120

4.0 basado en 120 reseñas de clientes

63
28
9
7
13
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Action Camera

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 28/02/2017 por davelee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the GoPro 5 Black, had so many issues with it so purchased the Sony FDR-X3000 Camera, so far it has been MAGIC

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

If ONLY it would stay in FOCUS!

FDR-X3000R 08/04/2018 por Bleeder (EE.UU)

The feature set on the Sony FDR-X3000 is absolutely AMAZING for the money, the menu is actually fairly easy to understand once one uses it for a short while, and the B.O.S.S. system is absolutely tremendous in both execution and final results. Blown away by it, actually. But the 4K video quality become aggravating in short time! The INITIAL video quality on all three of my FDR-X3000's (my other two I've had to return, HOPING I'd get a "good one.") would be amazing out of the box, but the honeymoon ends soon thereafter. Once the action cam gets warm with use, the camera's lens become unable to focus correctly (focus to infinity like all action cams do), thus the video, which was initially amazingly brilliant throughout, will become very blurry. You're left with unusable blurry videos once the camera gets warm, and the focus becomes temperamental and eventually terrible. There's a obvious glaring design flaw as the primary reason for the blurry video that eventually happens, as MANY people have experienced the same thing with this particular action cam. As you research the 'net, many have taken their Sony FDR-X3000 apart to try to figure out why the focus was becoming progressively blurry, and found the issue. It comes to find out that Sony "engineers" decided it was a good idea to use some sort of GLUE to secure their awesome lens in the B.O.S.S. Housing to secure it in place. As with all glues, heat it up as the battery will do with Action Cam use, and the glue becomes soft and will eventually MELT. Sony absolutely knows about the flaw in their design, as it is in their own forums regarding this blaring design flaw and focusing issue. The FDR-X1000 hasn't had this issue as far as I know. Simply look for focusing issues on the Forums and YouTube videos regarding the FDR-X3000, and you will find many examples of the design flaw, as well as pictures of where the flaw is located! I can only hope that the Sony engineers will redesign this action cam and better secure their amazing lens within the BOSS housing so blurred focusing issues will no longer occur as the action cam warms up. I really WANT to like my third Sony FDR-X3000, but like the other two I've sent back, it now only focuses 4 feet in front of itself, so I'm limited to making a video was at that distance. Talk about frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

120 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buena

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 14/10/2021 por enmotosinrumbo (España)

Ya tenemos otra y sabemos de la calidad del producto. Las usamos para grabar nuestros viajes en moto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great film camera. A few improvements would make

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 13/10/2021 por Des 62 (Reino Unido)

So I have now had this for quite a while and on balance really like it. Its compact and produces consistent good quality image and sound when used on its own. What I mean by that is the internal; mic is good but I like to use ot also on my motorbike helmet and when plugged into an external mic the sound recording is very much too loud. I have overcome this by using and inline attenuator. (About £20 from amazon). This should be built into software but is a failing. The battery life I feel could and should be improved as this is a great compact vlogging camera but let down by that. Other than thaat all else is great. I also adapted the underwater case to provide a brilliant case that keeps out all the elements when riding in the rain. I would buy again!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Increibles resultados

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 13/10/2021 por sacanarias (España)

Los vídeos desde el aire, montada en un helicóptero, son impactantes, perfectamente estabilizados, con resultados profesionales. Muy recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

best action cam

Body + Waterproof Case 20/05/2021 por born1948 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I own both HDR15 and As 30 so the choice was easy and as a pensioner not smart enough for a smart phone / small screen on the pack and small controls purchase FDR-X3000 and the head band

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

better than go pro

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 07/02/2021 por DMM58 (Reino Unido)

excellent cam, needs better motorcycle helmet fixings

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

GOOD CAM AND GOOD VISION QUALITY

Body + Waterproof Case 05/10/2020 por 321654987 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

2020 Good product but reply back from sony is very poor about a problem app

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

¡Fantásticas imágenes!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/09/2020 por Av Camelias 121 1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta câmera en Londres, en 07/2018, ya es mi 3ª ActionCam Sony. Muy feliz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's take time

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 16/08/2020 por Arebut (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a used item as I was not wanting to spend to much and as I'm getting on in years, may be a bit to tech for me, I was all so a little concerned that I may not get all the back up that came with a new one So when it arrived and I started to look at what I had got, I was very impressed, yes it did take me a little time and a lot of practise goes to get things right, and I know there are things that I should be able to do, which I have not worked out yet but what I wanted it for is fare better than I was expecting with a little help from YouTube and a lot of help from Sony I am over the moon with my FDR-X300 Action Cam

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

not happy

FDR-X3000R 13/08/2020 por nothappywith this (EE.UU)

i bought this and i'm not happy with it. it worked ok took micro card out, out back in and i get a flashing red lites and something i can't read, to small, i tried to format card, but won't let me. so now i have a $00.00 camera and can't use it

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

10

0

Great Features and Build Quality

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 12/08/2020  (Reino Unido)

After owning 2 GoPro cameras and constantly having problems with some of the products features especially battery life/usage and complicated user menus I decided to upgrade to the Sony FDR-X3000R. In the past I have always bought Sony products especially mobile phones and have always found the build quality exceptionally high and very user friendly. Although I have just bought the camera my friend recommended it and let me trial his FDR-X300R, I also read many in-depth independent reviews on it which also made me decide this was the best camera to purchase. The FDR-X3000 camera's design, size, weight and very easy to use functions combined with many of it's other features especially the remote viewing unit make it a dream to use in all situations. I also really like the availability of the many Sony branded accessories which are of high quality and design and compliment the FDR-X3000. The only complaint I have is towards myself for not buying the Sony FDR-X3000 action camera sooner!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

So far so good

Body + Waterproof Case 23/06/2020 por richf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a lot of review reading I plumped for this camera to fit 2 requirements. 1) action cam, 2) small business videos. It was the Live View feature that made the difference. I have been using for a week and for most of that time I have been in and out of the manual in order to do what I want to do. Its packed with features and therefore deserves an investment of time and effort to gain the full benefits. Issues for me so far the links to Image Edit Mobile and to Live View sometimes takes multiple retries to establish. Possibly due to a clash with my Garmin Edge. Still in progress experimenting. Buying was a struggle due to supply shortage presumably Covid related, and trying to work out the various bundles available which varied from the Sony website. This made comparing price/value a fun exercise. You need to consider a budget for things like SD card(s), mini HDMI cable, spare battery and charger, and any other accessories that you may need.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great on paper but very disappointing

FDR-X3000R 03/05/2020 por Sony fan in South Africa (EE.UU)

I bought this unit(FDR-X300R) more than a year ago, used it extensively and being a Sony fan ...I was very disappointed in the product and Sony's bad response to the design problems on the unit.Three design problems: 1) Goes out of focus in sunny outdoors(25 degr/C)-totally useless as 4k.Image is soft and blurry.Sony says its the Glue they use on the internal lenses, gets soft in the heat and lens moves inside, causing out of focus image. 2)overheats and shuts down after 10 minutes in sunny outdoors-again useless.Processor overheats inside the camera 3)Sony gives no response to problems on these units.Many owners complain about the same issues, and Sony ignores us all.These are design problems and not related to just a single unit.No reply from Sony!!!...so sad.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

4

0

Great camera without LIVE streaming

FDR-X3000R 17/03/2020 por BK42 Channel (EE.UU)

This is a great camera, the stabilization is fantastic and the imagem quality is very high. I bouth the canera because they offer a live streaming option "Ustream". A couple of months after the purchase Ustream was not avaliable anymore and IBM is charging a lot to use it. So if you ever consider to go live with this camera - FORGET IT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

4

0

magnifico equilibrio

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 01/03/2020 por HASG classic (España)

equilibrio magnifico entre tamaño y función para situaciones difíciles

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy recomendable a día de hoy pero con algún fallo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/02/2020 por edpave (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

EL wifi de la camara con la pantalla externa tiene un funcionamiento lento y en ocasiones no va. Por lod emás a día de hoy la calidad es excelente. La estabilización comparado con lo que sigue a día de hoy es impresionante.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Hardware still in 2019 but mediocre software

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 30/12/2019 por steve75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera goes heads on even with the latest GoPro Hero 8 in terms of image quality and stabilisation. The software and overall UX is a bit outdated and difficult to use. Sound is acceptable even without an external mic. Finally need backlight on the device's screen and the power button responsiveness fixed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

First usage report

Body + Waterproof Case 13/12/2019 por GLCSD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just had the opportunity to unbox and do a test usage on this action camera. I do VLOG's outdoors and on motorcycles. I was attracted to this camera because of its ability to work with a direct plug in external microphone. I have not had the chance to test this feature just yet. Preliminary impressions are good. The very short test video's I did in low light and artificial light turned out to be clear and of good quality. My concern at this time is mounting and operating this camera on and around my person in action scenarios. I have used the competitor "GoPro" for some time and have built up a large accessory bundle for their form factor. So, I will need to experiment with the Sony to have a full opinion. But, preliminary impressions are quite good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 13/12/2019 por Montagrafo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

había visto a un youtuber que sigo, con que equipo grababa en la montaña, y me indicó que la sony FDR -X3000

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good video

Body + Waterproof Case 18/11/2019 por Watery Ford (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impulse buy in Changi. Great video with wide dynamic range. Video is simple to use either on handset or camera. Majority of function intuitive, but switching between video and stills is PAINFULLY slow; a separate button for stills would increase the useability tremendously. Addition of a 'sighting' viewfinder for use underwater in the package would be extremely useful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Truly amazing and such a small camera!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/10/2019  (Reino Unido)

I am totally astonished! And amazed With all sony products!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great action cam

Body + Waterproof Case 07/09/2019 por jpa17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this action cam after reviewing all the other action cams on the market, and deciding this was the right one for me. However after 14 months the camera now refuses to turn on, and beeps every 15 seconds, so is now totally unusable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Buena Cámara de acción

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 27/07/2019 por AlexFam (España)

Cámara compacta y muy bien estructurada, dispone de todo tipo de accesorios , muy completa..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defecto de la òptica

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/06/2019 por Pep2019 (España)

Hay zonas totalmente fuera de foco. Casi en el centro de la toma

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GPS DOES NOT WORK

FDR-X3000R 03/06/2019 por Barkme (EE.UU)

The GPS functions stopped working and will be nonfunctional indefinitely. Would not buy this or any other products Sony makes that depend on GPS.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1