3488

4.2 basado en 3,488 reseñas de clientes

2148
696
213
160
271
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

IMPRESIONANTE!!

kd-85xh9096 29/10/2020  (España)

Compré esta tv de 85” en mediamarkt y es impresionante la calidad de imagen que tiene y la cantidad de funciones que trae,no le falta nada. Contentísimo con este pedazo de televisor. Muy bien sony!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Buena TV con errores graves

KD-55XH9096 13/10/2020 por rinejo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una tele sobresaliente, con un gran defecto. Bloqueo de la imagen y reinicio del sistema. En dos meses se ha congelado 6 veces... Aún no me he puesto en contacto con el servicio técnico. Pues no tengo pruebas para demostrarlo, cuando me vuelva a pasar grabaré vídeo y reportaré el error.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

2,147 Reseñas de clientes

0

Simply great

KD-55XH9296 13/04/2021 por Polariscon75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this one after my disappointment with another brand tv, after reading several recommendations decided to buy this one, main reason was motion handling and I am not disappointed. Recommended. And the Android TV is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture.

KD-55XH9296 12/04/2021 por Philroy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture abd colours. Easy to set up and use. No

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really Pleased

KD-55XH9005 12/04/2021 por Chris599 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although the picture is fantastic I cannot really comment on that because I am upgrading from an old 1080p non HDR TV to my first 4K nor can I comment on the sound quality as I have linked it up to an amplifier before it was even turned on. What I can say is that I am really impressed that with the eARC to link in my Sony STR-DN1080 amplifier and putting the PS5 straight into the TV was really simple as they were automatically detected with an easy on screen set up. Just waiting for the VRR update to come through I don't think the PS5 is using this yet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Picture!

xbr75x900h 11/04/2021 por pjm2021 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Installed the TV two months ago and we are very pleased with it. The picture quality is outstanding! We also love being able to access apps directly from the TV. Very satisfied!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

4k picture

KD-55XH9005 11/04/2021 por Sonygamer57886 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing picture for gaming on ps5. How ever big let down that some times I have to reset the TV when sound goes away. Pls fix in update sony. Not had the update

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best picture I've ever seen on a TV!

xbr55x900h 10/04/2021 por Wildman39 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've wanted a Bravia for years. Now that I have one, i have to say it was definitely a great purchase. The picture is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent tv

xbr65x900h 10/04/2021 por CRodhdmc (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV last month and wow. Just WOW! Picture quality is amazing. Had Samsung TV's since HD TV's became popular. But this TV is light years beyond Samsung. Had Sony tv's growing up as a kid in the 80's and 90's, we'll forever be a Sony electronics household! Great Job

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value from Sony

xbr65x900h 10/04/2021 por DGong (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a month ago and have been thoroughly enjoying my time with it. It works great with my PS5 with the 120hz refresh rate. All of the smart features are responsive and very convenient.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good TV for price

KD-55XH9296 10/04/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just had it for 2 weeks or so, picture quality is stunning, shame we dont get TV signals in 4K. The user menu on remote though could do with more streamlining, and ease of usage. I am not too happy with constant monitoring of viewing habits though, and would be nice to be able to stop all this data being streamed back to somewhere, where big brother lives.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great over all tv

xbr75x900h 10/04/2021 por Puchopr17 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great pic. Quality lots of features deep blacks (NEEDS TO BE BRIGHTER)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Netflix no va problema -100 y Disney + problema

KD-55XH9096 10/04/2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace unas semanas, Disney + da problema y Netflix adjunto imágenes , da un problema al quedarse la tele en stand que se queda en negro la pantalla y no se ve nada hasta que se reinicia manteniendo 5 segundos el botón de encendido la solución es quitarle el temporizador que tiene y poner en "no" por lo demás bien . Me encanta Sony pero por favor arreglen estas pequeñas cosas que aunque parezca que no perjudican a los amantes de la marca como yo .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing TV

KD-55XH9005 10/04/2021 por DariusL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this TV to upgrade to 4k alongside my ps5. The TV can run the ps5, 4K at 120fps. Nothing I have runs at this resolution but it's ready for the future. It has great app integration for things like iPlayer and Netflix. Very impressive and great value, and surprisingly great sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 10/04/2021 por Gfriedman (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the tv Would have given it five stars but hate the remote Buttons arranged very illogically Also, for the price I paid for the tv, I think the remote should be lighted. After several weeks, still haven’t figured out what some of the buttons are for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 09/04/2021 por LGarcia (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this TV, picture is awesome highly recommend!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

xbr65x900h 09/04/2021 por Jayrock (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture on the TV is remarkable I love the options and the brightness levels

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not compatable with Harddrives

KD-75XH9005 09/04/2021 por Baggi (Reino Unido)

This TV seems to have an internal language of Japanese, because it cannot find or talk to any Harddrive devises. The salesman in Media Markt assured me that it would work with any HDD formated in FAT32, but it doesn't. The salesman at Saturn assured me that the WD MyBook AV TV 2TB that he sold me would work with thiis straight away. He lied. Sony Support do not answer my messages, emails or requests for help, they are probably as clueless as I am and are too embarased to answer. So as long as you don't want to record anything you'll be fine with this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

5

0

Love the tv but it’s settings a bit confusing

xbr55x900h 08/04/2021 por Mrfire410 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my tv bought it so I can play games in 4K on a Ps5. Flag Ship TV for the New console? say no more. But trying to get its 4K working is kinda hit and miss cuz it’s all auto and come features are kinda just locked? Would I return it? No. do I want to Keep trying to get this tv down? Yes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Gaming TV for PS5

KE-65XH9296 08/04/2021 por Rustem999 (Reino Unido)

I bought the tv about 3 weeks ago and since i have fallen in love with it. the picture quality is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great picture with a few annoyances!

KD-65XH9005 08/04/2021 por Alan 15 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this t.v. after reading many reviews on it. Great value t.v. and a lot cheaper than an Oled equivalent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome TV

xbr65x900h 08/04/2021 por Stihgnob4me (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a couple/few weeks ago cause I needed a new tv. I got this tv cause of the fact that I had secured a ps5 and I needed a tv to handle it and this is what I was told to get. As far as watching movies goes it is good, I have noticed a lil bit of blur but I think cause of it being an old movie. Sony said that very and allm were supposed to be coming in a new update but it has everything that the high end TVs have minus the oled screen that the full array makes up for. But it is a great all around tv in my opinion!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great pictures and sound

KD-65XH9005 08/04/2021 por Lukaszj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Improved picture and sound quality. Highly recommended

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great features

KD-55XH9296 08/04/2021 por Sgtsand (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic tv.i bought it so I could enjoy the next gen gaming features with hdmi 2.1! Still waiting for vrr and allm update to make it a complete package,but overall I am very happy with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy buen diseño y buena imagen

164 cm (65") 08/04/2021 por Carmen F (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena pantalla se ve genial y es ligera para cargarla y colocarla, es bonita de diseño .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features! Perfect for my PS5

xbr55x900h 07/04/2021 por Bleazy37 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and am totally impressed with it. This picture on it is amazing and it works so well with my PlayStation 5.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0