RADIO RELOJ

Reseñas de productos

799

4.4 basado en 799 reseñas de clientes

493
213
36
36
21
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Clock Radio!

ICFC1BLACK 21/12/2014 por Sonybuyer76 (EE.UU)

Very good product. Not too bright and easy to see in the dark. Sounds good too for as small as it is. Easy to set and very small and compact. Replaced my prior Sony clock radio that was so dim you could barely see the time, owned it for almost 10 years before it got dim.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 09/02/2021 por kym8989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

799 Reseñas de clientes

0

Makes a constant buzzing noise.

ICF-C1 24/11/2021 por IvyLab (Reino Unido)

Expect better from Sony, have checked Radio fully off, but still a noticable buzz in the quiet of night. So much so I have had to move it away from my bedside which defies the point!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact works well

ICF-C1 18/11/2021 por Burt (Reino Unido)

Compact works well but names of buttons difficult to read

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small, compact and perfect

ICF-C1 17/11/2021 por Tash (Reino Unido)

A good little clock radio, just what I was looking for, good value for money and just as described

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to Use

ICF-C1 16/11/2021 por Steve (Reino Unido)

Fairly basic but easy to set up and use. Space saving.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Reliable product

ICF-C1 16/11/2021 por Peter (Reino Unido)

Keeps the cat cheerful and happy while wearing headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good looking item

ICF-C1 10/11/2021 por hev (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my 21 year old grandson. He was fed up with constantly keeping his mobile phone switched on 24/7. Very pleased.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good basic alarm clock!

ICF-C1 09/11/2021 por LJB (Reino Unido)

I brought this as my cd alarm which I have had for ages started to cause problems. I like the fact it is small and you can dim the display. I found it a little complicated to remember what to do and do need to follow the instructions guide, but I'm sure with practice I will remember!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easily visible clock

ICF-C1 04/11/2021 por Tracey (Reino Unido)

Needed an affordable radio for work and this fits the brief very well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

ICF-C1 04/11/2021 por Olly (Reino Unido)

I bought this as I liked the design it's small and compact and very user-friendly. Does exactly what it says auto time adjusting very simple to set alarms and excellent radio reception.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does the job, simple to use

ICF-C1 27/10/2021 por Lw (Reino Unido)

Not very sophisticated but as long as you don't want to change stations a lot, works well. MOST importantly, clock dims well!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Features!

ICF-C1 26/10/2021 por Ierdna (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month ago,I'm very satisfied

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Diseño Genial

ICF-C1/BC3 E92 24/10/2021 por Sack (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya tengo algunas semanas con mi sony despertador y puedo decir que cumple con mis expectativas tiene una recepcion radial excelente y el tono para despertar es el adecuado demás que tiene un muy buen diseño de Cubo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing feature

ICF-C1 20/10/2021 por Dd (Reino Unido)

The the radio on it it’s very loud. Tunes into anything. Very small and convenient. Best purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat and compact

ICF-C1 20/10/2021 por Di Py (Reino Unido)

This is the second Sony Cube I've bought for bedroom use. Great snooze features, very good sound, excellent reception, and doesn't take up much room on a bedside cabinet.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy satisfecha

ICF-C1 14/10/2021 por Sol (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Reune las condiciones que necesitaba...práctico y bonito

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Sony clock radio

ICF-C1 07/10/2021 por Bailey70 (Reino Unido)

Bought this Sony radio alarm a few weeks ago easy to set up nice design

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Smart enough for a fussy teen

ICF-C1 06/10/2021 por Lee (Reino Unido)

Our son wanted cash for his birthday, which is so boring (in my old fart opinion), so I really only bought this as an little something to open along with the cash. As he is off to university, I thought he might need something to get him out of bed, especially loud music. To my slight surprise, he really liked it, thought it looked 'pretty cool', which made me very happy. I can't vouch for it being any good as a product, perhaps his grades will tell a story as to whether or not it did indeed get him out of bed!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Alarm Clock

ICF-C1 05/10/2021 por AK (Reino Unido)

A great little alarm clock which provides both AM/FM radio. The only feature I wish it had was the ability to work with batteries and not solely rely on mains power.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat and compact

ICF-C1 14/09/2021 por Rae (Reino Unido)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and so far it does what it needs to do. Alarm works well, radio reception is much better than my old alarm, well worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

cheap radio and cover good range of statins

ICF-C1 09/09/2021 por SM (Reino Unido)

I bought this for listening to light music before going to sleep. it is good value and quality of sound is reasonable. down side to switch of radio you do not a separate switch but combination. Not a good idea. value for money otherwise

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful clock

ICF-C1 02/09/2021 por Idan (Reino Unido)

Looks great and easy to use, high quality clock with radio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat little cube.

ICF-C1 17/08/2021 por Gorx (Reino Unido)

We bought this radio for our bedroom very pleased with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very handy little cube.

ICF-C1 14/08/2021 por Mark 1959 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small enough for a bedside table, dimmer function very useful.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice looking clock but...

ICF-C1 04/08/2021 por Mpot16 (Reino Unido)

Had to return this clock as there was a constant low buzzing noise which kept us awake at night. A previous review also mentioned this. Disappointed as SONY normally very good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0