1293

4.5 basado en 1,293 reseñas de clientes

904
225
71
41
52
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30/08/2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08/01/2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

1,293 Reseñas de clientes

0

Image and sound not bad. Software not great

KD-55AG8 27/09/2020 por softwarewontupdate (Reino Unido)

The image is good, what you expect from a OLED TV. The sound is good. Regarding the software, it has some good things like their own Netflix version compatible with Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, etc. But it has too many problems, sometimes you have to unplug the cable because the TV won't turn on. Other times you have lots of problems with the wifi (be careful because the time MUST be synchronised or your TV will think you don't have internet...). The TV won't even upgrade the software because when you click on "Update now" nothing happens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The Wow Factor

KD-65AG8 26/09/2020 por robf58 (Reino Unido)

I bought this television about a month ago. My old Samsung was dying before my eyes with ghost images that were always there. I had been looking around at televisions for months and was in awe of the different styes and functions available in the marketplace. I had made up my mind I wanted a decent screen size and therefore a good quality television and as such chose to go for an OLED screen. I went for the KD-65AG8 as it was a lot cheaper than the other model. I have to say I found it all so easy. The most difficult thing I encountered was opening the box. Once I realised what to do unpacking was easy then putting it together was alright bearing in mind it is a BIG sheet of heavy glass. Setup was simple and mainly automatic and I was watching some digital programming in minutes. Then connecting my surround system and speakers completed the task and I was able to enjoy the TV in all it's glory. I had a 50 inch plasma TV and upgraded to the Sony 65 inch OLED and I am in TV heaven now.Sadly Sony cannot improve the awful programmes they make these days but enough of my whining. This is a glorious television and I am glad I finally went for it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbeatable picture quality

KD-55AG8 26/09/2020 por D4v1dx (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely stunning picture - so glad I bought it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic TV with great features and colour

KD-55AG8 25/09/2020 por Jamie88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wish I can get the latest software updates for android TV, but otherwise the features such as 4K upscaling and motion features (increasing frame rate by interpolating frames) are fantastic. The colour is fantastic as expected from an OLED tv. Sound quality is very good considering it is a resonating system where the whole screen vibrates rather than there being standard speakers. No burn in from OLED for the last 6 months so far.

0

0

0

Falla bastante

KD-55AG8 24/09/2020 por Manu51 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde que lo compre hace dos meses, no se que le pasa, al encenderlo se bloquea. Hay que desconectar todos los cables y memoria pendrive y pulsar tecla de encender y volumen al mismo tiempo. No lo entiendo de verdad, he probado de todo ya, conectarlo solo a la Red eléctrica , sin ninguna regleta y no se si será por la memoria. Ya os iré contando. Espero que se solucione solo tiene dos meses. Es el modelo Ag8 oled de 2019.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Keeps having internet problems

KD-55AG8 18/09/2020 por Hhhhhhhh (Reino Unido)

I bought this about a month ago and I have persistent internet problems telling me the WiFi has no internet. Every other device in my house connects to the internet. I have to keep resetting factory settings and setting up again. Then it’s ok for about a week! Rubbish

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Not happy.

KD-55AG8 16/09/2020 por Whitedaps (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Went in for a Samsung and came out with Sony..Wish we hadn't. Far from happy, going to return possibly.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

top oled tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 12/09/2020 por ZeroLimit (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Setup was super easy and top quality! The best tv i have ever purchased

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Dead fish

KD-55AG8 12/09/2020 por Carrie17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought less than eight months ago and has to go to be repaired and is being collected Monday next 14/08/2020. The TV blew its main 10A fuse in the mains plug and after replacing it with a new one which didn't blow, the screen display was disastrous. The engineer who came to fix it said the main board would need to be changed and observed that amongst others, the screen brightness was unadjustable. Prior to this problem the picture was nothing short of superb!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV, Most Of The Time

XBR A8G Series 12/09/2020 por Hawk22 (EE.UU)

At times the picture quality is fantastic, and really "pops" and I think wow this look great!. Other times, the picture quality is not so good, looks a little washed out, and loses that "pop" quality. If my Sony 55A8G would keep that "wow" picture quality factor I would give it a 10 all around. As it is currently, it has an inconsistent picture quality. This applies to all inputs, cable, all the android apps, etc. Not sure why, at times, it has an unbelievably great picture, and at other times, not so great. BTW, when watching a 4K Movie with XBOX, it is fantastic. One more disappointment are the updates. It seems like Sony has forgotten about the 55 A8G for system and software updates. Still running 8.0 in 2020 with this TV I purchased in Oct. 2019 for $1500. Disappointing Don't want to give the impression this is not a nice TV, but for whatever reason, it does not want to retain that consistent picture greatness. Every day, sometimes every hour, the picture changes from fantastic to just OK. Yes, I've tried many different settings, and have come to a realization, that's just the way it is.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My Sony AG8

KD-55AG8 11/09/2020 por JohnnyVra (Reino Unido)

I have bought this product, that apparently it supposed to be excellent and have lovely imaging capabilities. The images do look great, but when watching fast moving objects or when images flow up or down there is a noticeable stutter or flicker that is very annoying. I am not quite happy and I should have gone with a different TV in the first place.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Best picture I've seen fantastic blacks

KD-55AG8 11/09/2020 por Trecker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this less than a month and still leaning about its features.I have had Sony tv's for 45 years and this is the best. Looked at others this time but I am pleased with the stunning blacks and overall picture GoT will be stunning.Each old film on looks like is a new cinema experience.The wide viewing angle has ment that visitors are able to have an excellent picture and remain apart.Totally happy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buyer beware

KD-55AG8 10/09/2020 por Disappointed TV Owner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have given this 5 stars as companies will often push reviews with unfavourable stars to the bottom so that potential customers won't see them. In truth I wished I would not have purchased this TV had I know what it was like to live with. The good news is that the sound and picture are stunning which is what everyone wants from a TV. At this price point customers also reasonably expect a few other useful features such as booking marking and recording programmes. Here's the rub... Somehow, between them, Sony and YouView have made a right mess of things. YouView looks great and you can easily catch up on programmes that you have missed. Want to bookmark / set reminder for a future programme? Forget it as this feature is disabled on Sony TV's. Want to record a programme? Forget it as YouView won't allow you to. There is a workaround though. The TV also comes with a second Electronic Programme Guide (EPG). Disabling YouView allows you to use the standard EPG and record programmes however you will then lose access to ITV Player, All 4, and My 5 catch up services. The only catch-up service you will be able to access with YouView will be BBC iPlayer. I have scoured Sony's own forums and found that this is an issue that has repeatedly been brought to their attention over several years. This issue still remains unaddressed and is unacceptable for a TV at this price point and a company of this standing. The TV also comes with x2 Satellite ports which are marketed as Freesat. There is no Freesat EPG with this TV so if you buy this thinking you can watch Freesat what you will get is approx 800+ channels in a random order that you will simply have to scroll through. Although I love the picture quality I have come to regret my purchasing decision as these are not issues that I would expect.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Utterly Stunned

KD-55AG8 05/09/2020 por Bigman69 (Reino Unido)

We were quite happy with our hisense UHD 4K television until we saw my brothers Sony OLED AG8 television. Once we got home we could not get over the quality of the Sony and purchased the same unit from CostCo, best decision we ever made!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Decepcionado

KD-55AG8 04/09/2020 por Iván_1988 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la tv en enero y en agosto se rompió, se oía pero no se veía imagen, me la cambian en garantía en teoría por una nueva y esta nueva dura una semana y funciona peor, no muestra imagen y se oye mal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-65AG8 03/09/2020 por Stevo 57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this TV for 4 weeks now the initial set up was straight forward and took no time at all. The picture quality is superb and for a flat screen TV the sound is really good

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great picture, genuinely awesome sound!

KD-65AG8 02/09/2020 por Mustafa11 (Reino Unido)

Brought the tv 4-5 months ago now, and I’m still blown away by the picture and sound experience. Would very much recommend Sony OLEDs to other people.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great tv some function issues

KD-55AG8 02/09/2020 por Jezjc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV picture wise is outstanding, whether streaming or playing discs. It I let down though by not allowing you to stream all4 and ITVhub without tuning it in. We have no Ariel

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KD-55AG8 02/09/2020 por Tony 2308 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had for a couple of weeks but picture and sound quality excellent very happy with purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The Sony assistants on the phone need training.

KD-55AG8 31/08/2020 por Kitweboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product in December 2019. It broke down in August 2020. I was without a very expensive television for 11 days. It has been replaced but nobody cares about me being without an appliance for so long.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30/08/2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

0

0

Great features !

KD-65AG8 30/08/2020 por BamBamBamse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

9

0

Apalling experience

KD-55AG8 29/08/2020 por TDI007 (Reino Unido)

Bought this at the end of May 2020. Constantly loses wi-fi connection, BBC iPlayer is useless, Netflix mostly works, Google Play Store not working at all any longer, tonight it took more than an hour battling to try and buy a movie and gave up. The keyboard to enter passwords magically diasppeared and I spent way too much time trying to find the setting to restore it. And then it wouldn’t connect to wi-fi. Compared to the old Sony Bravia this replaced it is awful. When it works, the picture is great and the sound is excellent. But only when it works.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55AG8 27/08/2020 por Spoz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV and my first OLED, the acoustic sound is very good, actually excellent and the picture is awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just the job

KD-55AG8 26/08/2020 por Marky 23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago having looked at this model for the past year. It’s great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Amazing picture and sound

KD-55AG8 26/08/2020 por Hodgey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned the Sony XG9005 and decided to upgrade to the OLED range and I was amazed by the quality of the picture and especially the sound, amazing with Netflix and I have Sky Q which is the perfect combination to get the best out of a seriously good TV. My tip to anyone is watch Gemini Man starring Will Smith the best picture and sound combined I have ever seen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Absolute nightmare. Constantly have to reboot

KD-55AG8 25/08/2020 por Dougyo (Reino Unido)

bought this as most of my kit is sony and always had sony tv's. This however has been the worst tv I have had. Internet connectivity through eternet has gradually got worse until nownit won't connect. Had to take it off the wall tonight and move it next to the router to test wireless and ethernet neither no work. Will try sony support but currys have been hopeless at helping.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Poor out of the box colour

KD-55AG8 25/08/2020 por Barnapple (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good set but needs detailed calibration to get the best from it,!,

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great

KD-65AG8 25/08/2020 por Cromarty artist (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic picture and sound. User friendly set up and features. Not cheap but worth it. Very slim design and neat stand make the size seem more compact than you would expect with this size of screen. Very happy with purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sylvia

KD-55AG8 25/08/2020 por Sasha75 (Reino Unido)

I only had this delivered yesterday it was so easy to set up and it has a fantastic picture

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All you need!

KD-55AG8 23/08/2020 por Barneyrock (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this a few weeks ago and have mounted it in out sitting room. Really delighted with the picture and sound quality. It is like being at the cinema. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buenisima television

KD-65AG8 23/08/2020 por iambenyg (España)

siempre confiamos en sony y despues de 7 años nos hemos renovado a esta y la verdad que va genial y rapidisima para el contenido online. buen sonido la verdad bastante potente para escuchar musica, y lo vamos a complementar con una barra de sonido obvio de sony también. para los moviles no pero para las televisiones siempre!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KD-55AG8 23/08/2020 por Nicks69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this tv two weeks ago. Brilliant picture especially with darker shots. The one downside is no space below the tv for a soundbar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

KD-55AG8 22/08/2020 por The Empress (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wonderful picture but total inability to use the ITV hub app, which is a disappointment. Gradually getting the hang of everything else, with trial and error not the simplest TV to get your head round

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Still no itv player

KD-55AG8 22/08/2020 por Paul D66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant picture quality (for eyes in their fifties!). Sound is impressive, which vibrates through the screen to give impression of sounds coming at you from all angles. Disappointed the built in youview still doesn’t access itv player - same issue with my previous Bravia

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just Stunning.

KD-65AG8 20/08/2020 por Vapoutrail (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feed this tv with good UHD 4k content and it will love you for it! Upgraded from a 1080p 10-year-old tv. I simply can't fault the picture and the sound was a surprise too. Love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent picture.

KD-55AG8 20/08/2020 por Nigeee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality, I replaced a Sony TV that was under 4 years old that the mother board had failed in. We looking at other makes but decided to give Sony another chance, so glad I did the picture and features are excellent and the quality of the product superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This really is a great TV

KD-65AG8 20/08/2020 por Steve in Hertfordshire (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a lovely TV, the picture quality is excellent, and the sound quality is really good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mr Kevin

KD-55AG8 20/08/2020 por Ratty 1969 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv 5 months ago sad to see it had a fault in that space of time but sony replaced it straight away so still have faith in sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great OLED panel

KD-55AG8 18/08/2020 por Ace288 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good contrast and picture and did really think it be this good but it’s really great. I recommend this OLED TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony oleg

KD-55AG8 14/08/2020 por Williec500 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

had it a month and the picture has gone ! Great start for a £1200 tv

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Nice picture

KD-55AG8 13/08/2020 por Bumhol (Reino Unido)

I brought a week ago, taking a bit of getting used to, but overall I'm very pleased with my television

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Love this TV!

KD-55AG8 12/08/2020 por Paul_24 (Reino Unido)

I bought this 8 months ago and to be honest, have got mixed feelings about this set. Overall I think this is an excellent modern TV however, I expected the 4K UHD picture in an OLED set to be amazing and just feel it is not much different to a good HD picture. It could be the content I am watching or the the fact that the HD picture is very good. A bit of recent research has led me to believe that Sony Bravia's are probably not the best HDR picture but still a great set anyway.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Oled

KD-55AG8 11/08/2020 por Jo D (Reino Unido)

Never seen a picture quality like it, it's excellent, sound is good too. Only down side is my phone and TV can't pair which is a bit disappointing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Fantastic television

KD-55AG8 09/08/2020 por MadDidds (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We saw this on display in the shop and were blown away by the picture and the sound quality!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

KD-55AG8 08/08/2020 por KevM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using this product for over a month now and am very satisfied with it. It was easy to set up, basically disconnected my old set and connected this one and it was ready to go. Because of the size and picture quality, I can really notice the difference between HD broadcasts and non-HD especially when watching older films or sports. I can't comment on the sound quality as I use an external sound system. Would recommend this to anybody.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect picture

KD-65AG8 07/08/2020 por Sony_buyer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgrade to a pled from an older model and fits the bill perfectly

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-65AG8 06/08/2020 por RhoRho (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv a month ago and Iam very pleased with my purchase, it is the focal point of my living room

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Could be better

KD-55AG8 06/08/2020 por H Singh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV has issues with lagging responses. Also features found in older Sony TV's such using red and green button to skip pages of TV Guide not there. Issue of refreshing OLED screen is anoying.The on/off switch is too small on side. No swivelf or the tv stand

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Not happy with this product

KD-55AG8 06/08/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this product 6 to 7 months ago, it is a faulty product, an engineer came and said that Sony has said there is a problem with the mother board, And he said it is a common Problem. he came to change the mother board but it is still presenting with the same and more problems. I have 3 kids under 15 years of age at home with no tv. I am not happy with this product. This particular TV is faulty.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una televisión magnífica.

KD-55AG8 06/08/2020 por Latiguillo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No le pongo el 5 por que no me agrada tener que utilizar aplicaciones externas que funcionen mejor que las que son de la misma marca ( VLC y KODI ofrecen prestaciones que la televisión no hace por si sola ) Pero el lado bueno es que conscientes de ello, Sony permite su utilización en la televisión. Bien por ellos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Un gran televisor OLED,con algún pero.

KD-65AG8 06/08/2020 por Alberto P (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Si lo que estás bis ando como yo e calidad de imagen este es tu televisor, pero has de saber que aunque podría ser actualizado a una versión superior de Android TV y pese a llevar tan solo un año en el mercado Sony no tiene planes para lanzar dicha actualización, y el mando a distancia es un poco arcaico, por el resto yo estoy encantado, la calidad de imagen y el procesamiento de Sony es insuperable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

In Love ¡¡¡¡

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto ¡¡¡¡ La calidad de la imagen nos ha dejado sorprendidos, nuestra tele anterior (Full HD Sony), nos encanto en su momento, pero al comparar la calidad de la imagen 4K Oled, es como tener un poco de miopía y ver con lentes (alta definición) y sin lentes (normal). A mi esposa le encantaron tres cosas: 1. Poder controlar el sistema de cable con el control de la tele. 2. Poder cambiarse prácticamente sin demora entre Izzi, Netflix, Prime, Youtube, etc. 3. Controlar el remoto por voz. La instalación súper sencilla, diseñada para personas anti tecnología, sacar el producto de la caja, debo confesar que tenia un poco de miedo de dañar la pantalla, pero el embalaje te permite en caso extremo (no recomendado), hacer la operación por solo una persona. Adicional de la imagen y respuesta, nos dejo sorprendido el diseño y peso de la pantalla

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Overall a great TV!

KD-55AG8 05/08/2020 por marty431 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Paid £1200 for this TV which I thought was a good price. Lots of control over the picture using the built in functions. Excellent for motion and HDR. Fantastic blacks. The Google casting feature is great for HD content. The Sound was really impressive also. Some features which could be considered for improvement are: 1 - Some apps unavailable without using additional peripherals (Apple TV+, BT sport) 2 - Although made by Sony this TV is not the best for gaming (even though they make the Playstation!) 3 - No Air play feature from iPhone either which was a miss. I have been using the TV a lot since buying it (which was mainly to watch live football and Netflix/Amazon in 4k HDR) and the experience has been great so far. For the money it costs now I would recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good TV, picture and sound quality

KD-55AG8 05/08/2020 por Banners (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did some research and decided that the AG8 was the one best suited to my requirements and it has mostly lived up to expectations. The only negative point, which is probably my insufficient research, was that I had intended to use the TV's speaker as the centre speaker with my Sony 5.1 surround system. Unfortunately my system is an older one that isn't fully compatible so have had to re-use the system central speaker as the system will not facilitate the tv as a central speaker.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen televisor, con problemas de software

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020 por juanma10dm (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Viniendo del LG OLED B7, puedo decir que el SONY a8g, es un buen producto, pero no excelente por el precio que tiene. Le fata una buena actualización que solucione algunos de los siguientes problemas. Dolby Vision, se ve muy oscuro, y tiene áreas inconsistentes. Se nota sobre todo en Netflix. La ultima app de netflix., limita el bitrate, hay que dejar la que viene de fábrica, que no limita. Y el ARC, no soporta DTS HD MA, por lo que hay que bajar la aplicación KODI, para poder reproducir solo por DTS, ya que el reproductor de videos internos, sale sin sonido si el archivo de video traer DTS, en vez de Dolby Digital. Por otra parte es increible que solo 2 entradas hdmi que sean 4k 60hz, y no las 4 entradas, por lo que es imprescindible contar con un buen sintoamplificador si conectan varios equipos., ni hablar que no son hdmi 2.1 Android TV, bastante decepcionante. El control remoto muy incomodo. y ya es un modelo viejo (afuera existe la serie H, pero tampoco trae hdmi 2.1

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

164 cm (65") 05/08/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/08/2020 por Robert R (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV and great detailed picture for a 65 inch!,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

7

0

Great TV

KD-55AG8 04/08/2020 por Burton07 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So pleased with my Sony 55" OLED. Picture so clear, you can see everybody's wrinkles and flaws! Good colour and clarity. Can't comment on sound as have a Sony Home Cinema rigged up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible programming with super picture quality.

KD-55AG8 04/08/2020 por Churchtown boy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recommended by Which a month ago at reduced price. A real best buy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Dropping Internet

KD-55AG8 03/08/2020 por Colm74 (Reino Unido)

Drops internet connection regularly. The internet is working fine

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0