2220

4.5 basado en 2,220 reseñas de clientes

1686
285
117
47
85
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26/04/2022 por Mezz888 (Reino Unido)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Problemas Bluetooth

139 cm (55") 10/03/2022 por CamiSt (España)

Nada más comprar la TV en varias ocasiones un dispositivo externo intenta conectarse a la TV, el dispositivo es TaiYiLian.Tec.Src. No se si a alguien más le ha pasado. Nosotros no hemos conectado nada en l TV y si tenemos activado el Bluetooth, el dispositivo solicita conectarse muchas veces seguidas, es muy molesto porque son repetidas veces. Nos pusimos en contacto con servicio oficial de Sony y con el servicio de la tienda donde lo compramos, en Sony, después de enviar vídeos y fotos, nos dijeron que la única solución es desactivar el Bluetooth, con el Bluetooth desactivado no puedes usar el micrófono del mando… se lavan la manos, esperaba más profesionalidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

2,223 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony Tv A80j

139 cm (55") 30/11/2022 por Davuki171974 (España)

Hola ha todos,la tv es una pasada el sonido la imagen su fácil manejo,llevo muchos años comprando tv sony ,porque para mi son las mejores del mundo,gracias sony por tan buenas tv sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Song bravia xr-55A80j

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/11/2022 por Mpenzi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this few days ago online.its agood tv i can recommend it

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great picture, but…

55" class (54.6" diag) 27/11/2022 por Doubts (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

TV picture is great, but it was very difficult to set up, and unfortunately is incompatible with my Bose system. TV sound is disappointing. Instructions that came with the TV were very limited, and practically useless, and the online instructions just take you down a rabbit hole of frustration. The toll-free help line person I contacted was great, and helped me get the TV connected and working. I would have been lost without them. This is not a plug and play item.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This TV is Trash

65" class (64.5" diag) 25/11/2022 por jandrlove (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV 14 months ago and the panel went out. A blue verticle line has appeared from the top to the bottom of the panel. A product carrying the Sony Bravia Name and price tag should last longer than 14 months. I would stay away from this product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 25/11/2022 por Golfmad14 (Reino Unido)

Two weeks in, and we are having great enjoy from this television. The picture is sensational and the audio is brilliant

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Software Apps

139 cm (55") 25/11/2022 por Delbert 0465 (Reino Unido)

Great TV, however apps are limited. ITV Hub not supported for live streaming

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brought this tv Sony A80J in a 55inch .

139 cm (55") 25/11/2022 por Harvey harve (Reino Unido)

The tv is very easy to set up ,apart from trying to connect to my virgin box .which was my fault . Watched an episode of planet earth. Wow what a picture .so crisp and sharpe.the sound quality is far better than my old Samsung .that’s the other thing I can not get it to connect to my Samsung sound bar .that might be me again . Tv is definitely worth a look

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony High Quality As Expected

139 cm (55") 24/11/2022 por Keyser Soze (Reino Unido)

Researched, researched & researched some more for the best 4k TV to suit my needs, the Sony comes out 5 stars on everything I read & have to say I'm not disappointed! I have always bought Sony products over the years, build quality is second to none, design is perfect, picture quality & features of this TV suit my needs perfectly! Waited until a black Friday deal came along & took the plunge, just in time for the world cup too!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All good except

139 cm (55") 24/11/2022 por Old kiddie (Reino Unido)

I bought this to run exclusively on Wi-Fi, unfortunately the ITV HUB does not service live tv. Tried to download ITV X and Sony don’t recognise it. Just when the World Cup in on.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 24/11/2022 por Andy3010 (Reino Unido)

Had this for about a year now and can't really fault it. Completely black blacks, highlights that pop out. Very reliable and feature filled operating system.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Trato inmejorable

139 cm (55") 24/11/2022 por Isma078 (España)

Una maravilla de tv, los contenidos en 4k es una exclamacion constante así como el sonido en pantalla, sin duda no cambiaré de marca en tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good TV really clear good sound

139 cm (55") 24/11/2022 por Aboodadda (Reino Unido)

Really good quality TV fantastic picture good sound

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impresionantes imágenes y sonido

139 cm (55") 23/11/2022 por JCSOMA (España)

Compré esta smart tv y estoy encantado, tiene una calidad de imagen impresionante y un sonido sobresaliente.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 23/11/2022 por firstgym (Reino Unido)

I`ve just bought this Sony Bravia tv, and I`m really pleased with it, the definition is amazing and the sound quality is great, easy to set up and looks great as well!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 23/11/2022 por Sonia37 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago great sound great picture quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Value

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/11/2022 por Roy Bermea (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Bravia A80J has turned out to be an amazing value. Perfect picture quality, great sound (with added HT-A5000 System), and a great price!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cracking tv

139 cm (55") 22/11/2022 por Leelou1971 (Reino Unido)

I’m totally pleased with this tv but the screen could do with being a little bit brighter. The sound is awesome. So over all an amazing oled tv at a bargain price if purchased when discounted.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

139 cm (55") 22/11/2022 por MarineSaint (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace Sony 3d tv and worth every penny. It has a fantastic picture. Sound through the sound bar is amazing. Setting up was so very easy.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

job done

139 cm (55") 22/11/2022 por paul828 (Reino Unido)

i spent along time learning and trying to find the right tv to get. this one ticked all the boxes so i went for it. im very happy that i did, the sound\base and pic is amazing, defo buy

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se ve muy bien

139 cm (55") 22/11/2022 por Ariel Pin (España)

Llevo Un mes y va muy bien ,se ve perfecta,buena calidad de imagen

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony - A80J | BRAVIA XR | OLED

139 cm (55") 22/11/2022 por Alanandsally (Reino Unido)

excelent customer service, easy to set up TV sounds great too

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Clear picture nice sound a very smart TV overall

139 cm (55") 21/11/2022 por Tezz1862 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago it is a very good buy picture quality and sound is exelent

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

139 cm (55") 21/11/2022 por Ianurz (Reino Unido)

My 15 year old Sony TV packed up and it had been a great TV.The replacement is even better,stunning picture quality and sound.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Sound and Vision

139 cm (55") 19/11/2022 por andy218 (Reino Unido)

I both this TV 2 weeks ago. The picture is amazing even in a brightly lit room. The most impressive thing is the sound quality. We have been struggling with muffled voices on several programmes and box sets. That is a thing of the past now as the voice emphasising set up is brilliant. No need for sound bar as the sound comes straight from the screen. Aldo no need for my apple TV anymore as it is built in. Brilliant value from Currys.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0