348

3.2 basado en 348 reseñas de clientes

96
79
49
48
76
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

348 Reseñas de clientes

0

Won't even pair up w laptop. And connection drops!

WF-SP700N 17/02/2021 por AlbertaG (EE.UU)

150 wasted dollars. This crap wont even pair up with laptop - and their "support" is horrific as well. Get yourself a GOOD pair for this decent price... don't feel cheated like I do right now.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

WF-SP700N/BMUC 14/02/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

rubbish

WF-SP700N 11/02/2021 por sonyhater11 (EE.UU)

The sound is OK, but sometimes the battery lasts 3 hours sometimes 20 minutes only. It is never clear when they are finished to charge. As there is red light, blinking light, or no light at all once you leave em overnight to charge.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buenos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 04/02/2021 por Clucia56 (Colombia)

Fantásticos muy buenos totalmente recomendados muy confortables

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Sound

WF-SP700N 23/01/2021 por Porky 2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these about 3 weeks ago, sound is good but instructions are not very clear. Very disappointed that headphones only last about 1 hour 45 minutes at best. The sales descriptions says up to 3 hours, I thought i would get at least 2.5 hours. Every time you charge them you have to take the earpiece off to get in charging case, which is a nuisance.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

Won't even take a charge!

WFSP700NP 18/01/2021 por No More Sony Products (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Selected this as corporate gift for my 15 year employment anniversary. I charged it, used twice (short battery life), For 5 months, nothing i do to it helps. The charging station does not appear to work (no light as described in 1-font instructional paperwork

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Pesimo no funcionó

WF-SP700N/BMUC 12/01/2021 por Lizzeth (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre estos audífonos emconada para hacer deporte pero sorpresa No FUNCIONO el auricular izquierdo nunca prendio y llame a los numero y tipico nunca contestaron asi que perdi mi plata y mi tiempo decepción total

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Worst airpods in market

WF-SP700N 05/01/2021 por Felix30 (EE.UU)

It’s one of the worst product I have purchased. Design is flawed. Very uncomfortable to wear. Drop 10 times in 1 minute.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Piece of Expletive

WF-SP700N 29/12/2020 por angry_consumer (EE.UU)

They come with Ikea like instructions. Which is fine if you need to attach a brackety thing to the side thing using a bunch of these worm guys, but quite a different thing if you're attempting to understand electronics...poorly designed electronics that need to charge in the case apparently. And it's apparently no good if you insert the left one first then the right one. No no, the right one must be inserted first for proper charging. And then you need to burn some sage and pray to the flying spaghetti monster while standing on one foot. Mine came out of the box defective and will be going back, but even if they were functional, I'd be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP700N/BMUC 28/12/2020 por Jdeluxe (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me siento feliz con los audífonos su sonido es excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Earbuds

WF-SP700N 25/12/2020 por Tommo123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good earbuds, would have liked battery to have lasted longer, otherwise good

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP700N/BMUC 23/12/2020 por Jefc89 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto y ha cumplido con las espectativas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for sports and quality.

WF-SP700N 18/12/2020 por Holt0510 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These sports earphones are just that. They fit really snug in the ear with the help of the ear lug. This means they won't come loose or fall out while doing physically intense activities like jogging or running. The sound quality is great and the way the buttons on the ear pieces are mapped e.g. start call change mode are great. The only let down is there's no way to adjust volume on the ear pieces but you can pause. With the app you can see how much charge is in the headphones and even change equaliser settings if you don't have one on your media player. Sound quality is excellent even when you do set the Bluetooth to performance over quality you can't even tell the difference in quality of sound. The headphones are of good build quality yet the case lid feels like it could be a little better as the lid only has one hinge and locked shut with a magnet but still it really shouldn't be issue as long as you don't abuse it. Setup is easy with NFC. The only negative I really see is the charging cable is really short.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bajo desempeño

WF-SP700N/BMUC 18/12/2020 por Reyus (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es el primer producto de Sony que me decepciona. La duración de la batería es muy corta. La caja para guardar los audífonos es compleja innecesariamente y la cancelación de ruido se queda corta. Muy poco para su precio.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Charging case

WF-SP700N 15/12/2020 por Frustrated listener (EE.UU)

Buds too bulky and difficult to snap into the charging case. Frustrating to have a low battery after charging over night. Frustrated.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Cómodos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 27/11/2020 por Rileon69 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido no es lo mejor y la duración de la batería lo deja a uno tirado. Muy poca duración. El diseño y la ergonomía es excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Worked one time, won’t charge

WF-SP700N 24/11/2020 por Anderson182939 (EE.UU)

I gave up on these over a year ago, pulled ‘em back out, still crap, won’t charge

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

worth thinking about

WF-SP700N 20/11/2020 por imj1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this on good deal and overall happy with product I do find that charging in case can be a bit hit or miss as the often don't seem to sit down in case and although start charging (red light) they must stop when closed. When I go to use later they only have medium charge even though case is fully charged sound is good and noise cancelling works for me

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

I have never been able to get them to work

WF-SP700N 15/11/2020 por Seaspray (Reino Unido)

Not happy. Don't recommend these. I have never been able to get them to work at all.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Solo funciona uno para hablar

WF-SP700N/WMUC 13/11/2020 por DonAndres (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo casi un mes con los audífonos, y realmente no eran lo que esperaba. Lo bueno es que tienen un diseño muy bonito. Lo malo: 1. Cuando lo enlazo para realizar o recibir llamadas, participar en video conferencias solo uno funciona. Los dos solo funcionan a la vez para escuchar música. 2. La pila dura muy poco. Tengo que cargarlos dos veces diarias. 3. Después de una hora de uso molestan bastante. Conclusión: Audiofonos solo para escuchar música por periodos cortos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Mi experiencia con los audifonos

WF-SP700N/WMUC 06/11/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré estos audífonos principalmente para usarlos en el gimnasio y conectarme via blluetooth con el televisor. No he podido hacerlo no se conecta con el televisor, en cambio con otros sí lo he logrado

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Genial

WF-SP700N/BMUC 06/11/2020 por DRM11 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta, funcinales, estan disenados para deporte. PODRiamejorar la comunicacion bluetooth que a veces falla al alejarlos mucho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

No sirve como manos libres,

WF-SP700N/BMUC 05/11/2020 por Sehl (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona para oír música mientras uno esté quieto, una vez se empieza a mover se pierde la señal

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

excelente equipo

WF-SP700N/WMUC 21/10/2020 por luis carlos quintero (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre otros audifonos que venian con desperfecto sin embargo de forma muy rapida y eficiente me los combiaron por estos, que son muy buenos, buen sonido, comodos, no se mueven con la actividad fisica, lo unico es que la bateria dura muy poco tiempo pero son muy buenos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0