322

4.4 basado en 322 reseñas de clientes

199
81
17
9
16
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Surveillance Tool

FDR-AX53 31/05/2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great video camera for obtaining surveillance footage. The feature I like are that you have an assignable button to switch to manual control a number of variables such as zoom or focus. When the cam powers up within 2 seconds and it restores that last selected positions and feature set (except the night-shot feature which needs to be manually switched on after power up) The only drawback (not really the video camera) is with the Sony Vegas software editing package and the difficulties that I have experienced in adding a time date stamp to the footage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08/01/2021 por wesg (EE.UU)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

322 Reseñas de clientes

0

Professional results

FDR-AX53 30/01/2023 por nonikname (Reino Unido)

I have used this Handycam for a week now and having had several other makes in the recent past, this one is, as far as I can tell, pretty much the best value on the market. Using in full Auto delivers pro like results first time. add a rubber cup to the EVF and it works in strong sunlight too. Stabilisation is outstanding in 4K and HD. Picture quality is excellent and the still shots are pretty good too. 9/10 over all from me

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SONY AX53 - AS GOOD AS THEY SAY - YOU BET !!!

FDR-AX53 29/01/2023 por STEVE 777 (Reino Unido)

FANTASTIC PICTURE QUALITY - ONBOARD STABILIZATION IS THE BEST I HAVE USED. ALL ROUND WINNER.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The cattails are waiting...

FDR-AX53 21/12/2022 por Davin234 (Reino Unido)

Piecing my life together I needed support toward my sansung monitor/computer and telly 4K style. Interestingly I will use the HDR AX53 ARTISTICALLY to develope my art and poetry... The structure of acquiring

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad

FDR-AX53 13/12/2022 por JUGONGA (España)

Me encanta el funcionamiento, la sencillez de uso y la calidad de la imagen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

FDR-AX53 14/11/2022 por ClaudeUS (Reino Unido)

This Sony ax53 has a stunning image stabilization system. I have had several top of the range Sony cameras since 1986. This one tops it all. The image is so still that even if you film from a car in motion it looks like you were filming standing on the ground with a sturdy tripod. Really stunning!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mixed feelings-rating given may change

FDRAX53/B 08/10/2022 por MrBillFortPierce (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received camera on 8/4/22. Worked well until 9/24/22 when my Shure microphone no longer functioned. Replaced mike iwh new microphone and it also didn't function. Conclusion AX53 mic jack faulty. Purchased another microphone (Sony) that runs from hot shoe. Both it & internal mic function. Day after new mic used I experienced difficulty with SD card. Not sure where that problem is located, Thinking not a Sony problem because camera will play both still and movies but no files can be found when card is read in computer. Otherwise I am happy with the AX53 and what I produced before I lost sound recording. I will complete this review and iwhhold further rating after the wired microphone issue its resolved, Also might mention that I cannot use the Sony smartphone app on the AX53 but did get I to work on a Sony A99.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great features, like the great stabilization

FDR-AX53 23/09/2022 por George de Haan (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for about 2 weeks ago. I read the many good reviews, and i`m very glad I bought this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great way to enter the world of video production

FDRAX53B 10/09/2022 por MrBillFort Pierce (EE.UU)

I have produced a few you tube videos with The FDR-AX53 and am pleased with the results. All videos filed in September were made with the FDR-AX53 and can be viewed at my channel- FreeLiveMusicFortPierceFL

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great

FDRAX53B 28/08/2022 por Liwsr57 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compact , easy-to-use all in one unit built in options

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Needed Better Camcorder

FDR-AX53 16/03/2022 por Elephant98 (Reino Unido)

The FDR-AX53 is exceptionel better than my former Sony Camcorder. The focal length for wide angle shots is very good and the easier use of assigning different functions to the manual ring is also more comfortable. All in all a very good camera for daily use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Solid Camera

FDRAX53B 04/03/2022 por videobot1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a month or so ago and have used it 4 times, once for a 1.5 hour sporting event. Very happy with it. Areas for improvement would be the phone app. I have not been able to connect to the camera. That process is very arcane and needs a lot of improvement. I think that app itself needs to be completely rewritten and fixed. Other than that, I am happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it

FDR-AX53 08/01/2022 por Toymaster (Reino Unido)

Got this for Christmas, spent a couple of days familiarising myself with camera and terminology, now I just need to practice with my editing suite.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Recording quality

FDRAX53/B 29/12/2021 por Vic512 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the camera so far. The recordings look great and they look great on tv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best around for the price

FDR-AX53 11/12/2021 por Bingban (Reino Unido)

Purchased recently as an upgrade to 4k from the sony CX410VE which still gives super HD video and if the AX53 performs as long I shall be more than satisfied. As well as the higher resolution video, the impressive lens, with super zoom capabilities the additional eye piece, whilst small, still allows more accurate framing when reflection on the screen simply makes the flip-out useless, an annoyance with the CX410VE. The use of the "manual" settings is taking a bit to learn but there are some options to fully automatic. Yet the auto settings seem to answer for many situations. The AX53 does have a few issues, as already mentioned the eye piece is too small and does not have a soft rubber surround, the flip out screen is no bigger than the CX410VE at 3 inch and finding a suitable lens hood is still ongoing after one abortive purchase. But the camcorder is a lovely handful, substantial and adaptable to my hobby needs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camara versatil muy completa

FDR-AX53 06/12/2021 por AlvaroMBS (España)

Cumple todo lo que necesito, buena calidad de imagen, estabilidad a la hora de grabar, varias funciones diferentes, es bastante compacta para que sea cómodo de usar. Muy buena cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

¡ Muy Descontento con la Cámara Sony FDR-AX53 !

FDR-AX53 19/11/2021 por Juanillo BUSHMAN (España)

Este producto graba peor de lo que yo pensaba, antes grababa con un teléfono y esta cámara está muy por debajo de mis expectativas. Tuve que comprar la cámara en Corte Inglés, el cargador en otra empresa, las 2 baterías en otra empresa, la bolsa para transportarla en otra empresa, las 2 tarjetas de memorias en otra empresa y el filtro en Media Mark. Me costó mucho encontrar los accesorios y los ajustes automáticos a mi no me sirven, no graba con la nitidez ni mucho menos que yo esperaba. Pensaba comprar otras 2, pero esto no tiene la calidad ni mucho menos que yo creía. Un error mío gastar este dinero para nada. Esta navidad mis 50.000 seguidores van a estar muy enfadados cuando vean la mala nitidez que tiene al grabar de noche con poca luz, pero bueno, de los errores se aprenden. No la recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

Funciona fantásticamente

FDR-AX53 17/10/2021 por Carlos bueno (España)

Compre este producto y es estupendo el alcalde y nitidez recibido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Llena de carencias

FDR-AX53 16/10/2021 por FAUS (España)

Muy poco rango dinámico, sin perfiles de color, sin modo manual, al conectar monitor en grabación 4K no funciona. Por el mismo precio tienes otras opciones mucho mejores

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great camera

FDRAX53B 15/10/2021 por VideoFreak (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am amazed how stable video I can get with full zoom and no tripod! 4K is sharp! Videos look great on big screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Barkby (Reino Unido)

I am always impressed by the video quality both HD and 4k. Also the still photos are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good piece of kit

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por Basso Profondo (Reino Unido)

This cam was a replacement for my old long-serving Canon cassette camcorder. It has much more tech as one would expect and as soon as Covid allows I will be using it to the fullest extent. On the advice of the Brummie on uTube I have umpteen accessories like Rhode mike and lens filters which are probably not necessary but boys will be boys with toys! Two tandem recording formats are so cool so buy it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My one and only Video Camera - nothing replaces it

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por eugtal (Reino Unido)

I bought the FDR-AX53 about 2 years ago - I am not sorry that I did so - it is amazing - for me, I am not a professional, but expect good results from my cameras - this Video Camera is wonderful - it surpasses my expectations in every possible way . . . be it sharpness and also it's got a magnificent stabilisation that i've never encountered something like it before . . . what can I say I'd rate this video camera 5 stars - if there were more I would rate it at the highest possible rating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camera already not working

FDRAX53/B 14/10/2021 por ATMom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have only had 2 months and it is already not working. Getting error message that it can’t write to any media. This is the second Sony that has not performed. This should be covered under warranty since we just bought, but that means we will be without a camera for a while. My iPhone seems to be the only reliable video I can count on. So frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Very Good Camera!

FDR-AX53 14/10/2021 por SmileyD (Reino Unido)

This camera does everything I need it to do. Excellent Picture, Excellent Sound, Excellent Gimbal Feature and Great Colours. Down side, limited manual fictionality! You setup shutter speed everything els goes into auto mode, this means you have to decide whats more important at the time of shooting your movie that can change in post-production, otherwise a great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0