268

4.6 basado en 268 reseñas de clientes

188
65
11
2
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Calidad y comodidad conjuntas

WF-C500 17/11/2021  (España)

Contenido de la caja: ·Estuche cargador ·2 almohadillas extras (tamaño pequeño y grande) más las que vienen puestas ·Auriculares ·Cable carga usb a usb tipo C Diseño y materiales: Están bien construidos, si bien es cierto que no es un plástico premium ni lo pretende, están bien ensamblados y parecen duraderos. Cada auricular tiene un único botón, el izquierdo sirve para unas funciones y el derecho para otras. Según las especificaciones, son resistentes al sudor de manera superficial (IPX4) El estuche cargador tiene forma de cápsula, es bastante compacto y al tener un diseño ovalado, hace que se pueda llevar perfectamente en el bolsillo sin que se haga incómodo para nada. Calidad de sonido: Teniendo en cuenta de que se trata de una gama de entrada de Sony, no se le puede pedir más. Tiene un sonido más que correcto, tanto para música, como pelis y para realizar llamadas. En cuanto a la ecualización, gracias a la aplicación headphones connect de sony se pueden ecualizar al gusto según el contenido que se vaya a utilizar. La calidad de sonido me ha sorprendido para ser una gama de entrada, los recomendaría totalmente Experiencia de uso: En primer lugar, son muy cómodos de llevar. Pesan poco y en mi caso, con las almohadillas M no se me ha hecho para nada molesto ni para ver una película entera. Cuando los quieres usar, simplemente es sacarlos de su cápsula y automáticamente buscan su dispositivo emparejado (móvil en mi caso) y se conectan enseguida sin fallo alguno. En cuanto a control de los mismos, me ha resultado algo raro. El auricular izquierdo sirve para subir y bajar el volumen mediante pulsaciones cortas o largas, y el derecho sirve para pausar, descolgar llamadas o pasar de canción. El “problema” es que si decides solousar uno te quedas a medias, hubiera estado bien que con cualquiera de los dos se hubiera podido al menos, subir y bajar volumen. Supongo que es cuestión de acostumbrarse, no es nada grave y se le perdona. La carga para su uso más que suficiente, cada auricular consta de 10h de uso máximo (quizá entre 6 y 8h en uso real, irá en función al volumen utilizado y las llamadas realizadas) y cuando los pones en el estuche (carga adicional de 10h) se ponen en carga de nuevo. Un punto mejorable es que aunque los auriculares te avisan de la carga restante cada vez que te los pones, per no es así para el estuche, por lo que no hay manera de saber si queda carga disponible para recargar los auriculares. Unos simples leds de aviso no hubiera estado de más. Puntos positivos: + Diseño y comodidad + Calidad de sonido + Batería + Aplicación Sony Headphone Connect para ecualizar según usuario Puntos mejorables: -El control puede hacerse algo raro al principio y limitado si solo se usa un auricular -Cable de carga un poco corto -No hay indicador de carga en el estuche cargador

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

35

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for listening to music not taking calls

WF-C500 13/01/2022 por Mojackson4u (EE.UU)

On the back of the box it states made for iphones. Well- I have an android and was able to connect to the earbuds pretty easily using the app. The sound quality is not the best but can be tuned using the app. Whenever I answer the phone while wearing these I always hear complaints that I sound far away or I'm on speaker. The right bud controls the volume and the left you can change the song or answer a call. There's no option for call quality or noise reduction. The only problem is when you're changing the song or answering a call - you have to press on the outside of the ear buds which pushes it deeper into your ear. It's already pretty snug inside your ear and I ran on the treadmill while using and they didn't slip out. Overall, the battery lasts pretty long (8hr) and the case stays charged.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

0

272 Reseñas de clientes

0

Confortables

WF-C500 17/01/2022 por Keltxo (Reino Unido)

I was reluctant to buy this kind of WL headphones that are a little bit more expensive than the average. WF-C500 have proven to be confortable and reliable. The only feature that prevents me from giving a perfect score is that Spotify is no compatible with Sony´s 360 Reality audio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Era lo que buscaba

WF-C500 16/01/2022 por oskpgram (España)

No es de gama alta pero cumple muy bien las funciones, sería ideal que tuviera reducción de ruido pero está muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Altamente recomendable

WF-C500 15/01/2022 por Luis100 (España)

Compré estos auriculares el mes pasado y estoy muy contento con el resultado. Muy buena calidad de sonido y buenas prestaciones. Se adaptan muy bien al oído. Se conectan muy bien y no se desajustan. Muy buena la App. Relación calidad precio excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great value for money.

WF-C500 15/01/2022 por Sovak (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up. Great sound, adjust to how you want, comfy, good battery life. Bought at sale price which makes it even better.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really great quality

WF-C500 14/01/2022 por Eileen3 (Reino Unido)

I’ve only just got these but am so pleased with them. I got them mainly to listen to Audible books, as well as music and was a bit unsure how comfortable they’d be. I needn’t have worried. Once I’d changed the ear pieces to the smallest size, they were great. I’ve had them in for nearly 3 hours now and they are still comfortable. The sound quality is good ….. crisp and clear and much better than I was hoping for, at this price. Would recommend to anyone!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WF-C500

WF-C500 14/01/2022 por KJl856 (Reino Unido)

Bought recently to replace old earbuds. Found these to be comfortable and appeared to be well made. Connection to iPhone was easy and connection remained solid with no drop outs. Out of the box Sound was clear, articulate but a little bright. The build quality of the case could be better but it’s functional. Altered settings on app for a slightly more mellow sound. To date pleased with the purchase. At this stage can’t comment about reliability.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value for money

WF-C500 14/01/2022 por Firetruck (Reino Unido)

Got these for Christmas…and its the first time I have tried wireless earpods….pleasantly surprised…,I read lots of reviews before I bought these…they fit well, sound good for the price (£60) and the charge lasts for ages..,it would be good if there was a bit more bass, but despite that the sound quality is great

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Earbuds

WF-C500 14/01/2022 por AAE1 (Reino Unido)

I really love these earbuds, got them for Christmas. My only complaint would be the volume could do with going a couple of notches high but that’s being picky. As overall they are fantastic

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely sound

WF-C500 13/01/2022 por Janbro (Reino Unido)

Bought as recommended by a relation for quality of sound

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All day wear

WF-C500 13/01/2022 por Yleal (EE.UU)

I found these to be far more comfortable to wear than the apple AirPods. I am able to wear these daily and either all day or several times through out the day with out any pain in my ear like they are not even there. The sound is so crisp and makes me feel like I’m listening live. Overall I’m very satisfied with my earbuds and bought a pair for my husband because he kept stealing my pair for the gym

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great for listening to music not taking calls

WF-C500 13/01/2022 por Mojackson4u (EE.UU)

On the back of the box it states made for iphones. Well- I have an android and was able to connect to the earbuds pretty easily using the app. The sound quality is not the best but can be tuned using the app. Whenever I answer the phone while wearing these I always hear complaints that I sound far away or I'm on speaker. The right bud controls the volume and the left you can change the song or answer a call. There's no option for call quality or noise reduction. The only problem is when you're changing the song or answering a call - you have to press on the outside of the ear buds which pushes it deeper into your ear. It's already pretty snug inside your ear and I ran on the treadmill while using and they didn't slip out. Overall, the battery lasts pretty long (8hr) and the case stays charged.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

2

0

0

Nice "cheaper" headphones from Sony

WF-C500 12/01/2022 por hk977 (EE.UU)

I was very surprised with these headphones from Sony as they performed just about as well as their more pricer model that they had to offer (I have both, this second one was given to me to test out). Overall the product is well made out and easy to use. As some might say it's a bit larger than their other product, I find that is one was easier to manage due to its size. After pairing with Bluetooth, one should download Sony's app to get the most out of these headphones. I was able to use it without, but since I had it already installed on my phone, it really help with some of the sound quality of the device. Overall this is a good product for its price point and coming from Sony a brand I could trust.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Falta de graves

WF-C500 12/01/2022 por Josemari (España)

Buen producto en general, buena duración de batería, pero muy falto de graves.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony - Wireless WF-C500

WF-C500 12/01/2022 por EuGeNio2716 (España)

Adquirí este producto en el MediaMark del centro Comercial Barnasud. En general estoy contento. El sonido es bueno dentro de lo que cabe, siempre y cuando se descargue la App Sony-Headphones Connect, ya que tiene ecualizador. Estaría genial que tuviera la cancelación de ruido (ya que por precio los encuentro un poco caros). La calidad del auricular es un poco simple. Resultan incómodos al sacarlos y meterlos en el estuche de carga. La batería del estuche y la de los auriculares de momento bastante bien, se cargan al 100% sin problemas (era unas de mis preocupaciones). Resultan cómodos una vez puestos, ni los notas, encajan bien dentro del oido. En general recomendable. Saludos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Wow! Easy setup, connects immediately!

WF-C500 11/01/2022 por Adi Dobbo (Reino Unido)

Compact, they feel really well made, connects immediately to my phone when I place them in my ears, sound has many adjustments to get it right, app is brilliant,sound is incredible, well worth buying!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tricky to get the Bluetooth set up

WF-C500 10/01/2022 por AlbertoTatkocko (Reino Unido)

Had these as a Xmas gift, sound quality good but took a while to get them connected to my Bluetooth, they feel loose in my ear and annoyingly when they are touched to make sure they are secured they disconnect or switch off,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good value for money

WF-C500 09/01/2022 por Kusile (Reino Unido)

a decent pair of earbuds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mixed feelings…

WF-C500 09/01/2022 por NahalYAHu (Reino Unido)

Quality wise, I absolutely love these earbuds. My only complaint is that around a week after I bought them, I was afraid I might have to return them as the charger started flashing and wouldn’t charge the buds. When I googled the cause it said there was a fault with the battery. It gave some advice on how to proceed but nothing worked, so I was resigned to returning them, but due to work I couldn’t find the time. After a few days, the charger totally ran out of battery. I decided to try charging again and it worked. I’ve not had a problem since. Apart from that, I totally love these buds.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen producto, sonido correcto y duración.

WF-C500 09/01/2022 por Burga (España)

Buen producto. Comodos de usar, sencillo de manejar, sonido correcto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Neat little earbuds

WF-C500 08/01/2022 por joods (Reino Unido)

Had these as a Christmas Gift - lovely neat earbuds. They actually stay in my ear that I have had two eardrum replacements and lots of surgery - normally can’t keep earphones in! They were easy to pair with my phone and fit in a neat case. Highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

At this price point, they're great

WF-C500 07/01/2022 por KM (Reino Unido)

Nice design, comfortable in the ear for a decent amount of time. Would purchase again.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

wf -C500

WF-C500 07/01/2022 por Washy (Reino Unido)

Xmas present - brilliant ......................................................

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones.

WF-C500 07/01/2022 por lasagne (Reino Unido)

Purchased this Christmas and have been very happy with them so far. Easy to pair via bluetooth, comfortable to wear, look discreet and have very good sound quality. Was a little sceptical initially, as they look different to others, (not having that 'hanging down' bit) but these are so much better. I thought that it might mean that people wouldn't be able to hear me on the phone, but have been told that sound is loud and clear when using hands free. All round very pleased.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good sound for the price

WF-C500 06/01/2022 por Dalia (Reino Unido)

Bought for my sister for Christmas. She seemed happy about it. Wished that it had pause function when earbud is removed from the ear. Looks a little bigger in the ear than expected.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0