unido)

I brought this as a Christmas present to me!! Absolutely love it. easy to use and good sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent, wakes you up for work

ICF-C1 29/12/2022 por Shabbaob (Reino Unido)

Excellent… my husband has tried it out while of work over Christmas no more using his phone as an alarm clock , I’ll be replacing my old alarm clock with one of these because they look smart on bedside cabinets and do what they’re meant to do ( get you up for work )

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice and clear display

ICF-C1 29/12/2022 por AndyRS (Reino Unido)

Good value, but no DAB

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great radio alarm.

ICF-C1 29/12/2022 por Scooby (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my bedroom to listen to the radio and help get me up for work. It is fantastic and you can dim the numbers of the digital clock at night. Radio sounds OK for the size.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

cube fm/am clock radio

ICF-C1 21/12/2022 por she11 (Reino Unido)

I bought it because it has FM/AM radio on it and it looks great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

10/10

ICF-C1 21/12/2022 por Rickijayb (Reino Unido)

I've had this a few weeks, i'm sure phone alarm ringtones were making me ill in the morning, thought I would try this. So much better with music/news . Easy to set up, would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy original el diseño

ICF-C1 21/11/2022 por Conchita (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Que tiene autonomía si se va la luz

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Excellent

ICF-C1 16/11/2022 por MaryG (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a gift for my husband. Excellent choice. Great neat little radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect for the job of an alarm clock

ICF-C1 02/11/2022 por mumlookingforbargains (Reino Unido)

Simple to use, it's nice to have somthing to wake up to that is not covered in buttons!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little radio alarm

ICF-C1 26/10/2022 por Gransyl (Reino Unido)

Bought this for the hubby, I've had the same one for years. Reliable small & efficient, does the job, highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small and good sound

ICF-C1 12/10/2022 por Jules (Reino Unido)

Neat radio with good sound, All black make the buttons not that easy to find. Good value though. Not fitted with jack socket for earphone. A disadvantage.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact, smart and stylish radio alarm clock

ICF-C1 08/10/2022 por AT22 (Reino Unido)

Bought for someone as a gift, and they loved it!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

magic time box !

ICF-C1 08/10/2022 por JB (Reino Unido)

I purchased this radio alarm approx' a month ago and it is great. Very easy to set up with a very clear display. I love the new "box" style and takes up less room then its predecessor. As I had hoped the alarm is very simple to set up, definately a little magic box.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good functional radio

ICF-C1 06/10/2022 por Bill (Reino Unido)

I required a radio to keep me informed/entertained in the kitchen. This radio has fulfilled the bill.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

beauty

icfc1-buc 25/09/2022 por mango18 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

reliable and piece of beauty that keep digital time and gives you the radio too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fast

ICF-C1 06/09/2022 por coaster (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks ago, radio signal not the best and the clock gains time!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Okay, you get what you pay for!

ICF-C1 10/08/2022 por CM (Reino Unido)

Radio frequency sometimes has interferrance. Manual setting and tuning of radio. I do have the DAB version as well which is much more precise and costly but manual for my purpose good as not for my main bedroom.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic value ‼️‼️

ICF-C1 03/08/2022 por ECKY (Reino Unido)

Had last alarm for over 40 years and well pleased with the quality and looks of this design

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great clock

ICF-C1 30/06/2022 por Pingy (Reino Unido)

Good clock good to be able to see the time on the clock

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to set up

ICF-C1 28/06/2022 por Jan 01 (Reino Unido)

I needed a new clock radio brought this about a month ago and wished I’d got it earlier

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0