ACTION CAM HDR-AS50

Reseñas de productos

$ 16.999,00

Precio en 1 Pago desde
62

4.0 basado en 62 reseñas de clientes

28
23
3
1
7
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Poor Sound In The Case - Great For Scuba

HDR-AS50 04/05/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I primary got this for scuba diving use and so far for that it has worked well. Unlike other such cameras it actually has a manual white balance option which can be used and set underwater (however quite a few menu steps to get to the option). The basic camera is not water or splash proof in any way and when in the case you will find the sound is virtually inaudible (foam covers the microphones in the case front). This model has a tripod mount on the camera as well as the case but you need dry weather. With a 64Gb card (put in it the correct way around, you can put it in the wrong way) with basic 1080p mode you get 8hrs of recording space. In super high quality high bit rate 1080p this drops to under 3hrs

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

calidad

HDR-AS50 26/03/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

no se ve gran calidad en grabación 60 fps 1080, me viene sin la contraseña, ni siquiera contestan los de sony, muy mal el servicio de atención al cliente

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

62 Reseñas de clientes

0

Total Scam - Doesn't work with it's own software

HDR-AS50 25/07/2020 por sonyjunk (EE.UU)

Useless piece of junk. The software was apparently written by 3-year-olds. The laptop software crashed my mac and almost killed it. I had to expunge it from the entire hard drive to use my computer again. The iPhone app has a "read QR code" feature which doesn't recognize the QR code for this camera. Criminally poor and useless produce. Do not buy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

once dived to 15 meters and water entered through

HDR-AS50 15/06/2020 por mirsen (EE.UU)

once dived to 15 meters and water entered through the housings, I can throw it now

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

3

0

calidad

HDR-AS50 26/03/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

no se ve gran calidad en grabación 60 fps 1080, me viene sin la contraseña, ni siquiera contestan los de sony, muy mal el servicio de atención al cliente

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Comprar una cámara de calidad sin ser GoPro

HDR-AS50 21/03/2020 por Mayoyu (España)

Ya tengo otro modelo algo mas antiguo que he roto. Si funciona como la otra, estaré satisfecho. No me gusta el sonido que recoge la cámara con la carcasa.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

la mejor para actividades subacuaticas

HDR-AS50 04/11/2019 por Brankias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compre para grabar las acciones de pesca submarina y apnea. Graba en una calidad increible y la bateria me dura muchisimo. muy facil de sujetar en cualquier soporte.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Not worth it or user friendly

HDR-AS50 15/09/2019 por Donotlikeit (EE.UU)

I got this for the chance it might be better than the usual action cam that 98% of everyone has and you know which one I mean. This thing stunk, the memory card goes in both ways so if you put it in on accident wrong way and try to record it, you end up with nothing. The recorded videos get put into some weird file you need a map to find it. Do not buy this unless you want to get home to upload your cool videos only to find out they never recorded or they are in a hidden file. Stick with the original one that works way better. I am dumping this piece of junk and getting the OG.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Cómodo su uso

HDR-AS50 04/09/2019 por Kat73 (España)

Estoy recién probandolo pero me agrada su tamaño y la facilidad para su uso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great little bit of kit!

HDR-AS50 31/08/2019 por Goode (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently ready for a scuba diving holiday, but tried it out on dry land first during a weekend away, great quality images, steady shot is great, for the pennies, a great bit of kit, can't wait to try some underwater shots!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

not satisfied with the product so i'm selling it

HDR-AS50 28/07/2019 por Eranda (EE.UU)

I would say the main drawbacks are as follows *Design - Anterior-posterior design is not convenient (compared to other action cam brands) *No display! *Poor image stabilization *When using underwater due to heat, a fog develops on the inside of the front of the housing and covers up the lens and interferes with photos/video *difficult to find mounts (head strap/chest strap)

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

3

0

Easy to use great video

HDR-AS50 03/06/2019 por Anthony F (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera as a helmet can when I’m playing air soft, it gives me amazing quality pictures, with long battery life, the water proof housing lets me use in any condition, and protects from shock or a stray BB! Am amazing product I’m glad I purchased and would recommend

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Maravillosa cámara

HDR-AS50 15/05/2019 por Fufifi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo hace poco. He descubierto muchas cualidades que me gustan. Sobretodo el time lapse. Debería tener luz la pantalla de ajustes. Lo demás, todo genial.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

User interface - very poor

HDR-AS50 13/05/2019 por Gil1966 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

User interface non intuitive and hard to use. The mobile app very limited. Even to setup date and hour....big issue just for an exemple

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

High Quality Action Camera

HDR-AS50 10/05/2019 por Noel G (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony DRH-AS50 after being dissatisfied with the GoPro hero 7 black The quality of the Sony is amazing, Picture quality, sound quality, is far better than I could ever imagine, Battery life is excellent, long durable battery for shooting in my opinion is a Big Plus, Connecting to my android phone is easy with the Imaging Edge app The mode and features are easy to change either by scrolling through on the side panel of the camera or by connecting to the app I can honestly say that I love the Sony DRH-AS50

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Smart little action cam

HDR-AS50 13/03/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera many great features easy to use and light

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

completa casi completisima

HDR-AS50 28/02/2019 por ramon7 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

fantastica si tuviera una pequeña pantalla para visionar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

calidad precio

HDR-AS50 12/01/2019 por ojos (España)

de momento no lo probé, pero a simple vista promete

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un buen punto de inicio a los videos de aventura

HDR-AS50 30/10/2018 por Gille (España)

Me parece un producto muy interesante para iniciarse en la creación de vídeos de aventura. Salgo a pasear en moto y quiero grabar los viajes y poder mostrarlo a la familia.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So many features

HDRAS50B 15/10/2018 por Jim W (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recent purchase. Have not had a chance to check them all out. Lightweight and compact. Will order the shooting grip soon.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Fantásticos vídeos

HDR-AS50 18/09/2018 por Barbate (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy contento con las primeras semanas de uso con este producto,graba con muy buena calidad y se ve resistente

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not Good

HDR-AS50 26/07/2018 por paTRIKER (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Charged the camera and used it once. Then wouldn't recharge or turn on. So sent it back to the supplier for a full refund.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

camera itself is very good, accessories are not

HDR-AS50 26/07/2018 por monikmax (Reino Unido)

I bought it for use during vacation, mainly snorkling and diving, but I am using it also for mtb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Good decent action cam!

HDR-AS50 18/06/2018 por DaveDatz (EE.UU)

Good: The quality of the video is quite good. The HD feature (1080p 60fps) is super nice. I couldn't find myself a reason to buy the 4k capable AC so this one fits my need and budget. The stabilisation feature of this camera is great. I use it to record my mtb rides and the video result is smooth, no small shakes on the video. The interaction with the menu is super easy. I have no problems with the connectivity of this camera, no "could not connect" issues at all. And the accessories, all though sometimes hard to find, are cheap but reliable. Not Good: The audio of this AC is a bit disappointing, especially if you put it in its audioproof, i mean, waterproof case. To hook it to an accessory you need to have a coin with you.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great so far !!

HDRAS50B 02/06/2018 por gpchoochoo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted to try a different action type recorder and I got this on my birthday. We have used it several times since then and the video stabilization is great. The nine miles of dirt road down to Wire Pass was terrible bumpy with a lot of wash-boarding. But with the Sony cam stuck to the windshield you wouldn't know it until you noticed that the end of the hood is bouncing all over the place and rocking back and forth but the video is stable, I was impressed. The hood and the windshield move the same amount so you know the Sony was moving just as much but still steady video.. If I cut a short piece of video out I'll post it...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Frustrating

HDR-AS50 14/03/2018 por Nelly11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the camera 2 months ago for a holiday that I'm due to go on soon. Video audio does not work via 3 different iOS products that I have tried from day 1. Despite numerous calls with Sony, and sent back for repair once, no resolution in sight.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

3