1465

4.4 basado en 1,465 reseñas de clientes

1002
251
87
49
76
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30/08/2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08/01/2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,465 Reseñas de clientes

0

basic

KD-65AG8 03/08/2021 por wesleyshiell21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

KD-55AG8 01/08/2021 por Workerant2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV for One Year Only

55" class (54.6" diag) 23/07/2021 por Shawnrene8 (EE.UU)

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fab TV

KD-55AG8 22/07/2021 por Lphilp01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

65" class (64.5" diag) 16/07/2021 por UnhappyChineseGuy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

KD-65AG8 15/07/2021 por Liviu Petre (Reino Unido)

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very slow to change channels

KD-55AG8 09/07/2021 por Robbro1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Brilliant picture.

KD-55AG8 04/07/2021 por Proverbs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good TV....but

KD-55AG8 03/07/2021 por govanmac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Imagen impresionante

KD-55AG8 25/06/2021 por Hermione (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde hace un año y es maravillosa, por ponerle alguna pega el sonido un poco bajo, sobre todo si lo haces a través de otras plataformas como Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran calidad de imagen

KD-55AG8 23/06/2021 por Techno Cyborg (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad y interfaz intuitiva imagen fantástica fácil de usar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No Sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 22/06/2021 por Saenz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 21/06/2021 por Parallax982 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 19/06/2021 por Robert66hern (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ok I bought this TV over eight months ago maybe 10 I am happy with the product there’s still a lot I need to learn

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Difficult to navigate

KD-65AG8 19/06/2021 por Lambie1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Shocking

KD-55AG8 14/06/2021 por Racalro (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

waste of money

KD-65AG8 09/06/2021 por Lambie (Reino Unido)

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best pic and sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 07/06/2021 por Anco0999 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de imagen y sonido

KD-65AG8 30/05/2021 por MVelM (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poco más se puede pedir si tienes esta TV, excelente calidad de imagen, negros de verdad y una calidad de sonido superior a la habitual.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lots of dead pixels

KD-55AG8 29/05/2021 por passuth (Reino Unido)

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

65" class (64.5" diag) 26/05/2021 por Naldynator (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena imagen. Aunque la app de RED BULL falla.

KD-55AG8 24/05/2021 por Alejandro_Canarias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tuve ocasión de comprar el TV y no tengo queja excepto la app de REDBULL TV que se cierra. Muy buena imagen y sonido bastante correcto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good

KD-55AG8 20/05/2021 por Johnny will (Reino Unido)

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KD-55AG8 10/05/2021 por ReviewPoster533 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0