$ 19.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
2733

4.0 basado en 2,733 reseñas de clientes

1413
618
268
195
239
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Unbeatable audio - fit could be better

WF-1000XM3 12/04/2020 por BillyM89 (Reino Unido)

360 audio especially is very impressive, nice to look at and easy to charge and set up, only issue for me was the fit, with the additional earbud covers you can get a tighter grip in the ear but I still wouldn’t trust them to run in which is why I purchased to begin with.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Don't believe the hype

WF-1000XM3 19/06/2021 por Idr76 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every review I've seen has highly rated these earbuds but I find them extremely poor. I heavily rely on noise cancelling features as I'm highly sensitive to certain sounds and frequencies and had high hopes for these and unfortunately was left unimpressed. The 3D ear mapping feature is a gimmick and not a helpful "tool" as it is cumbersome to use and pretty useless. The "360" feature is the same,if you don't use a music streaming service that it links with then what's the point? The noise cancelling feature is incredibly poor even when earbud tips and settings have been adjusted.outside wind noise and traffic is still quite bad. What's worse is they can't be returned for full refund as "technically" there's no fault,biggest waste of money I've had in a few years.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

2,738 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy contento

WF-1000XM3 22/05/2022 por Javi724 (España)

Los compré para escuchar musica y sobre todo para hacer videollamadas en el trabajo. La calidad de sonido en ambas cosas es muy buena y la autonomía también! Echo de menos una app para windows como la que hay en android/ios.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great value now they are at a much lower price

WF-1000XM3 22/05/2022 por UncleAnts (Reino Unido)

Now that they are under half their original price I bought these to replace my Cambridge Melomania earphones which I returned as the pairing was unreliable. I'm glad I did as the sound quality is vastly better and it also has noise cancelling. However, I found the instructions very confusing especially on noise cancelling and still don't really understand the options but have found ones that work for me. Occasional dropouts so selected 'Priority to connection' rather than sound and much better. Comfortable fit. Case a bit bulky. Overall, the best earbuds I have yet owned (and I have tried many!).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Música portátil y de buena calidad

WF-1000XM3BMUC 22/05/2022 por Hideferatus (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace más de un mes y se escucha bien, y la batería tiene duración rescatable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent value at lower price.

WF-1000XM3 21/05/2022 por AFoS99 (Reino Unido)

Incredible sound. Tricky to fit, just experiment with the many silicone tips provided to find the right size.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hermoso diseño

WF-1000XM3BMUC 21/05/2022 por Betoben (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me siento muy satisfecho con el producto,lo que mas me gusta es su durabilidad de la batería.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

buena cancelación de ruido pero no perfecta

WF-1000XM3BMUC 16/05/2022 por maxzz (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

cumple con cancelsr el. ruido al 50% resto de. ruidos se oyes todavía

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy confortables

WF-1000XM3BMUC 16/05/2022 por Kalel 1980 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen sonido y super cómodos buen producto recomendado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido y funciones

WF-1000XM3BMUC 16/05/2022 por Castillo1969 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre estos audífonos a comienzo de este mes, Los detalles son finos y de buen acabado. El sonido es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exceptional product

WF-1000XM3 14/05/2022 por Sophie 456 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely blown away this product packs one heck of a kick I bought this after being so angry that my beats 3 solo packed up After only a couple of years was gutted to be without music purchased yesterday fri the 13th this has literally moved me to tears the rich sound is phenomenal I love the fact you can really kickdown your music by using the equaliser but I very this depending on what tracks I’m listening to as a Audiophile I find some music merits it more than others such as heavier things like AbbA and the bee gees also the fitment is fantastic am using the large comfort domes which are fantastic in both ANC and ambient sound modes equally as impressive is the call clarity which I tested when calling the ball and chain aka mother and for such a rich feature/customisation set these are definitely a match for any over ear headphones and well worth the £100 price tag a bargain when you think others cost £100,s more another bonus is the included comprehensive sets of ear buds another thing I like is the larger form factor of these as have lost earbuds and cases in the past so from my pov makes these harder to lose/misplace another impressive thing is battery life as not only do these actually last longer than my iPhone on a single charge but despite couple of charges you can imagine my utter shock to discover the charging case battery is still full lol I 110% recommend and endorse this product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 13/05/2022 por Dank86 (Reino Unido)

I bought these instead of the pixel bugs I was planning on getting and boy am I thankful I did. The noise cancelling is brilliant and I love that I can set locations where the setup is different, for example on my commute I can have the noise cancelling set differently at the stations than it is in-between so i can still hear the announcements

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenos audifonos

WF-1000XM3BMUC 13/05/2022 por Felito (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre estos audifonos hace unas semanas y ya los probe, me gusto mucho porque son comodos y tiene buen sonido es lo.mejor en audifonos que haya comprado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectaculares

WF-1000XM3 11/05/2022 por Hal9000z (España)

Gran calidad de sonido, cómodos y cancelan el ruido ambiente para que te centres el lo importante. La batería dura un montón (6h+18h restantes en el estuche). La app "headphones" de sony una pasada, ayudan un montón a ajustar la música a tu gusto. Por ponerle una "pega", el cargador es un poco grande.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

!Excelente sonido¡

WF-1000XM3BMUC 10/05/2022 por Arnold221523 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

hace un par de semanas compre estos audífonos y la verdad fue una de las mejores compras que hice... tiene un sonido increíble y son cómodos, realmente son los mejores audífonos que he probado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

play back time is not as it is advertised

WF-1000XM3 10/05/2022 por Elfas04 (Reino Unido)

head sets with one charge has to last up to 8 or at least 6 hours of play back of music, but in my case without any use of ambient sound or noise canceling and app it doesn't last more than 3,5 hours. one headset unit charges up to 50% then the other is 100% and I have placed them to charging unit at the same time. Then it comes to the issues that I have faced and I bought it just a week a go right from original box, all the rest design, sound quality, or other feathers makes fore me any sense.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound but stops every now and then

WF-1000XM3 05/05/2022 por Sabrina69 (Reino Unido)

I tried these for one week and initially was very happy with them: sound was fantastic, they fitted good, although a bit heavy. But every now and then they stopped for 1 or two seconds which was very annoying. It mostly occurred in for example supermarkets or other stores. Outside is happened less often. But for this reason I returned them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido mejorable con la aplicación.

WF-1000XM3 04/05/2022 por Tonicd (España)

Tiene un buen sonido: aunque los graves de serie están un poco subidos se puede mejorar mucho ecualizando con la app. Cargados los cambios estos se mantienen con cualquier fuente. Se echa de menos una conectividad con mejores codecs como el LDAC de la propia Sony. La batería no es tan duradera en el uso diario como indica la información publicitaria. Sin una buena oferta tienen mucha competencia.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM3 01/05/2022 por Yesnik66 (Reino Unido)

I ah w has these about one month. The ambient sound is superb. Changes the noise cancelling depending what your environment is and even remembers your places too. The app that accompanies the headphones is really simple to use. Yet another quality product by Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

¡excelente esta super funciona !

WF-1000XM3BMUC 30/04/2022 por muss13 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto y lo prove y me encanto ya lo tengo en mis manos y esta super recomendado ehh esta genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesomeness

WF-1000XM3 29/04/2022 por Titamrc (Reino Unido)

They are just absolutely awesome. The charging time, autonomy playing and in stand by, the noise canceling and environmental noise control, they are out of this world. Love them, the best I had so far.bthe only downpoint is their size, they do stand out quite a bit form my ears... but don't move até all while I'm runnig

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una decepción

WF-1000XM3 28/04/2022 por Javi1982 (España)

Un aislamiento buenísimo, una pésima adaptación al oído, se caen continuamente y no puedo hacer ninguna llamada porque el micrófono capta hasta los mosquitos y se distorsiona la voz

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excellent feature

WF-1000XM3 28/04/2022 por Alphanso (Reino Unido)

I bought this item two an a half years Now and it still works perfect!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Some good features, others not so good

WF-1000XM3 27/04/2022 por santiago102 (Reino Unido)

I have had these for about two weeks. The sound quality is very good as is the Bluetooth linking with my smartphone. Less good is the retention in my ears. I have tried all the sizes of the inserts and none of them is very good, although the largest is marginally better after I have made it wet (which shouldn't be necessary) - they are just too big and the extension into the ear canal is relatively too short. They keep falling out and I am afraid that one or other may go down a drain in the street or into the washing-up water at home. The ability to advance to the next podcast is not an advantage because it is far to easy to do, and it is a pain to try to get back to where I was before inadvertently touching the right-hand ear-bud (to try to screw it more firmly into my ear, again and again!). I have not formad any opinion of the noise-cancelling; it seemsc to me to make little if any difference. Poor value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound but left one falls out

WF-1000XM3 26/04/2022 por XxTonyxX (Reino Unido)

Great sound but if Sony can’t provide a replacement bud to make the left one stay in my ear they’re going back… Have tried every one of the different sizes and types provide in the box and nothing will make it stay in. The largest silicone one lasts for 5 - 10 minutes before it drops to the floor. If I get a satisfactory resolution I would change my recommendation.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se corta la musica todo el tiempo

WF-1000XM3BMUC 25/04/2022 por rubens2287 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La musica se corta todo el tiempo, probe reiniciarlos , actualizando y pasa lo mismo. Solo deja de cortarse cuando desconectas rl 4g y wifi

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0