298

3.2 basado en 298 reseñas de clientes

81
73
41
43
60
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01/05/2018 por EUsynthpop (EE.UU)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

Crítica más útil
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31/05/2019 por Jonathan1984 (EE.UU)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

299 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelentes

WF-SP700N/BMUC 17/09/2020  (Colombia)

los compre hace unas semanas y son fantasticos, no me los quito para nada

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Leer bien

WF-SP700N/WMUC 14/09/2020 por CRAS (Colombia)

Quede decepcionado al ver que no son compatibles con mi iPad. Fue error mío por no leer todo, pero aun así lastima que no los pueda usar así

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

WF-SP700N/BMUC 14/09/2020 por willipena (Colombia)

Hace dos semanas adquiri el producto. Muy buena experiencia

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Se han sulfatado

WF-SP700N 10/09/2020 por Carolinairdi (España)

Con solo dos años se han sulfatado, y claro la culpa es mía , auriculares q son para deporte

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good sound Good fit Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 06/09/2020 por faser3033 (Reino Unido)

The sound of these are really good and they fit into my ears quite nicely however the battery life only last 2-3 hours which is good but not amazing but for £60 which is what I paid I really cant complain

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfortable But Poor Battery Life

WF-SP700N 08/08/2020 por Aka_Mo (EE.UU)

These are the most comfortable wireless earbuds I’ve tried. As far as comfort, they’re better than the Sony WF-1000XM3 and the Apple AirPod Pros. They sound fantastic and never feel like they’re going to fall out. I love the bass boost feature. I never use them for voice calls so I can’t attest to their usefulness in that regard. I don’t use the noise cancellation or ambient sound features, but they aren’t that great anyway. I would still love these headphones if it weren’t for the abysmal battery life. I can only get about 2 hours out of them before they need charging. If Sony could put the features of the WF-XM1000 into the body of these buds they’d have a 5 star product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good for workout!

WF-SP700N 07/08/2020 por nilsy1 (Reino Unido)

I bought the earphones for use at the gym, and they live up to my expectations. The some what bass-heavy sound suits me well when training. Easy controls, connecting without any problems. And most importent - very little extra-sounds/echoes from my strips at the treadmill.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Blu Tooth Connect Not Working

WF-SP700N 06/08/2020 por Danglopez (EE.UU)

Bought these on sale, unit will not connect using NFC, Sony Headset utility, or manual add via settings. Tried on following devices: Sony NW-A40, NWZ-A17, Samsung Galaxy 9 phone and Galaxy S2 tablet. Will not connect to any of these devices. Message just states ,connection not made, try again. Maybe got a bad set of wireless buds.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Funcionalidad

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/08/2020 por Mego (Colombia)

Los compré el mes pasado, son muy funcionales y prácticos, escucho conferencias, y vídeos y no molesto a nadie

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes para el rango de precio

WF-SP700N/BMUC 03/08/2020 por VikingTeacher (Colombia)

han pasado unas cuantas semanas desde que me llegaron, la verdad que han sido muy buenos. Lo unico "malo" es la bateria, ya que a alto volumen y con noise cancelling activado dura alrededor de dos horas. Pero, los uso para pasear al perro cada mañana, incluso bajo la lluvia y sin ningun problema. Son cómodos; se conectan bastante rapido y muy enfocados para lo que dice: DEPORTES. Es decir, el rango del bluetooth no es muy largo, pero es bastante estable si tu telefono esta cerca. El noise cancelling es mas que suficiente si estas haciendo ejercicio en un lugar seguro. El ambient noise perfecto para cuando paseo al perro y vamos a cruzar la calle. Y las puntas que trae son lo suficientemente pequeñas que mi esposa los usa (siempre es dificil encontrar unos audifonos para ella)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

buenos audifonos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por FLux (Colombia)

Funcionan muy bien la batería no es de muy larga duración, son perfectos para hacer deporte o actividades no muy largas, impacta positivamente su bajo peso, se cargan rápidamente en su caja de protección

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pésimo, muy malo

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por Milan2020 (Colombia)

Muy malo, pesimo, distorsiona voz en llamada, cancelación de ruido no se nota y duración batería pésima si tiene activo cancelación ruido, no bote la plata, he llamdadlo para devolver producto sin respusta

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP700N/WMUC 31/07/2020  (Perú)

Acabo de adquirir este producto y es muy bueno. Exelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fácil conexión muy comodos

WF-SP700N/BMUC 31/07/2020 por Cáncer trópico (Colombia)

Me encanta poder hacer ejercicio o adaptarlo a mi hobby

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WF-SP700N/YMUC 30/07/2020 por Cchacon990 (Ecuador)

Excelentes audífonos, muy buen sonido y la cancelación de ruido es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So Far...A Winner

WFSP700N/W 28/07/2020 por Horse54 (EE.UU)

I have had these less than a week, but I think I have found a winner. I have tried so many ear bud type products over the years and they have all ended up in a desk drawer because they did not fit well. These actually fit and I feel confident they will stay in my ear. Time will tell I guess, but so far so good. Plus, the setup was simple and sound was great. I spend a lot of time either on the phone, or on computer conferences. Everyone says the quality of my speech is very good as well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Annoying fuzzy sound

WF-SP700N 26/07/2020 por Nadia1 (Reino Unido)

There is an annoying fuzzy sound when you put the earphones in your ears, whether music is playing or not and in all three earphone modes (ANC, Ambient and Off) so I'm returning these.

0

0

0

Buen producto!

WF-SP700N/WMUC 25/07/2020 por MauricioLula (Perú)

Buen ajuste, buen sonido, cancelación de sonido ok

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es buena, en audio y anatómico para colocarse los

WF-SP700N/WMUC 24/07/2020 por Enana (Perú)

Compre los audífonos por estar de oferta y me llamo la atención.. Por ser inalambricos.. Y buen sonido, etc.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looks good

WF-SP700N 24/07/2020 por Chi62 (EE.UU)

I brought these for my husband for Christmas and they were not cheap. The don't hold a charge like the Apple Airpods. I just wasted my money and can't get a refund. I thought Sony products were comparable to Apple but I guess I was wrong. My kids have the Apple Airpods and Apple stands behind their products. I'm disappointed that I can't be refunded.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst battery life

WF-SP700N 22/07/2020 por GAP16 (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift and hardly ever use them as the battery life rarely is more than 1.5 hours and the case never charges the ear buds fully unless plugged in. After sitting in the unplugged case I only get about an hour's worth of play. Glad I didn't buy them and will be looking to replace them with some that last up to what they say. I never got 3 hours from them and at best with the second charge maybe 3 hours total.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

El peor producto d Sony

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/07/2020 por ugho (Perú)

Es una porqueria, la peor conexion, no se puede ver peliculas o videos, el audio se demora al video, NO COMPREN ESTE PRODUCTO, es una vergueza para SONY, deberian retirarlo y devolvernos el dinero a los q confiabamos aun en SONY

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Ni fu ni fa

WF-SP700N/BMUC 22/07/2020 por Ex cliente (Perú)

La bateria no dura mucho. Noice cancelling a medias...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Audífonos muy caros

WF-SP700N/BMUC 21/07/2020 por Emartin (Perú)

El audio suena muy bien pero deja mucho q desear con respecto a la batería solo me dura 2 horas en volumen normal

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelentes

WF-SP700N/PMUC 16/07/2020 por Yeto (Colombia)

Excelente producto. muy buena calidad ...............

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No superó espectativas

WF-SP700N/BMUC 08/07/2020  (Perú)

Se desconecta constamente al correr. La batería dura muy poco

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Meh

WF-SP700N 03/07/2020 por Music Loving Mom (EE.UU)

I received these as a gift and my husband paid $40 for them because they had the wrong price marked on them at Target and they honored the price. They aren’t too comfortable in my ears after a while but it helped when I adjusted the rubber or silicone pieces on them. The one shaped to help it stay in your ear, had to be removed. It was uncomfortable. I must have little ears, I also can’t use Apple earbuds. The sound quality is okay, but sometimes when too many people are talking at work I can’t hear music very well. I’ve tried the noise cancelling and ambient sound but neither made much of a difference. I think they are okay, but I saw the actual retail value and was surprised. I wouldn’t pay that much for these. $40 or $50 seems to be about what they are worth.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Not for hearing impaired users.

WF-SP700N 30/06/2020 por Tony8888 (EE.UU)

I'm partially hearing impaired in my left ear, when the earbuds accepts phone calls, the sound ONLY plays in the left ear bud. I feel like I wasted my money.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Stays in ears

WF-SP700N 26/06/2020 por Philenium (Reino Unido)

Had it a few days. Works well and am happy with them

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great ear buds!!!

WFSP700NP 21/06/2020 por Dave2369 (EE.UU)

They stay in place very well. I haven’t even tried to change the ear pad sizes and they still fit fine. If I had one issue, it would be that I’d like them to be just a bit louder.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Battery life holds these back

WF-SP700N 21/06/2020 por daffodyl (EE.UU)

Love the secure fit, love noise cancelling feature, bass sounds great. Battery life is not impressive, especially after having these for quite a while now. Seems as though I'm charging more than listening now.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Muy buen equipo

WF-SP700N/BMUC 18/06/2020 por Braqui69 (Argentina)

Me resulto espectacular el sonido y la respuesta a la conexion

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awful

WF-SP700N 16/06/2020 por Dbskdl (EE.UU)

Will not stay connected to blue tooth. Manual gives lots of reasons they wont stay connected. So what??? How about fixing them so they will?!?!?! Easy to find reasons you cant do something. Find some reason that you can!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Nunca me funcionaron

WF-SP700N/BMUC 16/06/2020  (Perú)

Compré este producto este 28/05/2020, y nunca los pude emparejar....Funcionó solamente el auricular izquierdo. Los he devuelto.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Poor battery.. not properly set to ears

WF-SP700N 15/06/2020 por Avik (EE.UU)

I bought this 3 days back. The battery last for 2 -2.5 hours. It is not properly fitting to my ears and also have problem during voice calls. The sound quality is good. Though I like Sony as a brand, but it is way below the satisfactory level for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Esta bien con reserva

WF-SP700N 14/06/2020 por fuenvebri (España)

No entiendo como en las llamadas se oye solo por un auricular

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Súper práctico

WF-SP700N/BMUC 11/06/2020 por Bellota (Perú)

Compré los audífonos porque estaba harta de que los cordones se jalaran al levantarme moverme y porque me ataba a un disposiivo... la lap, el cel u otro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Literally the worst curse to ever be brought upon

WF-SP700N 31/05/2020 por standard keyboard (EE.UU)

Avoid this product at all costs it will kill you and your family run while you still can

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

WF-SP700N/WMUC 26/05/2020  (México)

0

0

0

If you are looking for bass...

WF-SP700N 19/05/2020 por Heanster (Reino Unido)

Bought these after watching a YouTube review. I was told the sound would 'blow me away' and it did! Excellent rich bass, clear mids and tops. Only criticisms - bit fiddly to put into charger case and battery life is not the best.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 08/05/2020 por ora12 (EE.UU)

This has a poor battery life, I think you're better off buying another brand that can do the same thing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Fantastic

WF-SP700N 08/05/2020 por Mitchj (EE.UU)

I bought these three years and ago and recently thought I had lost them. It turns out they were in a pocket of a jacket and went through the wash. To my surprise, they still worked perfectly fine after that ordeal. No diminished sound quality or battery life. All in all, a great product for the price and fantastic for working out.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good wireless noise cancelling earphone

WF-SP700N 26/04/2020 por Jasonscsc (Reino Unido)

This is a nice midrange wireless noise cancelling earphone suitable for general use and during exercise. The only downside is the wireless connection range. Not as great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

RE: Great Accept For Rechargeable Life.

WF-SP700N 21/04/2020 por monsterjazzlicks (Reino Unido)

Hi folks, Hi folks, I actually already own a pair of these in white, but decided to purchase another pair because it will enable me to constantly have a charged up pair ready for use. Battery life is poor - 2 hours life is inadequate; hence I have had to purchase a second pair! I wanted a pair in yellow but had to purchase black because the former appears to be scarce and justifiably expensive! Best, Paul David Seaman (UK)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Poor battery life, bad call quality

WF-SP700N 17/04/2020 por Ruin (EE.UU)

Love the audio quality, but the battery lasts between 50 and 100 minutes on full charge and call quality is unacceptable. Worse yet, customer service were unwilling to help me at all.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Mix felling

WF-SP700N 10/04/2020 por Whitelotus (EE.UU)

I brought these online last week and after a few day of listening, I must say “Im satisfied and disappointed “. The sound on these are amazing * the bass is strong, deep and has a nice thump! to it. * the mid is revealing with great details and signatures, rich vocal , very full. * the treble is... not as great as I expect, the buds struggle to capture some details, it not as sparkly or lively as I expected but nonetheless you can’t ask everything. The design is “fine” (interesting design choice) but the “ putting the buds in to the case to charge” process felt clumsy . One solution to this is magnet would make the experience fell smoother and more premium. The app that come with the bud work great from the EQ setting ( well i wish there were a customizable EQ option for these buds) to the option to ajust the ambient/ANC setting. Now the ambient mode work great. But the ANC mode was not as great as I expected, it managed to block out some level of white noise, loud sound like a loud fan or people talking it seem to be ineffective. Finally the worse aspect about these buds and the reason i had mix felling about it is the battery life on both the buds and the case *3hour is very close to unacceptable (an extra 1h is very well appreciated )especially for me who is someone that like to listens to long sections of music either for relaxing or working please at least if you are unable to make the the buds playback time longer the consider making it able to fast charge,like 15 min of charging for 1 hour of playback or something because 3h is stupid (for me) *The case is even more ridiculous, 6h you are joking , you are better than this sony .I could buy a 10$ tws earbuds and it case lasting time would still be 8-10 hour at least . Im speechless on this category It great a earbuds but there are some key flaw that made it lacking behind it competitors. Would i buy this for a friend depend but most of the time no.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best noise canceling

WF-SP700N 07/04/2020 por haireball9 (EE.UU)

I have had these for a year and use them regularly. I am happy with them. Good noise canceling, great bass. Equalizer can be changed to different settings, just wish I could customize it myself. Battery life is 2-3 hours depending on if you use canceling, but they charge quickly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Don't work consistently

WF-SP700N 02/04/2020 por Dazza5311 (Reino Unido)

Not sure if the charging case works properly. My right ear bud tends not to charge/work - not sure which it is? When they both work the quality is good and like using them when working out in the gym

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Non-Existent Battery Life

WF-SP700N 30/03/2020 por Gratitude (EE.UU)

Wow, I feel slightly dumb about buying these (thank God I bought discounted due to refurbished) due to the battery life reviews and the same being true for the pair I bought. I understand that I bought refurbished, but the quality is fine except for battery aspects. I still like the Sony company/brand but I wish I would of known there is obviously a battery issue going around.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Ineficiente

WF-SP700N/PMUC 30/03/2020 por kanguro (Colombia)

El auricular derecho no funciona sin el izquierdo, lo que lo hace ineficiente especialmente en el uso de la batería, especialmente si se tiene en cuenta que las llamadas solo usan el auricular izquierdo. El cargador muchas veces se desajusta y no carga adecuadamente. El indicador de carga de la batería es inexacto. Al momento de hacer llamadas entra mucho ruido ambiente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Wont charge as easily

WF-SP700N 25/03/2020 por Charlie 20 (EE.UU)

These were great at first but now they are difficult to charge. I thought I got a faulty pair but it seems to be an issue with them reading through other reviews. It's unfortunate because they aren't a total loss but considering that I've only had them for a year and 3 months.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked

WFSP700NP 25/03/2020 por Marmo72 (EE.UU)

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked received. I tried the Sony connect app, not able to update the FW sw: . Looking to having these replaced under warranty.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

no bragg

WF-SP700N 11/03/2020 por Terry28 (EE.UU)

no bragg sound not that great, too bassy dont fit the ear that good

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3

0

Disappointed too

WF-SP700N 10/03/2020 por tbajmu (EE.UU)

I have had these headphones for nearly a year now. They have pretty good sound, are easy to use and are comfortable. However, I have always had a hard time charging them. I went the the Sony troubleshooting guide to no avail. I wish I could resolve this as I like the ear buds

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Didn't last

WF-SP700N 07/03/2020 por MarkV21 (EE.UU)

They made it about 6 months before they would not charge anymore using the factory and other micro usb cables. You would think for almost $200 they would have lasted.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

The WORST battery life

WF-SP700N 06/03/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought these to listen while riding on train to and from work which is about an hour and Minutes each way. Just listening to an audiobook after full recharge, it only last me an hour. One hour!!!!! So I can’t listen the rest of the way and I have to charge it every single day. Very dissatisfied in this product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Disappointed

WF-SP700N 03/03/2020 por Franklin Guy (EE.UU)

The noise cancellation is almost non-existent. Using in my car and when cycling between noise cancelling, ambient and off, I notice almost no difference. Also, they tend to fall out of my ears when walking up and down hills. I imagine that problem would be worse when running. And I have tried different size plugs. Sound is adequate, but nothing special, considering the price.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Auriculares con Noise Cancelling inalámbricos

WF-SP700N 23/02/2020 por jcc65 (España)

Satisfecho con la compra hecha ayer en el Corte Inglés

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

only good for 2 hours

WF-SP700N 19/02/2020 por RunRN (EE.UU)

love the sound and the fit but they are basically useless to me since I run long distance and they completely run out of charge in 2 hours

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

WF-SP700N/WMUC 14/02/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Abit disappointed

WF-SP700N 05/02/2020 por Kawenja (Reino Unido)

It's almost a month using these headphones, With its price I didn't expect it to have less than 3hrs battery usage, also cant control their volume

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Los devolví

WF-SP700N/WMUC 03/02/2020 por Xnake (Perú)

Tuve que regresarlo porque no sonaban los bajos y la música sonaba distante

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Short-lived, low battery capacity, BAD latency

WFSP700NP 29/01/2020 por consumer_victim (EE.UU)

I bought these less than a month ago and have only managed to use them approximately 5-10 times, as half the time I go to use them they are dead. Now the right one no longer functions in any way other than to indicate it is charging. The latency is so bad you can only use them for listening to music- I doubt any phone conversation would be really possible. The noise cancelling is not very good, and if you turn it off it is more like they added noise back in than just hearing the natural environment. The sport claim must be completely overblown as mine have ceased functioning less than a month after purchase- and it doesn't seem like I am some crazy aberration by any means. While they lasted the sound quality was decent but this has successfully turned me away from Sony products moving forward.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

I loved them!!! Except.....

WF-SP700N 26/01/2020 por Spring_girl (EE.UU)

I'm new to any type of head phones, so didn't know what to look for. I wanted them for work... where I can only wear one at a time... and liked the idea of wearing one while charging the other. I started out with the Samsung buds... mostly because I have a Samsung phone. They were fine, but noticed it always felt like they were falling out. So I exchanged them for the Sony WF-SP700n, which I loved right away! The comfort, the sound quality, the changeable levels of noise cancelling and personalized sound...PERFECT! Then I learned I can't wear one and charge the other but I overlooked it because I loved them. Then the bluetooth kept disconnecting and not because I was moving away from my phone, it was annoying and I'd put it away and not listen but I let i that go too. After a while the connectivity got better but then I Iearned the battery life is only 2 hours! That with all the other little things has me off looking for different ones. I'm giving these to my husband, who works out in the mornings, for less than 2 hours... he will love them! I realize I could have done my homework and maybe learned all those things, but like I said, I didn't know what to look for. I gave it 3 stars because for the price, I didn't think I should have to worry about those little things. But those little things might not mean anything to someone else, if it doesn't... definitely consider them!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Zero noise reduction

WF-SP700N 26/01/2020 por WerR (Reino Unido)

Sending these back - you cannot even tell when the noise reduction is on in any noise environment - literally no difference whether on or off.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

Great sound range & volume

WF-SP700N 19/01/2020 por Oloccip7 (Reino Unido)

I was given JBl or JOB or some other make of in-ear set of speakers for Christmas. I was initially being polite, but had to say eventually that I could hardly make anything out. I'm 68 & a bit hard-of-hearing. My daughter then tried them on & agreed with me. We changed them for the Sony alternative & I thought I'd got my hearing back. I use them walking round town & on my way to work, but mostly while watching films on Netflix. I cannot recommend these strongly enough.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Over priced/short battery

WF-SP700N 15/01/2020 por Unionmike8 (EE.UU)

Paid way too much for something You won’t even get 2hrs of listening in before having to recharge!! It’s a shame because sound quality is good. I really wanted to like these but am disappointed by the battery life.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

for exchange

WF-SP700N 14/01/2020 por beast pro (EE.UU)

Hi I ordered one but it won't connect to my phone can you send me another one please

0

2